Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dcapelle David Capelle Graduate Employee dcapelle@uoregon.edu Sociology 621 PLC Fall 2023: Wednesday 10:00-12:00
rodcapaldi Rod Capaldi Professor Emeritus rodcapaldi@gmail.com Biology
xcao9 Xin Cao Courtesy Associate Professor xcao9@uoregon.edu 382A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-658-9989
cantrell Hannah Cantrell Graduate Student cantrell@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365 Condon Hall
ramonac Ramona Louise (Aissa) Canteras MA Student Language Teaching Studies ramonac@uoregon.edu
scannon3 Stephanie Cannon Practicum Supervisor scannon3@uoregon.edu
acannes2 Andrew Cannestra Graduate Employee acannes2@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jcanico Jennifer Canico Doctoral Student jcanico@uoregon.edu Psychology 461 Straub Hall
jcanfiel Jessica Canfield PhD Candidate, Marketing jcanfiel@uoregon.edu Anstett 292A
alyciac Alycia Canavan Clinical Assistant Professor alyciac@uoregon.edu 277 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene
fcana Fernanda Cañas Herrera Career and Academic Advisor fcana@uoregon.edu SOJC 134E Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2335
ocan Önder Can Graduate Teaching Fellow ocan@uoregon.edu SOJC 126 Franklin Bldg. Eugene
poletc Polet Campos-Melchor Doctoral Candidate poletc@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall by appointment only 541-346-5109
kaiton Kaito Campos de Novais Graduate Student kaiton@uoregon.edu Anthropology 148 Susan Campbell Hall Eugene Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
acampbe8 Andrew Campbell Pro Tem Instructor, Art acampbe8@uoregon.edu Art 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
acampbel Andrew Campbell Instructor acampbel@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall
macgrego Mac Campbell Pro Tem Instructor macgrego@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism Turnbull Center Portland
cameron Trudy Cameron Professor Emerita (former Mikesell Professor of Environmental and Resource Economics) cameron@uoregon.edu Economics, Environmental Studies, SAIL 428A PLC By appointment only 541-346-1242
rcameron Rachel Cameron Research Assistant rcameron@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 170A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3982
scallos Samantha Callos Graduate Student scallos@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette
calliste Jacob Callister Pro Tem Instructor calliste@uoregon.edu PPPM 128 Hendricks Eugene 541-682-4114
damienc Damien Callahan Assistant Professor damienc@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 163 Onyx Bridge 458-205-5343
ccalhoon Cristina Calhoon Senior Career Instructor, Undergraduate Advisor ccalhoon@uoregon.edu Classics 355 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:00pm-12:50pm or by appointment 541-346-1037
kcalhoon Kenneth Calhoon Professor of Comparative Literature and German kcalhoon@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, German & Scandinavian 356 PLC 541-346-4060
ecaldwel Elizabeth Caldwell Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associate, 2013-2014 ecaldwel@uoregon.edu Philosophy
jcain2 Josh Cain PEP Associate jcain2@uoregon.edu Condon 308 541-346-5102
bcagno Brooke Cagno Operations & Events Manager bcagno@uoregon.edu Music 121F Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-5648
jcaggian Joe Caggiano PhD Candidate jcaggian@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology Eugene
bcadbury William Cadbury Professor Emeritus bcadbury@uoregon.edu English
cadaret David Cadaret Pro Tem Instructor cadaret@uoregon.edu Law, Law-LLM 306D Knight Law Center 541-346-8907
scaciop3 Stephanie Cacioppo Courtesy Assistant Professor scaciop3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 329 Straub Hall
nataliac Natalia Caceres Postdoctoral Research Associate nataliac@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3906
jbyrnes Joe Byrnes Ph.D. jbyrnes@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
mbyrne Michelle Byrne Assistant Research Professor 487 Straub Hall
cbyers Corynne Byers Speech and Language Pathologist Assistant Clinical Professor cbyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6715
bybee Carl Bybee Associate Professor bybee@uoregon.edu 200 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-4175
kbuzzel2 Kelsey Buzzell Instructor kbuzzel2@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
kbuxton Kristin Buxton Head of Science Liaisons Science Librarian kbuxton@uoregon.edu B050 Price Science Commons 541-346-2654
cbutler3 Charlie Butler Instructor cbutler3@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's 235 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2008
mbutler7 Megan Butler English Graduate Student / GE English Graduate Organization (EGO) Board Vice President mbutler7@uoregon.edu English 219 PLC Winter Term: T 12:30-3:30pm 541-346-0050
gonzalob Gonzalo Bustamante-Moya Ph.D. & GE Managing Editor Hypatia Reviews Online | Undergraduate Advisor gonzalob@uoregon.edu Philosophy Susan Campbell Hall Room 11B Tuesdays from 11:30-13:30 at 11B Susan Campbell Hall or by appointment
bussel Bob Bussel Professor Director, Labor Education and Research Center bussel@uoregon.edu History 1675 Agate St. 541-346-2784
rbusse2 Roger Busse James F. and Shirley J. Rippey Professor of Practice rbusse2@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 250C 541-346-4381
rbussard Rebecca Bussard Ph.D. Candidate rbussard@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305C Cascade Hall N/A
lbusk Larry Busk ABD Ph.D. lbusk@uoregon.edu Philosophy
chad Chad Allan Bush Department Coordinator chad@uoregon.edu Art, School of Art + Design 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3618
jbusch2 John Busch Instructor jbusch2@uoregon.edu American English Institute 215 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
burzell Doug Burzell Manager, User Support Services, Portland Programs burzell@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 70 Nw Couch St 503-412-3676
nburton Nicholas Burton Graduate Employee nburton@uoregon.edu 39 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
mburrows Miranda Burrows MA Student Language Teaching Studies mburrows@uoregon.edu