Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kassia Kassia Dellabough Senior Instructor Director of Student Services Hub (PODS) kassia@uoregon.edu 105 Lawrence Hall 541-346-8272
cdellard Carly Dellard Speech and Language Pathologist cdellard@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-517-5503
adelouiz Alicia DeLouize PhD Candidate adelouiz@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall By appointment 541-346-5109
sdelp Sarah Delp OBF Development Program Manager sdelp@uoregon.edu 975 E 18th St., Rm 203 541-346-1319
jdelph Jonathan Delph Post-doctoral Researcher jdelph@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210D Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
adelsant Anthony Delsanter MA Student Language Teaching Studies adelsant@uoregon.edu Linguistics
sdembli2 Sarah J. Dembling Project Coordinator I Project Coordinator I sdembli2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
xiaoyand Xiaoyan Deng PhD candidate xiaoyand@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly 27 Tuesdays 11am-12pm
mdenneny Megan Denneny Graduate Teaching Fellow mdenneny@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
ndenning Nick Denning Grad Student ndenning@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
kdenning Kathryn Denning PhD rec'd Spring 2022 kdenning@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall
mjdennis Matthew Dennis Professor Emeritus, History and of Environmental Studies mjdennis@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, History, Judaic Studies Program 275 McKenzie Hall
mdenny Michael Denny Senior Instructor II of Guitar mdenny@uoregon.edu 358 Music Eugene 541-346-5643
kellyd Kelly Densmore Instructor kellyd@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Lawrence Hall mezzanine 271 Eugene By appointment only 541-221-2245
edent Erin Dent EI/ECSE Specialist edent@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1748
edenton Erica Denton Administrative Program Coordinator edenton@uoregon.edu 127 Chapman Hall 541-346-7234
derose Victoria DeRose Department Head Professor, Bioinorganic Chemistry, Biophysical Chemistry & Chemical Biology derose@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355A Klamath Hall 541-346-3568
deross Jennifer DeRoss English Alumni deross@uoregon.edu
adesai Ansh Desai Graduate Student, Physics Department adesai@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
desh Nilendra Deshpande Professor Emeritus desh@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 473 Willamette Hall 541-346-5225
jdeskin Juli Deskin Administrative Program Assistant jdeskin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 207 541-346-1408
sdesmond Susan Desmond EI/ECSE Evaluator sdesmond@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6717
kdestasi Krista DeStasio Scientific Programmer kdestasi@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
mdetweil Mark Detweiler Science Lab Preparator mdetweil@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall (541) 346-0689
jdeufel Janice Deufel Graduate Employee, Italian, MA jdeufel@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Monday and Wednesday 12-1
floriend Florien Deurloo EI/ECSE Specialist floriend@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1751
ldevane Lillian DeVane Folklore Graduate Student/ENG GE ldevane@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 219 Not teaching fall term; no office hours 541-346-5877
uuebner Juanita Devereaux Senior Instructor of Spanish II uuebner@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Thursdays 8:00-10:00 541-346-4050
adevigal Andrew DeVigal Director, UO-SOJC's Agora Journalism Center Endowed Chair in Journalism Innovation and Civic Engagement; Professor of Practice adevigal@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 366E White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3677
ddewald Diana DeWald Doctoral Student ddewald@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 336 Straub
kindrad Kindra De’Arman Graduate Employee kindrad@uoregon.edu Sociology 618 PLC Fall 2022: Fridays 2 pm - 3 pm, or by appointment
carissad Carissa Diantoro PhD Student General Linguistics Program carissad@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Thu 11:00a-1:00p
yvd Yasmín Díaz Mendías Graduate Employee, Romance Language MA yvd@uoregon.edu Friendly 30 Eugene Tuesday 2:00pm-2:50pm; Wednesday 2:00-2:50
cdickey Celeste Dickey Senior Research Assistant I cdickey@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135M Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1642
cldickey Connie Dickey Senior Instructor I of French 1st-Year French Supervisor cldickey@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 105D Friendly Hall Mon. 2:00-2:50 pm (in 175 MCK), Th. 10:30-11:20 (in 105D Friendly), & by apptmt 541-346-4025
adickin3 Andrew Dickinson Doctoral Student adickin3@uoregon.edu Economics 417 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-8845
adickman Alan Dickman Research Associate Professor Emeritus, Environmental Studies and Biology adickman@uoregon.edu Biology, Environmental Studies 541-346-4502
kdicus Kevin Dicus Associate Professor kdicus@uoregon.edu Classics, Humanities Program 354 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4087
adidier Alex Didier Graduate Employee adidier@uoregon.edu Music 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
dier Dean Dier English Alumni dier@uoregon.edu
diethelm Jerome Diethelm Professor Emeritus diethelm@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 199A Gilbert Hall 541-346-1441
jdiez Jeff Diez Associate Professor jdiez@uoregon.edu Biology 481 Onyx Bridge
idifeo Isabella DiFeo Doctoral Student idifeo@uoregon.edu Economics 821 PLC Fall 2022: Friday 1:00 - 3:00
siarra Diggs siarra@uoregon.edu
jdillabo Joseph Dillabough Graduate Student jdillabo@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall 1:00-2:00 on Monday & Wednesday. 541-346-5544
kdillon2 Kathleen Dillon Pro Tem Instructor of Management kdillon2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 293 Anstett Hall
aidend Aiden Dillon Graduate Student, Physics Department aidend@uoregon.edu Physics Department Willamette Hall Room 173 541-346-4741
sdimakis Sarah Dimakis Doctoral Student sdimakis@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 461 Straub Hall
kdimarco Kaitlyn DiMarco Graduate Employee kdimarco@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
rdinapol Beau Dinapoli Courtesy Research Associate rdinapol@uoregon.edu Anthropology