Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
andriy Andrew Schular Pro Tem Instructor andriy@uoregon.edu 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
andyr Andrew Rothgery Senior Instructor II of Spanish andyr@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Weds, 1-3pm 541-346-4057
aor Andrew Robbins Doctoral Student Graduate Employee aor@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Winter 2019: Wednesdays 1:30-3:30pm and by appointment
apaiva Andrew Paiva Research Assistant apaiva@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
ariley7 Andrew Riley Visiting Assistant Professor of Hebrew Bible ariley7@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 354 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays, Wednesdays, & Fridays 2pm-3pm 541-346-4998
arus Andrew Russo Visiting Assistant Professor arus@uoregon.edu PPPM Hendricks 121B M&W 1030-11; Tuesday 1000-1100 (Zoom)
astriete Andrew Strietelmeier Assistant Professor of Music Education (Strings) astriete@uoregon.edu 220 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5960
ateske Andrew Teske GE ateske@uoregon.edu Computer Science
averner Andrew Verner Director of PhD Program averner@uoregon.edu 398C Anstett Hall 541-346-3251
awahl Andrew Wahlstrom Peer Advising Coordinator | Senior Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Programs awahl@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203K Peterson Hall 541-346-8192
azavala2 Andrew Zavala Doctoral Student azavala2@uoregon.edu Psychology
lovering Andrew Lovering Professor lovering@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 218A Pacific Hall 541-346-0831
platypus Andrew Goble Professor platypus@uoregon.edu History, Medieval Studies 361 McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Monday and Wednesday 2:00-4:00 p.m. 541-346-4800
winden Andrew Winden Assistant Professor winden@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 306D Knight Law Center
acoles Andrea Coles-Bjerre Associate Professor, Faculty Director, Business Law Program acoles@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 349 Knight Law Center 541-346-3810
aherrera Andrea Herrera Pro Tem Instructor Faculty Director, LGBTQIA+ Scholars aherrera@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies By appointment, remotely 541-346-8709
ahvaughn Andrea Hudson-Vaughn Information Technology Consultant ahvaughn@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-5737
aimhof Andrea Imhof Doctoral Student aimhof@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
andrealm Andrea McFarlane Business Manager, SOJC Portland MMJ Equipment Checkout Manager andrealm@uoregon.edu 350B Turnbull Center, SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3662
andreao Andrea Olson Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations andreao@uoregon.edu College of Education 130 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5943
andreard Andrea Romero Dugarte Executive Support Coordinator African Studies, Asian Studies, East Asian Languages, European Studies, Food Studies, German & Scandinavian, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Ichishkiin Language, Judaic Studies Program, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, Modern Hebrew Language, Northwest Indian Language Institute, Romance Languages, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Yamada Language Center Friendly Hall 114 Eugene 541-346-4007
ayocom Andrea Goering Faculty ayocom@uoregon.edu Physics 143 Willamette Hall 541-346-4871
asirois André Sirois Instructor, Musicology  asirois@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 263 Knight Library Eugene 541-346-8844
djiffack Andre Djiffack Associate Professor of French and Francophone Studies djiffack@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 210 Friendly Hall Eugene Wednesdays 2:00 - 3:45 pm 541-346-0958
andra Andra Brichacek Roe Director of Communication andra@uoregon.edu SOJC 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 121 Eugene 541-346-5977
abrown10 Andiel Brown Instructor of Gospel Choirs and Ensembles abrown10@uoregon.edu Music 128 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3792
cristea Anca Cristea Associate Professor Co-Director of Master's Studies cristea@uoregon.edu Economics 514 PLC Fall 2023: Monday 3:00-4:00 (via zoom) 541-346-1245
abrowni3 Anastasia Browning O'Hagan Doctoral Student abrowni3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
analisa Analisa Taylor Associate Professor of Spanish analisa@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 326 Friendly Hall Eugene On leave winter '23 541-521-9762
aferot Anaïs Ferot Courtesy Faculty aferot@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310D Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
amlara Ana-Maurine Lara Associate Professor William and Susan Piché Faculty Fellow amlara@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES, Latinx, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 322 Hendricks Hall Fall 2022 – by appointment; Winter & Spring 2023 – 10am -12pm 541-346-5032
acolon Ana Mercedes Colón Umpierre M.S. acolon@uoregon.edu
ahernand Ana Hernandez Doctoral Student - Clinical Internship 2023-24 ahernand@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 470 Straub Hall
anaz Ana Zalyubovskiy Career Instructor anaz@uoregon.edu English 219 PLC Spring Term: W 9-10am, R 9am-1pm & 3-4pm 541-346-1528
apeters7 Ana Peters Career Instructor apeters7@uoregon.edu TYKE 301D Spring term: MWF 3-4 pm (and by appt) 541-346-1528
aschall Ana Schaller de la Cova Adjunct Instructor aschall@uoregon.edu 304 PLC (541) 346-9178
asosasa2 Ana Sosa Salgado PhD Student, Accounting asosasa2@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business
aarroyo Amy Arroyo Pro Tem Instructor aarroyo@uoregon.edu 130 Pacific Hall
aboutell Amy Boutell Director of Graduate Affairs & Student Experience aboutell@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 214A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304
acostale Amy Costales Senior Instructor II of Spanish acostale@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 226 Friendly Hall Tuesday 1:30-3:30 or via Teams(send message for Teams) 541-346-4104
aepotter Amy Potter Pro Tem Instructor amy.potter@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD 1221 University of Oregon 541-346-3837
aharter Amy Harter Academic Affairs Specialist COE Field Placement Coordinator aharter@uoregon.edu College of Education 170M Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1397
akonyn Amy Konyn Pro Tem Instructor Research Associate akonyn@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
alm Amy Sisco Student Services Support Specialist alm@uoregon.edu 201 Knight Law Center 541-346-1553
amarvin Amy Marvin Courtesy Postdoctoral Scholar amarvin@uoregon.edu Philosophy 211 Susan Campbell Hall
amassoud Amy Massoud Graduate Program Coordinator amassoud@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics 541-346-1895
amillerdowell Amy Miller Dowell Instructor amillerdowell@me.com
amyc Amy Connolly Senior Instructor I amyc@uoregon.edu Biology 73 Klamath 541-346-4502
amygreen Amy Green Associate Director of Human Resources, CBSO amygreen@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2449
amymyers Amy Myers Marketing and Communications Lead, Student Success amymyers@uoregon.edu 541-346-1645