Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ncox Nikki Cox Graduate Student ncox@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Folklore Program 365A (541) 346-5109
maxiec Maxie Cox Folklore Graduate Student / GTF maxiec@uoregon.edu English Department, Folklore Program PLC 221 Spring term: MW 9:30-11:30
cox6 Charles Cox Fiscal Manager charles@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 120A Deschutes Hall 541-346-4143
jkcramer Jane Cramer Associate Professor jkcramer@uoregon.edu Political Science 820 PLC August 21 - Sept 17: TR Noon - 1:30 541-346-4626
tmc Michelle Crane Instructor tmc@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall
mcranor Matt Cranor Grants Administrator mcranor@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 129 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4411
berndc Bernd Crasemann Professor emeritus berndc@uoregon.edu Physics Department
bcraven Robert Craven English Graduate Student / GE bcraven@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 35 Spring term: MF 10:00-12:00 (541) 346-0272
feather Feather Crawford Graduate Employee feather@uoregon.edu History 350G McKenzie 541-346-8706
wcresko Bill Cresko Professor wcresko@uoregon.edu Biology Department 312 Pacific Hall 541-346-4779
cristea Anca Cristea Associate Professor cristea@uoregon.edu Economics 514 PLC By appointment 541-346-1245
jcross James Crosswhite Professor jcross@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 258 PLC Spring term: TR 11:45-1:15 541-346-3956
jcrouse Jaimee Crouse Undergraduate Coordinator jcrouse@uoregon.edu Economics, Sociology 435 PLC 541-346-1260
scrow Sam Crow Help Desk Manager scrow@uoregon.edu CASIT 440EFG McKenzie Hall 541-346-5970
scrown Sarah Crown GE Doctoral Student scrown@uoregon.edu Political Science 837A PLC Summer term – no office hours
mcrowson Michelle Crowson Comparative Literature Graduate Student mcrowson@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
jcrozier Josh Crozier Ph.D. Student jcrozier@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 115 Eugene, OR
pcsonka Paul Csonka Professor pcsonka@uoregon.edu Physics Department 458 Willamette Hall 541-346-5205
ecuffari Elena Cuffari Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associate, 2012-2015 Marie Curie Postdoctoral Fellow, Experienced Researcher, TESIS ITN ecuffari@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
kcc KC Culver Trades Maintenance Worker 2 kcc@uoregon.edu A&AA Shire, Skamainia Co Eugene 541-225-8133
ncummins Nicole Cummins Doctoral Student ncummins@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 432 Straub Hall Wednesdays 1:30-2:30 & by appointment 541-346-1973
jeaninec Jeanine Cunningham Graduate Employee jeaninec@uoregon.edu Sociology 622 PLC
mcunning Myles Cunningham M.A. mcunning@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
zcunning Zachary Cunningham Lab Aide zcunning@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
cupo Dimitra Cupo Graduate Employee cupo@uoregon.edu Sociology 712 PLC Tue 12-2pm
jcurrey Janelle Currey PhD student (Elias) jcurrey@uoregon.edu Mathematics 108C Deady Hall (541) 346-4728
curry2 Elizabeth Curry English Graduate Student / GE Assistant Director, Center for Teaching Writing curry2@uoregon.edu English Department 241 PLC Summer term: MW 3:30-5:00 (541) 346-0531
cwc Charles Curtis Professor Emeritus cwc@uoregon.edu Mathematics 447 Willamette Hall 541-346-5220
vcutz Vanessa Cutz ProTem Instructor vcutz@uoregon.edu English Department 213 PLC Spring term: TR 5:00-6:00, 7:30-8:30 541-346-3924
jdaria James Daria Graduate Student jdaria@uoregon.edu Anthropology (541) 346-5109
garyd Gary Darnielle Instructor garyd2004@comcast.net PPPM 13 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3635
ddd Deana Dartt-Newton Pro Tem Instructor ddd@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 254 Lawrence Eugene 541-346-2687
ldarwin Liliana Darwin Lopez Senior Instructor of Spanish and Spanish Heritage Language Profesora de Español Como Lengua de Herencia, Español Como Segunda Lengua ldarwin@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 20 Friendly Hall lunes y miércoles 1-2 p.m. y por cita 541-346-4104
mdas Madhurima Das Graduate Employee mdas@uoregon.edu Sociology 331 HEN; 605 PLC No office hours this term
prd Paul Dassonville Associate Professor prd@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 331 LISB Mondays and Wednesdays 1-2 & by appointment 541-346-4956
dassow George von Dassow Assistant Professor dassow@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst of Marine Biology, ext 338 541-888-2581
davidson John Davidson Instructor and Undergraduate Academic Advisor davidson@uoregon.edu Political Science 913 PLC July 24 - August 20: WR Noon - 3; August 21 - September 17: WR 12 -1:30 541-346-4540
wdavie William E. Davie Emeritus Faculty wdavie@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
bdavies Ben Davies Research Assistant bdavies@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 495 Straub Hall
edavis Edward Davis Assistant Professor Condon Fossil Collection Manager edavis@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 214 Volcanology 541-346-3461
rldavis Robert Davis Professor of Spanish Director of Language Instruction rldavis@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 209 Friendly Hall Thursdays 10-12 and by appointment 541-346-0956
mdavis8 Maya Davis Pre-PhD student mdavis8@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11B Deady Hall (541) 346-4729
micad Mica Davis GE Doctoral Student micad@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC Summer term – no office hours
hdavis Howard Davis Professor hdavis@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation 321 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3665
bdavis9 Ben Davis Graduate Teaching Fellow bdavis9@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
sdawson Sierra Dawson Senior Lecturer II Assistant Vice Provost - Office of the Provost and Academic Affairs sdawson@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 10A Johnson Hall 541-346-8725
bdawson Brent Dawson Faculty Fellow bdawson@uoregon.edu English Department 465 PLC Spring term: MW 10-11:30 541-346-3965
eday5 Evan Day Graduate Employee eday5@uoregon.edu Human Physiology BSSC 6-4114
gjd George de Coster Graduate student gjd@uoregon.edu Physics Department 454 Willamette Hall Tuesday 10:00-11:00
jovencio Jovencio De La Paz Assistant Professor jovencio@uoregon.edu Art 110A Millrace Eugene