Skip to content

Honors and Awards

  • Business Advisory Council Undergraduate Teaching Award, Spring 2016
  • James. E. Reinmuth Teaching Excellence Award. Voted Outstanding MBA Elective Instructor, 2015-2016, 2016-2017, 2017-2018.
  • Best paper award, Lisbon Meeting on Institutions and Political Economy, 2013
  • Best Paper Award, Chinese Finance Association Annual Symposium, 2012
  • Leonard J. and Sharon L. Santow Award for Teaching Excellence, 2007
  • Paul M. Van Arsdell Sr. Award in Finance, 2007