Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
erodrig7 Eric Rodriguez Ph.D. erodrig7@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ellisr Ellis Roe Graduate Student ellisr@uoregon.edu Physics Department 78 Willamette Hall
jroering Joshua Roering Professor jroering@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325C Cascade Hall 541-346-5574
croethle Christopher Roethle English Graduate Student / GE croethle@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 213 MF 11:00-12:30, and by appointment (541) 346-3924
rdr Robert Rogers Graduate Student rdr@uoregon.edu Physics Department 219 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4780
arogers2 Annie Rogers Department Support arogers2@uoregon.edu Biology Department 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4527
rognlie Dana Rognlie ABD Ph.D. rognlie@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Philosophy Department Alder 303 Fall Term: Thursdays 12:00pm-1:00pm and by appointment
vroma Vincent Roma Graduate student vroma@uoregon.edu Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
lromans Lynne Romans Public Relations Specialist lromans@uoregon.edu Biology Department 125 Huestis Hall 541-346-4252
sromero3 Steven Romero Graduate Student sromero3@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 166 Esslinger 541-346-5425
rondot Sarah Ray Rondot Postdoctoral Scholar rondot@uoregon.edu 327 PLC Spring term T 12:30-1:30, W 1-3:30 & by appt. (541) 346-1510
lroos Leslie Roos Doctoral Student lroos@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 416 LISB
brianr Brian Rosenberg Graduate Employee brianr@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Sociology 303 Alder Fall Term: Thursdays 11:00am-12:00pm
dbr Daniel Rosenberg Professor Robert D. Clark Honors College dbr@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, History 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 115 541-346-0520
stacyr Stacy Rosenberg Visiting Associate Professor stacyr@uoregon.edu PPPM 130 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0675
mnr Marina Rosenthal Doctoral Student mnr@uoregon.edu Psychology Department On Internship 2017-18
jrosiek Jerry L. Rosiek Associate Professor, Education Studies jrosiek@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 146B Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2330
robbier Robbie Ross Received PhD Summer 2017 robbier@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ross1 Kenneth Ross Professor Emeritus ross1@uoregon.edu Mathematics
rossiw William Rossi Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies rossiw@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English Department 363 PLC W 12:00-3:00 541-346-3955
leeroth Leland Roth Marion D. Ross Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Architectural History leeroth@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 217 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2130
danicar Danica Roth Postdoctoral Fellow danicar@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 100 Eugene 541-346-4691
maryroth Mary Rothbart Professor Emerita maryroth@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall By appointment only 541-346-4938
mickroth Myron Rothbart Professor Emeritus mickroth@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
andyr Andrew Rothgery Senior Instructor II of Spanish andyr@uoregon.edu Romance Languages UO Annex, Ste 6 Tues & Fri 10- 11am 541-346-4057
arovak Angela Rovak English Graduate Student / GE arovak@uoregon.edu English Department 355 PLC By appointment (541) 346-0049
krowan Kara Rowan Public Info Asst. krowan@uoregon.edu College of Design 121 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1442
gerowe George Rowe Professor Director Creative Writing gerowe@uoregon.edu English Department 207 Alder Bldg 541-346-0552
trowe Teri Rowe Department Manager trowe@uoregon.edu Economics, Sociology 438 PLC 541-346-1729
jrowell John Rowell Associate Professor jrowell@uoregon.edu Architecture 485 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3694
akonyn Amy Rowland Doctoral Student akonyn@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 436 Straub Hall
crowlan2 Conor Rowland Graduate Student crowlan2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 77 Willamette
krowland Kevin Rowland Instrument Technician 1-Mech, Facilities Services krowland@uoregon.edu College of Design 185 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3684
bit Bitty Roy Professor bit@uoregon.edu Biology Department 461A Onyx Bridge 541-346-4520
annetter Annette Rubado-Mejia Visiting Assistant Professor annetter@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Romance Languages 411 Friendly Hall 541-346-4045
drueter David Rueter Assistant Professor drueter@uoregon.edu Art 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene
jruffin Jonathan Ruffin Graduate Student jruffin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 155A Willamette Hall
lruiz1 Luis Ruiz Graduate Student lruiz1@uoregon.edu History 333 Oregon Hall 541-346-1128
ericar Erica Ruiz SSIL White Stag Portland Proctor ericar@uoregon.edu CASIT
leona Rumbarger leona@uoregon.edu 64 PLC 541-346-2177
jrunyeon Jon Runyeon Instructor Director of the Human Anatomy Laboratory; Director of Undergraduate Advising jrunyeon@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 250B Esslinger Hall 541-357-9564
hrusasa Henry Rusasa MA Student Language Teaching Studies hrusasa@uoregon.edu Linguistics 263 Straub None
bhrush Brett Rushforth Assistant Professor bhrush@uoregon.edu History 313 McKenzie Hall
truss Tyrone Russ Purchasing ITC truss@uoregon.edu CASIT 460B McKenzie Hall
krussel Kory Russel Acting Assistant Professor krussel@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 215 Lawrence Hall Eugene
camishar Camisha Russell Assistant Professor of Philosophy camishar@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 233 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays & Thursdays 2:00-3:50pm during Fall 2017
srust Stephen Rust Career Instructor srust@uoregon.edu English Department 239 PLC T 9:00-10:00, 3:30-4:30, R 9:00-10:00 541-346-0058
cpat Charles Ryan Senior Research Assistant cpat@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
lryan Leslie Ryan Visiting Instructor lryan@uoregon.edu 230 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2899
jryan Jack Ryan Associate Professor jryan@uoregon.edu Art 290C Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2105