Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jspilker Jean Marie Spilker Instructor jspilker@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene
kspitzle Kate Spitzley Graduate Employee kspitzle@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger 6-0441
polled George Sprague Professor Emeritus polled@uoregon.edu Biology Department 292A Streisinger Hall 541-346-5883
kus Karen Sprague Professor Emerita ksprague@molbio.uoregon.edu Biology Department 105A Friendly Hall 541-346-1246
bspringe Benedikt Springer GE PhD Candidate bspringe@uoregon.edu Political Science 830 PLC
aspring7 Austin Springsteen Doctoral Student aspring7@uoregon.edu Economics 541-346-7755
ksriniva Keerthana Srinivasan Devaraj Graduate Student IT Tech and Media Support for English Department ksriniva@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 106 63570
sanjay Sanjay Srivastava Associate Professor, Associate Department Head sanjay@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Psychology Department 329 Straub Hall 541-346-4928
cstabile Carol Stabile Associate Dean for the Social Sciences Professor cstabile@uoregon.edu Women's And Gender Studies 114 Friendly Hall No office hours (currently serving on leave) 541-346-3902
sstach Sarah Stach GE Doctoral Student sstach@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC
sstagebe Stephen Stageberg ProTem Instructor sstagebe@uoregon.edu Economics 532 PLC By appointment 541-346-4670
fstahl Frank Stahl Professor Emeritus fstahl@uoregon.edu Biology Department 287 Onyx Bridge 541-346-9509
pstaley Phillip Staley Pre-PhD student pstaley@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 Deady Hall 541-346-0139
mstamm Stamm mstamm@uoregon.edu 118 PLC (541) 346-1501
cstanciu Christian Stanciu Postdoctoral Associate cstanciu@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 124 Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
brs Brad Stangeland Career Instructor brs@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 230 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-484-7367
kryn Kryn Stankunas Associate Professor kryn@uoregon.edu Biology Department 245C Streisinger Hall 541-346-7416
astaple Amy Stapleton Receptionist/Incentives Coordinator astaple@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 139 Straub Hall 541-346-4922
estaple2 Ellee Stapleton Pro Tem Research Assistant estaple2@uoregon.edu Community Service Center 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene
ystaunau Yasmin Staunau Instructor ystaunau@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 335 PLC Fall 2017:
mstave Matt Stave PhD Student General Linguistics Program mstave@uoregon.edu Linguistics 372 Straub Hall Fall: 1:00-3:00 Mon (541) 346-9250
stawarsk Beata Stawarska Professor of Philosophy stawarsk@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Philosophy Department 247 Susan Campbell Hall on leave 2017-2018 541-346-5545
dsteck Daniel Steck Assoc. Professor dsteck@uoregon.edu Physics Department 277 Willamette Hall 541-346-5313
asteele Alexander Steele English Graduate Student / GE asteele@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 20 Spring term: TR 1:50-3:50 (541)-346-1513
rstein Richard Stein Professor Emeritus rstein@uoregon.edu English Department
dcstein David Steinberg Instructor dcstein@uoregon.edu Mathematics 3 Deady Hall 541-346-4711
bethanyj Bethany Steiner Senior Research Assistant I CPW Associate Director; PPPM Teaching Faculty bethanyj@uoregon.edu Community Service Center, PPPM 108 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-520-8541
asteingi Alethea Steingisser Research Assistant Cartographic Project Manager, InfoGraphics Lab asteingi@uoregon.edu Geography 163 Condon Hall 541-346-4870
asteinhe Amanda Steinhebel Graduate Student asteinhe@uoregon.edu Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
steinmet Jay Steinmetz Instructor steinmet@uoregon.edu Political Science 808 PLC M 10:30 - 12:30 & W 10:30 - 11:30 (all term including Finals Week) 541-346-8976
stempled David Stemple Accountant stempled@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100C Cascade Hall 541-346-4574
jstenson Jason Stenson Senior Research Assistant I jstenson@uoregon.edu ESBL 70 Nw Couch St Portland 503-412-3656
stephenl Lynn Stephen Distinguished Professor of Arts and Sciences, Profesor of Anthropology Participating Faculty in Ethnic Studies, Latin American Studies, Women's and Gender Studies stephenl@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Ethnic Studies, Latin American Studies 316 Condon Hall 541-346-5168
stephen2 Andrew Stephens PhD student (Elias) stephen2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 108C Deady Hall 541-346-4728
ric Ric Stephens Instructor ric@uoregon.edu PPPM 119 Hendricks Hall Eugene 503-501-7397
jieshas Jiesha Stephens English Graduate Student jieshas@uoregon.edu English Department
mjstern Michael Stern Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies (Scandinavian) mjstern@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian, Humanities Program, Philosophy Department 409 Friendly Hall Fall 2017: 541-346-4256
ksterner Kirstin Sterner Assistant Professor ksterner@uoregon.edu Anthropology 352 Condon Hall 541-346-8614
tstevens Tom Stevens Professor Biochemistry, Membrane Biochemistry, Protein Sorting & Secretion & Organelle Assembly; Philip H. Knight Professor tstevens@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 255C Streisinger Hall 541-346-5884
stevens Kent Stevens Professor Emeritus kent@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 311 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4430
rsteven Richard Stevenson Professor Emeritus rsteven@uoregon.edu English Department
lstewart Lauren Stewart Graduate Employee lstewart@uoregon.edu Sociology, Women's And Gender Studies 721 PLC Tuesday: 11:30-1:30 (541) 346-5037
tiffany Tiffany Stewart Department Programs Assistant tiffany@uoregon.edu Physics Department 120 Willamette Hall 541-346-4751
cstiefbo Carl Stiefbold Sr Instructor, Retired cstiefbo@uoregon.edu Biology Department 19 Klamath Hall 541-346-4537
astillie Abbie Stillie Public Information Rep 2 astillie@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies 280F Knight Law Center 541-346-3717
jeans Jean Stockard Professor Emerita jeans@uoregon.edu PPPM 541-556-2694
sstocke7 Susan Stocker Visiting Assistant Professor sstocke7@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 234 Susan Campbell Hall (541) 346-9612
cstock Cynthia Stockwell Office Manager/Project Manager cstock@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313A Villard Hall 541-346-0934
tstockwe Thomas Stockwell Doctoral Student tstockwe@uoregon.edu Economics 319 PLC By appointment 541-346-7755
kaitlins Kaitlin Stodola Instructor kaitlins@uoregon.edu 22 PLC Spring term MW 1-3 541-346-1514