Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
zaretsky Michael Zaretsky Head, Department of Architecture Associate Professor zaretsky@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
ariannaz Arianna Zarosinski Project Coordinator ariannaz@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
azavala2 Andrew Zavala Doctoral Student azavala2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
arturo Arturo Zavala Senior Academic Advisor, College of Design Student Services arturo@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4295
donnaz Donna Zehner Graduate Employee donnaz@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
zeithamova Dasa Zeithamova Associate Professor dasa@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 325 LISB 541-346-6731
hzeller Hannah Zeller English Graduate Student hzeller@uoregon.edu English Department 261 PLC S22: Monday 10:50-1:50 541-346-0529
kmz Karen Zeller Graduate Teaching Fellow kmz@uoregon.edu 020 Susan Campbell Hall 541-674-9598
anniep Annie Zemper Assistant Professor anniep@uoregon.edu Biology Department 218 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2403
anniez Annie Zemper Assistant Professor anniez@uoregon.edu Biology Department 218 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2403
mzhang8 Min Zhang Pro Tem Brain & Memory Lab Mgr Pro Tem Brain & Memory Lab Mgr mzhang8@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
szhang6 Shan Zhang Doctoral Student szhang6@uoregon.edu Economics 428 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
wzhang2 Wei Zhang PhD student (Polishchuk) wzhang2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 302 Fenton Hall 541-346-4721
yzhao17 Yufei Zhao Doctoral Student yzhao17@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
zzhao John Zhao Analyst Programmer <a href="https://google.com">Google</a> zzhao@uoregon.edu CASIT 441G McKenzie Hall <strong>Test</strong>
letingz Leting Zheng PhD student letingz@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 720-592-8541
pzheng Peter Zheng Graduate Student pzheng@uoregon.edu Physics Department 250 Willamette Hall
zexiongz Zexiong Zhong Master's Student zexiongz@uoregon.edu Economics
shijingz Shijing Zhou Masters Student shijingz@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
junyiz Junyi Zhu Graduate Student junyiz@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
blairez Blaire Ziegenhagel Graduate Employee blairez@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
rhondaz Rhonda Zimlich Pro Tem Instructor rhondaz@uoregon.edu 329 PLC S20: MW 10-11:30am (remote); email to schedule Zoom mtg. 541-346-3965
amiez Amie Leigh Zimmer ABD Ph.D. GE amiez@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall by appointment
lzimmer Linda Zimmer Associate Professor lzimmer@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2097
kellyz Kelly Zimmerman Executive Assistant to Associate Dean kellyz@uoregon.edu SAIL 201 Peterson Hall 541-346-8695
cengiz Cengiz Zopluoglu Associate Professor cengiz@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102R Lokey Education Building 541-346-3578
futingz Futing Zou Doctoral Student futingz@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ericzou Eric Zou Assistant Professor ericzou@uoregon.edu Economics 529 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
tingyuz Tingyu Zou Doctoral Student tingyuz@uoregon.edu SOJC 126 Franklin Bldg.
pzrelak PJ Zrelak PhD Candidate pzrelak@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 307 Volcanology Eugene
ezunigac Esteban Zuniga Graduate Employee ezunigac@uoregon.edu Music 3 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
azunters Alex Zunterstein Senior Instructor II of Spanish, Assistant Head azunters@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 6 Friendly Hall Tues 9-11 on Zoom. Please email for link. In person by appointment only 541-346-4257
kellyzusman Kelly Zusman Pro Tem Instructor Kelly.Zusman@usdoj.gov Law Portland Program
kzvoch Keith Zvoch Professor Department Head for Educational Methodology, Policy, and Leadership kzvoch@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1401