Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
radloff Peter Radloff Graduate student radloff@uoregon.edu Physics Department
mrahman Shafiq Rahman GE Doctoral Student mrahman@uoregon.edu Political Science 813 PLC Summer term - no office hours
raies Daniel Raies PhD student (Dugger) raies@uoregon.edu Mathematics 316 Fenton Hall 541-346-8409
raiskin Judith Raiskin Associate Professor raiskin@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 321 Hendricks Hall Spring 2018: Tues, 1-3, or by appointment 541-346-2566
nirmal Nirmal Raj Graduate student nirmal@uoregon.edu Physics Department 463 Willamette Hall
marziahr Marziah Rajabzadeh Instructor marziahr@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland and Eugene By Appointment 541-505-1104
milntrar Milntra Raksachat PhD Student General Linguistics Program milntrar@uoregon.edu Linguistics 265 Straub
oralda Óscar Ralda Ph.D. GE oralda@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158A Susan Campbell Hall TBA for Fall 2018
plr Peter Ralph Assistant Professor plr@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Mathematics 6 Deady Hall 541-346-5530
tramey Tish Ramey Graduate Coordinator tramey@uoregon.edu Political Science 936 PLC M-F 8:00 - 12:00 & 12:30-3:30 541-346-1326
erand Erica Rand Visiting Professor erand@uoregon.edu 347C Hendricks Hall (541) 346-5529
crandl Chad Randl Visiting Assistant Professor crandl@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 254 LA 541-346-2687
ranzetta Kirk Ranzetta Instructor ranzetta@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
arashid Amani Rashid Doctoral Student arashid@uoregon.edu Economics 508 PLC Spring 2018: Tuesdays 1:30-2:30 PM 541-346-7755
jdr Jim Rasmussen Buyer jdr@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 83 Klamath Hall 541-346-4699
krathe Kaja Jenssen Rathe Ph.D. GE krathe@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 161 Susan Campbell Hall TBA for Fall 2018
ravitch Lara Ravitch Senior Instructor of the American English Institute ravitch@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Russian and East European Studies 205 Agate Hall Wednesday 12-2 & by appointment 541-346-7358
gerrir Gerri Ravjaa Accounting Technician gerrir@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 83 Klamath Hall 541-346-4602
rayfield George Rayfield Professor emeritus rayfield@uoregon.edu Physics Department 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-4749
raymer Michael Raymer Knight Professor of Liberal Arts and Sciences raymer@uoregon.edu Physics Department 276 Willamette Hall 541-346-4785
pooyar Pooya Razavi Ghahfarokhi Doctoral Student pooyar@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 461 Straub Hall
raze Kyle Raze Doctoral Student raze@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-7755
jreaves Jan Reaves Senior Instructor jreaves@uoregon.edu Art 290B Lawrence Hall Eugene MW 3-4 pm, by appointment 541-346-1575
brebar Bryan Rebar Associate Director, STEM CORE brebar@uoregon.edu SAIL 148 Willamette Hall 541-346-4773
nreckten Nick Recktenwald Career Instructor nreckten@uoregon.edu English Department 239 PLC MF 1-2:30 spring term 541-346-0058
hailayr Hailay Reda Graduate Student hailayr@uoregon.edu Anthropology (541) 346-5109
redaelli Eleonora Redaelli Associate Professor redaelli@uoregon.edu PPPM 107 Hendricks Hall 541-346-2298
dileep Dileep Reddy Graduate student dileep@uoregon.edu Physics Department 242 Willamette Hall 541-346-4726
redford Melissa (Lisa) Redford Professor redford@uoregon.edu Linguistics 379 Straub Hall Winter: By appt 541-346-3818
celester Celeste Reeb English Graduate Student / GE celester@uoregon.edu English Department 19 PLC T 11:30-1:30 spring term 541-346-3264
mhreed Mark Reed Professor mhreed@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225D Cascade Hall 541-346-5587
dreese David Reese M.A. dreese@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
klr Kevin Regan-Maglione Graduate Employee, Italian, PhD candidate klr@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Esslingler 192 L Spring term: Thursdays, 1:30pm - 3:30pm 346-4497
mreid Marilyn Reid Manager of Administrative Svcs mreid@uoregon.edu 118 PLC (541) 346-1506
reidolds Tera Reid-Olds Comparative Literature Graduate Student reidolds@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department On leave 6-0934
kreinha5 Kristen Reinhardt Doctoral Student kreinha5@uoregon.edu Psychology Department On Internship 2017-18
lzreis Elizabeth Reis Professor Emeritus lzreis@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 320 Hendricks Hall 541-346-5904
dreis David Reis Visiting Assistant Professor dreis@uoregon.edu Religious Studies 332 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays & Thursdays 12:00pm-1:45pm (541) 346-4980
schylerr Schyler Reis ESSP/Geography PhD Student schylerr@uoregon.edu Geography 247 Columbia Hall
anner Annie Reiva Graduate Employee anner@uoregon.edu History 340Q McKenzie Hall Spring 2018: Wednesday 9:30-11:00 am, Friday 11:00 am-12:30 pm
reza Reza Rejaie Professor reza@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 324 Deschutes Hall 541-346-0200
jreming James Remington Professor jreming@uoregon.edu Physics Department 377 Willamette Hall 541-346-5190
rempel Alan Rempel Professor rempel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 108 Volcanology 541-346-6316
lren Lanbin Ren Instructor lren@uoregon.edu
luisrent Luis Renteria Senior Assistant Director of Multicultural Recruitment luisrent@uoregon.edu SAIL 240B Oregon Hall 541-346-1176
replogle Elaine Replogle Career Non-Tenure-Track Faculty replogle@uoregon.edu Sociology 639 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-7033
rresch Rudy Resch Graduate student rresch@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall
gregr Gregory Retallack Professor gregr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310G Cascade Hall 541-346-4558
dreuter Dana Reuter Ph.D. Student dreuter@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences, SAIL Volcanology 213
alai Alaí Reyes-Santos Associate Professor, Academic Advisor alai@uoregon.edu English Department, Ethnic Studies, Latin American Studies 217 Alder Bldg Spring Term: by appointment only 541-346-0928