Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jesheine Judith Sheine Professor jesheine@uoregon.edu Architecture 381A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8175
adee Adee Shekar Assistant Dean of Finance and Operations adee@uoregon.edu SOJC 216C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3806
shelton Brad Shelton Professor Emeritus shelton@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103C Johnson Hall 541-346-3004
sheltonc Chad Shelton Social Media Strategist sheltonc@uoregon.edu SOJC 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 125 Eugene
meikun Meikun Shen Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar meikun@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
yfshen Yefeng Shen Assistant Professor yfshen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 308 Fenton Hall W 2-3, Fri 2-3 541-346-9077
ushenava Utsav Shenava Instructor of Marketing ushenava@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Lillis 424 541-346-3757
sameer Sameer Shende Director, Performance Research Laboratory Research Professor sameer@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 470 Streisinger Hall 541-346-0850
rshepar2 Reid Shepard Instructor rshepar2@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
jshephar Jim Shephard Courtesy Professor of Law jshephar@uoregon.edu Honors College Operations
bsheppar Beth Sheppard Pro Tem Instructor bsheppar@uoregon.edu American English Institute 202E Agate Hall Fall 2021: Tuesday and Friday: 1230-100pm via Zoom and by appointment 541-346-3945
jsheppar Jon Sheppard MS jsheppar@uoregon.edu
gjs George Sheridan Professor gjs@uoregon.edu History 340A McKenzie Hall 541-346-4832
wtsherid Tanner Sheridan Desktop Services Technician wtsherid@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
srs Sharon Sherman Professor Emerita srs@uoregon.edu English PLC 541-346-3966
ssherma2 Sabrina Sherman English Graduate Student / GE ssherma2@uoregon.edu English 323 PLC Not teaching Spring 2024 541-346-0528
ssherma5 Sherman Sherman Pro Tem Instructor ssherma5@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch
asherwoo Anna Sherwood Director of Communications asherwoo@uoregon.edu 106A Knight Law Center 541-346-1665
cshi Changquing Shi Graduate Employee cshi@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
hshi Heidi (Hui) Shi Ph.D. in Chinese Linguistics Graduate Employee hshi@uoregon.edu 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
hshi3 Humphrey Shi Assistant Professor hshi3@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 258 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1387
jshiao Jiannbin Shiao Professor, Associate Department Head jshiao@uoregon.edu Sociology 613 PLC SP24: Tuesdays, 4:30 – 5:30 PM PST (Zoom); Thursdays, 3:30 – 4:30 PM PST (Zoom); Also by appointment, if needed 541-346-5366
ishiekh Irum Shiekh Pro Tem Instructor ishiekh@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-0900
kfs Kate Shields PhD Candidate kfs@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
rshimony Roey Shimony PhD Student rshimony@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
mshin Munkyoung Shin Doctoral Student mshin@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC Sp24: Wednesday 10:00pm - 12:00pm
lshining Lori Shininger EI/ECSE Specialist lshining@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-650-2205
sshire Stephanie Shire Associate Professor sshire@uoregon.edu Special Education 373 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2141
jshirle2 Jason Shirley EDM Administrator jshirle2@uoregon.edu 441 McKenzie Hall Eugene 541-346-8081
birdie Birdie Shirtcliff Research Professor chirpcliff@gmail.com Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
bshirtcl Benjamin Shirtcliff Department Head, Landscape Architecture Director of Undergraduate Studies and Environmental Design, Visiting Associate Professor bshirtcl@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 229 Lawrence Hall
kelvin Kelvin Shivers Accountant kelvin@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th Room 203 541-346-1316
ishner Idit Shner Philip H. Knight Professor of Saxophone and Jazz Studies ishner@uoregon.edu Music 356 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3775
sshoemak Stephen Shoemaker Professor History of Christianity sshoemak@uoregon.edu Humanities Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 348 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays and Wednesdays 2:00pm-3:00pm 541-346-4998
sshofner Steven Shofner Doctoral Student sshofner@uoregon.edu Psychology
lshontz Lori Shontz Professor of Practice lshontz@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's 328 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2347
sshook Sohna N. Shook Career Lecturer CTN Career Lecturer CTN sshook@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
cshoop Casey Shoop Senior Instructor of Literature cshoop@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 323 Chapman Hall Wednesdays, 12:00-2:00 in 323 Chapman Thursdays remote via zoom 10-12: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/98220003628 541-346-8840
britrein Brittany Shoots-Reinhard Senior Research Associate britrein@uoregon.edu SOJC 110 A Allen Hall 16144406258
MitziShort Mitzi Short Executive Coach | Career Coach mitzi@newseasonconsult.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
pauls Paul Showler ABD Ph.D. GE pauls@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11C Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022: Mondays and Wednesdays 4-4:50 pm
ishryock Ian Shryock Doctoral Student ishryock@uoregon.edu Psychology 462 Straub Hall
ashuffie Alex Shuffield Graduate Employee ashuffie@uoregon.edu 49 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
cshultz1 Cameron Shultz Information Tech Consultant 2 cshultz1@uoregon.edu 319B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-9716
jshumake Jaxon Shumaker PhD student (Akhtari) jshumake@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314F Fenton Hall 541-346-0494
shumaker Mark Shumaker Instructor of Accounting Pro Tem shumaker@uoregon.edu 470 Lillis Hall 541-346-3342
mshumate Mason Shumate English Graduate Student / GE mshumate@uoregon.edu 455 PLC S21: Wednesday 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. 541-346-1595
sshune Samantha Shune Associate Professor Director of the Communication Disorders and Sciences Program sshune@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences, Food Studies, SAIL 249 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-7494
nshurtz Nancy Shurtz B.A. Kliks Professor nshurtz@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 306C Knight Law Center 541-346-3841
asibul Amy Sibul Internships & Career Readiness Director asibul@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-7608