Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bbanks Beck Banks Doctoral Student bbanks@uoregon.edu SAIL, SOJC SOJC Eugene
rhurd Becky Hurd Instructor rhurd@uoregon.edu
mnorona Belén Noroña PhD Candidate mnorona@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4965
brinkley Ben Brinkley Director of Application Services brinkley@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 453 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2025
ben Ben Saunders Professor Director, Comics and Cartoon Studies Minor ben@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English Department 273 PLC Spring 2021: Wednesday 12 pm - 3 pm 541-346-0062
heath2 Ben Heath Ph.D. Candidate heath2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 124 Cascade Hall
ballen4 Ben Allen Postdoctoral Scholar ballen4@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall (541) 346-5086
mcmorran Ben McMorran Associate Professor mcmorran@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department, SAIL 174 Willamette Hall 541-346-8624
bds Ben Strickland Graduate Student bds@uoregon.edu Physics Department 371 Willamette Hall
belias Ben Elias Associate Professor belias@uoregon.edu Mathematics 210 Fenton Hall 541-346-5629
bend Ben Dyer PhD student (Polishchuk) bend@uoregon.edu Mathematics 303A university Hall 541-346-5673
bdavis9 Ben Davis Graduate Employee bdavis9@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
bfarr Ben Farr Assistant Professor bfarr@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 470 Willamette Hall 541-346-5201
bhinde Ben Hinde Graduate Teaching Assistant bhinde@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 241 Columbia Hall Fall Term: Wednesdays from 12:00-1:00pm 541-346-5003
clarkeb Ben Clarke Associate Professor clarkeb@uoregon.edu School Psychology 340 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2156
bfarrell Ben Farrell Library Evening Coordinator bfarrell@uoregon.edu Law 278B Knight Law Center 541-346-1658
benmcw Benedict McWhirter Professor Counseling Psychology Program Director benmcw@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 264 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2410
bms Benjamin Shapiro Graduate Teaching Fellow bms@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 324 Cascade Hall (541) 346-4354
bbrewer Benjamin Brewer M.A. bbrewer@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
baleman Benjamín Aleman Assistant Professor baleman@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department, SAIL 178 Willamette Hall 541-346-3321
bchansen Benjamin Hansen W.E. Miner Professor of Economics Director of Graduate Studies bchansen@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 532 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only 541-346-4658
bjy Benjamin Young Associate Professor bjy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 211 Fenton Hall 541-346-8407
bclark2 Benjamin Clark Associate Professor bclark2@uoregon.edu PPPM 236 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7320
bhutch Benjamin Hutchinson Assistant Professor bhutch@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 329 LISB 541-346-4905
bdreon Benjamin Dreon Graduate Employee bdreon@uoregon.edu Sociology 619 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only
bchaloup Benjamin Chaloupka Doctoral Student bchaloup@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
bwang8 Benjamin Wang Pro Tem Instructor bwang8@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law School
bmannix Benjamin Mannix Graduate Student bmannix@uoregon.edu Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bstarlin Benjamin Starlin Field Technician Assistant Systems Administrator bstarlin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 160 Cascade Annex East Eugene 5413462187
bnoon Benjamin Noon Master's Student bnoon@uoregon.edu Economics
bennj Benn Jesser Master's Student bennj@uoregon.edu Economics
benjnsn Benton Johnson Professor Emeritus benjnsn@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours. 541-434-4371
berkanty Berkant Yalcingediz EdTechnology Projects Manager/Producer berkanty@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
bpohldua Bernardo Pohl Duarte RA1 bpohldua@uoregon.edu SOJC 159 Franklin Bldg. Eugene
berndc Bernd Crasemann Professor emeritus berndc@uoregon.edu Physics Department
kcheung3 Bernice Cheung Doctoral Student kcheung3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
berniceo Bernice Ofori-Parku Academic Program Coordinator berniceo@uoregon.edu College of Education, Couples and Family Therapy 240 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-0909
bbrady Bernie Brady Project Coordinator bbrady@uoregon.edu
beliason Bert Eliason Research Associate beliason@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135M Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8685
muruthba Bertranna Muruthi Assistant Professor muruthba@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services 257 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene 541-346-0913
emagee Beth Magee Folklore and Public Culture Program Secretary emagee@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC M-F: 8:00-12:00 541-346-1505
bespo Beth Esponnette Assistant Professor bespo@uoregon.edu Eugene
egoodman Beth Goodman Instructor egoodman@uoregon.edu PPPM Eugene 541-242-8954
bmccarry Beth McCarry Graduate Student bmccarry@uoregon.edu Physics Department 77 Willamette Hall
bstorm Beth Stormshak Philip H. Knight Chair Department Head for Counseling Psychology and Human Services bstorm@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 262 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2152
bharn Beth Harn Associate Professor bharn@uoregon.edu Special Education 346 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-4247
bethnaka Beth Nakamura Pro tem instructor nakamura.b@gmail.com SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism
bsheppar Beth Sheppard Pro Tem Instructor bsheppar@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 310 Friendly Hall Spring 2021: Tuesday and Friday: 1230-100pm via Zoom and by appointment 541-346-3945
bethgrce Beth Grace Howe Doctoral Student bethgrce@uoregon.edu SAIL SOJC Eugene
bjacobs Bethany Jacobs Post Doctoral Instructor bjacobs@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 9-11, W 3-5 (541) 346-3924