Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jrice5 Jack Rice Professor Emeritus jrice5@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall (541) 617-4670
prichar7 Paul Richardson Ph.D. prichar7@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325B Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
mollyr Molly Richmer Graduate Employee mollyr@uoregon.edu History 340Q McKenzie 541-346-6162
richmond Geraldine Richmond Professor, Presidential Chair Physical Chemistry, Environmental Chemistry,Optics & Spectroscopy, Contemporary Surface Science, Science Literacy richmond@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 212 Willamette Hall 541-346-4635
srigolet Sergio Rigoletto Associate Professor of Italian and Cinema Studies srigolet@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Romance Languages 424 Friendly Hall by appointment (email srigolet@uoregon.edu) 541-346-4033
ariley7 Andrew Riley Visiting Assistant Professor of Hebrew Bible ariley7@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 354 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays, Wednesdays, & Fridays 2pm-3pm 541-346-4998
trinaldi Tina Rinaldi Director of Donor Relations, Office of Development trinaldi@uoregon.edu College of Design 107B Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3989
gringer Greg Ringer Visiting Assistant Professor gringer@uoregon.edu International Studies 175 PLC Winter 2015: Th 2:00p-3:00p & by appt
hrittenb Holly Rittenberry Graduate Employee hrittenb@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger 458-201-3149
jrivas Jamie Rivas Grant Coordinator jrivas@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Friendly Hall 541-346-5267
jrivera2 John Rivera GE Doctoral Student jrivera2@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC Wed 10:00-11:00 (weeks 1-10 & finals week)
kiyar Kiya Riverman Postdoctoral Scholar kiyar@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 202 Volcanology Bldg University Park 541-346-4573
shoniqua Shoniqua Roach Assistant Professor, Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies shoniqua@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Women's And Gender Studies 322 Hendricks Hall Winter 2018: Mondays, 12:30-3:30pm 541-346-5514
billr William Roberts Professor Emeritus roberts@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Biology Department
mkr Matthew Robison Doctoral Student mkr@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 248 LISB
rroby Rebecca Roby Grants and Business Manager rroby@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 127 Straub Hall 541-346-4819
rachelr Rachel Rochester English Graduate Student / GE rachelr@uoregon.edu English Department 23 PLC Winter Term: T 8:15-9:45, R 11:30-1:00 541-346-1515
srockcas Siobhan Rockcastle Assistant Professor srockcas@uoregon.edu Architecture 181 Onyx Bridge
wrockett Gordon Rockett Professor Emeritus wrockett@uoregon.edu English Department
rrocklin Robert Rocklin Doctoral Student rrocklin@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 461 Straub Hall
crode Catrin Rode Instructor crode@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 202 541-346-5582
arodrig1 Aaron A. Rodriguez ABD Ph.D. arodrig1@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
erodrig7 Eric Rodriguez Ph.D. erodrig7@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ellisr Ellis Roe Graduate Student ellisr@uoregon.edu Physics Department 78 Willamette Hall
jroering Joshua Roering Professor jroering@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325C Cascade Hall 541-346-5574
croethle Christopher Roethle English Graduate Student / GE croethle@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 213 Winter Term: F 9:00-12:00 & by apt (541) 346-3924
rdr Robert Rogers Graduate Student rdr@uoregon.edu Physics Department 219 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4780
arogers2 Annie Rogers Department Support arogers2@uoregon.edu Biology Department 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4527
rognlie Dana Rognlie ABD Ph.D. rognlie@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Philosophy Department Alder 303 Winter Term: Thursdays from 2:00-3:00pm and by appointment
vroma Vincent Roma Graduate student vroma@uoregon.edu Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
lromans Lynne Romans Public Relations Specialist lromans@uoregon.edu Biology Department 125 Huestis Hall 541-346-4252
sromero3 Steven Romero Graduate Student sromero3@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 166 Esslinger 541-346-5425
rondot Sarah Ray Rondot Postdoctoral Scholar rondot@uoregon.edu 327 PLC Spring term T 12:30-1:30, W 1-3:30 & by appt. (541) 346-1510
lroos Leslie Roos Doctoral Student lroos@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 416 LISB
brianr Brian Rosenberg Graduate Employee brianr@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Sociology 303 Alder Winter 2018: By appointment only
dbr Daniel Rosenberg Professor Robert D. Clark Honors College dbr@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, History 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 115 541-346-0520
stacyr Stacy Rosenberg Visiting Associate Professor stacyr@uoregon.edu PPPM 130 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0675
mnr Marina Rosenthal Doctoral Student mnr@uoregon.edu Psychology Department On Internship 2017-18
jrosiek Jerry L. Rosiek Associate Professor, Education Studies jrosiek@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 146B Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2330
ross1 Kenneth Ross Professor Emeritus ross1@uoregon.edu Mathematics
rossiw William Rossi Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies rossiw@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English Department 363 PLC Winter term: W 12:00-3:00 541-346-3955
leeroth Leland Roth Marion D. Ross Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Architectural History leeroth@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 217 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2130
danicar Danica Roth Postdoctoral Fellow danicar@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325D Cascade Hall Eugene 541-346-4691
maryroth Mary Rothbart Professor Emerita maryroth@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall By appointment only 541-346-4938
mickroth Myron Rothbart Professor Emeritus mickroth@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
andyr Andrew Rothgery Senior Instructor II of Spanish andyr@uoregon.edu Romance Languages UO Annex, Ste 6 Tues & Wed 2- 2:50pm 541-346-4057
arovak Angela Rovak English Graduate Student / GE arovak@uoregon.edu English Department 355 PLC Winter Term: MWF 2:00-3:00 (541) 346-0049
krowan Kara Rowan Public Info Asst. krowan@uoregon.edu College of Design 121 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1442
gerowe George Rowe Professor gerowe@uoregon.edu English Department 207 Alder Bldg By appointment 541-346-0552
trowe Teri Rowe Department Manager trowe@uoregon.edu Economics, Sociology 438 PLC 541-346-1729