Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bismark Bismark Owusu-Yeboah Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow bismark@uoregon.edu SOJC 321 Allen Hall Eugene 5415796963
bsen Bish Sen Associate Professor bsen@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2880
bmusheno Birgit Musheno Science Methods Instructor Practicum Supervisor bmusheno@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education 541-346-5968
birdie Birdie Shirtcliff Courtesy Research Professor chirpcliff@gmail.com Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
billyg Billy Dean Goehring ABD Ph.D. GE billyg@uoregon.edu Philosophy 158 Susan Campbell Hall
scannell Billy Scannell Instructor Lower Division Lab Coordinator scannell@uoregon.edu Physics 145 Willamette Hall 541-346-5256
billiejo Billie Jo Rodriguez Senior Lecturer billiejo@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, School Psychology, Special Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg
bdavis2 Bill Davis Co-Director Administrative Licensure Programs bdavis2@uoregon.edu College of Education 111 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0804
BillL Bill Limpisathian PhD Candidate Graduate Employee billl@uoregon.edu 161 Condon Hall 541-346-0785
brhoades Bill Rhoades Interim Director Critical Issues Based Licensure Program brhoades@uoregon.edu
btoll Bill Toll Instructor In Memoriam btoll@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program
flood Bill Flood Instructor bill@billflood.org Arts & Admin 251E Lawrence Hall 541-346-3639
starbuck Bill Starbuck Courtesy Professor in Residence starbuck@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 397 Anstett Hall 541-346-0751
troyer Bill Troyer Equipment/Systems Specialist troyer@uoregon.edu Psychology 068 Straub Hall 541-346-4901
wcresko Bill Cresko Professor, Knight Campus, Data Science wcresko@uoregon.edu Data Science 312 Pacific Hall 541-346-4779
bijan Bijan Shahir Instructor Mathematics 333D Tykeson Hall Mon: 12pm – 12:50pm, Tue: 12:30pm–1:20pm, W: 1pm–1:50pm, or by appointment 541-346-8403
bibol Bibo Lin Doctoral Candidate bibol@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304
bhalima Bibi Halima MA Student Language Teaching Studies bhalima@uoregon.edu Linguistics
bexm Bex MacFife Graduate Employee Doctoral Student bexm@uoregon.edu Sociology 708 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1261
beverlyt Beverly K. Taflinger Academic Advisor ugradmus@uoregon.edu Music 121A Frohnmayer Music Bldg. 541-346-1164
betsyf Betsy Bell Speech and Language Pathologist betsyf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-600-5959
betsyr Betsy Ruth Bilingual Program Manager betsyr@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307 541-335-9709
bethanyj Bethany Steiner Senior Research Assistant I CPW Associate Director; PPPM Teaching Faculty bethanyj@uoregon.edu 221 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-520-8541
bjacobs Bethany Jacobs Post Doctoral Instructor bjacobs@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 9-11, W 3-5 (541) 346-3924
bethgrce Beth Grace Howe Doctoral Student bethgrce@uoregon.edu SAIL SOJC Eugene
bespo Beth Esponnette Assistant Professor bespo@uoregon.edu Eugene
bethnaka Beth Nakamura Pro tem instructor nakamura.b@gmail.com
bethw Beth Wheeler Assistant Professor of Elementary Music Education bethw@uoregon.edu Music 110 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5579
bharn Beth Harn Professor bharn@uoregon.edu Special Education 346 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-4247
bhjelm Beth Hjelm Emerit Senior Instructor II bhjelm@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 250D Lillis Hall 541-346-1493
bsheppar Beth Sheppard Pro Tem Instructor bsheppar@uoregon.edu American English Institute, German & Scandinavian 202E Agate Hall Fall 2021: Tuesday and Friday: 1230-100pm via Zoom and by appointment 541-346-3945
bstorm Beth Stormshak Philip H. Knight Chair, Professor Counseling Psychology and Human Services bstorm@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 262 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2152
egoodman Beth Goodman Instructor egoodman@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-242-8954
emagee Beth Magee Folklore and Public Culture Program Secretary emagee@uoregon.edu 118 PLC M-W- 8:00-12:00, R-F (Remote) - 8:00-12:00 541-346-1505
muruthba Bertranna Muruthi Assistant Professor muruthba@uoregon.edu 257 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene 541-346-0913
beliason Bert Eliason Research Associate beliason@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135M Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8685
bbrady Bernie Brady Project Coordinator bbrady@uoregon.edu
berniceo Bernice Ofori-Parku Academic Program Coordinator berniceo@uoregon.edu Oregon Hall Suite 300W 541-346-0909
kcheung3 Bernice Cheung Doctoral Student kcheung3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
berndc Bernd Crasemann Professor emeritus berndc@uoregon.edu Physics
bpohldua Bernardo Pohl Duarte RA1 bpohldua@uoregon.edu 159 Franklin Bldg. Eugene
berkanty Berkant Yalcingediz EdTechnology Projects Manager/Producer berkanty@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
crosier Benny Crosier Pro Tem Instructor crosier@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's Portland
bennets Bennet Smith Career Instructor bennets@uoregon.edu English 301-H TYKE Winter Term: TR 10-11:30am 541-346-1518
bsmith16 Benjamin J. Smith Postdoctoral Scholar bsmith16@uoregon.edu Psychology
baleman Benjamín Aleman Associate Professor baleman@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact, Materials Science Institute, OMQ, Physics 178 Willamette Hall 541-346-0891
balioni Benjamin Alioni Pre-PhD Student balioni@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0011
bbrewer Benjamin Brewer M.A. bbrewer@uoregon.edu Philosophy
bchaloup Benjamin Chaloupka Doctoral Student bchaloup@uoregon.edu Psychology LISB 234
bchansen Benjamin Hansen W.E. Miner Professor of Economics bchansen@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 532 PLC SP: M 5-6, W 4-5 (econ 201); W 5-6 Econ (443/543) 541-346-4658