Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mwalter Marion Walter Professor Emerita mwalter@uoregon.edu Mathematics
kwalton Kevin Walton Graduate Student kwalton@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4760
hailin Hailin Wang Professor Alec and Kay Keith Chair in Physics hailin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 274 Willamette Hall 541-346-4758
kuanchi Kuan-Chi Wang PhD Candidate kuanchi@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
haowang Hao Wang Associate Professor haowang@uoregon.edu Mathematics 321 Fenton Hall 541-346-5628
kswang Kai Shyang Wang Instructor kswang@uoregon.edu Mathematics 198B Anstett Hall 541-346-0538
ygwang Yugen Wang Associate Professor, Chinese Literature ygwang@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 304 Friendly Hall 541-346-4148
swang9 Shida Wang Postdoctoral Scholar swang9@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1A Deady Hall 541-346-4703
qingyunw Qingyun Wang Postdoctoral Scholar qingyunw@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1B Deady Hall 541-346-5216
wwang7 Weicheng Wang Masters Student wwang7@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 6-2699
shulei Shulei Wang MA Student Language Teaching Specialization Program shulei@uoregon.edu Linguistics
wanotaya Max Wanotayaroj Graduate student wanotaya@uoregon.edu Physics Department 414A Willamette Hall (541) 346-5569
lward Lewis Ward Professor Emeritus lward@uoregon.edu Mathematics
warden Kathryn Warden Graduate Employee warden@uoregon.edu Sociology 716 PLC No office hours
warnek Peter A. Warnek Associate Head of Philosophy Associate Professor of Philosophy warnek@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 246 Susan Campbell Hall 2:00-2:50pm Tuesdays & 11:00-11:50am Thursdays during Fall 2017 541-346-5542
tlw Terri Warpinski Professor Photography Coordinator tlw@uoregon.edu Art 152 Millrace III Eugene
cwarren Charles Warren Graduate student cwarren@uoregon.edu Physics Department 74 Willamette Hall 541-346-4774
micahw Micah Warren Assistant Professor micahw@uoregon.edu Mathematics 318 Fenton Hall 541-346-5618
cwarren1 Tyrras Warren Career Instructor cwarren1@uoregon.edu Art 103 Millrace 1 Eugene
jwarren Joyce Warren PostDoctoral Scholar Eth. Lit jwarren@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 118 541-346-1506
pwash Philip Washbourne Associate Professor pwash@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Biology Department 334 D Huestis Hall 541-346-4138
watkins4 James Watkins Assistant Professor watkins4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205A Cascade Hall 541-346-4681
karinw Karin Sprei Watson M.A. karinw@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
wwatters Bill Watterson Graduate student wwatters@uoregon.edu Physics Department 72 Willamette Hall
gwebb Gautam Webb Pre-PhD student gwebb@uoregon.edu Mathematics 108C Deady Hall 541-346-4728
johnnyw Johnny Webb Instructor johnnyw@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325A Cascade Hall
cweber5 Caroline Weber Assistant Professor cweber5@uoregon.edu Economics 516 PLC By appointment 541-346-4677
swebinga Stephen Webinga Graduate Employee swebinga@uoregon.edu History 350K McKenzie Hall Fall 2017: Thursday 10:30-12:00 pm, 1:00-2:30 pm
jwebster Joe Webster PhD student (Sinclair) jwebster@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 Deady Hall 541-346-0985
jweeks Janis Weeks Professor Emerita weeks@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Biology Department 209 Huestis Hall 541-346-4517
eweeks Edward Weeks Associate Professor eweeks@uoregon.edu PPPM Eugene 541-517-2236
wehr Mike Wehr Associate Professor wehr@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Psychology Department 213 LISB 541-346-5866
dwei Dehui Wei Research Assistant Professor dwei@uoregon.edu 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene
dweill Dan Weill Professor Emeritus dweill@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
weinman Richard Weinman Instructor weinman@uoregon.edu PPPM 013 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-682-5533
ilanw Ilan Weinschelbaum Pre-PhD student ilanw@uoregon.edu Mathematics 212M Deady Hall 541-346-4719
netanelw Netanel Weinstein Doctoral Student netanelw@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 336 Straub Hall Tuesdays 11:30-12:30 and Wednesdays 2-3
jweise Julie Weise Associate Professor jweise@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, History, Latin American Studies 353 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4833
weisiger Marsha Weisiger Associate Professor Julie and Rocky Dixon Chair of U.S. Western History; Director of Graduate Studies weisiger@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation, History 381 McKenzie Hall Fall 2017: Monday/Wednesday 2:30-3:30 pm 541-346-4824
aweiss Anita Weiss Professor aweiss@uoregon.edu International Studies 307 PLC Fall 2017 & Winter 2018 office hours: I will not physically be in Eugene, but feel free to contact me via email. I will respond as soon as I can. 541-346-3245
rlweiss Robert L. Weiss Professor Emeritus rlweiss@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
kwelch Kyle Welch Graduate student kwelch@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall
ray Ray Weldon Professor ray@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 143 Cascade Hall 541-346-4584
hpw Hannah Wellman Graduate Student hpw@uoregon.edu Anthropology 366 Condon Hall Monday 3:30-4:30 & Wednesday 2:00-3:00 (541) 346-5109
wells6 Nate Wells PhD student (Sinclair) wells6@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1C Deady Hall 541-346-0984
twest3 Taylor West Undergraduate Coordinator twest3@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144 Columbia Hall 541-346-5084
dwestbr2 Daniel Westbrook M.A. GE for Fall 2017 dwestbr2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays and Thursdays 2:00-3:50pm during Fall 2017
monte Monte Westerfield Professor monte@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Biology Department 337 Huestis Hall 541-346-4607
lhwest Louise Westling Professor Emerita lhwest@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English Department 827 PLC 541-346-3938
spice James Weston Professor Emeritus spice@uoregon.edu Biology Department 306 Huestis Hall 541-346-4506