Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dweill Dan Weill Professor Emeritus dweill@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
spw Sarah Weiner Undergraduate Coordinator Scheduling Coordinator, Facilities Manager spw@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 102 Friendly 541-346-4019
mweiner Merle Weiner Philip H. Knight Professor mweiner@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD, Law-CRES 352 Knight Law Center 541-346-3857
weinman Richard Weinman Instructor weinman@uoregon.edu 013 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-682-5533
ilanw Ilan Weinschelbaum PhD student (Kleshchev) ilanw@uoregon.edu Mathematics M212 University Hall 541-346-4719
netanelw Netanel Weinstein Doctoral Student netanelw@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall
aweinst6 Alexa Weinstein Instructor: Pro-Tem Faculty Pool aweinst6@uoregon.edu SOJC Portland 5037202172
cweinst2 Connor Weinstein Master's Student cweinst2@uoregon.edu Economics
sandymw Sanford Weintraub Director, Oregon Law Commission Interim Assistant Dean for Student Affairs, School of Law sandymw@uoregon.edu Law 409G Knight Law Center 541-346-0042
jweise Julie Weise Associate Professor, Department of History jweise@uoregon.edu History, IRES, Latin American Studies 353 McKenzie Hall by appointment at https://calendly.com/julieweise 541-346-4833
weisiger Marsha Weisiger Associate Professor Julie and Rocky Dixon Chair of U.S. Western History; Co-Director, Center for Environmental Futures weisiger@uoregon.edu History 381 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4824
aweiss Anita Weiss Professor aweiss@uoregon.edu International Studies 307 PLC Tuesdays 11-1 & by appointment 541-346-3245
rlweiss Robert L. Weiss Professor Emeritus rlweiss@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
sweiss2 Shelby Weiss PhD Student sweiss2@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
kwelch Kyle Welch Graduate student kwelch@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall
awelch Amanda Welch Doctoral Student awelch@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ray Ray Weldon Professor ray@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 143 Cascade Annex 541-346-4584
dwelindt Dillon Welindt Doctoral Student dwelindt@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
hpw Hannah Wellman Graduate Student hpw@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365A Condon Hall Office hours held remotely 541-346-5109
pwells5 Peggy Wells Practicum Supervisor pwells5@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
jeannaw JeAnna Wells ms. jeannaw@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience Bend
jwelshka Jeremy Welsh-Kavan Graduate Student jwelshka@uoregon.edu Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall
swensel Sydney Wensel Departmental Assistant swensel@uoregon.edu IRES 104 Alder Building 541-346-0900
twest3 Taylor West Undergraduate Coordinator twest3@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144 Columbia Hall 541-346-5084
dwest3 Dan West Software Developer Research Assistant dwest3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-9010
dwestbr2 Daniel Westbrook M.A. dwestbr2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
monte Monte Westerfield Professor monte@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 337 Huestis Hall 541-346-4607
lhwest Louise Westling Professor Emerita lhwest@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English Department
spice James Weston Professor Emeritus spice@uoregon.edu Biology Department 306 Huestis Hall 541-346-4506
sweston2 Sara Weston Assistant Professor sweston2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 325 Straub Hall
pwax Peter Wetherwax Faculty pwax@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Latin American Studies 73A Klamath Hall 541-346-4514
jweyers Jan Weyers Administrative Program Assistant jweyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-3492
whalan Mark Whalan Professor Head of English, Horn Endowed Professor whalan@uoregon.edu English Department 207 PLC Winter 2021: By appointment 541-346-3926
natewh Nathan Whalen Senior Instructor II of Spanish natewh@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 192H Esslinger Hall Wednesday 10-12 541-346-4257
kwhalen Kate Whalen Postdoctoral Research Scholar kwhalen@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department CERN, Switzerland
awhalen Angie Whalen Practicum Coordinator/Clinical Professor awhalen@uoregon.edu School Psychology 345 HEDCO Education 541-346-2898
ewheeler Elizabeth (Betsy) Wheeler Associate Professor Director, Disability Studies Minor ewheeler@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, English Department 238 PLC S20 MW 12-1:30 541-346-3929
kwhipple Kara Whipple Elementary Placement Coordinator kwhipple@uoregon.edu 124F Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8034
fwhite Frances White Professor & Department Head Curator of Primate Osteology, Museum of Natural and Cultural History fwhite@uoregon.edu Anthropology 302C Condon Hall Email for appointment 541-346-5278
jwhite5 Justin White Research Assistant jwhite5@uoregon.edu Geography 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 205 541-346-5827
cormacw Cormac White Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF cormacw@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 237 PLC Spring term MW 1-3 (541) 346-3941
matsw Mats White OHAZ Systems Admin matsw@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences n/a Eugene
whitelaw Ed Whitelaw Professor Emeritus whitelaw@uoregon.edu Economics By appointment
awhiting Allissa Whiting Masters Student awhiting@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 389 Straub Hall
dwhitman Dakota Whitman Master's Student dwhitman@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall 6-4564
lwhitmor Lucy Whitmore Lab Manager lwhitmor@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
acanaday Angie Whittington Executive Assistant to the Dean acanaday@uoregon.edu SOJC 217 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3602
wickes George Wickes Professor Emeritus wickes@uoregon.edu English Department
gwicks Geordie Wicks Programmer Research Assistant gwicks@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 493 Straub Hall
jwidom Julia Widom Assistant Professor jwidom@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ 139 Klamath Hall 541-346-4670