Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dluce Debi Luce Accounting Technician, Fiscal Services dluce@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 297C Anstett Hall 541-346-3498
jennab Jenna Babcock Accounting Technician, Fiscal Services jennab@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 297D Anstett Hall 541-346-4043
pattim Patti McVay Accounting Technician, Fiscal Services pattim@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 297C Anstett 541-346-8886
alewis21 Angelique Lewis Accounting Technician alewis21@uoregon.edu Eugene, OR 541-346-2056
bconley Brian Conley Accounting Technician bconley@uoregon.edu 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3685
dgrimes7 Dylan Grimes Accounting Technician dgrimes7@uoregon.edu
gerrir Gerri Ravjaa Accounting Technician gerrir@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 83 Klamath Hall 541-346-4602
kcoffin Katie Coffin Accounting Technician kcoffin@uoregon.edu College of Design 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2398
lowens Lo Owens Accounting Technician lowens@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 936 PLC
lpehaim Liz Pehaim Accounting Technician lpehaim@uoregon.edu CASIT 460D McKenzie Hall 541-346-6081
mcadams Mark C. Adams Accounting Technician mcadams@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall
mmounir Mohamed Mounir Accounting Technician mmounir@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 83 Klamath Hall 541-346-4602
mthoma10 Mackenzie Thomas Accounting Technician mthoma10@uoregon.edu 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2076
sallyf Sally Frisella Accounting Technician sallyf@uoregon.edu TUC, Floor 2 541-346-0812
schmunkd David Schmunk Accounting Technician schmunkd@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, European Studies, Food Studies, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 175 PLC Eugene 7:30 am to 4:00 pm 541-346-5053
sher Sherri Pinkerton Accounting Technician sher@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 208 541-346-1795
ahelzer Alison Helzer Accounting Tech ahelzer@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 129 Straub Hall 541-346-4916
cwaite5 Christine Waite Accounting Coordinator – Wayne Morse Center cwaite5@uoregon.edu Law 280C Knight Law Center 541-346-3723
felaw Fela McWhorter Accounting and Communications Coordinator felaw@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5902
hedge Lauren Hedge Accounting and Communications Coordinator hedge@uoregon.edu 541-346-5902
jklenke Jim Klenke Accountant 1 jklenke@uoregon.edu Music 219F Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5663
choganse Chris Hogansen Accountant choganse@uoregon.edu Law 108B Knight Law Center 541-346-9055
kelvin Kelvin Shivers Accountant kelvin@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th Room 203 541-346-1316
slarson Sarah Jo Larson Accountant College of Arts and Sciences 120A Deschutes Hall Eugene 830-5pm 541-346-0674
stempled David Stemple Accountant stempled@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100C Cascade Hall 541-346-4574
ecarraz2 Erik Carrazco Academic Programs Manager Computer Science, Data Science, Mathematics Fenton Hall (office 207) Monday-Friday: 9:00 am-12:00pm | Deschutes Hall (office 120) Monday-Friday: 1:00-5:00pm
jgraham3 Julia Graham Academic Programs Manager jgraham3@uoregon.edu English 106 Agate Hall Tuesday - Friday, 8am - 4pm 541-346-8712
shall61 Stephen Hallmark Academic Programs Manager shall61@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Human Physiology, Linguistics, Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Swahili 127 Straub Hall 541-346-3169
bsanche8 Briseida Sanchez Academic Programs Assistant Office Specialist 2 bsanche8@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Mathematics 120 Deschutes M-F 9am-12pm and 1-5pm 541-346-4143
mpeixoto Michael Peixoto Academic Program Manager mpeixoto@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 438 PLC By appointment
aloverin Autum Loverin Academic Program Coordinator aloverin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 241 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2480
alyssawh Alyssa Warnick-Hesse Academic Program Coordinator alyssawh@uoregon.edu 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-1638
berniceo Bernice Ofori-Parku Academic Program Coordinator berniceo@uoregon.edu Oregon Hall Suite 300W 541-346-0909
burham Angela Burham Academic Program Coordinator burham@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1492
cschnei3 Christina Schneider Academic Program Coordinator cschnei3@uoregon.edu College of Education, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services
cybula Carmen Cybula Academic Program Coordinator cybula@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services, School Psychology, Special Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8209
danetter Danette Roberson Academic Program Coordinator danetter@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Prevention Science 240 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-9148
dylanlee Dylan Lee Academic Program Assistant dylanlee@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education Lokey Education Bldg., Ste 124 541-346-1360
kboyd3 Kim Boyd Academic Program Assistant kboyd3@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education 541-346-5968
sbullis Samantha Bullis Academic Outreach Specialist sbullis@uoregon.edu 274 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-3576
matts Matt Schmidt Academic IT Manager matts@uoregon.edu SAIL, SOJC 319 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2170
nbj Nicole Johnson Academic Director, Undergraduate Programs | Associate Professor of Accounting nbj@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 378 Lillis Hall 541-346-5150
erencil Eren Çil Academic Director, Oregon MBA | Associate Professor of Operations and Business Analytics | Robert J. and Leona M. DeArmond Research Scholar | Coordinator, Operations Management PhD Program erencil@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 483 Lillis Hall 541-346-8252
rcg Roberto Gutierrez Academic Director, Master of Science in Finance | Associate Professor of Finance rcg@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 387 Lillis Hall 541-346-3254
myers2 Jodi Myers Academic Business Coordinator myers2@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact 261K Knight Campus 541-346-4787
mjordan Miriam Jordan Academic and Thesis Programs Manager mjordan@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 125 Chapman Hall Eugene I am usually available to meet with students: Tuesday – Thursday, 9 a.m. – 12 noon and 2:30 – 4:30 p.m., in person or Zoom; Monday & Friday, 9 a.m. – 12 noon and 2:30 – 4:30 p.m., via Zoom 541-346-2511
tciokiew Tyler Ciokiewicz Academic and Career Advisor, Sports Product Management Program tciokiew@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
afonten2 Amanda Fontenot Academic and Career Advisor, Oregon Executive MBA afonten2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 503-412-3792
ghill3 Gretchen Hill-Marino Academic and Career Advisor ghill3@uoregon.edu General Social Sciences 101 Tykeson Hall 541-346-7584
rsmith3 Ryan Smith Academic and Career Advisor rsmith3@uoregon.edu General Social Sciences Tykeson 50H