Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
agrimold Andrew Grimoldby Doctoral Student agrimold@uoregon.edu Economics 820 PLC Fall 2023: Monday 2:00-3:00pm
ahadlock Andrew Hadlock Multi-Hazards Field Engineer Research Engineer - Oregon Hazards Lab ahadlock@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 160A Cascade Annex Eugene 541-346-4530
ahuchala Andrew Huchala PhD student (Addington) ahuchala@uoregon.edu Mathematics 311 Fenton Hall 541-346-0186
ajnelson Andrew Nelson Professor of Management | Randall C. Papé Chair in Entrepreneurship and Innovation ajnelson@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 393C Anstett Hall 541-346-1569
ajurs Andrew Jurs Pro Tem ajurs@uoregon.edu
alabuza Andrew Labuza Graduate Employee alabuza@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
alangfo2 Andrew Langford Instructor alangfo2@uoregon.edu Religious Studies 346 Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays 1:00pm-2:00pm and 5:00pm-6:00pm 541-346-5984
alesak Andrew Lesak Graduate Student alesak@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
amarti23 Andrew Martin Doctoral Student Graduate Employee amarti23@uoregon.edu Political Science 812 PLC W24: Friday 12-1pm
amckeow7 Andrew McKeown Visiting Professor amckeow7@uoregon.edu 118 PLC (541) 346-3911
amclaugh Andrew McLaughlin Doctoral Student amclaugh@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
amirjah Andrew Mirjah Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment, Sports Product Management Program amirjah@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
amorris3 Andrew Morris Graduate Student amorris3@uoregon.edu
amorrogh Andrew Morrogh Associate Professor of Art History Emeritus amorrogh@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 253 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2112
amuehlei Andrew Muehleisen Instructor Director of Undergraduate Studies DSCI amuehlei@uoregon.edu Data Science Pacific 203e Eugene 541-346-2303
andriy Andrew Schular Pro Tem Instructor andriy@uoregon.edu 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
andyr Andrew Rothgery Senior Instructor II of Spanish andyr@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Mon and Wed, 4-5pm 541-346-4057
aor Andrew Robbins Doctoral Student Graduate Employee aor@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Winter 2019: Wednesdays 1:30-3:30pm and by appointment
apaiva Andrew Paiva Research Assistant apaiva@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
ariley7 Andrew Riley Visiting Assistant Professor of Hebrew Bible ariley7@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 354 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays, Wednesdays, & Fridays 2pm-3pm 541-346-4998
arus Andrew Russo Visiting Assistant Professor arus@uoregon.edu PPPM Hendricks 121B M&W 1030-11; Tuesday 1000-1100 (Zoom)
astriete Andrew Strietelmeier Assistant Professor of Music Education (Strings) astriete@uoregon.edu 220 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5960
ateske Andrew Teske GE ateske@uoregon.edu Computer Science
averner Andrew Verner Director of PhD Program averner@uoregon.edu 398C Anstett Hall 541-346-3251
awahl Andrew Wahlstrom Peer Advising Coordinator | Senior Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Programs awahl@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203K Peterson Hall 541-346-8192
azavala2 Andrew Zavala Doctoral Student azavala2@uoregon.edu Psychology
lovering Andrew Lovering Professor lovering@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 218A Pacific Hall 541-346-0831
platypus Andrew Goble Professor platypus@uoregon.edu History 361 McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Monday and Wednesday 2:00-4:00 p.m. 541-346-4800
winden Andrew Winden Assistant Professor winden@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 306D Knight Law Center
ahmarcus Andrew H. Marcus Professor Physical Chemistry ahmarcus@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ 175A Klamath Hall 541-346-4809
andrzej Andrzej Proskurowski Professor Emeritus andrzej@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 143 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1379
aveitia Andrzej Perez Veitia Postdoctoral Research Scholar aveitia@uoregon.edu Willamette Hall
ahalvors Andy Halvorsen Senior Instructor ahalvors@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 202A Agate Hall 541-346-3945
ajenness Andy Jenness Pro Tem Instructor ajenness@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene 541-346-9263
apnelson Andy Nelson Pro Tem Instructor apnelson@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 1275 University of Oregon Eugene 541-346-2038
asolis8 Andy Solis Office Assistant anthws@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography CON 308 541-346-5102
awilso25 Andy Wilson Doctoral Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow awilso25@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
karduna Andy Karduna Professor and Department Head karduna@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall 541-346-0438
aaneesh Aneesh Aneesh Executive Director, School of Global Studies and Languages aaneesh@uoregon.edu Global Studies 114 Friendly Hall
aaddae Angela Addae Assistant Professor aaddae@uoregon.edu IRES, Law, Law-JD 352 Knight Law Center 541-346-1507
adornbus Angela Dornbusch Academic Advisor adornbus@uoregon.edu College of Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-9637
angelabm Angela Bogart-Monteith Pro Tem Instructor angelabm@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 216 Alder Bldg 541-346-1595
arovak Angela Rovak Instructor of Literature Faculty Director of First-Year Experience arovak@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 127A New Residence Hall First-Year Students can schedule an appointment using Navigate (https://uo.campus.eab.com/). Continuing students, email arovak@uoregon.edu to request appointments. 541-346-4986
awaddell Angela Waddell Career Instructor awaddell@uoregon.edu English 228C PLC Winter Term: M 2-3:30pm, W 11am-12pm, F 11-11:30am 541-346-8750
burham Angela Burham Academic Program Coordinator burham@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Leadership 102 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1492
davisan Angela Davis Senior Associate Dean, Academic Programs | Jack O. Rickli Professor of Business | Interim Director, Business Honors Program davisan@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 352 Lillis Hall Eugene 541-346-3210
seligman Angela Seligman Ph.D. seligman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
ahender3 Angelica Henderson Executive Assistant ahender3@uoregon.edu College of Design 107 Lawrence Hall Eugene 9 AM - 4 PM 541-346-3697
angelih Angélica Hernández Viera Graduate Employee, Spanish Ph.D. Student angelih@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly Hall #27 Eugene Mondays 12:30 pm-1:30 pm -via zoom- (send me an email to send you the link), and Tuesdays 12:30 pm-1:30 pm Face to face @ Yamada Language Center: Office 175D (McKenzie Hall) 541-346-9780
alewis21 Angelique Lewis Accounting Technician alewis21@uoregon.edu Eugene, OR 541-346-2056