Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
Srithips Srithip Prime Grant/Contracts Coordinator srithips@uoregon.edu Physics Department 120 Willamette Hall 541-346-4750
spropp Tzula Propp Graduate Student spropp@uoregon.edu Physics Department 251 Willamette Hall
andrzej Andrzej Proskurowski Professor Emeritus andrzej@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 256 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4428
njp Nicholas Proudfoot Professor, Director of Graduate Studies, Associate Department Head njp@uoregon.edu Mathematics 322 Fenton Hall 541-346-0996
rpsaki Gina Psaki Professor Emerita of Italian Professor, Romance Languages rpsaki@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Romance Languages 323 Friendly Hall 541-346-4042
lpulido Laura Pulido Professor Ethnic Studies Department Head lpulido@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies 204 Alder Bldg Spring Term: Tuesdays 2:00-4:00pm and by appointment 541-346-0918
dpurucke David Purucker Graduate Employee dpurucke@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only
jputz Jenni Putz Doctoral Student jputz@uoregon.edu Economics 311 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-7755
trespyle Forest Pyle Professor trespyle@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 270 Plc 541-346-3928
hqu Frankie Qu Graduate Employee hqu@uoregon.edu Human Physiology B52 Gerlinger Annex
hquarles Heather Quarles Senior Instructor II of Spanish hquarles@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 16 Friendly Hall 541-346-4106
evanq Evan Quarles M.A. evanq@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
squeeno Samantha Queeno Graduate Student squeeno@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon Hall 365 Orange Weds, 8-10am (541) 346-5109
mquigley Mark Quigley Associate Professor mquigley@uoregon.edu English Department 525 Plc On Leave 2017-18; I will be checking e-mail intermittently during my absence. 541-346-1340
rquitzow Ryan Quitzow-James Graduate student rquitzow@uoregon.edu Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
suzanaradivojevic Suzana Radivojevic Instructor suzana.radivojevic@gmail.com Historic Preservation
radloff Peter Radloff Graduate student radloff@uoregon.edu Physics Department
mrahman Shafiq Rahman GE Doctoral Student mrahman@uoregon.edu Political Science 808 PLC
raies Daniel Raies PhD student (Dugger) raies@uoregon.edu Mathematics 316 Fenton Hall 541-346-8409
raiskin Judith Raiskin Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies raiskin@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 321 Hendricks Hall Fall 2018: TBD 541-346-2566
nirmal Nirmal Raj Graduate student nirmal@uoregon.edu Physics Department 463 Willamette Hall
marziahr Marziah Rajabzadeh Instructor marziahr@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland and Eugene By Appointment 541-505-1104
milntrar Milntra Raksachat PhD Student General Linguistics Program milntrar@uoregon.edu Linguistics 265 Straub
oralda Óscar Armando Ralda Ph.D. GE oralda@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158A Susan Campbell Hall TBA for Fall 2018
plr Peter Ralph Assistant Professor plr@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Mathematics 6 Deady Hall 541-346-5530
tramey Tish Ramey Graduate Coordinator tramey@uoregon.edu Political Science 936 Plc M-F 8:00 - 12:00 & 12:30-4:00 541-346-1326
eramos Eric Ramos Postdoctoral Scholar eramos@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1A Deady Hall 541-346-5703
erand Erica Rand Visiting Professor erand@uoregon.edu 347C Hendricks Hall (541) 346-5529
crandl Chad Randl Visiting Professor crandl@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 254 LA 541-346-2687
ranzetta Kirk Ranzetta Career Instructor ranzetta@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
arashid Amani Rashid Doctoral Student arashid@uoregon.edu Economics 508 PLC Spring 2018: Tuesdays 1:30-2:30 PM 541-346-7755
jdr Jim Rasmussen Buyer jdr@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 83 Klamath Hall 541-346-4699
krathe Kaja Jenssen Rathe Ph.D. GE krathe@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 161 Susan Campbell Hall TBA for Fall 2018
ravitch Lara Ravitch Senior Instructor of the American English Institute ravitch@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Russian and East European Studies 205 Agate Hall Wednesday 12-2 & by appointment 541-346-7358
gerrir Gerri Ravjaa Accounting Technician gerrir@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 83 Klamath Hall 541-346-4602
rayfield George Rayfield Professor emeritus rayfield@uoregon.edu Physics Department 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-4749
raymer Michael Raymer Knight Professor of Liberal Arts and Sciences raymer@uoregon.edu Physics Department 276 Willamette Hall 541-346-4785
pooyar Pooya Razavi Ghahfarokhi Doctoral Student pooyar@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 461 Straub Hall
raze Kyle Raze Doctoral Student raze@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-7755
brebar Bryan Rebar Associate Director, STEM CORE brebar@uoregon.edu SAIL 148 Willamette Hall 541-346-4773
nreckten Nick Recktenwald Career Instructor Associate Director of Composition nreckten@uoregon.edu English Department 239 PLC Email for in-person or virtual appointment summer term session 1 541-346-0058
hailayr Hailay Reda Graduate Student hailayr@uoregon.edu Anthropology (541) 346-5109
redaelli Eleonora Redaelli Associate Professor redaelli@uoregon.edu PPPM 107 Hendricks Hall 541-346-2298
dileep Dileep Reddy Graduate student dileep@uoregon.edu Physics Department 242 Willamette Hall 541-346-4726
redford Melissa (Lisa) Redford Professor and Department Head redford@uoregon.edu Linguistics 379 Straub Hall Winter: By appt 541-346-3818
celester Celeste Reeb English Graduate Student / GE celester@uoregon.edu English Department 19 PLC 541-346-3264
mhreed Mark Reed Professor mhreed@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225D Cascade Hall 541-346-5587
dreese David Reese M.A. dreese@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
creeves3 Chad Reeves Graduate Employee, Spanish M.A. creeves3@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Wednesdays 1:00 - 3:00 PM
klr Kevin Regan-Maglione Graduate Employee, Italian, PhD candidate klr@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Esslingler 192 L Fall 2018: Tuesdays, 11:30am-1:30pm 346-4497