Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
acaves3 Alex Caves Technician acaves3@uoregon.edu Northsite B Eugene 541-346-4352
achoi2 achoi2@uoregon.edu
aclyde2 Andrew Clyde Master's Student acylde2@uoregon.edu Economics
acmiller Adam Miller Assistant Professor acmiller@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 314 Huestis Hall 541-346-4523
acoles Andrea Coles-Bjerre Associate Professor, Faculty Director, Business Law Program acoles@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 349 Knight Law Center 541-346-3810
acolon Ana Mercedes Colón Umpierre PhD Student acolon@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 218
aconner2 Avery Conner PhD Student aconner2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 201E
acook Anna Cook ABD Ph.D. acook@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
acook11 Alan Cook Research Assistant acook11@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135N Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2416
acordes Ashley Cordes Doctoral Student acordes@uoregon.edu
acostale Amy Costales Senior Instructor I of Spanish acostale@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 20 Friendly Hall Mon. & Tue. 12:00 - 1:00 541-346-4104
acote Amanda Cote Assistant Professor of Media Studies/Game Studies acote@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 131 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3607
acowan Alec Cowan Student Office Assistant acowan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
acox4 Amanda Cox Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE acox4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 222 PLC 541-346-3938
act Adam Turner Graduate Employee act@uoregon.edu History
acullen Abby Cullen Postdoctoral Scholar acullen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
aczenky Agustina Czenky Pre-PhD student aczenky@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 University Hall 541-346-0139
adamq Adam Quinn Graduate Employee adamq@uoregon.edu History 340M McKenzie Hall
adams5 Bryan Adams Open Source Team Software Development adams5@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-6441
adding Nicolas Addington Assistant Professor adding@uoregon.edu Mathematics 208 Fenton Hall 541-346-4716
addisonr Addison Richter Masters student addisonr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 307 Eugene Monday, Tuesday: 8-9am 8586929658
adeak Alison Deak Master's Student adeak@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 246 Columbia Hall Fridays 12-1:00 PM 541-346-2699
adechert Annika Dechert PhD Candidate adechert@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 218 Volcanology
adelahan Amber Delahanty EI/ECSE Specialist adelahan@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6714
adelaney Anne DeLaney Pro Tem Instructor adelaney@uoregon.edu
adelouiz Alicia DeLouize Graduate Student Statistical Consultant adelouiz@uoregon.edu Anthropology https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/94738400273 Tuesdays 1pm-2pm 541-346-5109
adevigal Andrew DeVigal Director, UO-SOJC's Agora Journalism Center Endowed Chair in Journalism Innovation and Civic Engagement / Professor of Practice adevigal@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 366E Turnbull Center, SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3677
adewan Anudeep Dewan Master's Student adewan@uoregon.edu Geography 247A Columbia Hall 541-346-4589
adickin3 Andrew Dickinson Doctoral Student adickin3@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only 541-346-8845
adickman Alan Dickman Research Associate Professor Emeritus adickman@uoregon.edu Biology Department 137 Huestis Hall 541-346-4502
adjohn Dana Johnston Professor Emeritus adjohn@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 118 Volcanology 541-346-5588
adkern Andrew Kern Associate Professor adkern@uoregon.edu Biology Department 301A Pacific Hall
adonohue Allison Donohue Creative Writing Graduate Student adonohue@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
adornbus Angela Dornbusch Interim Academic Advisor adornbus@uoregon.edu College of Education 220 Agate Hall 814-753-0564
adossin Alexandre Dossin Associate Professor of Piano Performance and Piano Literature adossin@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 265 Music 541-346-3781
adrianau Adriana Uscanga Castillo PhD Candidate adrianau@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia 541-346-2699
aducharm Andrew Ducharme Graduate Student aducharm@uoregon.edu Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aeckert Allie Ivey UOTeach Clinical Director & Elementary Placement Coordinator aeckert@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching
aecklun6 Ashley Ecklund English Graduate Student / GE aecklun6@uoregon.edu English Department 215 PLC Spring 2021: Thursday 4-7 PM & by Appointment 541-346-1307
aegeler Anne Egeler Pro Tem Instructor aegeler@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
aeggerts eggertsenadam@gmail.com
aeharris aeharris@uoregon.edu M318 Knight Campus 541-346-7012
aeissa Abdulrahman Eissa Instructor, Arabic Studies aeissa@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies
aelling Anni Elling Department Manager aelling@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 179 Esslinger Hall 7:00am-3:30pm 541-346-4284
aepotter Amy Potter Pro Tem Instructor amy.potter@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD 1221 University of Oregon 541-346-3837
aescalan Alyson Escalante M.A. aescalan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
afarrin3 Alex Farrington PhD Candidate Graduate Employee afarrin3@uoregon.edu Political Science 833 PLC S21 - Virtual: Mon 2-3 (weeks 1-10); No finals week hours. Click <a href=https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/96229655852>HERE</a> for Zoom link.
aferot Anaïs Ferot Courtesy Faculty aferot@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310D Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
afichera Anthony Fichera Business Manager afichera@uoregon.edu Physics Department 120C Willamette Hall 541-346-4768
afoor Alexa Foor English Graduate Student / GE Editor in Chief, Ecotone afoor@uoregon.edu English Department, Environmental Studies 144 Columbia Hall Spring 2021: Mondays 11a-2p 541-346-5057