Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
larryu Larry Ulibarri Instructor Undergraduate Advisor larryu@uoregon.edu Anthropology 354 Condon Hall Tues, June 5: 9-11am; Mon, June 11: 9-11am 541-346-5038
jlu Janne Underriner Director NILI jlu@uoregon.edu Native American Studies 1629 Moss St Rm 102 541-346-0722
munno Mark T. Unno Associate Professor East Asian Religions, Japanese Buddhism, Classical Japanese Buddhism, Early Chinese Thought, Comparative Ethics, Buddhism and Psychotherapy munno@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, Religious Studies 334 Susan Campbell Hall TBA 541-346-4973
nashu Nash Unsworth Professor nashu@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 327 LISB 541-346-2921
cupton Corbett Upton Career Instructor Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies cupton@uoregon.edu English Department 375 PLC TW 1-3 & by appt. spring term 541-346-3961
urbancic Mike Urbancic Instructor Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies urbancic@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 474 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-6482
surioste Sebastián Urioste Guglielmone Instructor surioste@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 828 PLC (541) 346-4894
urquhart Alvin Urquhart Professor Emeritus urquhart@uoregon.edu Geography
iurrea Ian Urrea Graduate Employee iurrea@uoregon.edu History 340F McKenzie Hall Spring 2018: Thursday/Friday 1:00-2:30 pm
tsu Tristan Ursell Assistant Professor tsu@uoregon.edu Physics Department 375 Willamette Hall 541-346-5231
surso5 Samantha Urso Graduate Teaching Fellow surso5@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall
adrianau Adriana Uscanga Castillo PhD Student adrianau@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 6-2699
rusher Robert Usher PhD student (Ostrik) rusher@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 Deady Hall 541-346-0139
gutsey Glenda Utsey Associate Professor gutsey@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene 541-346-3664
michaelu Michael Utter Graduate Employee michaelu@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
vaintrob Arkady Vaintrob Associate Professor vaintrob@uoregon.edu Mathematics 10A Deady Hall 541-346-4734
vakarel Cynthia Vakareliyska Professor vakarel@uoregon.edu Linguistics, Russian and East European Studies 275 Straub Hall Winter: By appt 541-346-5922
jrv Jessie Vala Instructor jrv@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
jmv John Valdez GE PhD Candidate jmv@uoregon.edu Political Science PLC 829 Summer term - no office hours
ricardov Ricardo Valenica Graduate Teaching Fellow ricardov@uoregon.edu SAIL
valenzue Patricia Valenzuela Director of Finance & Admin valenzue@uoregon.edu Physics Department 162 Willamette Hall 541-346-4784
valiani Arafaat Valiani Associate Professor valiani@uoregon.edu History 369 McKenzie Hall Spring 2018: Tuesday/Thursday 11:30-1:30 pm; 3:30-5:00 pm, and by appointment. 541-346-5763
avallega Alejandro Arturo Vallega Arredondo Associate Professor of Philosophy avallega@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Philosophy Department 248 Susan Campbell Hall TBA for Fall 2018
dneu Daniela Vallega-Neu Head of Philosophy Associate Professor of Philosophy dneu@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Philosophy Department 211C Susan Campbell Hall TBA for Fall 2018 541-346-5549
anitavanasperdt Anita van Asperdt Adjunct Assistant Professor anita@landcurrent.com
annev Anne van den Nouweland Professor annev@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 510 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-1267
kevinvdw Kevin Van Den Wymelenberg Associate Professor Energy Studies Building Lab (ESBL) Director kevinvdw@uoregon.edu Architecture ESBL Eugene, Portland 541-346-5647
svanenk Steven van Enk Professor svanenk@uoregon.edu Physics Department 251 Willamette Hall 541-346-4899
vanhoute Donald Van Houten Professor Emeritus vanhoute@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours.
jmeter Jennifer Van Meter ProTem Instructor jmeter@uoregon.edu English Department Eng
vanorden Patrick Van Orden GE PhD Candidate vanorden@uoregon.edu Political Science 815 PLC Summer term - no office hours
cvanpelt Craig Van Pelt Graduate Employee cvanpelt@uoregon.edu Sociology 607 PLC Spring 2018: Mondays 9-11 AM
ellyvan Elly Vandegrift Assoc Dir Science Lit Program ellyvan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 141 Willamette Hall 541-346-8982
awv Roo Vandegrift Pro Tem Research Assistant awv@uoregon.edu ESBL Biology Eugene
lkvanden Laura Vandenburgh Associate Professor Director, School of Art + Design lkvanden@uoregon.edu Art 251A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2096
austinv Austin Vander Wel Graduate Employee, Spanish, MA austinv@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly Hall 30 Mondays 11:00-1:00 346-4203
brandonv Brandon VanderBeek Ph.D. Candidate brandonv@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
vanderha Jason T. Vanderhaar M.A. vanderha@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
krystinv VanderMeer krystinv@uoregon.edu 10th & Mill Bldg., Ste 202 541-346-4797
kvarani Kiran Varani Graduate Recruiter kvarani@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 450 Willamette Hall 541-346-5204
vvasquez Valentino Vasquez American Sign Language Instructor vvasquez@uoregon.edu 251 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-636-0197
vasquezj Jessica Vasquez-Tokos Associate Professor, Sociology vasquezj@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Latin American Studies, Sociology 715 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-5165
cvaughn Charlotte Vaughn Instructor cvaughn@uoregon.edu Linguistics, SAIL 371 Straub Hall Winter: 1:00-3:00 Wed 541-346-3993
vazquez David Vázquez Associate Professor, Department of English Department Head vazquez@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Ethnic Studies, Latin American Studies, SAIL 118 PLC R 1:00-2:00 & by appt.; schedule appts. at 541-346-1516 spring term 541-346-1516
bveit Brian Veit Graduate Student bveit@uoregon.edu Physics Department 216 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
ivekeman Ivo Vekemans Pre-PhD student ivekeman@uoregon.edu Mathematics 109M Deady Hall 541-346-4735
jvelasco Javier Velasco GE Spanish. PhD candidate jvelasco@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 192C Esslinger Hall Monday 10:00-12:00 346-4497
lvelez Leah Velez Creative Writing Graduate Student lvelez@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
bvenkat Bharat Venkat Assistant Professor bvenkat@uoregon.edu Anthropology 357 Condon Hall 541-346-5110
vencla Claudia Ventura Senior Instructor of Italian vencla@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 216 Friendly Hall Mon. 12:00-12:50 @ 175 MCK and Wed. 12:00-12:50 @ 216 Friendly 541-346-4039