Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
barbac Barbara Arena-Crandall Early Childhood Associate Teacher barbac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-206-7709
barbgl Barbara Gordon-Lickey Professor Emerita bgl@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Psychology Department
bbomfimf Barbara Bomfim Postdoctoral Scholar bbomfimf@uoregon.edu Geography 217A Pacific Hall 541-346-2698
bcpope Barbara Pope Professor Emerita bcpope@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
bhewick Barbara Hewick Office Coordinator for Student Journals bhewick@uoregon.edu Law 139A Knight Law Center 541-346-3844
bmuraca Barbara Muraca Associate Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies Colloquium Committee Chair bmuraca@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 242 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 Wednesdays 2:00 - 3:30 and by appointment
tint Barbara Tint Pro Tem Instructor tint@pdx.edu Law, Law-CRES Psu - Conflict Resolution 503-725-3505
bmclain Barbi McLain LRW Program Manager bmclain@uoregon.edu Law 330F Knight Law Center 541-346-3885
bgordon4 Barry Gordon Research Assistant bgordon4@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3634
btbates Barry Bates Professor Emeritus btbates@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
bartj Bart Johnson Professor bartj@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 209 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2235
wniday Bart Niday Ph.D. Student wniday@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall 1pm-2pm Thu and Fri
bdye Bass Dye Project Scientist bdye@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 202 Volcanology 541-346-4573
beadk Bead Kerr English Graduate Student / GE beadk@uoregon.edu English Department 234 PLC Spring 2021: W 10:30-1:30 541-346-0054
stawarsk Beata Stawarska Professor of Philosophy stawarsk@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Philosophy Department 247 Susan Campbell Hall by appointment only during Fall 2020 541-346-5545
bdohrn Beatrice Dohrn Director, Nonprofit Clinic and Pro Tem Instructor bdohrn@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD, Law-CRES Clinics 205 541-346-3860
beatriza Beatriz Arrayga de Lomeli Office Specialist 2 beatriza@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-1976
rdinapol Beau Dinapoli Courtesy Research Associate rdinapol@uoregon.edu Anthropology
bcudmore Becca Cudmore Doctoral Student bcudmore@uoregon.edu SOJC
bbanks Beck Banks Doctoral Student bbanks@uoregon.edu SAIL, SOJC SOJC Eugene
rhurd Becky Hurd Instructor rhurd@uoregon.edu
mnorona Belén Noroña PhD Candidate mnorona@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4965
ballen4 Ben Allen Postdoctoral Scholar ballen4@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall (541) 346-5086
bdavis9 Ben Davis Graduate Employee bdavis9@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
bds Ben Strickland Graduate Student bds@uoregon.edu Physics Department 371 Willamette Hall
belias Ben Elias Associate Professor belias@uoregon.edu Mathematics 210 Fenton Hall 541-346-5629
ben Ben Saunders Professor Director, Comics and Cartoon Studies Minor ben@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Comics and Cartoon Studies, English Department 273 PLC Spring 2021: Wednesday 12 pm - 3 pm 541-346-0062
bend Ben Dyer PhD student (Polishchuk) bend@uoregon.edu Mathematics 303A university Hall 541-346-5673
bfarr Ben Farr Assistant Professor bfarr@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 470 Willamette Hall 541-346-5201
bfarrell Ben Farrell Library Evening Coordinator bfarrell@uoregon.edu Law 278B Knight Law Center 541-346-1658
bhinde Ben Hinde Graduate Teaching Assistant bhinde@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 241 Columbia Hall Fall Term: Wednesdays from 12:00-1:00pm 541-346-5003
brinkley Ben Brinkley Director of Application Services brinkley@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 453 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2025
clarkeb Ben Clarke Associate Professor clarkeb@uoregon.edu School Psychology 340 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2156
heath2 Ben Heath Ph.D. Candidate heath2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 124 Cascade Hall
mcmorran Ben McMorran Associate Professor mcmorran@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department, SAIL 174 Willamette Hall 541-346-8624
benmcw Benedict McWhirter Professor Counseling Psychology Program Director benmcw@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 264 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2410
baleman Benjamín Aleman Associate Professor baleman@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department, SAIL 178 Willamette Hall 541-346-3321
bbrewer Benjamin Brewer M.A. bbrewer@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
bchaloup Benjamin Chaloupka Doctoral Student bchaloup@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
bchansen Benjamin Hansen W.E. Miner Professor of Economics Director of Graduate Studies bchansen@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 532 PLC Summer 2021: By appointment only 541-346-4658
bclark2 Benjamin Clark Associate Professor bclark2@uoregon.edu PPPM 236 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7320
bdreon Benjamin Dreon Graduate Employee bdreon@uoregon.edu Sociology 619 PLC Summer 2021: By appointment only
bhutch Benjamin Hutchinson Assistant Professor bhutch@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 329 LISB 541-346-4905
bjy Benjamin Young Associate Professor bjy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 211 Fenton Hall 541-346-8407
bmannix Benjamin Mannix Graduate Student bmannix@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bms Benjamin Shapiro Graduate Teaching Fellow bms@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 324 Cascade Hall (541) 346-4354
bnoon Benjamin Noon Master's Student bnoon@uoregon.edu Economics
bstarlin Benjamin Starlin Field Technician Assistant Systems Administrator bstarlin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 160 Cascade Annex East Eugene 5413462187
bwang8 Benjamin Wang Pro Tem Instructor bwang8@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law School
bennj Benn Jesser Master's Student bennj@uoregon.edu Economics