Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ebodish Elijah Bodish PhD student (Elias) ebodish@uoregon.edu Mathematics 5 University Hall 541-346-0999
mbodmer Miles Bodmer Ph.D. Candidate mbodmer@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall
amanda2 Amanda Boehringer Dean's Executive Assistant amanda2@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-6467
swb Shannon Boettcher Professor Inorganic and Materials Chemistry, ONAMI Signature Researcher swb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, Physics Department 435 LISB 541-346-2543
angelabm Angela Bogart-Monteith Creative Writing Graduate Student angelabm@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 455 PLC 541-346-1595
bsboggs Bryan Boggs Senior Lecturer Advanced Lab bsboggs@uoregon.edu Physics Department 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-5296
ibogley Ian Bogley Master's Student ibogley@uoregon.edu Economics
rbohall Robert Bohall Graduate Employee rbohall@uoregon.edu Music Rm 39 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
bohannan Brendan Bohannan Professor bohannan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 309 Pacific Hall 541-346-4883
ebohls Elizabeth Bohls Professor ebohls@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 263 PLC On leave academic year 2021-22 541-346-5484
aidanab Aidana Bolatbekkyzy PhD candidate aidanab@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 114 Eugene 541-346-4084
bollo Christina Bollo Visiting Assistant Professor bollo@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
ebolton Kyle Bolton Desktop Services Technician ebolton@uoregon.edu CASIT 219J Frohnmayer Building 541-346-3799
thb Tom Bonamici Instructor thb@uoregon.edu Product Design 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene
abonds Alexandra Bonds Professor Emeritus Professor Emerita Asian Studies, Theatre Arts 205 Villard Hall 541-346-4194
cbone Christopher Bone Assistant Professor cbone@uoregon.edu Geography 164 Condon Hall Mondays at 3:30pm 541-346-4197
jbonilla Johan Bonilla Graduate Student jbonilla@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 447 Willamette Hall
cbonill2 Carla Bonilla Huaroc Pro Tem Instructor cbonill2@uoregon.edu College of Design
jbonine John Bonine Professor of Law Bernard B. Kliks Professor jbonine@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 320C Knight Law Center 541-346-3827
jbonnin Javier Bonnin Instructor jbonnin@uoregon.edu Eugene 787-402-1093
sboos Sonja Boos Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies (German) sboos@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 211 Friendly Hall By appointment 541-346-4083
sheela Sheela Bora Hadjivassiliou Graduate Employee, French, PhD Candidate sheela@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 192M Esslinger Hall Monday and Wednesday @ 9:45 (Zoom) 541-346-4497
dborden4 David Buckley Borden Visiting Professor dborden4@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Lawrence – LA 381 Eugene Tuesday and Thursdays 12-1PM 6175965245
jlboren James Boren Professor Emeritus jlboren@uoregon.edu English Department
dborson Daniel Borson Software Developer Research Assistant dborson@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2083
tinarb Tina Boscha Senior Instructor tinarb@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 236 PLC F21: T/Th 2:30 - 3:30, Th 9-10 via Canvas Chat 541-346-0056
mokaya B Mokaya Bosire Senior Instructor mokaya@uoregon.edu African Studies, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 377 Straub Hall 541-346-3916
jfboss Jack Boss Professor of Music Theory and Composition Department Head, Department of Academic Music jfboss@uoregon.edu Music 208 Music Eugene 541-346-5654
mbostrom Margaret Bostrom English Graduate Student mbostrom@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall 541-346-3969
magboz Maggie Bosworth Executive Assistant to the Dean magboz@uoregon.edu 207 Johnson Hall 541-346-7891
aboswor6 Adrienne Bosworth English Graduate Student / GE First Year Fellowship Recipient aboswor6@uoregon.edu English Department 455 PLC S21: No office hours 541-346-1595
dkmatter Gregory Bothun Retired Professor dkmatter@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 415 Willamette Hall 541-346-2569
lbottaro Louie Bottaro Academic Advisor lbottaro@uoregon.edu Design Student Services 198 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2621
botvinn Boris Botvinnik Professor botvinn@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 304 Fenton Hall 541-346-5636
jboucher Jason Boucher Graduate student jboucher@uoregon.edu Physics Department 460 LISB
boulay Margaret C. Boulay ELP Senior Instructor II ELP Senior Instructor II boulay@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 244 Columbia Hall 541-346-5945
tbouley Tom Bouley Graduate Student tbouley@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 463 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aboutell Amy Boutell Graduate Student Services Manager aboutell@uoregon.edu SOJC 134G Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304
dbouzek Dalton Bouzek Graduate Teaching Fellow dbouzek@uoregon.edu SOJC
bovilsky Lara Bovilsky Associate Professor bovilsky@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English Department, SAIL 246 PLC F21: TUEs 3-4, WEDs & FRIs, 1-2, or by appt 541-346-1309
bowditch Lowell Bowditch Professor bowditch@uoregon.edu Classics, Comparative Literature Department, Humanities Program, Translation Studies 108 Alder Building 541-346-0552
bowerman Bruce Bowerman Professor Department Head bowerman@uoregon.edu Biology Department 314 LISB 541-346-0853
sbowers2 Stephanie Bowers Executive Assistant sbowers2@uoregon.edu Data Science 204 Pacific Hall 541-346-2181
bowersm Melissa Bowers Business Manager bowersm@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, English Department, European Studies, Global Health Program, International Studies, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 118 PLC (if needed, please contact me via email for an appointment, walk-ins are not guaranteed) Fall Term Schedule: - Mon. and Wed. 8 a.m.-Noon and 1- 5 p.m. (OCIAS, 175 PLC) 541.346.2850 - Tues. and Thurs. 8 a.m.-Noon and 1- 5 p.m. (ENG, 118 PLC) 541.346.1506 - 541-346-1506
gbowman Gordon Bowman Ph. D. Student gbowman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene
mbownik Marcin Bownik Professor mbownik@uoregon.edu Mathematics 323 Fenton Hall 541-346-5622
mikab Mika Boyd Printmaking and Fibers Studio Tech mikab@uoregon.edu Art Lawrence 162B Eugene 541-554-6586
kboyd3 Kim Boyd Academic Program Assistant kboyd3@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education
gboydbi5 Grace Boyd-Bigby Doctoral Student Graduate Employee gboydbi5@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC F21 - In person: Thu 1-2 (weeks 1-10 & finals week).
lboyero2 Lara Boyero Graduate Employee, Spanish Sociolinguistics, PhD lboyero2@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 198B Esslinger Hall T from 2 to 4.30 in CMAE (Oregon Hall) 541-346-4203