Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
acampbel Andrew Campbell Instructor acampbel@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall
acanaday Angie Whittington Executive Assistant to the Dean acanaday@uoregon.edu SOJC 217 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3602
acaplan Asher Brandon Caplan Ph.D. acaplan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays 11am-1pm (and Zoom by appointment) 541-346-7352
acarlso9 Anna K. Carlson Development Coordinator acarlso9@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences
acarrol4 Anthony Carroll Graduate Student acarrol4@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 414 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
acarroll Anna Carroll Career Instructor acarroll@uoregon.edu English Department 301H Tykeson Hall W22: MWF 11:30-12:30 & by appt. 541-346-1518
acarter4 Alison Carter Assistant Professor acarter4@uoregon.edu Anthropology 255 Condon Hall Monday and Wednesday from 3:30-4:30pm or by appointment 541-346-5037
acaruso Annie Caruso Graduate Student acaruso@uoregon.edu Anthropology Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
acasser3 Aaron Casserly Undergraduate student acasser3@uoregon.edu OMQ
acavanau Alex Cavanaugh English Graduate Student acavanau@uoregon.edu SAIL 301K Tykeson Hall 541-346-1544
acaves3 Alex Caves Technician acaves3@uoregon.edu Northsite B Eugene 541-346-4352
achen11 Amelia (Wan-Chi) Chen English Graduate Student achen11@uoregon.edu English Department
achoi2 achoi2@uoregon.edu
acmiller Adam Miller Assistant Professor acmiller@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 314 Huestis Hall 541-346-4523
acoles Andrea Coles-Bjerre Associate Professor, Faculty Director, Business Law Program acoles@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 349 Knight Law Center 541-346-3810
acolon Ana Mercedes Colón Umpierre PhD Student acolon@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 218
aconner2 Avery Conner PhD Student aconner2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 201E
acook Anna Cook ABD Ph.D. acook@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
acook11 Alan Cook Research Assistant acook11@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135N Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2416
acordes Ashley Cordes Doctoral Student acordes@uoregon.edu
acoskey acoskey@uoregon.edu
acostale Amy Costales Senior Instructor II of Spanish acostale@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 20 Friendly Hall Tuesday and Thursday 11-12 in 226 Friendly or via Teams 541-346-4104
acote Amanda Cote Assistant Professor of Media Studies/Game Studies acote@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 131 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3607
acowan Alec Cowan Student Office Assistant acowan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
acox4 Amanda Cox Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE acox4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 222 PLC 541-346-3938
acullen Abby Cullen Postdoctoral Scholar acullen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
aczenky Agustina Czenky Pre-PhD student aczenky@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 University Hall 541-346-0139
adamq Adam Quinn Graduate Employee adamq@uoregon.edu History 350A McKenzie Hall
adams5 Bryan Adams Open Source Team Software Development adams5@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-6441
adding Nicolas Addington Associate Professor adding@uoregon.edu Mathematics 208 Fenton Hall 541-346-4716
addisonr Addison Richter Masters student addisonr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 307 Eugene Monday, Tuesday: 8-9am 8586929658
adeak Alison Deak Master's Student adeak@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 247 Columbia Hall Fridays 12-1:00 PM 541-346-2699
adechert Annika Dechert PhD Candidate adechert@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 216 Volcanology
adelahan Amber Delahanty EI/ECSE Specialist adelahan@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6714
adelaney Anne DeLaney Pro Tem Instructor adelaney@uoregon.edu
adelouiz Alicia DeLouize Graduate Student Statistical Consultant adelouiz@uoregon.edu Anthropology 366 White Condon Hall By appointment 541-346-5109
adevigal Andrew DeVigal Director, UO-SOJC's Agora Journalism Center Endowed Chair in Journalism Innovation and Civic Engagement / Professor of Practice; Co-Director, Multimedia Journalism Master’s Program adevigal@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 366E White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3677
adickin3 Andrew Dickinson Doctoral Student adickin3@uoregon.edu Economics 417 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only 541-346-8845
adickman Alan Dickman Research Associate Professor Emeritus adickman@uoregon.edu Biology Department 137 Huestis Hall 541-346-4502
adjohn Dana Johnston Professor Emeritus adjohn@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 118 Volcanology 541-346-5588
adkern Andrew Kern Associate Professor adkern@uoregon.edu Biology Department 301A Pacific Hall
adonohue Allison Donohue Creative Writing Graduate Student adonohue@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
adornbus Angela Dornbusch Academic Program Coordinator adornbus@uoregon.edu School Psychology, Special Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-1638
adossin Alexandre Dossin Associate Professor of Piano Performance and Piano Literature adossin@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Music 265 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3781
adrianau Adriana Uscanga Castillo PhD Candidate adrianau@uoregon.edu Geography 247 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
aducharm Andrew Ducharme Graduate Student aducharm@uoregon.edu Physics Department 78 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aeckert Allie Ivey Instructor aeckert@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching
aecklun6 Ashley Ecklund English Graduate Student / GE aecklun6@uoregon.edu English Department 215 PLC W22: Fridays 11-2 541-346-1307
aegeler Anne Egeler Pro Tem Instructor aegeler@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
aeggerts eggertsenadam@gmail.com