Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
lconnors Lissie Connors Ph.D. Student lconnors@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210F Cascade Hall
nicoconi nico conoan nieves Graduate student nicoconi@uoregon.edu
dconover David Conover Professor Emeritus dconover@uoregon.edu Biology 203 Johnson Hall 541-346-2090
tconroy Ted Conroy M.S. tconroy@uoregon.edu
carlac Carla Consolini PhD Student General Linguistics Program carlac@uoregon.edu Linguistics 265 Straub Hall Tue/Thu 12:30p-1:30p
nconstan Nicole Constant Folklore Graduate Student nconstan@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
jcontrer Jeff Contreras Senior Instructor of Spanish jcontrer@uoregon.edu 22 Friendly Hall Mon 9:00-10:00 or by appt. 541-346-4027
acook Anna Cook ABD Ph.D. acook@uoregon.edu Philosophy
acook11 Alan Cook Research Assistant acook11@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135N Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2416
akcook Amanda Cook Assistant Professor akcook@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 541-346-7692
sacook Stanton Cook Professor Emeritus sacook@uoregon.edu
tcook5 Trevor Cook Graduate Employee tcook5@uoregon.edu Music 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
gcooke Gwen Cooke Pre-PhD student gcooke@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0143
tcooke Timothy Cooke Pro Tem Instructor tcooke@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland
scooley2 Sarah Cooley Assistant Professor scooley2@uoregon.edu Geography 153 Condon Hall Wednesday, 2pm-4pm or by appointment 541-346-4521
jcoonan Jim Coonan Capstone Advisor jcoonan@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
stlc Stephanie Coonfield Doctoral Student stlc@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Sp24: And by appointment
mcopperm Michael Copperman Senior Instructor II mcopperm@uoregon.edu SAIL 209 PLC 541-346-0063
scopple2 Shay Copple Clinical Supervisor scopple2@uoregon.edu
scorbin Sierra Corbin Clinical Assistant Professor scorbin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 267 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2136
acordes Ashley Cordes Assistant Professor Indigenous Media Studies in ENVS and ENG acordes@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English, Environmental Studies PLC 444 Not teaching Winter term; checking email intermittently 541-346-0061
jcordov7 Jacqueline Cordova-Arrington Assistant Professor of Flute jcordov7@uoregon.edu Music 368 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3790
ecornell Emily J. Cornell Graduate Program Specialist ecornell@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8293
dcorner Donald Corner Professor dcorner@uoregon.edu Architecture 262 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3614
tbc T. Bettina Cornwell Philip H. Knight Chair | Professor of Marketing tbc@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 489 Lillis Hall 541-346-8241
eugeniac Eugenia Coronado Administrative Program Assistant eugeniac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 222 541-346-8189
saram Sara Corrente Purchasing/Accounting saram@uoregon.edu Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Physics 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4504
dcortes Diego Cortes Assistant Professor of Media Studies dcortes@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 139 Eugene 541-346-0915
jcortez3 José Cortez Assistant Professor jcortez3@uoregon.edu CLLAS, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies, English, Latinx 319 PLC Winter Term: R 3-4pm 541-346-0069
ecorwin Eric Corwin Professor ecorwin@uoregon.edu Physics, SAIL 374 Willamette Hall 541-346-4822
dcosme Danielle Cosme Doctoral Student dcosme@uoregon.edu 118 LISB
dwcoscott David Cosottile Lecturer dwcosott@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, Special Education
acostale Amy Costales Senior Instructor II of Spanish acostale@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 226 Friendly Hall Tuesday 1:30-3:30 or via Teams(send message for Teams) 541-346-4104
acote Amanda Cote Assistant Professor of Media Studies/Game Studies acote@uoregon.edu 131 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3607
scotton Sara Cotton Graduate Student scotton@uoregon.edu Anthropology CON 365/366 Thursday 12pm-1pm
mcoughli Matt Coughlin Titleything mcoughli@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-8582
coughran Ellen M. Coughran Div Personnel&Budget Spec-Hum Div Personnel&Budget Spec-Hum coughran@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-8605
tcoulson Taylor Coulson Graduate student tcoulson@uoregon.edu OMQ
acowan Alec Cowan Student Office Assistant acowan@uoregon.edu Philosophy
kcowell Kenlei Cowell Global Connections College and Career Advisor kcowell@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 101 Tykeson Hall 541-346-1072
bcowley Brent Cowley Doctoral Student bcowley@uoregon.edu 23 PLC 541-346-1515
acox4 Amanda Cox Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE acox4@uoregon.edu 222 PLC 541-346-3938
ccox2 Christopher Cox Analyst Programmer 2 ccox2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
cmcox Courtney Cox Assistant Professor cmcox@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES 217 Alder Bldg. Fall '21: Email to set up appt. 541-346-8392
maxiec Maxie Cox Folklore Graduate Student maxiec@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
craig3 Carolyn Craig Instructor craig3@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 500 Winter 2023: by appointment only 541-346-1845
dcraig5 Dara Craig PhD Candidate dcraig5@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144 COL 541-346-5057
lcraig Lorelei Craig Associate Director for Career Planning and Professional Development lcraig@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-3608
jkcramer Jane Cramer Associate Professor jkcramer@uoregon.edu Political Science 813 PLC Sp24: Tuesday/Thursday 10:00-11:30 541-346-4626
rheac Rhea Cramer EI/ECSE Specialist rheac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-517-2691