Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
lcraig Lorelei Craig Associate Director for Career Planning and Professional Development lcraig@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-3608
jkcramer Jane Cramer Associate Professor jkcramer@uoregon.edu Political Science 813 PLC Sp24: Tuesday/Thursday 10:00-11:30 541-346-4626
rheac Rhea Cramer EI/ECSE Specialist rheac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-517-2691
mcranor Matt Cranor Grants Administrator College of Arts and Sciences 120D Deschutes Hall On-site (224 Agate): Mon PM; Tues; Wed AM 541-346-4411
berndc Bernd Crasemann Professor emeritus berndc@uoregon.edu Physics
bcraven Robert Craven English Graduate Student / GE bcraven@uoregon.edu 213 PLC 541-346-3924
feather Feather Crawford Graduate Employee feather@uoregon.edu CLLAS, SAIL 337 Hendricks Hall 541-346-2838
mcrawfor Michael Crawford Graduate Student mcrawfor@uoregon.edu OMQ
ursulac Ursula Crawford Administrative Program Assistant ursulac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-2895
wcresko Bill Cresko Professor, Knight Campus, Data Science wcresko@uoregon.edu Data Science 312 Pacific Hall 541-346-4779
kcrider Kay Crider Instructor of Management Adjunct Professor of Environmental Studies kcrider@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 197 Anstett Hall 541-346-9196
mcrisman Michelle Crisman Practicum Supervisor mcrisman@uoregon.edu
cristea Anca Cristea Associate Professor Co-Director of Master's Studies cristea@uoregon.edu Economics 514 PLC Fall 2023: Monday 3:00-4:00 (via zoom) 541-346-1245
karenc Karen Crivello Office Specialist 2 karenc@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135L Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2332
jcronce Jessica Cronce Associate Professor jcronce@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science Hedco Education Bld, Suite 349 541-346-2519
edenc Eden Cronk Department Manager edenc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3442
mcrooke Michael Crooke Avamere Professor of Practice mcrooke@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 354 Lillis Hall 541-346-9174
dcrosby David Crosby Information Technology Consultant 2 dcrosby@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
crosier Benny Crosier Pro Tem Instructor crosier@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's Portland
jcross James Crosswhite Professor jcross@uoregon.edu English 258 PLC Not teaching Spring 2024, available by email 541-346-3956
scrow Sam Crow Help Desk Manager scrow@uoregon.edu CASIT 440EFG McKenzie Hall 541-346-2013
ciac Cia Crowe Office Generalist ciac@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2305
crowell Sheila Crowell Professor crowell@uoregon.edu Psychology 427 LISB 541-346-0396
crowley Colin Crowley Postdoctoral Scholar crowley@uoregon.edu Mathematics 102 McArthur Court 541-346-0148
ryannc Ryann Crowley Data Scientist ryannc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
mcrowson Michelle Crowson Comparative Literature Graduate Student mcrowson@uoregon.edu 313 Villard 541-346-0934
jcrozier Josh Crozier PhD crozierjosh1@gmail.com
drcrumb David Crumb Professor of Composition and Music Theory drcrumb@uoregon.edu Music 267 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3770
pcsonka Paul Csonka Professor Emeritus pcsonka@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 302 Willamette Hall 541-346-5205
bcudmore Becca Cudmore Doctoral Student bcudmore@uoregon.edu
rcuellar Ruby Cuellar Doctoral Student rcuellar@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 365 Straub Hall
ecuffari Elena Cuffari Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associate, 2012-2015 Marie Curie Postdoctoral Fellow, Experienced Researcher, TESIS ITN ecuffari@uoregon.edu Philosophy
acullen Abby Cullen Postdoctoral Scholar acullen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
kcc KC Culver Trades Maintenance Worker 2 kcc@uoregon.edu College of Design 2800 NE Liberty Street Eugene 503-225-8133
mdcu Marcus Cumberbatch Doctoral Student mdcu@uoregon.edu Psychology 332 Straub Hall
sandyc Sandy Cummings OBF Director of Finance and Operations sandyc@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th St., Rm 204 541-346-1317
ccunan Catherine Cunan Business Operations Manager ccunan@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3077
mcunning Myles Cunningham M.A. mcunning@uoregon.edu Philosophy
acuomo Amelia Cuomo Masters student acuomo@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 307 Volcanology
cupo Dimitra Cupo Pro-Tem Instructor cupo@uoregon.edu 622 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-5116
lisac Lisa Curran Library Access Services Technician lisac@uoregon.edu 278A Knight Law Center 541-346-1653
lcurrie7 Luke Currie M.A. lcurrie7@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5547
curry2 Elizabeth Curry English Graduate Student curry2@uoregon.edu
pcurtin Pat Curtin Professor Emerit pcurtin@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations 214C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3752
cwc Charles Curtis Professor Emeritus cwc@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics
aminacs Amina Curto Serrano FIND Coach Consultant aminacs@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 423 Lewis Integrative Science Bldg (541) 346-3449
rcushman Rachel Cushman Graduate Student rcushman@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-0900
jcutler Joshua Cutler PhD Student PhD Student jcutler@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-9078
hcutting Hannah Cutting-Jones Director of Food Studies hcutting@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Global Studies 315 McKenzie Hall Eugene, Oregon Tuesdays, 10-12 530-327-8479
cybula Carmen Cybula Academic and Business Operations Specialist cybula@uoregon.edu College of Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8209