Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
yuec Yue Chen Graduate Student yuec@uoregon.edu Friendly Hall 27
zpchen Zhongping “Bill” Chen Courtesy Research Assistant, 2013 zpchen@uoregon.edu Philosophy
xchenm Xiaojing Chen-Murphy Senior Instructor xchenm@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333A Tykeson Hall Winter 2024: MTWF 11-11:45am or by Appointment 541-346-0128
ccheney Charise Cheney Program Head ccheney@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES Winter 23, Monday and Tuesday 11:00-12:00 and by appointment 541-346-0870
cheng Mai-Lin Cheng Associate Professor cheng@uoregon.edu English 371 PLC Spring Term: Tuesday 1:30-3pm by appt. (email 24 hours in advance for appt.) 541-346-0123
jcheng6 Jerry Cheng Pre-PhD student jcheng6@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314G Fenton Hall T 2:30 - 3:20 pm; R 4:15 - 5:05 pm; F 11:00 - 11:50 pm 541-346-0130
joycec Joyce Cheng Associate Professor joycec@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 237D Lawrence Hall Eugene, Oregon 541-346-3677
nywc Nancy Cheng Associate Professor nywc@uoregon.edu Architecture 322 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3674
xiaoc Xiao Cheng FIND Editor xiaoc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab Lisb 340 5418686274
arvic Arvind Chennupati Doctoral Student arvic@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC Fall 2023: Monday and Wednesday 12:30-1:30pm
scheong Selene Cheong English Graduate Student / GE scheong@uoregon.edu English 269 PLC Spring Term: MW 1-2:30pm 541-346-0050
scherasi Spencer Cherasia Doctoral Student scherasi@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
achernov Alexandra Chernova Fiscal Coordinator 2 achernov@uoregon.edu College of Design
cerise Christian Cherry Dance Department Head, Associate Professor of Dance Music Director and Undergraduate Director of Dance cerise@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 169 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-5951
echertok Elena Chertok Library Serials Specialist echertok@uoregon.edu Law 275A Knight Law Center 541-346-1659
dcheung Dan Cheung English Department GE dcheung@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. Spring 2021: MW 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM 541-346-5270
kcheung3 Bernice Cheung Doctoral Student kcheung3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
pius Pius Cheung Associate Professor of Percussion pius@uoregon.edu Music 58/180 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3760
rebeccac Rebecca Childers Senior Instructor rebeccac@uoregon.edu Art 190A Lawrence Hall Eugene
hank Hank Childs Director of Graduate Studies hank@uoregon.edu Computer Science 206 Johnson Hall 541-346-3414
chimploy Chimploy chimploy@uoregon.edu 160B Klamath Hall (541) 346-6982
chingt Tina Ching Law Reference Librarian, Pro Tem Instructor chingt@uoregon.edu 275E Knight Law Center 541-346-3802
isami Isami Ching Senior Instructor isami@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 2 Eugene
nchinn Neil Chinn Instructor of Management nchinn@uoregon.edu SAIL 298C Anstett Hall 541-346-8043
pchinn Patrick Chinn Associate CIO for Customer Experience pchinn@uoregon.edu Information Services 250 Computing Center Eugene 541-346-0933
schinn Stuart Chinn Frank Nash Professor of Law schinn@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 330C Knight Law Center 541-346-5797
malvyac Malvya Chintakindi Graduate Student malvyac@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall 9 am PST to 11 am PST on Monday 541-346-5109
chirinos Grecia Chirinos Delgado Career Instructor of Spanish chirinos@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 201 Friendly Hall MW 10:00-11:00am and by appoinment
dcho Daniel Cho Graduate Employee dcho@uoregon.edu 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
swcho Sung-Woo Cho Research Associate Professor swcho@uoregon.edu
yubinc Yubin Cho Recruitment and Assessment Coordinator yubinc@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave Ste N500 541-346-3621
yufangc Yu-Fang Cho Professor of Women’s, Gender and Sexuality Studies yufangc@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 541-346-1304
schohan Sami Chohan Visiting Faculty Fellow in Design for Spatial Justice & Visiting Assistant Professor of Architecture schohan@uoregon.edu Architecture 486 Lawrence Hall Eugene
echoi8 Grace Choi Instructor Faculty Fellow of Collaborative Piano echoi8@uoregon.edu 366 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
gounahch Gounah Choi Lecturer gounahch@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 541-346-0745
jchoi8 Jeongon Choi PhD candidate jchoi8@uoregon.edu Korean UO Annex, Ste 210 Eugene 541-346-7018
jeec Jee Choi Assistant Professor jeec@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 328 Deschutes Hall MWF 1-2 541-346-3991
ychoi6 Yookyoung Choi Visiting Assistant Professor ychoi6@uoregon.edu 217 Lawrence Hall 541-346-7315
ydc Deanna Choi Graduate Employee ydc@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 110 Pacific Hall
gchoma Gabrielle Choma Graduate Employee gchoma@uoregon.edu Music 101 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
schoo Sam Choo Research Coordinator schoo@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
choquett Bob Choquette Senior Instructor II Graduate Coordinator choquett@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, PPPM 106 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3851
raphaelc Colleen Choquette-Raphael Senior Instructor II, Art Faculty Academic Advisor raphaelc@uoregon.edu Art 128 Millrace 2 Eugene 541-346-1427
jach Jasmine Chorley Foster Pro Tem Instructor jach@uoregon.edu Political Science 924 PLC
miriams Miriam Chorley-Schulz Assistant Professor and Mokin Fellow of Holocaust Studies miriams@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Judaic Studies Program 419 Friendly Hall Eugene Mo, 1–2pm or by appointment
danec Dane Christensen Associate Professor of Accounting | Scharpf-Knight Chair in Accounting danec@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 376 Lillis Hall 541-346-3383
hollychr Holly Christensen Executive Support Coordinator hollychr@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 541-346-0235
terric Terri Christensen Assistant to the Registrar terric@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law School 137 541-346-1562
jchr John Christian Assistant Professor jchr@uoregon.edu Geography 173 Condon Hall Tu 2-3, Th 2-3, or by appointment 541-346-4543
schristi Stacey Christian Instructor of Spanish schristi@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly 102A 10:30-11:30 Tuesday, Wednesday 541-346-4203