Skip to content

Honors and Awards

2022 Cottrell Scholar

2020 RSC Emerging Investigator

2016 ACS Division of Inorganic Chemistry Young Investigator Award

2015 Davison Thesis Prize, MIT

2015 Washington Research Foundation Innovation Postdoctoral Fellow in Clean Energy

2014 School of Science Spot Appreciation Award, MIT

2011-2014 National Science Foundation Graduate Research Fellow

2007-2009 Beckman Scholar Program Fellow