Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rfmann Roberta Mann Professor Emerita rfmann@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 324 Knight Law Center 541-346-3854
robinson Deanna Robinson Professor Emerita robinson@uoregon.edu Asian Studies
sclark Suzanne Clark Professor Emerita sclark@uoregon.edu English
srs Sharon Sherman Professor Emerita srs@uoregon.edu English PLC 541-346-3966
susana Susan Anderson Professor Emerita susana@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, German & Scandinavian 321 Friendly Hall 541-346-4056
thelnelg Thelma Greenfield Professor Emerita thelnelg@uoregon.edu English
tlw Terri Warpinski Professor Emerita tlw@uoregon.edu Art 152 Millrace III De Pere
vakarel Cynthia Vakareliyska Professor Emerita vakarel@uoregon.edu Linguistics, Medieval Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 275 Straub Hall 541-346-5922
virpizu Virpi Zuck Professor Emerita virpizu@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian
vitulli Marie Vitulli Professor Emerita vitulli@uoregon.edu Mathematics
cameron Trudy Cameron Professor Emerita (former Mikesell Professor of Environmental and Resource Economics) cameron@uoregon.edu Economics, Environmental Studies, SAIL 428A PLC By appointment only 541-346-1242
ksmcpher Karen McPherson Professor Emerita of French ksmcpher@uoregon.edu 224 Friendly Hall 541-346-4048
rpsaki Gina Psaki Professor Emerita of Italian Professor, Romance Languages rpsaki@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Medieval Studies, Romance Languages 224 Friendly Hall 541-346-4042
mesmith Marian Smith Professor Emerita of Musicology mesmith@uoregon.edu 210 Music Eugene 541-346-3784
walarson Wendy Larson Professor Emerita, Chinese Literature walarson@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 301 Friendly Hall 541-346-4012
jhibbard Judith Hibbard Professor Emerita, Faculty Fellow for Institute for Policy Research and Innovation jhibbard@uoregon.edu PPPM 147C Hendricks Hall 541-346-0675
lgarcia Leonardo Garcia-Pabon Professor Emeriti Professor of Spanish lgarcia@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 223 Friendly Hall 541-346-4024
abonds Alexandra Bonds Professor Emeritus Professor Emerita Asian Studies, Theatre Arts 205 Villard Hall 541-346-4194
adjohn Dana Johnston Professor Emeritus adjohn@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 541-346-5588
andrzej Andrzej Proskurowski Professor Emeritus andrzej@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 143 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1379
ashanks Alan Shanks Professor Emeritus ashanks@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7272
barnes Bruce Barnes Professor Emeritus Mathematics
bartj Bart Johnson Professor Emeritus bartj@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 209 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2235
barton Robert Barton Professor Emeritus barton@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 105 Villard Hall 541-346-4177
bbranch Bruce Branchaud Professor Emeritus Organic & Bioorganic Chemistry bbranch@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 383 Onyx Bridge 541-346-6958
bcadbury William Cadbury Professor Emeritus bcadbury@uoregon.edu English
berndc Bernd Crasemann Professor emeritus berndc@uoregon.edu Physics
billr William Roberts Professor Emeritus roberts@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Biology
bobrien Robert O'Brien Professor Emeritus bobrien@uoregon.edu Sociology 720 PLC Retired; no office hours 541-346-1328
bradshaw William Bradshaw Professor Emeritus bradshaw@uoregon.edu Biology 305 Pacific Hall 541-346-4542
btbates Barry Bates Professor Emeritus btbates@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
bullism Michael Bullis Professor Emeritus bullism@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102J Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1640
carlj Carl Johannessen Professor Emeritus carlj@uoregon.edu
Cheyney Ryan Cheyney Ryan Professor Emeritus cheyney.ryan@bsg.ox.ac.uk
chickman Craig Hickman Professor Emeritus chickman@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3605
cjellis Christopher Ellis Professor Emeritus cjellis@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 540 PLC S23: Tuesday 2:00-3:00; Thursday 2:00-3:00 541-346-4657
conery John Conery Professor Emeritus conery@uoregon.edu Biology 280 Onyx Bridge 541-346-8870
csilverm Carol Silverman Professor Emeritus csilverm@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Comparative Literature, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 541-346-5114
cwc Charles Curtis Professor Emeritus cwc@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics
dapope Daniel Pope Professor Emeritus dapope@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4015
davidlli David Li Professor Emeritus Collins Professor of the Humanities Emeritus davidlli@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, English
dbelitz Dietrich Belitz Professor Emeritus dbelitz@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 459 Willamette Hall 541-346-4738
dblandy Doug Blandy Professor Emeritus dblandy@uoregon.edu PPPM 147D Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3397
dconover David Conover Professor Emeritus dconover@uoregon.edu Biology 203 Johnson Hall 541-346-2090
dcorner Donald Corner Professor Emeritus dcorner@uoregon.edu Architecture 262 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3614
delancey Scott DeLancey Professor Emeritus delancey@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Linguistics 370 Straub Hall 541-346-3901
desh Nilendra Deshpande Professor Emeritus desh@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 473 Willamette Hall 541-346-5225
dgenasci Don Genasci Professor Emeritus dgenasci@uoregon.edu Architecture White Stag Bldg, Ste 459 Portland 503-412-3732
dgoldric Daniel Goldrich Professor Emeritus dgoldric@uoregon.edu Political Science
dhulse David Hulse Professor Emeritus dhulse@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene