Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
czandert Czander Tan English Graduate Student / GE czandert@uoregon.edu English Department 219 PLC 541-346-5877
btanen Elizabeth Tanenbaum Instructor btanen@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 261H Knight Campus 541-346-8691
yiyuan YiYuan Tang Courtesy Appointment yiyuan@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
chandant Chandan Tankala PhD student (Levin) chandant@uoregon.edu Mathematics 204 University Hall 541-346-0986
ret Rachel Tanner English Graduate Student ret@uoregon.edu
etanners Emily Tanner-Smith Associate Professor Thomson Professor etanners@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. Thursdays 12-1pm (Fall 2019) 541-346-2365
ytao Sabrina Yunzhu Tao PhD Student ytao@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
ttasker Thomas C. Tasker Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I ttasker@uoregon.edu American English Institute, English Department 219 Agate Hall W22: MWF 1:00-2:00 541-346-2936
kellumt Kellum Tate-Jones Ph.D. Candidate kellumt@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 301 Volcanology Eugene Thursdays- 10:00-12:00
jtay Joan Tay Graduate Employee jtay@uoregon.edu Music 36 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
bryantt Bryant Taylor Graduate Teaching Fellow bryantt@uoregon.edu IRES Winter '22: Tues. and Thurs. 10 - 11 am, and via Zoom. 541-346-0900
mtaylor Marjorie Taylor Professor Emerita mtaylor@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Psychology Department, SAIL 333 Straub Hall 541-346-4933
rpt Richard Taylor Professor Physics Department Head rpt@uoregon.edu Physics Department, SAIL 173 Willamette Hall 541-346-4741
jtaylor9 Julia Taylor English Graduate Student / GE jtaylor9@uoregon.edu
jetaylor Jeanine Taylor Program Coordinator EC CARES jetaylor@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1766
ektaylor Erin Taylor Development Program Assistant ektaylor@uoregon.edu SOJC 216A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3687
ktaylor4 Kendra Taylor Graduate Employee ktaylor4@uoregon.edu Music 123 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ractay Rachel Taylor EI/ECSE Specialist ractay@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-234-3231
claytont Clayton Taylor Pro Tem Instructor claytont@uoregon.edu Portland Friday 9-11 559 359 6896
analisa Analisa Taylor Associate Professor of Spanish analisa@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Romance Languages, Spanish 326 Friendly Hall Eugene Mondays 1:30 to 3:20 pm and by appt. in 326 Friendly Hall 541-521-9762
ataylora Allison Taylor-Adams PhD student General Lingusitics Program ataylora@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3945
steague Sarama Teague CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE steague@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department 221 PLC W22: MW 9-10:30 via Zoom 541-346-1508
mtedesc7 Michael Tedesco Pro Tem Instructor miketlaw@miketlaw.com Law, Law-JD 866-697-6015
iteeuwen Iris Teeuwen Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE iteeuwen@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 261 PLC S20 T 1-4 via Zoom 541-346-0529
nateich Nathaniel Teich Professor Emeritus nateich@uoregon.edu English Department
makt Macarena Tejada López Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate makt@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 198B Esslinger Hall Monday and Friday 1-2p 541-346-4497
etemam Edgar Temam CRES ProTem Instructor Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Scholar etemam@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES, Philosophy Department Knight Law Bldg. 541-338-8721
ktemple2 Katie Temple PhD Candidate Graduate Employee ktemple2@uoregon.edu Political Science 832 PLC W22 - Virtual: Mon 10:30-11:30 (weeks 1-10); No finals week hours. Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/93945309030
tteo2 Tze-Yin Teo Assistant Professor of Comparative Literature tteo2@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Translation Studies 306 Villard Fall 2021: W 1-3 on Zoom (email for link) or by appt.
ftepfer Fred Tepfer Pro Tem Instructor ftepfer@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-343-7178
lout Lou Terlikowski CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE lout@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department 269 PLC W22: MWF 3-4 541-346-1000
fatima Fatima Terrazas Arellanes Research Assistant Professor fatima@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 170K Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3798
bterret7 Brian Terrett Pro Tem Instructor brianterrett@comcast.net SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland
nterwill Nora Terwilliger Professor Emerita nterwill@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7273
tesdall Luke Tesdal Pro Tem Instructor tesdall@uoregon.edu
mtesta Mary-Grace Testa Graduate Employee mtesta@uoregon.edu Human Physiology SRC 6
lteves Stephanie 'Lani' Teves Associate Professor lteves@uoregon.edu
thallon Rob Thallon Associate Professor, Director OregonBILDS thallon@uoregon.edu Architecture 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3646
mtharp Mary Tharp User Services Coordinator mtharp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
ntheis Nicholas Theis Graduate Employee ntheis@uoregon.edu Sociology 617 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only
mthoma Mark Thoma Professor Emeritus mthoma@uoregon.edu Economics 471 PLC Retired, no office hours 541-346-4673
mthoma10 Mackenzie Thomas Accounting Technician mthoma10@uoregon.edu College of Design 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2076
wthomas Wyatt Thomas Graduate Student wthomas@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
mthomas Morgan Thomas Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF mthomas@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 210 PLC Spring term T 10-12, R 12-2 (541) 346-1520
thomas Stuart Thomas Senior Instructor Emeritus thomas@uoregon.edu Mathematics
cthomas1 Claudia Thomas Fiscal Coordinator cthomas1@uoregon.edu SOJC 216D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2372
pthomas Philip Thomas Pre-PhD student pthomas@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 University Hall 541-346-0985
amthomas Amanda Thomas Associate Professor amthomas@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210C Cascade Hall
jalent Jalen Thompson English Graduate Student / GE jalent@uoregon.edu Black Studies, English Department 323 PLC Teaching a CINE course 541-346-0528
mgt Megan Thompson Pro Tem Instructor megangthompson@gmail.com Law, Law-JD Knight Law Center 541-346-8655