Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sdocksta Sue Dockstader Graduate Employee sdocksta@uoregon.edu Sociology 621 PLC
edodge Eric Dodge Summer Session Instructor edodge@uoregon.edu Economics 414 PLC
cdoe Chris Doe Professor cdoe@uoregon.edu Biology Department 303C LISB 541-346-4877
mdolezal Mary-Lyon Dolezal Participating Faculty mdolezal@uoregon.edu History, Religious Studies
domingue David Dominguez Graduate Employee domingue@uoregon.edu Sociology 220 PLC
sdonalds Sarah Donaldson Doctoral Student sdonalds@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall Wednesdays 11-1 & by appointment
zhenshan Alex Dong M.A. zhenshan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
rjd Russell Donnelly Professor, 1930-2015 rjd@uoregon.edu Physics Department 77 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4226
donofrio Mark Donofrio Assistant Professor donofrio@uoregon.edu Architecture 317 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8257
adonohue Allison Donohue Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE adonohue@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department PLC 327 Spring term: M 8:00-11:00, T 1:00-2:00 (541) 346-1520
bdoppelt Bob Doppelt Pro Tem Instructor bob@trig-cli.org PPPM P.O. Box 51341 Eugene 541-744-7072
rdorsey Rebecca Dorsey Professor rdorsey@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305D Cascade Hall 541-346-4431
jdoss Joel Doss Graduate Student jdoss@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
adossin Alexandre Dossin Associate Professor of Piano Performance and Piano Literature adossin@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 265 Music 541-346-3781
dou Dejing Dou Professor dou@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 303 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4572
douglas Sarah Douglas Professor Emerita douglas@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 341 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3974
doxsee Kenneth Doxsee Professor Organic, Organometallic, Solid-State, & Analytical Chemistry doxsee@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 1F Johnson Hall 541-346-2846
doxtater Amanda Doxtater Instructor doxtater@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 414 Friendly Hall Spring 2017: T&R 12:00-1:00pm 541-346-4081
dracobly Alexander Dracobly Senior Instructor dracobly@uoregon.edu College Scholars, History 329 McKenzie Hall Spring 2017: Thursday 10:15-11:30, 2:00-3:30. 541-346-5910
mdrasche Maxwell Drascher Doctoral Student mdrasche@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
dreiling Michael Dreiling Professor dreiling@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Sociology 611 PLC Mon & Wed: 1:30-2:30pm 541-346-5025
sdrewes Sam Drewes Graduate Employee sdrewes@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
hcdreyer Hans Dreyer Associate Professor hcdreyer@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 201 CMER 541-346-5775
mdricken Mary Dricken Science Lab Preparator mdricken@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
aniko Aniko Drlik-Muehleck Res Asst CSC Project Coordinator aniko@uoregon.edu Community Service Center Eugene 541-346-2873
ndudukov Nicole Dudukovic Kuhl Instructor ndudukov@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 387 Straub Hall 541-346-7225
dueppen Stephen Dueppen Associate Professor dueppen@uoregon.edu Anthropology 252 Condon Hall 541-346-5525
sduff Stephen Duff Associate Professor sduff@uoregon.edu Architecture 261 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3671
dugaw Dianne Dugaw Professor dugaw@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Folklore Program 458 PLC Winter term: T 12:30-3:30 541-346-1496
ddugger Daniel Dugger Professor, Department Head ddugger@uoregon.edu Mathematics 317 Fenton Hall 541-346-4790
aricad Arica Duhrkoop-Galas Career Instructor aricad@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene 541-346-3634
dumas2 William Dumas Graduate student dumas2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 443 Willamette Hall
ddumond Don Dumond Professor/ Director Emeritus of the Museum of Natural History ddumond@uoregon.edu Anthropology
hduong Hoa Duong Doctoral Student hduong@uoregon.edu Economics 324 PLC By appointment 541-346-7755
aduong Anh Duong MA Student Language Teaching Specialization Program aduong@uoregon.edu Linguistics
pdurkin Patrick Durkin Pre-PhD student pdurkin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 212M Deady Hall (541) 346-4719
sdurrant Stephen Durrant Professor Emeritus, Chinese Literature sdurrant@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 308 Friendly Hall
russelld Russell J. Duvernoy ABD Ph.D. GE russelld@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158B Susan Campbell Hall 10:00-11:50am Wednesday during Summer 2017
duy Timothy Duy Professor of Practice Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies/Director of Oregon Economic Forum duy@uoregon.edu Economics 531 PLC By appointment 541-346-4660
kdwyer6 Katie Dwyer Instructor kdwyer6@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
bend Ben Dyer PhD student (Polishchuk) bend@uoregon.edu Mathematics 303A Deady Hall (541) 346-5673
dyer Micheal Dyer Professor Emeritus dyer@uoregon.edu Mathematics
tomdyke Thomas Dyke Professor Emeritus Physical Chemistry & Chemical Physics tomdyke@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
aschmid4 Amanda Eagle English Graduate Student / GE aschmid4@uoregon.edu English Department 17 PLC Spring term: M 11:00-1:00, W 3:00-5:00 (541) 346-1548
Suparada Suparada Eak-in MA Student Language Teaching Specizliation suparada@uoregon.edu Linguistics
jwearl James Earl Professor Emeritus English Department jwearl@uoregon.edu English Department
rachele Rachel Eccleston Comparative Literature Graduate Student rachele@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 314 Villard Spring 2017 W 2-4
sechols Scott Echols Pro Tem Instructor sechols@uoregon.edu Product Design 254 LA Eugene 541-346-2687
eckerman Christopher Eckerman Associate Professor, Graduate Advisor eckerman@uoregon.edu Classics 368 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment only 541-346-4071
eddinska Keith Eddins Instructor eddinska@uoregon.edu PPPM Eugene 541-346-8979