Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
azettler Aaron Zettler-Mann Postdoctoral Scholar azettler@uoregon.edu Geography 275 Condon Hall 541-346-4856
jingtao Jingtao Zhang Graduate student jingtao@uoregon.edu Physics Department 261 Willamette Hall
wzhang2 Wei Zhang PhD student (Polishchuk) wzhang2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 302 Fenton Hall 541-346-4721
szhang6 Shan Zhang Doctoral Student szhang6@uoregon.edu Economics 818 PLC Fall 2019: By appointment only 541-346-7755
zzhao John Zhao Analyst Programmer zzhao@uoregon.edu CASIT 441G McKenzie Hall 541-nine68-876nine
yzhao17 Yufei Zhao Doctoral Student yzhao17@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
aijie Aijie Zhao Master's Student aijie@uoregon.edu Economics
pzheng Peter Zheng Graduate Student pzheng@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 463 Willamette Hall
lzhu6 Lin Zhu PhD Candidate lzhu6@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall Spring 2019: 1:00 - 1:50 pm, Wednesday 541-346-4090
junyiz Junyi Zhu Graduate Student junyiz@uoregon.edu Anthropology CON 265 Blue
jez Josh Ziegler Graduate Student jez@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall
rhondaz Rhonda Zimlich Faculty Fellow rhondaz@uoregon.edu English Department 329 PLC Winter term: MW 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM 541-346-3965
amiez Amie Leigh Zimmer ABD Ph.D. GE & GTFF Steward for 2019-2020 amiez@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall by appointment only during Fall 2019
lzimmer Linda Zimmer Head, Department of Interior Architecture Associate Professor lzimmer@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2097
rlz Bob Zimmerman Professor emeritus rlz@uoregon.edu Physics Department 448 Willamette Hall 541-346-5211
kellyz Kelly Zimmerman Executive Assistant to Associate Dean kellyz@uoregon.edu SAIL 201 Peterson Hall 541-346-8695
futingz Futing Zou Doctoral Student futingz@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ericzou Eric Zou Assistant Professor ericzou@uoregon.edu Economics 529 Plc Fall 2019: By appointment only
tingyuz Tingyu Zou Doctoral Student tingyuz@uoregon.edu SOJC
pzrelak PJ Zrelak PhD Student pzrelak@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 218 Volcanology Eugene
azunters Alex Zunterstein Senior Instructor II of Spanish, Interim Associate Head azunters@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 6 Friendly Hall MW 8:30-9:30 & by appt. 541-346-4257
kellyzusman Kelly Zusman Pro Tem Instructor Kelly.Zusman@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD Portland Program
kzvoch Keith Zvoch Associate Professor kzvoch@uoregon.edu Educational Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1401