Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
nsimons Noah Simons Graduate Student nsimons@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon 366D
celena Celena M. Simpson ABD Ph.D. PathwayOregon Advisor celena@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 5 PLC 3:30-4:20pm Monday & Wednesday 541-346-3226
csinclai Chris Sinclair Associate Professor csinclai@uoregon.edu Mathematics 215M Deady Hall 541-346-4701
rsinclai Rebekah Sinclair Ph.D. GE rsinclai@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158B Susan Campbell Hall TBA during Fall 2017
dsindhu Devina Sindhu Comparative Literature Graduate Student dsindhu@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Spring 2017: M1-3 6-0937
sinev Nikolai Sinev Senior Research Associate sinev@uoregon.edu Physics Department SLAC Nat'l. Accelerator Lab 650-926-2970
nsingh Nadia Singh Associate Professor nsingh@uoregon.edu Biology Department 479 Onyx Bridge 541-346-9308
dps Dev Sinha Associate Professor dps@uoregon.edu Mathematics 307 Fenton Hall 541-346-5627
tsirman Tyler Sirman English Graduate Student / GE tsirman@uoregon.edu English Department
lskalnes Lars Skalnes Associate Professor lskalnes@uoregon.edu Political Science 929 PLC MW 9:00 - 10:30 (all term including Finals Week) 541-346-4886
rskarbek Robert Skarbek Ph.D. Candidate rskarbek@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
sskochko Sarah Skochko Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE sskochko@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department
jskorbur Gus Skorburg ABD Ph.D. GE jskorbur@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158A Susan Campbell Hall email instructor for assistance during Summer 2017
asloan3 Anna Sloan Graduate Student asloan3@uoregon.edu Anthropology (541) 346-5109
pslovic Paul Slovic Professor pslovic@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Decision Research 541-485-2400
smars Bjorn Smars Pro-tem Instructor smars@uoregon.edu English Department 223 PLC Spring term: T 12:00-4:00 541-346-3977
smear Matt Smear Assistant Professor smear@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 212A Huestis Hall 541-346-4389
asmidt Alec Smidt Doctoral Student asmidt@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall 541-346-1973
jsmidt Jackson Smidt Graduate Student jsmidt@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
darias Daria Smirnova Comparative Literature Graduate Student darias@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
plsmith Patty Smith Grants Coordinator plsmith@uoregon.edu Physics Department 24 SRC 541-346-1041
rsmith13 Roger Smith Graduate student rsmith13@uoregon.edu Physics Department 242B Willamette Hall 541-346-4726
jhs Julian Smith Graduate Student jhs@uoregon.edu Physics Department 73A Willamette Hall
ccs Christopher Smith Graduate Employee Recipient of Peggy Pascoe Fellowship ccs@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, History 350J McKenzie Hall
harriss Harris Smith Ph.D. GE harriss@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158 Susan Campbell Hall 1:30-3:20pm on Tuesdays during Fall 2017
psmith5 Parker Smith English Graduate Student / GE psmith5@uoregon.edu English Department 36 PLC Spring term: TR 1:50-3:50 541-346-0050
rosss Ross Smith Graduate Student rosss@uoregon.edu Anthropology
bjsmith Brian Smith Assoc. Professor bjsmith@uoregon.edu Physics Department 262 Willamette Hall 541-346-5790
smithj Jeremy Smith Information Tech Consultant 2 smithj@uoregon.edu Art, College of Design Millrace 2 129 Eugene 541-346-3305
landrys Landry Smith Pro Tem Instructor landrys@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
smith Megan Smith Senior Research Assistant CSC Director, RARE Program Director smith@uoregon.edu Community Service Center 109 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3881
rhonda Rhonda Smith Senior Instructor I rhonda@uoregon.edu PPPM 121A Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2179
wilsons Wilson Smith Instructor wilsons@uoregon.edu Product Design 129 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-6697
cls Cheri Smith Graduate Program Coordinator cheri@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 120 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1376
asmolek Amy Smolek PhD Student General Linguistics Program asmolek@uoregon.edu Linguistics 372 Straub Hall None
jjosh Josh Snodgrass Professor Associate Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies jjosh@uoregon.edu Global Health Program 354 Condon Hall 541-346-4823
snyder Ian Snyder Graduate student snyder@uoregon.edu Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
absny Alison Snyder Associate Professor absny@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1447
hanness Hannes Sobottka Graduate Student hanness@uoregon.edu Physics Department 155 Willamette Hall
sokoloff David Sokoloff Professor emeritus sokoloff@uoregon.edu Physics Department 302 Willamette Hall (541) 221-6543
ssokolow Susan Sokolowski Associate Professor ssokolow@uoregon.edu Product Design 70 NW Couch Street Eugene 503-412-3736
nyease Nyease Somersett Office Coordinator nyease@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon 8-12 & 1-5 541-346-4501
songer Lynn Songer Instructor songer@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall (541) 346-4555
soper Davison Soper Professor soper@uoregon.edu Physics Department 479 Willamette Hall 541-346-5162
jsouthal Joel Southall M.A. jsouthal@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
psouth Priscilla Southwell Professor psouth@uoregon.edu Political Science 804 PLC Email for appointment 541-346-9857
caleb Caleb Southworth Associate Professor caleb@uoregon.edu Russian and East European Studies, Sociology 740 PLC Wednesday: 12:00-2:50 541-346-5002
dsowby Dawn Sowby Pro Tem Instructor dsowby@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
torre Torre Spellman Student Services Associate torre@uoregon.edu Architecture, College of Design, Historic Preservation, Landscape Arch
speranza Philip Speranza Assistant Professor speranza@uoregon.edu Architecture 485 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8756