Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
alonsod Alonso Delfin Ares de Parga Pre-PhD student alonsod@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11A Deady Hall 541-346-4730
kassia Kassia Dellabough Senior Instructor Director of Student Services Hub (PODS) kassia@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin, College of Design, Design Student Services 264B Lawrence Hall 541-346-8272
adelouiz Alicia DeLouize Graduate Student adelouiz@uoregon.edu Anthropology 366 Condon Hall - Purple (541) 346-5109
deng Yan Deng MA Student Language Teaching Studies deng@uoregon.edu Linguistics
kdenning Kathryn Denning Doctoral Student kdenning@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 461 Straub Hall
mjdennis Matthew Dennis Professor Emeritus mjdennis@uoregon.edu History, Humanities Program, Judaic Studies Program 357 McKenzie Hall Spring 2017: Monday 9:00-10:00 am, Tuesday 10:00-12:00 pm. (541) 346-4814
rdennis Cameron Dennis Graduate Student rdennis@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall
deross Jennifer DeRoss English Alumni deross@uoregon.edu English Department
desh Nilendra Deshpande Professor emeritus desh@uoregon.edu Physics Department 476 Willamette Hall 541-346-5225
jdestac4 Jamie Destache Graduate Employee jdestac4@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
kdestasi Krista DeStasio Doctoral Student kdestasi@uoregon.edu Psychology Department LISB
cdethier Christophe Dethier PhD student (Akhtari) cdethier@uoregon.edu Mathematics 214M Deady Hall 541-346-3908
mdetweil Mark Detweiler Science Lab Preparator mdetweil@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall (541) 346-0689
miriamd Miriam Deutsch Professor miriamd@uoregon.edu Physics Department 275 Willamette Hall 541-346-5973
sierrad Sierra Deutsch Graduate Employee sierrad@uoregon.edu Sociology
uuebner Juanita Devereaux Senior Instructor of Spanish II uuebner@uoregon.edu Romance Languages UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Tuesdays: 10:30-12:30 541-346-4057
kindrad Kindra De’Arman Graduate Employee kindrad@uoregon.edu Sociology 618 PLC Thursday: 10:00-12:00
cldickey Connie Dickey First-Year French Supervisor cldickey@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 105D Friendly Hall Mondays 12:30-1:30 and Thursdays 2:00-3:00, and by apptmt 541-346-4025
adickman Alan Dickman Research Associate Professor Emeritus adickman@uoregon.edu Biology Department 137 Huestis Hall 541-346-4502
kdicus Kevin Dicus Assistant Professor kdicus@uoregon.edu Classics 354 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment only 541-346-4087
dier Dean Dier English Alumni dier@uoregon.edu English Department
diethelm Jerome Diethelm Professor Emeritus diethelm@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 199A Gilbert Hall 541-346-1441
siarra Diggs siarra@uoregon.edu
mdillard Michael Dillard Graduate Student mdillard@uoregon.edu Physics Department 73A Willamette Hall (541) 346-4780
rdinapol Robert DiNapoli Graduate Student rdinapol@uoregon.edu Anthropology
rdinitto Rachel DiNitto Associate Professor, Japanese Literature rdinitto@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 301 Friendly Hall 541-346-4012
rdirks Ryan Dirks Pro Tem Instructor rdirks@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
ddixon Don Dixon ITC 1 ddixon@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
djiffack Andre Djiffack Associate Professor of French djiffack@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 210 Friendly Hall Mondays, 2:00pm-3:45pm 541-346-0958
cdlouhy Curtis Dlouhy Doctoral Student cdlouhy@uoregon.edu Economics 530 PLC By appointment 541-346-7755
sdocksta Sue Dockstader Graduate Employee sdocksta@uoregon.edu Sociology 621 PLC
edodge Eric Dodge Summer Session Instructor edodge@uoregon.edu Economics 414 PLC
cdoe Chris Doe Professor cdoe@uoregon.edu Biology Department 303C LISB 541-346-4877
mdolezal Mary-Lyon Dolezal Participating Faculty mdolezal@uoregon.edu History, Religious Studies
domingue David Dominguez Graduate Employee domingue@uoregon.edu Sociology 220 PLC
sdonalds Sarah Donaldson Doctoral Student sdonalds@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 117 LISB
zhenshan Alex Dong M.A. zhenshan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
rjd Russell Donnelly Professor, 1930-2015 rjd@uoregon.edu Physics Department 77 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4226
donofrio Mark Donofrio Assistant Professor donofrio@uoregon.edu Architecture 317 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8257
adonohue Allison Donohue Creative Writing Graduate Student adonohue@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
bdoppelt Bob Doppelt Pro Tem Instructor bob@trig-cli.org PPPM P.O. Box 51341 Eugene 541-744-7072
rdorsey Rebecca Dorsey Professor rdorsey@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305D Cascade Hall 541-346-4431
jdoss Joel Doss Graduate Student jdoss@uoregon.edu Physics Department 453 Willamette Hall
adossin Alexandre Dossin Associate Professor of Piano Performance and Piano Literature adossin@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 265 Music 541-346-3781
dou Dejing Dou Professor dou@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 303 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4572
douglas Sarah Douglas Professor Emerita douglas@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science
downesb Bryan Downes Professor Emeritus downesb@uoregon.edu PPPM 541-683-1251
doxsee Kenneth Doxsee Professor Organic, Organometallic, Solid-State, & Analytical Chemistry doxsee@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 1F Johnson Hall 541-346-2846
dracobly Alexander Dracobly Senior Instructor dracobly@uoregon.edu College Scholars, History 329 McKenzie Hall Fall 2017: Wednesday 2:00-3:00 pm, Thursday 1:15-3:00 pm, or by appointment. 541-346-5910
mdrasche Maxwell Drascher Doctoral Student mdrasche@uoregon.edu Psychology Department