Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cvaughn Charlotte Vaughn Instructor cvaughn@uoregon.edu Linguistics 371 Straub Hall Fall: 1:00-3:00 Thurs 541-346-3993
vazquez David Vázquez Associate Professor Department Head vazquez@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Ethnic Studies, Latin American Studies 118 PLC 541-346-1516
bveit Brian Veit Graduate Student bveit@uoregon.edu Physics Department 216 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
ivekeman Ivo Vekemans Pre-PhD student ivekeman@uoregon.edu Mathematics 109M Deady Hall 541-346-4735
jvelasco Javier Velasco GE Spanish. PhD candidate jvelasco@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 192C Esslinger Hall Mondays 10:00-12:00 346-4497
rvelazqu Richard Velazquez Graduate Employee rvelazqu@uoregon.edu History
lvelez Leah Velez Creative Writing Graduate Student lvelez@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
bvenkat Bharat Venkat Assistant Professor bvenkat@uoregon.edu Anthropology 357 Condon Hall None Fall term (541) 346-5110
vencla Claudia Ventura Senior Instructor of Italian vencla@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 216 Friendly Hall 541-346-4039
averner Andrew Verner Director of PhD Program averner@uoregon.edu Russian and East European Studies 398C Anstett Hall 541-346-3251
svicente Sofia Vicente-Vidal Graduate Student svicente@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365 Condon Hall M/W 10 to 11
yosav Yosa Vidal-Collados PHD student Spanish-French yosav@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 198C Esslinger Eugene T-F, 10:00-11:00
cvigeant Christine Vigeant MA Student cvigeant@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 335 PLC Fall 2017: Monday 11:00-12:00pm and Thursday 3:00-4:00pm
fev Frank Vignola Senior Research Associate fev@uoregon.edu Physics Department 361 Onyx Bridge 541-346-4745
nanditav Nandita Vijayakumar Postdoctoral Research Associate nanditav@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 329 LISB
kvinyeta Kirsten Vinyeta Graduate Employee kvinyeta@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Sociology 241 Columbia Hall By appointment (541) 346-5003
vitulli Marie Vitulli Professor Emerita vitulli@uoregon.edu Mathematics
dash Dash Vitullo Graduate student dash@uoregon.edu Physics Department 262 Willamette Hall 541-346-5528
pascale Pascale Voelker Research Associate pascale@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall 541-346-5534
jvoelker Julie Voelker-Morris Senior Instructor I Faculty Fellow, UO Common Reading, See http://commonreading.uoregon.edu jvoelker@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin, PPPM 262 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1450
rmorris1 Robert Voelker-Morris Instructor rmorris1@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 68 PLC 541-346-1934
maev Mae Voeun Graduate Student maev@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4770
matvogel Matthias Vogel Senior Instructor and Language Coordinator Director, Living the Language Academic Residential Community matvogel@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 208 Friendly Hall Fall 2017: Monday 10:00-11:50am 541-346-4053
jvogeler Jesse Vogeler-Wunsch Graduate Student jvogeler@uoregon.edu Physics Department 220 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4770
bvollmer Brian Vollmer-Buhl Instructor bvollmer@uoregon.edu Geography
vvologod Vadim Vologodski Associate Professor vvologod@uoregon.edu Mathematics 101 Deady Hall 541-346-5619
petevh Peter von Hippel Professor Biophysical Chemistry & Molecular Biology petevh@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 215 Klamath Hall 541-346-6097
thvu Tuong Vu Professor thvu@uoregon.edu Political Science 918 PLC R 9:00-12:00 (weeks 1-10); no Finals Week hours 541-346-6963
nbv Ngan Vu MA Student Language Teaching Studies nbv@uoregon.edu Linguistics
wacks David Wacks Professor of Spanish wacks@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Romance Languages 105C Friendly Hall By appointment online: http://bit.ly/1ZIQjn3 541-346-4029
waddell Glen Waddell Professor waddell@uoregon.edu Economics 509 PLC Open office hours online, or by appointment 541-346-1259
lwade Louise Wade Professor Emerita lwade@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
waff Harve Waff Professor Emeritus waff@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
kwagle Kate Wagle Professor Administrative Director A&AA Portland kwagle@uoregon.edu Art 70 NW Couch, WSB Eugene 503-412-3718
richardw Richard Wagner Graduate student richardw@uoregon.edu Physics Department 256 Willamette Hall
ewakefie Eleanor Wakefield English Alumni ewakefie@uoregon.edu 244 PLC 541-346-1542
rwalch Ryan Walch Doctoral Student rwalch@uoregon.edu Economics 418 PLC By appointment 541-346-7755
swalcot2 Susan Walcott Instructor swalcot2@uoregon.edu Geography 109 Condon Hall 541-346-2353
sdwald Sarah Wald Associate Professor sdwald@uoregon.edu English Department, Environmental Studies 443 PLC T 2:00-5:00, and by appointment 541-346-1613
waldrop Lindsey Waldrop Graduate Student waldrop@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
pwalker Peter Walker Professor pwalker@uoregon.edu Geography 100 Condon Hall 541-346-4541
ashwalker Ashley Walker Assistant Professor aewalker@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 131 Esslinger 458-205-5362
pwallace Paul Wallace Professor Department Head pwallace@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 220 Cascade Hall 541-346-5985
mwaller Michel Waller Instructor Assistant Professor at Central Oregon Community College mwaller@uoregon.edu Anthropology None
glynne Glynne Walley Assistant Professor, Japanese Literature glynne@uoregon.edu College Scholars, East Asian Languages, Translation Studies 423 Friendly Hall 541-346-7019
awalley Akiko Walley Maude I. Kerns Associate Professor of Japanese Art awalley@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 237A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1800
jwallin Jason Wallin Doctoral Student jwallin@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
karlw Karl Wallulis Pre-PhD student karlw@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11A Deady Hall 541-346-4730
walowski Kristina Walowski Alumni walowski@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
walsh Rory Walsh ProTem Instructor walsh@uoregon.edu Anthropology