Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
thomas Stuart Thomas Senior Instructor Emeritus thomas@uoregon.edu Mathematics
mthomas Morgan Thomas Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF mthomas@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 210 PLC Spring term T 10-12, R 12-2 (541) 346-1520
thomas52 Amy Thomas Departmental Assistant thomas52@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies 104 Alder Bldg. 541-346-5936
thompson Debra Thompson Associate Professor thompson@uoregon.edu Political Science 923 PLC Summer term - no office hours 541-346-4487
jthomp10 Jacob Thompson Doctoral Student jthomp10@uoregon.edu Economics 322 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-7755
sthoms Sandy Thoms Business Manager sthoms@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100D Cascade Hall 541-346-4691
rthoren Roxi Thoren Associate Professor Assoc Dean Academic Affairs rthoren@uoregon.edu Architecture, Landscape Arch 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3641
jthoren2 Jennifer Thorenson Instructor jthoren2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 3 Deady Hall 541-346-4711
thorsson Courtney Thorsson Associate Professor thorsson@uoregon.edu English Department 521 PLC MW 12:00-1:30 spring term 541-346-1473
jtice James Tice Professor jtice@uoregon.edu Architecture 204C Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-1443
tichenor Daniel Tichenor Philip H. Knight Chair of Social Science Director of the Program on Democratic Engagement and Governance tichenor@uoregon.edu Political Science, SAIL 927 PLC Summer term - no office hours 541-346-4707
nting Nelson Ting Associate Professor nting@uoregon.edu Anthropology 302B Condon Hall 541-346-8878
ctingey Craig Tingey Senior Instructor ctingey@uoregon.edu Mathematics 206A Deady Hall 541-346-0982
apt Avinnash Tiwari Career Instructor apt@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 444 PLC TWR 1330-1430 summer term 541-346-0061
toadvine Ted Toadvine Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies toadvine@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Environmental Studies, Philosophy Department 233 Susan Campbell Hall
htobar Hector Tobar Visiting Assistant Professor htobar@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 238 Allen Hall 541-346-2406
btoll Bill Toll Instructor In Memoriam btoll@uoregon.edu History, Judaic Studies Program
tomlin Russell Tomlin Professor Emeritus tomlin@uoregon.edu Linguistics 541-346-3909
titust Titus Tomlinson Program Technician 2 RARE Program Coordinator titust@uoregon.edu Community Service Center 113 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2879
jjt John Toner Professor jjt@uoregon.edu Physics Department 446 Willamette Hall 541-346-0979
ttong2 Tom Tong Graduate Student ttong2@uoregon.edu Center for High Energy Physics, Physics Department 463 Willamette Hall (541) 346-5569
drt Douglas Toomey Professor drt@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105A Cascade Hall 541-346-5576
torrence Eric Torrence Professor Director, Center for High Energy Physics torrence@uoregon.edu Center for High Energy Physics, Physics Department 418 Willamette Hall 541-346-4618
cgt Christopher Torres M.A. cgt@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 241 Columbia TBA 541-346-5003
toth Melanie Toth Graduate Employee toth@uoregon.edu History 340L McKenzie Hall
atowle Angie Towle Accounting Technician atowle@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 123 Esslinger Hall 8am-5pm 541-346-9135
mtownse4 Meredith Townsend Assistant Professor mtownse4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
kathyl Kathy Trafton Ph.D. Candidate kathyl@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 215D
trapp Brian Trapp ProTem Instructor trapp@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, Disability Studies, English Department 309 Alder Bldg By appointment or email spring term 541-346-0508
itrapp Isabelle Trapp MA Student itrapp@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 13 Friendly Hall Spring 2018: Monday 5:00-6:00pm and Tuesday 330-430pm
vtretiak Valeriia Tretiak PhD Student General Linguistics Program vtretiak@uoregon.edu Linguistics 368 Straub Hall Winter: 12:00-2:00 Thurs None
atrevely Alex Trevelyan Graduate student atrevely@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4687
ztribur Zoe Tribur PhD Candidate General Linguistics Program ztribur@uoregon.edu Linguistics 285 Straub Hall None
trig Cathie Trigueiro Senior Instructor Emerita trig@uoregon.edu Mathematics
trippe Julia Trippe PhD Candidate General Linguistics Program trippe@uoregon.edu Linguistics 262 Straub 541-521-5269
mtrox Marla Trox Graduate Coordinator mtrox@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall 541-346-4669
rtroxel Richard Troxel Senior Instructor Emeritus rtroxel@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 122 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
troyer Bill Troyer Equipment/Systems Specialist troyer@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 068 Straub Hall 541-346-4901
ctsai Fei Tsai IT Coordinator ctsai@uoregon.edu Biology Department 18A Klamath Hall 541-346-6054
tublitz Nathan Tublitz Professor tublitz@uoregon.edu Biology Department 109 Huestis Hall 541-346-4510
dtucker Don Tucker Professor dtucker@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Electrical Geodesics 541-687-7962
jtucker7 Jenna Tucker Graduate Student jtucker7@uoregon.edu
htully Hillary Tully Folklore Graduate Student / GE htully@uoregon.edu English Department, Folklore Program PLC 222 MW 8:30-10:00 spring term 541-346-1314
rtumblin Rebecka Tumblin Graduate Student rtumblin@uoregon.edu Physics Department, SAIL 443 Willamette Hall
jgt Jonathan Turbin Graduate Student jgt@uoregon.edu Anthropology 366D CON
kturley Kevin Turley Courtesy Research Associate kturley@uoregon.edu Anthropology
act Adam Turner Graduate Employee act@uoregon.edu History 340M McKenzie
dturner David Turner Senior Instructor I dturner@uoregon.edu 168 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1450
aturner2 Amy Turner Graduate Student aturner2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
eturner7 Ethan Turner Graduate Student eturner7@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770