Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dcosme Danielle Cosme Doctoral Student dcosme@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 118 LISB
acostale Amy Costales Senior Instructor of Spanish Advisor Spanish Heritage Language ....http://rl.uoregon.edu/undergraduate/shl/ acostale@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 20 Friendly Hall 2:00-3:00 M & W 541-346-4104
ccostell Cory Costello Doctoral Student ccostell@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 439 Straub Hall
lcottam Lena Cottam Graduate Coordinator lcottam@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 102 Friendly Hall 541-346-4013
acowan Alec Cowan Student Office Assistant acowan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ncox Nikki Cox Graduate Student ncox@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365A (541) 346-5109
maxiec Maxie Cox Folklore Graduate Student / GE maxiec@uoregon.edu English Department, Folklore Program PLC 221 Spring term: MW 9:30-11:30
cox6 Charles Cox Fiscal Manager charles@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 120A Deschutes Hall 541-346-4143
jkcramer Jane Cramer Associate Professor jkcramer@uoregon.edu Political Science 820 PLC August 21 - Sept 17: TR Noon - 1:30 541-346-4626
jcrandal Jessica Crandall GE Doctoral Student jcrandal@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC Summer Term - no office hours
tmc Michelle Crane Instructor tmc@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall
mcranor Matt Cranor Grants Administrator mcranor@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 129 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4411
berndc Bernd Crasemann Professor emeritus berndc@uoregon.edu Physics Department
bcraven Robert Craven English Graduate Student / GE bcraven@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 35 Spring term: MF 10:00-12:00 (541) 346-0272
feather Feather Crawford Graduate Employee feather@uoregon.edu History 350G McKenzie 541-346-1368
wcresko Bill Cresko Professor wcresko@uoregon.edu Biology Department 312 Pacific Hall 541-346-4779
cristea Anca Cristea Associate Professor cristea@uoregon.edu Economics 514 PLC By appointment 541-346-1245
jcross James Crosswhite Professor jcross@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 258 PLC Spring term: TR 11:45-1:15 541-346-3956
jcrouse Jaimee Crouse Staff jcrouse@uoregon.edu Economics 435 PLC
scrow Sam Crow Help Desk Manager scrow@uoregon.edu CASIT 440EFG McKenzie Hall 541-346-5970
scrown Sarah Crown GE Doctoral Student scrown@uoregon.edu Political Science 831 PLC Summer term – no office hours
mcrowson Michelle Crowson Comparative Literature Graduate Student mcrowson@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
jcrozier Josh Crozier Ph.D. Student jcrozier@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 115 Eugene, OR
pcsonka Paul Csonka Professor pcsonka@uoregon.edu Physics Department 458 Willamette Hall 541-346-5205
ecuffari Elena Cuffari Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associate, 2012-2015 Marie Curie Postdoctoral Fellow, Experienced Researcher, TESIS ITN ecuffari@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
bcullen Brendan Cullen Doctoral Student bcullen@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
kcc KC Culver Trades Maintenance Worker 2 kcc@uoregon.edu College of Design Shire, Skamainia Co Eugene 541-225-8133
ncummins Nicole Cummins Doctoral Student ncummins@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 432 Straub Hall 541-346-1973
jeaninec Jeanine Cunningham Graduate Employee jeaninec@uoregon.edu Sociology 622 PLC
mcunning Myles Cunningham M.A. mcunning@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
zcunning Zachary Cunningham Lab Aide zcunning@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
cupo Dimitra Cupo Graduate Employee cupo@uoregon.edu Sociology 712 PLC Tue 12-2pm
curry2 Elizabeth Curry English Graduate Student / GE Assistant Director, Center for Teaching Writing curry2@uoregon.edu English Department 241 PLC Summer term: MW 3:30-5:00 (541) 346-0531
cwc Charles Curtis Professor Emeritus cwc@uoregon.edu Mathematics 447 Willamette Hall 541-346-5220
vcutz Vanessa Cutz ProTem Instructor vcutz@uoregon.edu English Department 213 PLC Spring term: TR 5:00-6:00, 7:30-8:30 541-346-3924
jdaria James Daria Graduate Student jdaria@uoregon.edu Anthropology (541) 346-5109
garyd Gary Darnielle Instructor garyd2004@comcast.net PPPM 13 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3635
ddd Deana Dartt-Newton Pro Tem Instructor ddd@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 254 Lawrence Eugene 541-346-2687
ldarwin Liliana Darwin Lopez Senior Instructor of Spanish and Spanish Heritage Language Profesora de Español Como Lengua de Herencia, Español Como Segunda Lengua ldarwin@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 20 Friendly Hall 541-346-4104
mdas Madhurima Das Graduate Employee mdas@uoregon.edu Sociology 331 HEN; 605 PLC No office hours this term
prd Paul Dassonville Associate Professor prd@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 331 LISB 541-346-4956
dassow George von Dassow Assistant Professor dassow@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst of Marine Biology, ext 338 541-888-2581
davidson John Davidson Instructor and Undergraduate Academic Advisor davidson@uoregon.edu Political Science 913 PLC July 24 - August 20: WR Noon - 3; August 21 - September 17: WR 12 -1:30 541-346-4540
wdavie William E. Davie Emeritus Faculty wdavie@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
bdavies Ben Davies Research Assistant bdavies@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 495 Straub Hall
edavis Edward Davis Assistant Professor Condon Fossil Collection Manager edavis@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 214 Volcanology 541-346-3461
rldavis Robert Davis Professor of Spanish Director of Language Instruction rldavis@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 209 Friendly Hall 541-346-0956
mdavis8 Maya Davis Pre-PhD student mdavis8@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11B Deady Hall (541) 346-4729
micad Mica Davis GE Doctoral Student micad@uoregon.edu Political Science 831 PLC Summer term – no office hours
hdavis Howard Davis Professor hdavis@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation 321 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3665