Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
wacks David Wacks Professor of Spanish wacks@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Romance Languages 105C Friendly Hall By appointment online at http://bit.ly/1ZIQjn3 541-346-4029
waddell Glen Waddell Professor waddell@uoregon.edu Economics 533 Plc Winter 2018: Open office hours on Canvas, or by appointment 541-346-1259
lwade Louise Wade Professor Emerita lwade@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
waff Harve Waff Professor Emeritus waff@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
kwagle Kate Wagle Professor Administrative Director A&AA Portland kwagle@uoregon.edu Art 70 NW Couch, WSB Eugene 503-412-3718
richardw Richard Wagner Graduate student richardw@uoregon.edu Physics Department 256 Willamette Hall
ewakefie Eleanor Wakefield Pro Tem Instructor ewakefie@uoregon.edu English Department 244 PLC Winter term: TR 10:00-11:30 541-346-1542
rwalch Ryan Walch Doctoral Student rwalch@uoregon.edu Economics 428 PLC Winter 2018: Tuesday/Thursday 1-2:30 PM 541-346-7755
swalcot2 Susan Walcott Instructor swalcot2@uoregon.edu Geography 109 Condon Hall 541-346-2353
sdwald Sarah Wald Associate Professor, Environmental Studies sdwald@uoregon.edu English Department, Environmental Studies, Ethnic Studies 443 PLC Winter term: TR 12:00-1:30 & by apt 541-346-1613
waldrop Lindsey Waldrop Graduate Student waldrop@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
pwalker Peter Walker Professor pwalker@uoregon.edu Geography 100 Condon Hall 541-346-4541
ashwalker Ashley Walker Assistant Professor aewalker@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 131 Esslinger 458-205-5362
pwallace Paul Wallace Professor Department Head pwallace@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 220 Cascade Hall 541-346-5985
mwaller Michel Waller Instructor Assistant Professor at Central Oregon Community College mwaller@uoregon.edu Anthropology None
glynne Glynne Walley Assistant Professor, Japanese Literature glynne@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, English Department 423 Friendly Hall 541-346-7019
awalley Akiko Walley Maude I. Kerns Associate Professor of Japanese Art awalley@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 237A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1800
karlw Karl Wallulis Pre-PhD student karlw@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11A Deady Hall 541-346-4730
walowski Kristina Walowski Alumni walowski@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
walsh Rory Walsh ProTem Instructor walsh@uoregon.edu Anthropology 274 Condon Hall Appointment by email request
lwalsh Lucy Walsh ShakeAlert Outreach and Engagement Coordinator Pacific Northwest Seismic Network lwalsh@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 160 Cascade Annex 541-346-4654
mwalter Marion Walter Professor Emerita mwalter@uoregon.edu Mathematics
kwalton Kevin Walton Graduate Student kwalton@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4760
hailin Hailin Wang Professor Alec and Kay Keith Chair in Physics hailin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 274 Willamette Hall 541-346-4758
kuanchi Kuan-Chi Wang PhD Candidate kuanchi@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
haowang Hao Wang Associate Professor haowang@uoregon.edu Mathematics 321 Fenton Hall 541-346-5628
kswang Kai Shyang Wang Instructor kswang@uoregon.edu Mathematics 198B Anstett Hall 541-346-0538
ygwang Yugen Wang Associate Professor, Chinese Literature ygwang@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 304 Friendly Hall 541-515-1747
swang9 Shida Wang Postdoctoral Scholar swang9@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1A Deady Hall 541-346-4703
qingyunw Qingyun Wang Postdoctoral Scholar qingyunw@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1B Deady Hall 541-346-5216
wwang7 Weicheng Wang Masters Student wwang7@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 6-2699
shulei Shulei Wang MA Student Language Teaching Specialization Program shulei@uoregon.edu Linguistics
wanotaya Max Wanotayaroj Graduate student wanotaya@uoregon.edu Physics Department 414A Willamette Hall (541) 346-5569
lward Lewis Ward Professor Emeritus lward@uoregon.edu Mathematics
warden Kathryn Warden Graduate Employee warden@uoregon.edu Sociology 716 PLC Winter 2018: By appointment only
warnek Peter A. Warnek Associate Head of Philosophy Associate Professor of Philosophy warnek@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 246 Susan Campbell Hall 12:00-1:50pm Mondays and by appointment during Winter 2018 541-346-5542
tlw Terri Warpinski Professor Photography Coordinator tlw@uoregon.edu Art 152 Millrace III Eugene
cwarren Charles Warren Graduate student cwarren@uoregon.edu Physics Department 74 Willamette Hall 541-346-4774
micahw Micah Warren Assistant Professor micahw@uoregon.edu Mathematics 318 Fenton Hall 541-346-5618
cwarren1 Tyrras Warren Career Instructor cwarren1@uoregon.edu Art 103 Millrace 1 Eugene
jwarren Joyce Warren PostDoctoral Scholar Eth. Lit jwarren@uoregon.edu English Department 273 PLC Winter Term: W 10:00-12:00, R 1:00-2:00 541-346-3953
pwash Philip Washbourne Associate Professor pwash@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Biology Department 334 D Huestis Hall 541-346-4138
watkins4 James Watkins Assistant Professor watkins4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205A Cascade Hall 541-346-4681
karinw Karin Sprei Watson M.A. karinw@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
wwatters Bill Watterson Graduate student wwatters@uoregon.edu Physics Department 72 Willamette Hall
gwebb Gautam Webb Pre-PhD student gwebb@uoregon.edu Mathematics 108C Deady Hall 541-346-4728
johnnyw Johnny Webb Instructor johnnyw@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325A Cascade Hall
cweber5 Caroline Weber Assistant Professor cweber5@uoregon.edu Economics 516 PLC Winter 2018: By appointment only 541-346-4677
swebinga Stephen Webinga Graduate Employee swebinga@uoregon.edu History 350K McKenzie Hall
jwebster Joe Webster PhD student (Sinclair) jwebster@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 Deady Hall 541-346-0985