Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
act Adam Turner Graduate Employee act@uoregon.edu History
dturner David Turner Senior Instructor I dturner@uoregon.edu 168 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1450
aturner2 Amy Turner Graduate Student aturner2@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 78 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
eturner7 Ethan Turner Graduate Student eturner7@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
jhorwitz Jessica Turtura Senior Research Associate I jhorwitz@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach Portland 541-346-8848
aturvey Austin Turvey Master's Student aturvey@uoregon.edu Economics
jtuttle2 James Tuttle SPD Lab Tech jtuttle2@uoregon.edu Product Design Skidmore 377 503-400-2973
ctweede Cornesha Tweede Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate ctweede@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 192D Esslinger Hall Tuesdays 9:00-10:40 am, or by appointment 541-346-4497
ltwombly Elizabeth Twombly Senior Research Assistant I ltwombly@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 142 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2522
maximt Maxim Tyan PhD Candidate Graduate Employee maximt@uoregon.edu Political Science 832 PLC S21 - Virtual: Wed 10-11 (weeks 1-10); No finals week hours. Click <a href=https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/96737885384>HERE</a> for Zoom link.
dtyler David Tyler Professor Emeritus Inorganic, Organometallic & Polymer Chemistry dtyler@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355E Klamath Hall 541-346-4649
udovic Daniel Udovic Professor Emeritus udovic@uoregon.edu Biology Department 280 Onyx Bridge
shunjiu Shunji Ukai Ph.D. GE shunjiu@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 Fridays 3:00 - 5:00 p.m.
larryu Larry Ulibarri Instructor Undergraduate Advisor larryu@uoregon.edu Anthropology 373 Condon Hall Email for appointment 541-346-8188
ilanau Ilana Umansky Assistant Professor ilanau@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102Q Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5244
jlu Janne Underriner Director, Northwest Indian Language Institute jlu@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics, Native American Studies 1629 Moss St Rm 102 541-346-0722
munno Mark T. Unno Professor of Religious Studies, Religious Studies Department Head East Asian Religions, Japanese Buddhism, Classical Japanese Buddhism, Early Chinese Thought, Comparative Ethics, Buddhism and Psychotherapy munno@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Asian Studies, Medieval Studies, Philosophy Department, Religious Studies 334 Susan Campbell Hall Zoom (email for link): Mondays and Tuesdays 1:50pm-2:40pm and by appointment 541-346-4973
dkunruh Deanne Unruh Research Associate Professor dkunruh@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach, Special Education 212 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1424
nashu Nash Unsworth Professor nashu@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 327 LISB 541-346-2921
cupton Corbett Upton Senior Instructor Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies cupton@uoregon.edu English Department 375 PLC S21: MW 10:00-12:00 541-346-3961
urbancic Mike Urbancic Senior Instructor I urbancic@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 474 PLC Spring 2021: Monday 4-6 PM & Friday 2-4 PM (at Zoom meeting 923 2634 6653) 541-346-6482
surioste Sebastián Urioste Guglielmone Instructor surioste@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 828 PLC (541) 346-4894
urquhart Alvin Urquhart Professor Emeritus urquhart@uoregon.edu Geography
iurrea Ian Urrea Graduate Employee iurrea@uoregon.edu History 340F McKenzie Hall
tsu Tristan Ursell Assistant Professor tsu@uoregon.edu Physics Department 375 Willamette Hall 541-346-5231
surso5 Samantha Urso Graduate Teaching Fellow surso5@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall
adrianau Adriana Uscanga Castillo PhD Candidate adrianau@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia 541-346-2699
gutsey Glenda Utsey Associate Professor gutsey@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3664
utseym Michael Utsey Professor Emeritus utseym@uoregon.edu Architecture 541-346-3657
vvader Vinita Vader Doctoral Student vvader@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
vaintrob Arkady Vaintrob Associate Professor vaintrob@uoregon.edu Mathematics 10A University Hall 541-346-4734
vakarel Cynthia Vakareliyska Professor Emerita vakarel@uoregon.edu Linguistics, Medieval Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 275 Straub Hall 541-346-5922
jrv Jessie Vala Instructor jrv@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
ricardov Ricardo Valenica Graduate Teaching Fellow ricardov@uoregon.edu SAIL
valenzue Patricia Valenzuela OHAZ Business Manager valenzue@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
valiani Arafaat Valiani Associate Professor Associate Department Head/Chair, Director of Undergraduate Studies valiani@uoregon.edu History 301 McKenzie Hall By appointment. 541-346-5763
avallega Alejandro Arturo Vallega Arredondo Professor of Philosophy avallega@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 248 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 Wednesdays 12:30 - 2:30 or by appointment
dneu Daniela Vallega-Neu Professor of Philosophy dneu@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 240 Susan Campbell Hall by appointment only (on Sabbatical Winter & Spring 2021) 541-346-5549
anitavanasperdt Anita van Asperdt Adjunct Assistant Professor anita@landcurrent.com
avanasp3 Anita Van Asperdt Pro Tem Instructor avanasp3@uoregon.edu
annev Anne van den Nouweland Professor annev@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 510 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only 541-346-1267
kevinvdw Kevin Van Den Wymelenberg Professor Institute for Health in the Built Environment (IHBE) Director, Energy Studies Building Lab (ESBL) Director, Biology of the Built Environment (BioBE) Co-director kevinvdw@uoregon.edu Architecture ESBL Eugene, Portland 541-346-5647
svanenk Steven van Enk Professor svanenk@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 251 Willamette Hall 541-346-4899
vanhoute Donald Van Houten Professor Emeritus vanhoute@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours.
markv Mark Van Ryzin Research Associate Professor markv@uoregon.edu College of Education 215 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5065
awv Roo Vandegrift Pro Tem Research Assistant awv@uoregon.edu ESBL Biology Eugene
mvandeh2 Michele Vandehey Clinical Supervisor mvandeh2@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
lkvanden Laura Vandenburgh Director, School of Art + Design; Associate Dean of Academic Affairs Professor lkvanden@uoregon.edu Art 251A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2096
brandonv Brandon VanderBeek Ph.D. Candidate brandonv@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall
vanderha Jason T. Vanderhaar M.A. vanderha@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department