Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dreiling Michael Dreiling Professor dreiling@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Sociology 611 PLC Mon & Wed: 1:30-2:30pm 541-346-5025
sdrewes Sam Drewes Graduate Employee sdrewes@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
hcdreyer Hans Dreyer Associate Professor hcdreyer@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 201 CMER 541-346-5775
mdricken Mary Dricken Science Lab Preparator mdricken@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
aniko Aniko Drlik-Muehleck Res Asst CSC Project Coordinator aniko@uoregon.edu Community Service Center Eugene 541-346-2873
ndudukov Nicole Dudukovic Kuhl Instructor ndudukov@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 387 Straub Hall 541-346-7225
dueppen Stephen Dueppen Associate Professor dueppen@uoregon.edu Anthropology 252 Condon Hall 541-346-5525
sduff Stephen Duff Associate Professor sduff@uoregon.edu Architecture 261 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3671
dugaw Dianne Dugaw Professor dugaw@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Folklore Program 458 PLC Winter term: T 12:30-3:30 541-346-1496
ddugger Daniel Dugger Professor, Department Head ddugger@uoregon.edu Mathematics 205 Fenton Hall 541-346-0991
aricad Arica Duhrkoop-Galas Career Instructor Landscape Architect aricad@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene by appointment 541-513-2059
dumas2 William Dumas Graduate student dumas2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 443 Willamette Hall
ddumond Don Dumond Professor/ Director Emeritus of the Museum of Natural History ddumond@uoregon.edu Anthropology
hduong Hoa Duong Doctoral Student hduong@uoregon.edu Economics 417 PLC Wednesday: 3:00-4:00; Friday 3:00-4:00 541-346-7755
aduong Anh Duong MA Student Language Teaching Studies aduong@uoregon.edu Linguistics
ramd Ramakrishnan Durairajan Assistant Professor ram@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 332 Deschutes 541-346-4425
pdurkin Patrick Durkin PhD student pdurkin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 212M Deady Hall 541-346-4719
sdurrant Stephen Durrant Professor Emeritus, Chinese Literature sdurrant@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 308 Friendly Hall
russelld Russell J. Duvernoy ABD Ph.D. GE russelld@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158B Susan Campbell Hall 10:00-11:50am Wednesday during Summer 2017
duy Timothy Duy Professor of Practice Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies/Director of Oregon Economic Forum duy@uoregon.edu Economics 531 PLC Tuesday: 9:00-11:00; Thursday: 9:00-11:00 541-346-4660
kdwyer6 Katie Dwyer Instructor kdwyer6@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
bend Ben Dyer PhD student (Polishchuk) bend@uoregon.edu Mathematics 303A Deady Hall 541-346-5673
dyer Micheal Dyer Professor Emeritus dyer@uoregon.edu Mathematics
tomdyke Thomas Dyke Professor Emeritus Physical Chemistry & Chemical Physics tomdyke@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
aschmid4 Amanda Eagle English Alumni aschmid4@uoregon.edu English Department
Suparada Suparada Eak-in MA Student Language Teaching Studies suparada@uoregon.edu Linguistics
jwearl James Earl Professor Emeritus English Department jwearl@uoregon.edu English Department
rachele Rachel Eccleston Comparative Literature Graduate Student rachele@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 314 Villard Spring 2017 W 2-4
sechols Scott Echols Pro Tem Instructor sechols@uoregon.edu Product Design 254 LA Eugene 541-346-2687
eckerman Christopher Eckerman Associate Professor, Graduate Advisor eckerman@uoregon.edu Classics 368 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment only 541-346-4071
eddinska Keith Eddins Instructor eddinska@uoregon.edu PPPM Eugene 541-346-8979
bedelman Bruce Edelman Graduate Student bedelman@uoregon.edu Physics Department 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
iedwards Ian Edwards Courtesy Instructor iedwards@uoregon.edu Anthropology none (541) 346-5109
keggener Keith Eggener Professor Marion D. Ross Distinguished Professor of Architectural History keggener@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 247 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2111
leichler Lauren Eichler ABD Ph.D. GE Undergraduate Advising Assistant leichler@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158A Susan Campbell Hall by appointment during Fall 2017
beick Geeta Eick Research Assistant beick@uoregon.edu Anthropology 308 Condon Hall none (541) 346-1537
eeidam Emily Eidam Postdoctoral scholar eeidam@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 100 541-346-4573
marke Mark Eischeid Assistant Professor marke@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 216 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3834
eeischen Ellen Eischen Assistant Professor eeischen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 315 Fenton Hall 541-346-5633
eeisema2 Eric Eisemann Instructor eeisema2@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 251E Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
eisen Judith Eisen Professor eisen@uoregon.edu Biology Department 315 Huestis Hall 541-346-4524
meldemer Mostafa El Demery Graduate Student meldemer@uoregon.edu Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
patricke Patrick Eldridge Courtesy Research Assistant patrick.eldridge@kuleuven.be Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5547
belias Ben Elias Associate Professor belias@uoregon.edu Mathematics 210 Fenton Hall 541-346-5629
jellapen Jordache Ellapen Assistant Professor jellapen@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 256 541-346-0994
are Andrea Eller Graduate Student are@uoregon.edu Anthropology
aelling Anni Elling Department Manager aelling@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 143 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4284
eelliot1 Erica Elliott Pro-tem Instructor eelliot1@uoregon.edu English Department 101 PLC Summer term: T & W 12:00-1:30pm 541-346-3988
shelley1 Shelley Elliott Business Manager shelley1@uoregon.edu Biology Department 75A Klamath Hall 541-346-4526
cjellis Christopher Ellis Professor cjellis@uoregon.edu Economics 540 PLC Monday: 2:00-3:00; Wednesday: 2:00-3:00 541-346-4657