Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dcapelle David Capelle Graduate Employee dcapelle@uoregon.edu Sociology PLC 636 Spring 2021: By appointment only
ccapili Christine Capili Graduate Student & Employee ccapili@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only 541-346-1261
lcapozz2 Louis Capozzi Pro Tem Instructor lcapozz2@uoregon.edu SOJC Turnbull Center Portland 917-443-2462
tcaprio2 Teresa Caprioglio Doctoral Student tcaprio2@uoregon.edu SOJC 214A Allen 541-346-6304
carey Mark Carey Robert D. Clark Honors College Associate Dean, Professor of History carey@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 320A Chapman Hall 541-346-8077
kcarey3 Kat Carey Graduate Employee kcarey3@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
mcarhart Mason Carhart Master's Student mcarhart@uoregon.edu Economics
icarlton Ian Carlton Pro Tem Instructor icarlton@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland, OR
ccarman Cristi Carman Project Manager ccarman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
ccarolan Christine Carolan PhD Candidate ccarolan@uoregon.edu Geography 275 Condon Hall
kathiec Kathie Carpenter Associate Professor Department Head kathiec@uoregon.edu International Studies 356 PLC Wed 1-3 or contact by email: kathiec@uoregon.edu 541-346-3898
marcc Marc Carpenter Graduate Employee marcc@uoregon.edu History 340M McKenzie Hall
gcarpent Gaylene Carpenter Professor Emerita gcarpent@uoregon.edu PPPM 205 Moss 541-346-5600
mcarpio Maria Belen Carpio Courtesy Research Associate mcarpio@uoregon.edu Anthropology
mcarrier Mark Carrier Senior Instructor mcarrier@uoregon.edu Biology Department 15D Klamath Hall 541-346-4199
gcarril3 Gino Carrillo Graduate Student gcarril3@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
dcarriza Dianna Carrizales-Engelmann Assistant Dean for Administration, Director for Equity and Inclusion dcarriza@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-5407
dcarroll Dustin Carroll Ph.D. Candidate dcarroll@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205 Volcanology Bldg
acarroll Anna Carroll Career Instructor acarroll@uoregon.edu English Department 301H Tykeson Hall Spring 2021: Fridays 10 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. 541-346-1518
acarrol4 Anthony Carroll Graduate Student acarrol4@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aileeng Aileen Carroll-Godfrey Graduate Student aileeng@uoregon.edu Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
kcarson Kim Carson Student Services Specialist kcarson@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM 541-346-8039
ecarter3 Liz Carter Program Associate ecarter3@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
acarter4 Alison Carter Assistant Professor acarter4@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 255 Condon Hall Remote office hours: Mon/Wed 4-5pm or by appt 541-346-5037
bcarter4 Brittany Carter Graduate Student bcarter4@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
vcart Virginia Cartwright Associate Professor vcart@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 322 Lawrence Hall 541-346-0863
acaruso Annie Caruso Doctoral Candidate acaruso@uoregon.edu Anthropology By Appointment 541-346-5109
mcascant Monse Cascante Ph.D. Student mcascant@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310F Cascade Hall
rcasebol Ross Casebolt PhD student (Dugger) rcasebol@uoregon.edu Mathematics 108C University Hall 541-346-4728
casement Melynda Casement Assistant Professor casement@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 288 Straub Hall 541-346-7051
cashman Katharine Cashman Professor cashman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall (541) 346-4323
ucasimir Ulrick Casimir Career Instructor ucasimir@uoregon.edu English Department 223 PLC Spring 2021: Online, via Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/92847351999?pwd=TCtrS2pRQnZpVURtQWtSb3J2TlpVQT09 541-346-3977
mcaspers Molly Casperson Courtesy Research Assistant mcaspers@uoregon.edu Anthropology
scaston1 Sammy Castonguay Instructor scaston1@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 324 Cascade Hall
scastro Sandra Castro Undergraduate Coordinator polisci@uoregon.edu Political Science 936 PLC Virtual drop in hours. Tue & Thu 2-3:30; Wed 10-11 (or by appointment) via Microsoft Teams. Click <a href=https://teams.microsoft.com/l/chat/0/0?users=polisci@uoregon.edu>HERE</a> to connect via Teams. 541-346-4864
ccatron Chad Catron Instructor, ASL Program ccatron@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 253 HEDCO Education Bldg.
ccauley Christina Cauley PhD Student ccauley@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 205B Eugene
jcava John Cava Instructor jcava@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation Portland Center Eugene 503-725-3682
acavanau Alex Cavanaugh English Graduate Student acavanau@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 301K Tykeson Hall 541-346-1544
bcavanau Brian Cavanaugh Pro Tem Instructor bcavanau@uoregon.edu Portland
mamedo Megan Cave Senior Research Assistant I mamedo@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 209 EMPL 541-346-2421
rcavell Rebecca Cavell Pro Tem Professor of Practice rcavell@uoregon.edu Portland
acaves3 Alex Caves Technician acaves3@uoregon.edu Northsite B Eugene 541-346-4352
ceccacci Nadia Ceccacci Senior Instructor II of Italian ceccacci@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 106A Friendly Hall Tuesdays: 10:30-12:20, zoom meetings 541-346-0952
lchaffee Laura Chaffee Classics Graduate Student lchaffee@uoregon.edu Classics Susan Campbell Hall Room 336 541-346-4450
shankhac Shankha Chakraborty Professor Associate Head shankhac@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Economics 537 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only 541-346-4678
bchaloup Benjamin Chaloupka Doctoral Student bchaloup@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
davidc David Chamberlain Career Instructor davidc@uoregon.edu Classics 367 Susan Campbell Hall Zoom (email for link): Mondays 10:30am-12:00pm and Thursdays 12:30pm-2:00pm 541-346-5071
jessec Jesse Chambers M.A. jessec@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
cchampa6 Carly Champagne Postdoctoral Fellow cchampa6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience LISB 424