Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
yxiong Ying Xiong Comparative Literature Graduate Student yxiong@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 215 Villard Hall 6-0934
axu Alex Xu Assistant Professor axu@uoregon.edu Product Design 70 NW Couch Street
mxu4 Mingwei Xu Master's Student mxu4@uoregon.edu Economics
shuox Shuo Xu Graduate Employee shuox@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 312 Allen Hall
shuoxu615 Shuo Xu Doctoral Student shuoxu615@gmail.com
yuan Yuan Xu Professor yuan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 101 University Hall 541-346-5619
xmao Xuegang Xuegang Courtesy Associate Professor xmao@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310J Cascade Hall 541-346-4558
kyndaly Kyndal Yada Co-Director of Implementation, SNAP Lab kyndaly@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 541-346-8067
ayae Arya Yae Pre-PhD student ayae@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall 541-346-5632
berkanty Berkant Yalcingediz EdTechnology Projects Manager/Producer berkanty@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
ayalon Alexis Yalon GTF ayalon@uoregon.edu HEN 338 Spring 2016: Thursdays 10:00 - 12:00
moekoy Moeko Yamazaki Graduate Employee moekoy@uoregon.edu History 340H McKenzie Hall Monday 10-11AM, Wednesday 10-11AM
pyamin Priscilla Yamin Associate Professor, Political Science pyamin@uoregon.edu Political Science 924 PLC F21 - Virtual: Wed 11-2 (weeks 1-10); No finals week hours. Click <a href=https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/98483864828>HERE</a> for Zoom link. In person meetings available by appointment.
jeany Jean Yang Visiting Professor jeany@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch
jinsuny Jinsun Yang Graduate Employee jinsuny@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only 541-346-1261
wenyiy Wenyi Yang Graduate Employee wenyiy@uoregon.edu Sociology 707 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only
xiy Xi Yang Doctoral Student xiy@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 436 Straub
yizhao Yizhao Yang Associate Professor SCI-China Program Director yizhao@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, PPPM 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0833
keyarris Kristin Yarris Associate Professor, Global Studies keyarris@uoregon.edu Global Health Program, International Studies, Latin American Studies, OCIAS 313 PLC Fall 2021: REMOTE OFC HRS IN TEAMS: Mon 3-4pm & Wed 12-1pm 541-346-1363
ayasen Alia Yasen Research Associate ayasen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall 458-201-3149
fyasin Fehmi Yasin Graduate Student fyasin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 171 Willamette Hall 541-346-6505
dyasui Dante Yasui Doctoral Student dyasui@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only
jyates Jess Yates User Support Technician jyates@uoregon.edu Law 330J Knight Law Center 541-346-1668
zhifangy Zhifang Ye Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar zhifangy@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Department of Psychology 541-346-4983
tyep2 Tiffany Yep Business Manager tyep2@uoregon.edu College of Education 353 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2441
yerian Keli Yerian Senior Lecturer Director, Language Teaching Studies MA Program yerian@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 167 Straub Hall 541-346-4302
asakoy Asako Yonan Graduate Teaching Fellow asakoy@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-0900
hyoon HyeonJin Yoon Research Assistant Project Coordinator hyoon@uoregon.edu
yorgesen David Yorgesen Fiscal Coordinator yorgesen@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC In the office: 7:30 am – 4:30 pm, Monday - Wednesday. 12:30 am – 4:30 pm, Thursday Remote office: 7:30 am – 12 pm, Thursday. 7:30 am – 4 pm, Friday 541-346-1539
rfyork Richard York Professor rfyork@uoregon.edu SAIL, Sociology 730 PLC Fall 2021: Monday and Wednesday 10:30 AM-12:00 PM via Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/8212956802 541-346-5064
youm Kyu Ho Youm Professor, Jonathan Marshall First Amendment Chair youm@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 205 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2178
anthro-pyoung Phil Young (1936-2013) Anthropology
bjy Benjamin Young Associate Professor bjy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 211 Fenton Hall 541-346-8407
cmyoung Craig Young Director of OIMB Professor cmyoung@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7274
cyoung3 Clarence Young Building Manager cyoung3@uoregon.edu Law 330G Knight Law Center 541-346-0040
jyoung Jenny Young Professor jyoung@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 319 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1440
jyoung7 Jeremiah Young PhD Student jyoung7@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 312 Friendly Hall Fall 2021: Monday and Friday: 2-3pm via Zoom 541-346-4051
kyliey Kylie Young Graduate Employee kyliey@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
michal Michal Young Associate Professor michal@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 243 Deschutes Hall 541-833-0672
nyoung Nathan Young Graduate Student nyoung@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 414 Willamette Hall 541-346-4722
nyoung5 Nathan Young Doctoral Student nyoung5@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 541-346-4921
jyounker Jason Younker Asst VP & Advisor to the President jyounker@uoregon.edu Anthropology 1720 E. 13th Ave., Ste 312 Appointment by email request 541-346-5672
jclemen2 Jordan Youssefzadeh Clementi GE of Spanish, PhD Candidate jordan.y.clementi@protonmail.com Romance Languages 192G Esslinger Hall Drop-in W 10a-12p or by appointment, if you're not my current students, you can ask for the zoom link 541-346-4203
kyoussef Kiana Youssefzadeh Clementi Graduate Employee, French, PhD candidate kyoussef@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 192B Esslinger Hall Wednesday and Thursday 12:00-1:00
tientien Tien-Tien Yu Assistant Professor tientien@uoregon.edu Physics Department 474 Willamette Hall 541-346-4820
myuknas Matt Yuknas Graduate Employee myuknas@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
jyun2 Jun Yun Graduate Employee jyun2@uoregon.edu Music 36 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
yuz Sergey Yuzvinsky Professor Emeritus yuz@uoregon.edu Mathematics
gzabala Gloria Zabala Senior Instructor II of Spanish Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Tuesday & Wednesday 10:30-11:30 by ZOOM https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/7967800155 Meeting ID: 796 780 0155 541-346-4057
verenaz Verena Zabel MA Student verenaz@uoregon.edu Friendly 13 Fall 2019: