Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sanamh Sanam Haddadian PhD Student, Management sanamh@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
sanderg Sander Goldberg Professor of Practice sanderg@uoregon.edu Classics 309 Chapman Hall 541-346-8731
sandyc Sandy Cummings OBF Director of Finance and Operations sandyc@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th St., Rm 204 541-346-1317
sandym Sandy McConnell Office Specialist sandym@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-0731
sandymw Sandy Weintraub Director, Oregon Law Commission Interim Assistant Dean for Student Affairs, School of Law sandymw@uoregon.edu 108B Peterson Hall 541-346-0042
sangeetp Sangeet Paul Graduate Student sangeetp@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
sangyei Sangye Ince-Johannsen Pro Tem Instructor sangyei@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
sanidhay Sanidhay Arora GE sanidhay@uoregon.edu Computer Science 200 Millrace
sanjay Sanjay Srivastava Professor Emerit sanjay@uoregon.edu Psychology
saraesla Sara Eslami PhD Student, Marketing saraesla@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
sarahb Sarah E. Bungum Assoc Dir Donor Rel & Steward Assoc Dir Donor & Alumni Rel sarahb@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 204 Agate Hall 541-346-0045
sarahbe Sarah Edwards Senior Customer Relationship Management Administrator sarahbe@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 145
sarahe Sarah Ebert Senior Instructor I of Dance sarahe@uoregon.edu 153 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-3386
sarahp Sarah Pedersen Research Assistant sarahp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 355 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3580
saram Sara Corrente Purchasing/Accounting saram@uoregon.edu Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Physics 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4504
saramg saramg@uoregon.edu 541-346-1653
sarchila Serena Archila Graduate Employee sarchila@uoregon.edu Global Studies
sasakawa Hana Hana Sasakawa Graduate Employee sasakawa@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages
sasbury Steven Asbury Instructor sasbury@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 311A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3546
saschoen Sarah Adams-Schoen Assistant Professor saschoen@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 351 Knight Law Center 541-346-0071
sati Joel Sati Assistant Professor of Law sati@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 355 Knight Law Center 541-346-0281
saxelrod Sam Axelrod Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE saxelrod@uoregon.edu PLC 211 MW 2:15-3:45 spring term 541-346-3921
sayakam Sayaka Merriam PhD Student sayakam@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, Japanese
sayoubip Shahrzad Ayoubipour Graduate Employee sayoubip@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
sbaker Scott Baker Associate Director sbaker@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 206 541-346-6593
sbasson Suzanne Basson Graduate Employee sbasson@uoregon.edu 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
sbeaver Susan Beaver Graduate Student sbeaver@uoregon.edu OMQ Eugene 5038410760
sbeda Steven Beda Assistant Professor sbeda@uoregon.edu History 307 McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Tuesday and Thursday 11:30-12:30 and by appointment 541-346-9048
sbennet3 Sophia Bennett Pro Tem Instructor of Marketing sbennet3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 197 Anstett Hall Eugene
sblanch7 Sarah Blanchard Business Operations Assistant sblanch7@uoregon.edu Art, School of Art + Design 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1937
sblument Scott Blumenthal Assistant Professor sblument@uoregon.edu Anthropology 374 Condon Hall by appointment 541-346-9181
sboone5 Sandra Boone Doctoral Student sboone5@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene
sboos Sonja Boos Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies (German) sboos@uoregon.edu 211 Friendly Hall By appointment 541-346-4083
sbowers2 Stephanie Bowers Executive Assistant sbowers2@uoregon.edu 204 Pacific Hall 541-346-2181
sbristow Sue Bristow-Tallmadge Early Childhood Assistant sbristow@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-844-5385
sbrocke2 Skye Brocker-Knapp Pro Tem Instructor sbrocke2@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
sbrooks Sarah Brooks Student Employee sbrooks@uoregon.edu SAIL
sbrown20 Samantha Ruth Brown PhD Candidate sbrown20@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4965
sbrudney Sean Brudney Graduate Student sbrudney@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 255A Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
sbullis Samantha Bullis Academic Outreach Specialist sbullis@uoregon.edu 274 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-3576
sburrell Shane Burrell Graduate Employee PhD Student in Game Studies sburrell@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
sby Shyla Yu Project Manager SAN Lab sby@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience EUGENE
scaciop3 Stephanie Cacioppo Courtesy Assistant Professor scaciop3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 329 Straub Hall
scallos Samantha Callos Graduate Student scallos@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette
scannell Billy Scannell Instructor Lower Division Lab Coordinator scannell@uoregon.edu Physics 145 Willamette Hall 541-346-5256
scannon3 Stephanie Cannon Practicum Supervisor scannon3@uoregon.edu
scastil3 scastil3@uoregon.edu
scaston1 Sammy Castonguay Instructor scaston2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
scat Lawrence F. Scatena Shared Laser Lab Director Shared Laser Lab Director scat@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 140A Klamath Hall 541-346-2501
scf Sean Fredenburg Pro Tem Instructor of Saxophone scf@uoregon.edu Music 356 Frohnmayer Music Bldg