Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
hcoba Henry Coba Graduate Employee hcoba@uoregon.edu Eugene OR 541-346-3761
hollyc Holly Coble Admissions and Operations Specialist hollyc@uoregon.edu 300 W Oregon Hall, Ste 315 Eugene 541-346-1321
acoburn Ariel Coburn Development Coordinator acoburn@uoregon.edu SOJC 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 Eugene 541-346-2747
kcody Kevin Cody English Graduate Student First Year Fellowship Recipient kcody@uoregon.edu 455 PLC 541-346-1595
kcoffin Katie Coffin Accounting Technician kcoffin@uoregon.edu College of Design 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2398
asegreco Alex Segrè Cohen Assistant Professor of Science and Risk Communication asegreco@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 143 Eugene
scohen Shaul Cohen Associate Professor Director, UO Prison Education Program; Director, Carnegie Global Oregon Ethics Program scohen@uoregon.edu Geography 107G Condon Hall Thursday 2:30-3:30PM, or by appointment 541-346-4500
scohen14 Stephen Cohen Pro Tem Instructor scohen14@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism
sfcohen Shoshana Cohen Director of Fiscal Services sfcohen@uoregon.edu Fiscal Services 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2076
tcohen Tim Cohen Associate Professor tcohen@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 475 Willamette Hall 541-346-5291
lieslc Liesl Cohn De Leon Graduate Student lieslc@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365 Condon Hall Tuesdays, 2pm-4pm
jcoit John Coit Pro Tem Instructor jcoit@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
chipc Chip Coker Pro Tem Instructor chipc@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
mcolas Mark Colas Assistant Professor mcolas@uoregon.edu Economics 509 PLC Fall 2023: M/W 11:30-1:30 541-346-8845
pcolbert Phil Colbert Director of CIT Minor Senior Instructor I pcolbert@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 145 Deschutes Hall
fscolby Rick Colby Associate Professor Religious Studies Advisor fscolby@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Religious Studies 333 Susan Campbell Hall Thursday 2:00pm-3:50pm 541-346-5735
ccole3 Cassie Cole Graduate Teaching Fellow ccole3@uoregon.edu Eugene
gcole Greg Cole Network Administrator gcole@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-3933
kcole2 Kyle Cole Graduate Student, Physics Department kcole2@uoregon.edu Physics 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
jcolema5 Joe Coleman Business Operations Manager, School of Art + Design jcolema5@uoregon.edu 4 PLC Hall Eugene 541-346-1276
acoles Andrea Coles-Bjerre Associate Professor, Faculty Director, Business Law Program acoles@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 349 Knight Law Center 541-346-3810
pcollier Patience Collier Graduate Employee pcollier@uoregon.edu History 343 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4828
clarac Clara Collins Creative Writing Graduate Student clarac@uoregon.edu
ecollin2 Emily Collins Early Childhood Associate Teacher ecollin2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-510-9479
gcollin6 Gillian Collins Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE gcollin6@uoregon.edu English 255 PLC Winter Term: TR 11:30am-1pm
mcolli10 Madison Collins Graduate Program Assistant mcolli10@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 A Straub Hall 8am-5pm
mirabaic Mirabai Collins Graduate Student mirabaic@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
acolombo Alex Colombo PhD Student Graduate Employee acolombo@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 16 Friendly Hall Wed. 1-3PM, or by appointment
dcolon Dylan Colon Ph.D. dcolon@uoregon.edu 100 Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
acolon Ana Mercedes Colón Umpierre M.S. acolon@uoregon.edu
jcolorad Zeni Colorado-Resa Assistant Dean for Academic Accreditation and Operations jcolorad@uoregon.edu College of Education 541-346-9795
jcolton Joseph Colton GE jcolton@uoregon.edu Computer Science 36 Straub Hall
rcombs Rachel Combs English Graduate Student / GE Research Assistant for MAPP: https://www.modernistarchives.com/ rcombs@uoregon.edu English 269 PLC Winter Term: WF 10-11:30am 541-346-0050
nrc Nicole Commissiong Associate Vice President, Chief Civil Rights Officer and Title IX Coordinator nrc@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 400 541-346-2204
pcompton Paul Compton ITC2 (Part Time) Retired pcompton@uoregon.edu Psychology 363 Straub Hall 541-346-6300
comrada Norma "Bean" Comrada Courtesy Professor comrada@uoregon.edu 271 PLC
lcomrada Lindy Comrada ProTem Research Assistant lcomrada@uoregon.edu Human Physiology Eugene 541-346-4206
dcondon David Condon Assistant Professor dcondon@uoregon.edu Psychology 323 Straub Hall
conery John Conery Professor Emeritus conery@uoregon.edu Biology 280 Onyx Bridge 541-346-8870
bconley Brian Conley Accounting Technician bconley@uoregon.edu 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3685
conley David Conley Professor Director, Center for Educational Policy Research conley@uoregon.edu College of Education 215 Lokey Education Bldg Portland 541-915-2832
katec Kate Conley Director, Communications katec@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1880
kconley1 Katie Conley Senior Research Assistant II kconley1@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 571 Alder Street 541-346-2248
ashc Ash Connell-Gonzalez English Graduate Student/ GE GTFF Steward, Queer Caucus Co-Chair ashc@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, English 261 PLC Eugene Winter Term: M 4-5pm, F 10:15-11:30am 541-346-0529
aconner2 Avery Conner PhD Student aconner2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 201E
amyc Amy Connolly Senior Instructor I amyc@uoregon.edu Biology 73 Klamath 541-346-4502
cconnoll Chris Connolly Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE cconnoll@uoregon.edu 220 PLC S20 MW 12-1:30 via Canvas chat and Zoom 541-346-1314
connolly Thomas Connolly Director of Research Division connolly@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus Of Anth, Bldg 116 541-346-3031
gconnoll Genevieve Connolly Graduate Student, Physics Department gconnoll@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
kconnor Kit Connor Ph.D. kconnor@uoregon.edu Philosophy remote only Email only