Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mcbrown Mary Brown Academic Programs Assistant mcbrown@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 Fenton Hall 541-346-0938
lucien Lucien Brown Associate Professor, Korean Linguistics lucien@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 425 Friendly Hall 541-346-4103
stb Steven Brown Professor of Comparative Literature stb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Medieval Studies 304 Villard Hall 541-346-4016
gzbrown Charlie "GZ" Brown Professor Emeritus Founding Director, Energy Studies in Buildings Laboratory gzbrown@uoregon.edu Architecture Esbl, 103 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-5647
abrown33 Anne Brown Assistant Professor abrown33@uoregon.edu PPPM 247C Hendricks Hall https://annebrown.youcanbook.me 541-346-2112
rbrown Ron Brown Practicum Supervisor rbrown@uoregon.edu
dbrown3 David Brown Instructor dbrown3@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences Eugene 5132656039
tiffanyb Tiffany Brown Senior Lecturer I CFT Clinic Director tiffanyb@uoregon.edu College of Education, Couples and Family Therapy 243 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2117
mpbrown Michael Brown Pro Tem Instructor mpbrown@uoregon.edu Political Science 917 PLC 541-346-4675
mbrown9 Matthew Brown Graduate Student mbrown9@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
jtbrown Jessica Brown Managing Editor of Digital and Editorial Content jtbrown@uoregon.edu SOJC 123 Franklin Bldg. 832-588-1976
sbrown20 Samantha Ruth Brown PhD Student sbrown20@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4965
mbrown15 Madelyn Brown Graduate Employee mbrown15@uoregon.edu History 340F McKenzie Hall Fall 2020 (virtual), by appointment only
cbrowni3 Cory Browning Assistant Professor of French cbrowni3@uoregon.edu European Studies, French, Romance Languages 428 Friendly Hall Tuesday, 3:30-4:30; Wednesday, 1:30-2:30 and by appointment 541-346-4028
abroz Adrian Broz PhD Candidate abroz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 301 Volcanology Eugene Tuesday 10-11
cbrozek Carl Brozek Assistant Professor cbrozek@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry LISB 434 541-346-0146
jdbruce Josh Bruce Senior Research Assistant I Associate Director for Applied Research jdbruce@uoregon.edu PPPM 231 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7326
sbrudney Sean Brudney Graduate Student sbrudney@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
treverb Trever Bruhn Student Services Manager treverb@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1434
kbrundan Katherine Brundan Senior Instructor I kbrundan@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, SAIL 218 Villard Hall Winter term: Not teaching ENG courses 541-346-0934
brundan Jon Brundan Professor brundan@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Mathematics 319 Fenton Hall 541-346-5626
tbrundid Troy Brundidge PhD Student tbrundid@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
tbrunnen Trevor Brunnenmeyer Graduate Student tbrunnen@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 417 Willamette Hall
ebruno Elizabeth Bruno English Graduate Student ebruno@uoregon.edu On Leave
tbruno Tianna Bruno PhD Candidate tbruno@uoregon.edu Geography, IRES 208 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
jgeisler Jeanine Brush Clinical Assistant Professor jgeisler@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 278 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-9001
tbrussel Tom Brussel Postdoctoral Scholar tbrussel@uoregon.edu Geography
kbryantb Kristy Bryant-Berg Senior Instructor kbryantb@uoregon.edu English Department 343 PLC Winter 2021: Tuesdays & Thursdays 9:30 to 11:00 a.m. by email or advance 541-346-3975
jbryantb Jeremy Bryant-Berg Analyst Programmer 1 jbryantb@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
mbucher Matt Bucher Graduate Employee mbucher@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
danielb Daniel Buck Associate Professor Director of Asian Studies Program danielb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Geography, OCIAS 109 Condon Hall 541-346-2353
jbuckley James Buckley Director, Historic Preservation Program Associate Professor, Venerable Chair in Historic Preservation jbuckley@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation White Stag Building Portland
ebudd Elizabeth Budd Evergreen Assistant Professor ebudd@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 357 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene 541-346-2173
dbuehler Dustin Buehler Pro Tem Instructor dbuehler@uw.edu Law, Law-JD White Stag Building Portland Program
jbuetow Josh Buetow Director of Financial Operations jbuetow@uoregon.edu SOJC 216C Allen Hall Eugene M-F: 8-5 541-346-3806
bufalino Jamie Bufalino Instructor Director of General Social Sciences bufalino@uoregon.edu History, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 320 Hendricks Hall Fall 2020: Tuesdays 3:00 - 4:00 pm & Thursdays 1:00 - 2:00 pm and via Zoom by appointment
bukowski Michael Bukowski Instructor bukowski@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin Eugene
bullism Michael Bullis Professor Emeritus bullism@uoregon.edu Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102J Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1640
sbullis Samantha Bullis Academic Outreach Specialist sbullis@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 274 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-3576
tbullock Tracy Bullock Business and Operations Coordinator tbullock@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-4474
dbunch Devin Bunch Master's Student dbunch@uoregon.edu Economics
rbundy Rheuben Bundy PhD Candidate Graduate Employee rbundy@uoregon.edu Political Science 833 PLC Virtual. Tue & Thu 4-5:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Click <a href=https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/91833475771>HERE</a> for Zoom link.
bburatti Brenda Buratti Pro Tem Instructor bburatti@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication Turnbull Center Portland
tburby Taylor Burby English Department GE tburby@uoregon.edu English Department 356 Condon Hall W21: TR 3:45-5:15 pm 541-346-5136
mburdend Marissa Burden-Dyke Science Lab Preparator mburdend@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
burdette Derek Burdette Assistant Professor burdette@uoregon.edu Lawrence Hall 219 Eugene 541-346-5236
aburgess Ann Burgess Practicum Supervisor aburgess@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
reedb Reed Burgette Adjunct Instructor reedb@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 53 Cascade Annex
burham Angela Burham Academic Program Coordinator burham@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, Educational Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1492
mburke2 Megan M. Burke ABD Ph.D. mburke2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department