Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cwillia2 Caden Williams UX/UI Designer cwillia2@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services
melaniew Melanie Williams Senior Instructor II of French, Head UG Advisor melaniew@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 213 Friendly Hall Leave of Absence 21-22 541-346-0955
kwilli14 Karen Williams Pro Tem Instructor karenewilliams@gmail.com Architecture, Interior Architecture Program, SAIL N/A Eugene By appointment
nwillia3 Nicole Williams MA Student Language Teaching Studies nwillia3@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
misti Misti R. Williamsen Instructor Senior Instructor I misti@uoregon.edu American English Institute 213 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
awillia5 Amy Williamson Postdoctoral Scholar awillia5@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125E Cascade Hall
vgw Victoria Guazzelli Williamson Doctoral Student vgw@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
kwilli21 Kristin Williamson Clinical Supervisor kwilli21@uoregon.edu
blwillis Brittany Willis Occupational Therapist blwillis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-3771
mcewalk Eric Wills Senior Instructor II eric@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 156 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3954
kellyw Kelly Wilson Graduate Student kellyw@uoregon.edu OMQ
bwilson Brock Wilson Doctoral Student bwilson@uoregon.edu Economics 418 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
smwilson Sylas Wilson Lab Manager smwilson@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 250 LISB
awilso25 Andy Wilson Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow awilso25@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304
mwilso17 Michael Wilson CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE mwilso17@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department 219 PLC 541-346-5877
kwilso11 Katherine Wilson English Graduate Student kwilso11@uoregon.edu English Department
wwilson Wesley Wilson Professor Emeritus wwilson@uoregon.edu Economics 470 PLC By appointment only 541-346-4690
mwilson Malcolm Wilson Professor of Classics, Graduate Advisor mwilson@uoregon.edu Classics, Humanities Program, Philosophy Department, SAIL 320 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4155
hwilson1 Hannah Wilson Lab Preparator hwilson1@uoregon.edu
wilson21 Jessica Wilson Graduate Program Manager wilson21@uoregon.edu 77A Klamath Hall 541-346-4503
mwilson6 Melissa Wilson Doctoral Student mwilson6@uoregon.edu Economics 407 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
cwilson Christopher Wilson Associate Professor cwilson@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 326 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3412
esw Eric Wiltshire Associate Professor of Instrumental Music Education Assistant Director, Bands  esw@uoregon.edu Music 116 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5668
lisaw Lisa Wimberley Web App Support Coordinator lisaw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-2573
gwimer Grace Wimer EI/ECSE Specialist gwimer@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6718
winbrock Ian Winbrock SCR Program Lead winbrock@uoregon.edu SOJC 110D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3579
djw34 David Wineland Philip H. Knight Distinguished Research Chair Research Professor, Department of Physics djw34@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 261 Willamette Hall EUGENE 541-346-5262
owing Olivia Wing Graduate Employee owing@uoregon.edu History, IRES Winter '22: Monday, 2:30-4:30 PM, and by appointment. 541-346-0900
fwinklme Frank Winklmeier Senior Research Associate I fwinklme@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science CERN, Switzerland 412-276-70749
awinner3 Amelia Winner Ph.D. Student awinner3@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology
nwirtz Nick Wirtz Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE nwirtz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 269 PLC 541-346-0050
swisetc2 Sawitree Wisetchat Courtesy Research Associate swisetc2@uoregon.edu Anthropology
jwitte John Witte Senior Instructor Emeritus jwitte@uoregon.edu English Department Checking email intermittently
mindyw Mindy Wittkop Director, Supervising Attorney, and Instructor, Business Law Clinic mindyw@uoregon.edu Law Clinics 541-346-1693
awix Andrew Wix Graduate Employee awix@uoregon.edu History 340E McKenzie Hall Tuesday and Friday 10:00–11:00 a.m.
rwixman Ronald Wixman Professor Emeritus rwixman@uoregon.edu Geography
mwixwat Maria Wixwat Doctoral Student mwixwat@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 332 Straub Hall
cwoideck Carl Woideck Senior Instructor of Jazz History Rock Music History, and Blues History  cwoideck@uoregon.edu 204 Music Eugene 541-346-5087
dwojcik Daniel Wojcik Professor dwojcik@uoregon.edu English Department 463 PLC Summer: TUES 12-3 pm via Zoom 541-346-3946
awojick Amanda Wojick Professor and Department Head Ann Swindells Chair awojick@uoregon.edu Art 108 Northsite A Eugene 541-346-2627
hwolcott Harry Wolcott (1929-2012) Anthropology
emrakebw Emrakeb Woldearegay Doctoral Student emrakebw@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall
ewolf2 Juan Eduardo Wolf Associate Professor of Ethnomusicology Coordinator, UO World Music Series ewolf2@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Music, SAIL 126 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-2852
wolfe Jerry Wolfe Professor Emeritus Mathematics
ehulbert Elisha Wolff PhD student (Sinclair) ehulbert@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103 University Hall 541-346-5333
lwolvert Lisa Wolverton Professor lwolvert@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, History, Medieval Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 325 McKenzie Hall 541-346-6158
kwong9 Ka Fai Wong Pre-PhD student kwong9@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 University Hall 541-346-0139
wfwong Woan Foong Wong Assistant Professor wfwong@uoregon.edu Economics 539 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1335
cwong3 Cathy Wong Assistant Professor cwong3@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ, Physics Department 143 Klamath Hall 541-346-7323
twongpho Thipkanok Wongphothiphan Doctoral Student twongpho@uoregon.edu SOJC 157 Franklin Bldg.