Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mcarson2 Megan Carson Project Coordinator mcarson2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience Straub 075 Eugene
aileeng Aileen Carroll-Godfrey Graduate Student aileeng@uoregon.edu Physics 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
acarrol4 Anthony Carroll Graduate Student acarrol4@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 414 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
acarroll Anna Carroll Senior Instructor acarroll@uoregon.edu English 301H Tykeson Hall Winter Term: MWF 2-3pm & by appt. 541-346-1518
dcarroll Dustin Carroll Ph.D. dcarroll@uoregon.edu
dcarriza Dianna Carrizales-Engelmann Assistant Dean for Administration, Director for Equity and Inclusion dcarriza@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-5407
gcarrion Gabriel José Carrión Pérez Graduate Employee gcarrion@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish Friendly Hall 27 Eugene 4582619476
gcarril3 Gino Carrillo Graduate Student gcarril3@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
mcarrier Mark Carrier Career Senior Instructor II mcarrier@uoregon.edu Biology 160 Willamette Hall 541-346-4199
dcarrere Dan Carrere Senior Instructor 1 Cybersecurity Faculty dcarrere@uoregon.edu Computer Science Deschutes 139 Eugene 541-346-2286
jcarreno Jose Carreno-Garcia Assistant Professor jcarreno@uoregon.edu Economics 528 PLC W24: Noon to 1pm, Monday; and by appointment 541-346-5503
mecarr Miranda Carr Office Generalist mecarr@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 175 PLC 541-346-2049
mcarpio Maria Belen Carpio Courtesy Research Associate mcarpio@uoregon.edu 59 PLC 541-346-4823
gcarpent Gaylene Carpenter Professor Emerita gcarpent@uoregon.edu PPPM 205 Moss 541-346-5600
kathiec Kathie Carpenter Professor kathiec@uoregon.edu Global Studies 356 PLC Thursday 1-3 PM or contact by email: kathiec@uoregon.edu 541-346-3898
ccarnah2 Conner Carnahan Graduate Student ccarnah2@uoregon.edu Physics 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
icarlton Ian Carlton Pro Tem Instructor icarlton@uoregon.edu Portland, OR
acarlso9 Anna K. Carlson Development Coordinator acarlso9@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-3904
carinc Carin Carlson Pro Tem Instructor carinc@uoregon.edu Portland 541-346-2089
carey Mark Carey Professor of Environmental Studies and Geography carey@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 110 Condon Hall by appointment 541-346-8077
tcardani Taylor Cardani Business Operations Assistant tcardani@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1389
tcaprio2 Teresa Caprioglio Doctoral Student tcaprio2@uoregon.edu 210 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
lcapozz2 Louis Capozzi Pro Tem Instructor lcapozz2@uoregon.edu Turnbull Center Portland 917-443-2462
acaplan Asher Caplan Ph.D. acaplan@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Wednesdays 1:30pm-3:30pm and by appointment 541-346-7352
ccapili Christine Capili PhD Candidate Graduate Employee ccapili@uoregon.edu Sociology 719 PLC Fall 2024: Tuesdays and Thursdays, 3:00-5:00 PM (via Zoom) 541-346-1261
dcapelle David Capelle Graduate Employee dcapelle@uoregon.edu Sociology 621 PLC Fall 2023: Wednesday 10:00-12:00
rodcapaldi Rod Capaldi Professor Emeritus rodcapaldi@gmail.com Biology
xcao9 Xin Cao Courtesy Associate Professor xcao9@uoregon.edu 382A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-658-9989
cantrell Hannah Cantrell Graduate Student cantrell@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365 Condon Hall
ramonac Ramona Louise (Aissa) Canteras MA Student Language Teaching Studies ramonac@uoregon.edu
scannon3 Stephanie Cannon Practicum Supervisor scannon3@uoregon.edu
acannes2 Andrew Cannestra Graduate Employee acannes2@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jcanico Jennifer Canico Doctoral Student jcanico@uoregon.edu Psychology 461 Straub Hall
jcanfiel Jessica Canfield PhD Candidate, Marketing jcanfiel@uoregon.edu Anstett 292A
alyciac Alycia Canavan Clinical Assistant Professor alyciac@uoregon.edu 277 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene
fcana Fernanda Cañas Herrera Career and Academic Advisor fcana@uoregon.edu SOJC 134E Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2335
ocan Önder Can Graduate Teaching Fellow ocan@uoregon.edu SOJC 126 Franklin Bldg. Eugene
poletc Polet Campos-Melchor Doctoral Candidate poletc@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall by appointment only 541-346-5109
kaiton Kaito Campos de Novais Graduate Student kaiton@uoregon.edu Anthropology 148 Susan Campbell Hall Eugene Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
acampbe8 Andrew Campbell Pro Tem Instructor, Art acampbe8@uoregon.edu Art 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
acampbel Andrew Campbell Instructor acampbel@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall
macgrego Mac Campbell Pro Tem Instructor macgrego@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism Turnbull Center Portland
cameron Trudy Cameron Professor Emerita (former Mikesell Professor of Environmental and Resource Economics) cameron@uoregon.edu Economics, Environmental Studies, SAIL 428A PLC By appointment only 541-346-1242
rcameron Rachel Cameron Research Assistant rcameron@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 170A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3982
scallos Samantha Callos Graduate Student scallos@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette
calliste Jacob Callister Pro Tem Instructor calliste@uoregon.edu PPPM 128 Hendricks Eugene 541-682-4114
damienc Damien Callahan Assistant Professor damienc@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 163 Onyx Bridge 458-205-5343
ccalhoon Cristina Calhoon Senior Career Instructor, Undergraduate Advisor ccalhoon@uoregon.edu Classics 355 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:00pm-12:50pm or by appointment 541-346-1037
kcalhoon Kenneth Calhoon Professor of Comparative Literature and German kcalhoon@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, German & Scandinavian 356 PLC 541-346-4060
ecaldwel Elizabeth Caldwell Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associate, 2013-2014 ecaldwel@uoregon.edu Philosophy