Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kboyd3 Kim Boyd Academic Program Assistant kboyd3@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education
gboydbi5 Grace Boyd-Bigby Doctoral Student Graduate Employee gboydbi5@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC S21 - Virtual: Wed & Fri 1-2:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Click <a href=https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/97442190826?pwd=bkdZRnZSbDZBQnlPaC9WZUxDWXRLUT09>HERE</a> for Zoom link.
lboyero2 Lara Boyero Graduate Employee, Spanish Sociolinguistics, PhD lboyero2@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 198B Esslinger Hall T from 2 to 4.30 in CMAE (Oregon Hall) 541-346-4203
cboyter Christi Boyter Senior Academic Advisor, Advising Center Operations Director cboyter@uoregon.edu College of Education 351 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2476
rbracket Robin Brackett Doctoral Student Graduate Employee rbracket@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC S21 - Virtual: Thu 2-3 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Click <a href=https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/94886415331>HERE</a> for Zoom link.
karleigh Karleigh Bradbury Graduate Employee karleigh@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 218 Pacific Hall
scotteb Scott Bradford Pro Tem Instructor Scott.Bradford@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD Knight Law School 503-727-1040
autumnlb Autumn Bradley Science Lab Preparator autumnlb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
bradleyr Rebecca Bradley Equipment Systems Specialist bradleyr@uoregon.edu
kschaffe Kerry Bradley Speech and Language Pathologist kschaffe@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-953-6358
bradshaw William Bradshaw Professor bradshaw@uoregon.edu Biology Department 305 Pacific Hall 541-346-4542
layneb Layne Bradshaw Graduate Student layneb@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 453 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
dbrady Dylan Brady PhD Candidate dbrady@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4965
bbrady Bernie Brady Project Coordinator bbrady@uoregon.edu
dbragg Dylan Bragg Database Administrator dbragg@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bld 541-346-9147
vbrana Vincent Brana Graduate Employee, Italian, MA vbrana@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Tuesday 10:00-11:00, Wednesday 3:15-4:15
bbranch Bruce Branchaud Professor Emeritus Organic & Bioorganic Chemistry bbranch@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 383 Onyx Bridge 541-346-6958
cbrand2 Colin Brand Graduate Student cbrand2@uoregon.edu Anthropology Office hours held remotely 541-346-5109
abranden Alex Brandenfels Student ITC abranden@uoregon.edu 440 McKenzie Hall
dbrandow Derek Brandow Pro Tem Instructor dbrandow@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 219 Allen Hall Eugene
rbranson Rachel Branson Comparative Literature Graduate Student rbranson@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department PLC 211 Winter term: T 10-12, W 1-3 541-346-3921
jimbrau James Brau Knight Professor of Natural Science jimbrau@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 414B Willamette Hall 541-346-4766
ybraun Yvonne Braun Professor Member, Provost's Teaching Academy ybraun@uoregon.edu International Studies 318 PLC Spring 2021: Study term; please email for appointment 541-346-5752
lfbraun Lindsay Frederick Braun Associate Professor lfbraun@uoregon.edu African Studies, History 365 McKenzie Hall Eugene Spring 2021: 10-12 Thursdays via Zoom. See Dept site or email. 541-346-4838
vbraun Victoria Braun Project Manager vbraun@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 250 Lisb
carmenb Carmen Bravo Research Assistant carmenb@uoregon.edu Psychology Department LISB 541-206-4569
mbray Mike Bray Career Instructor mbray@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 2 Eugene
hbrazier Hayley Brazier Graduate Employee hbrazier@uoregon.edu History 340L McKenzie Hall 541-346-4818
ebreard Eric Breard Dr. ebreard@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 206 Volcanology Eugene
brences Steven Brence Director of Undergraduate Studies Senior Instructor of Philosophy & Pre-Law Advisor brences@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 250D Susan Campbell Hall To make appointment - Click <https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/91761201509> for Zoom link (send email for password) 541-346-5553
bbrenton Bree Brenton Early Childhood Assistant bbrenton@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave
augustb August Brereton Graduate Employee augustb@uoregon.edu History 340N McKenzie Hall Fall 2020, Tuesday 11–noon, Thursday 1:30–2:30 541-346-4802
dbresnah Daniel Bresnahan English Graduate Student / GE dbresnah@uoregon.edu English Department 222 PLC Spring 2021: Fridays 12pm-3pm 541-346-3938
dbretz David Bretz Instructor dbretz@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 381A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1450
bbrewer Benjamin Brewer M.A. bbrewer@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
hbrey Heather Brey EI/ECSE Specialist hbrey@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-1844
cbriar Cory Briar Doctoral Student cbriar@uoregon.edu Economics 820 PLC Spring 2021: Monday & Wednesday 12-1 PM or by appointment 541-346-7755
andra Andra Brichacek Director of Communication andra@uoregon.edu SOJC 121 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-5977
dbricker Diane Bricker Professor Emerita dbricker@uoregon.edu Early Intervention
bridgham Scott Bridgham Professor ENVS-Director IE2 bridgham@uoregon.edu Biology Department 362 Onyx Hall 541-346-1466
jlevin Jennifer Bright Instructor jlevin@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 218 VIL Not teaching spring term 16 none - please use email
brilmyer S. Pearl Brilmyer Assistant Professor brilmyer@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 273 PLC On leave until AY 16-17 541-346-3935
brinkley Ben Brinkley Director of Application Services brinkley@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 453 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2025
hbrinton Heather Brinton Director, Environmental and Natural Resources Law Program and Pro Tem Instructor hbrinton@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 225D Knight Law Ctr 541-346-3741
sbristow Sue Bristow-Tallmadge Early Childhood Assistant sbristow@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-844-5385
megen Megen Brittell PhD Candidate Geography 160 Condon Hall 541-346-0785
jbrock Justin Brock English Graduate Student jbrock@uoregon.edu English Department
llewelle Liza Brockman Instructor llewelle@uoregon.edu Eugene
julib Juli Brode Career Senior Instructor I 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2762
kwagner3 Katherine Bromley Research Associate kwagner3@uoregon.edu College of Education