Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mcewalk Eric Wills Senior Instructor eric@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 156 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3954
mwilson Malcolm Wilson Professor of Classics, Graduate Advisor mwilson@uoregon.edu Classics, Philosophy Department, SAIL 320 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4155
wwilson Wesley Wilson Professor wwilson@uoregon.edu Economics 470 PLC Summer 2020: By email only 541-346-4690
hwilson1 Hannah Wilson Lab Preparator hwilson1@uoregon.edu
wilson21 Jessica Wilson Graduate Program Manager wilson21@uoregon.edu 77A Klamath Hall 541-346-4503
mwilson6 Melissa Wilson Doctoral Student mwilson6@uoregon.edu Economics 407 PLC Summer 2020: By email only 541-346-7755
cwilson Christopher Wilson Associate Professor cwilson@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 326 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3412
bwilson Brock Wilson Doctoral Student bwilson@uoregon.edu Economics 830 PLC Summer 2020: By email only 541-346-7755
sylenaw Sylas Wilson Lab Manager sylenaw@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 250 LISB
kellyw Kelly Wilson Graduate Student kellyw@uoregon.edu OMQ
lisaw Lisa Wimberley Web App Support Coordinator lisaw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-2573
gwimer Grace Wimer EI/ECSE Specialist gwimer@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6718
winbrock Ian Winbrock MCST Program Assistant winbrock@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
nwinder2 Nicholas Winder Graduate Employee nwinder2@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 110 Pacific Hall 541-346-5058
djw34 David Wineland Research Professor djw34@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 261 Willamette Hall 541-346-5262
owing Olivia Wing Graduate Employee owing@uoregon.edu History 340R McKenzie Hall Winter 2019, Tuesday 12:30–1:30 p.m. & Wednesday 2:00–3:00 p.m.
fwinklme Frank Winklmeier Research Associate fwinklme@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department CERN, Switzerland 412-276-70749
awinner3 Amelia Winner Ph.D. Student awinner3@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology
nwirtz Nick Wirtz Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE nwirtz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313B Villard Hall Winter 2020: T 10:30-11:30 541-346-0934
cwise Charlotte Wise Research Staff cwise@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 470 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2401
jwitte John Witte Senior Instructor Emeritus jwitte@uoregon.edu English Department Checking email intermittently
mindyw Mindy Wittkop Director, Supervising Attorney, and Instructor, Business Law Clinic mindyw@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Clinics 541-346-1693
awix Andrew Wix Graduate Employee awix@uoregon.edu History 340E McKenzie Hall Tuesday and Friday 10:00–11:00 a.m.
rwixman Ronald Wixman Professor Emeritus rwixman@uoregon.edu Geography
mwixwat Maria Wixwat Doctoral Student mwixwat@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 332 Straub Hall
dwojcik Daniel Wojcik Professor dwojcik@uoregon.edu English Department 463 PLC S20: TR 12-1:30pm - contact by email during these hours 541-346-3946
awojick Amanda Wojick Acting Department Head Professor awojick@uoregon.edu Art 108 Northsite A Eugene 541-346-2627
hwolcott Harry Wolcott (1929-2012) Anthropology
emrakebw Emrakeb Woldearegay Doctoral Student emrakebw@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene
ewolf2 Juan Wolf Assistant Professor of Ethnomusicology ewolf2@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, SAIL 126 Music 541-346-2852
wolfe Jerry Wolfe Professor Emeritus wolfe@uoregon.edu Mathematics
lwolvert Lisa Wolverton Professor lwolvert@uoregon.edu History, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 325 McKenzie Hall Winter 2020, Tuesdays 2:00–3:30 p.m. or by appointment 541-346-6158
cwong3 Cathy Wong Assistant Professor cwong3@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ, Physics Department 143 Klamath Hall 541-346-7323
wfwong Woan Foong Wong Assistant Professor wfwong@uoregon.edu Economics 539 PLC Summer 2020: By email only 541-346-1335
twongpho Thipkanok Wongphothiphan Doctoral Student twongpho@uoregon.edu SOJC
wonham Henry Wonham Professor wonham@uoregon.edu English Department 436 Tykeson Hall No office hours; available by email 541-346-3266
mewood Mary Wood Professor Director of Graduate Studies mewood@uoregon.edu English Department 445 PLC S20 M 1-3 & TR 12-2 via email 541-346-3010
swood Stephanie Wood Director of Wired Humanities Projects and Senior Research Associate swood@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach, Humanities Program 2085 University Street 541-344-1839
miche Michelle Wood Professor miche@uoregon.edu Biology Department 475 Onyx Bridge 541-346-0454
twood Tyler Wood Speech and Language Pathologist twood@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-520-2583
lathamw Latham Wood Graduate student lathamw@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon 365 Green
mwood Mary Wood Philip H. Knight Professor, Faculty Director, Environmental and Natural Resources Law Center Law, Law-JD 306E Knight Law Center 541-346-3842
jeffreyw Jeffrey Woodbury Director of Information and Instructional Technology jeffreyw@uoregon.edu 130J HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1816
janetw Janet Woodruff-Borden Professor Executive Vice Provost for Academic Affairs janetw@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 208 Johnson Hall 541-346-8994
rogerw Roger Woods Grants/Contract Technician rogerw@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 125 Straub Hall 541-346-4934
cwoodwar Charles Woodward ENR Faculty Fellow cwoodwar@uoregon.edu Law 409F Knight Law Center 541-346-0311
awoody Ashley Woody PhD Candidate awoody@uoregon.edu IRES, Sociology 718 PLC Summer 2020: By email only 541-346-5002
mwool Marjorie Woollacott Professor Emeritus mwool@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4144
tel Tel Woolsey Web Accessibility Specialist tel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 144 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2596
swooten Stephen Wooten Associate Professor Director of Food Studies swooten@uoregon.edu International Studies 354 PLC M 2-3 pm, T 9-10 am, and by appointment 541-346-5434