Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
hwarwick Haven Warwick Doctoral Student hwarwick@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
pwash Philip Washbourne Associate Professor pwash@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 334 D Huestis Hall 541-346-4138
jwasko Janet Wasko Professor and Emeritus Knight Chair in Communication Research Affiliated Faculty, New Media & Culture Program jwasko@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 208 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-4174
jwaters Jessa Waters Academic Advisor, Portland jwaters@uoregon.edu Architecture, College of Design, Historic Preservation, School of Art + Design 70 NW Couch St., Rm 454 503-412-0472
watkins4 James Watkins Associate Professor watkins4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205A Cascade Hall 541-346-4681
cathyw Cathy Watkins Project Coordinator cathyw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 249 541-346-8978
mlwc Marjorie Watkins Cherkasky FIND Trainer mlwc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB Eugene 541-346-3441
lwatson2 Leighton Watson Postdoctoral Scholar lwatson2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
swatson9 Shelley Watson Practicum Supervisor Clinical Supervisor swatson9@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 268 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene
karinw Karin Sprei Watson M.A. karinw@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
wwatters Bill Watterson Graduate student wwatters@uoregon.edu Physics Department 72 Willamette Hall
jwatts2 Julie Watts Office Manager jwatts2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 207 541-346-8182
hwear Henry Wear Assistant Professor of Sports Communication hwear@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations 133 Franklin Bldg. Eugene
ljweaver Lesley Jo Weaver Associate Professor ljweaver@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Global Health Program, International Studies PLC 358 Tu/Th 12:00-1:30 PM; sign up at https://calendly.com/ljweaver 541-346-5089
jalinw Jalin Weaver Graduate Employee jalinw@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Thursdays and Fridays 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm or by appointment
dweaver Damien Weaver Pro Tem Instructor dweaver@uoregon.edu 444 PLC S20: MR 3:30-5:00 via Canvas chat function and responding to emails. Email to schedule an appointment outside regular office hours. 541-346-0061
gwebb Gautam Webb PhD student (Young) gwebb@uoregon.edu Mathematics 108C University Hall 541-346-4728
swebinga Stephen Webinga Graduate Employee swebinga@uoregon.edu Classics, History 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
dionw Dion Webster Master's Student dionw@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall 541-346-4564
jwebster Joe Webster PhD student (Sinclair) jwebster@uoregon.edu Mathematics M214 University Hall 541-346-3908
sweeber Susan Weeber Postdoctoral Scholar sweeber@uoregon.edu English Department 265 PLC Spring 2021: Wednesdays 9am-11am; Tuesdays 12:30-1:30pm; and by appointment 541-346-3953
kweedman Kirk Weedman Research Engineer kweedman@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department
jweeks Janis Weeks Professor Emerita jweeks@uoregon.edu African Studies, Biology Department 325A Huestis Hall 541-346-4517
eweeks Edward Weeks Associate Professor eweeks@uoregon.edu PPPM Eugene 541-517-2236
wehr Mike Wehr Professor wehr@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Neuroscience, Psychology Department 213 LISB 541-346-5866
dwei Dehui Wei Research Assistant Professor dwei@uoregon.edu 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene
dweill Dan Weill Professor Emeritus dweill@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
mweiner Merle Weiner Philip H. Knight Professor mweiner@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD, Law-CRES 352 Knight Law Center 541-346-3857
spw Sarah Weiner Undergraduate Coordinator Scheduling Coordinator, Facilities Manager spw@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 102 Friendly 541-346-4019
weinman Richard Weinman Instructor weinman@uoregon.edu 013 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-682-5533
ilanw Ilan Weinschelbaum PhD student (Kleshchev) ilanw@uoregon.edu Mathematics M212 University Hall 541-346-4719
cweinst2 Connor Weinstein Master's Student cweinst2@uoregon.edu Economics
netanelw Netanel Weinstein Doctoral Student netanelw@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall
aweinst6 Alexa Weinstein Instructor: Pro-Tem Faculty Pool aweinst6@uoregon.edu SOJC Portland 5037202172
sandymw Sanford Weintraub Director, Oregon Law Commission Interim Assistant Dean for Student Affairs, School of Law sandymw@uoregon.edu Law 409G Knight Law Center 541-346-0042
jweise Julie Weise Associate Professor, Department of History jweise@uoregon.edu History, IRES, Latin American Studies 353 McKenzie Hall by appointment at https://calendly.com/julieweise 541-346-4833
weisiger Marsha Weisiger Associate Professor Julie and Rocky Dixon Chair of U.S. Western History; Co-Director, Center for Environmental Futures weisiger@uoregon.edu History 381 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4824
rlweiss Robert L. Weiss Professor Emeritus rlweiss@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
sweiss2 Shelby Weiss PhD Student sweiss2@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
aweiss Anita Weiss Professor aweiss@uoregon.edu International Studies 307 PLC Tuesdays 11-1 & by appointment 541-346-3245
kwelch Kyle Welch Graduate student kwelch@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall
awelch Amanda Welch Doctoral Student awelch@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ray Ray Weldon Professor ray@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 143 Cascade Annex 541-346-4584
dwelindt Dillon Welindt Doctoral Student dwelindt@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
hpw Hannah Wellman Graduate Student hpw@uoregon.edu Anthropology Office hours held remotely 541-346-5109
jeannaw JeAnna Wells ms. jeannaw@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience Bend
pwells5 Peggy Wells Practicum Supervisor pwells5@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
jwelshka Jeremy Welsh-Kavan Graduate Student jwelshka@uoregon.edu Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall
swensel Sydney Wensel Departmental Assistant swensel@uoregon.edu IRES 104 Alder Building 541-346-0900
dwest3 Dan West Software Developer Research Assistant dwest3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-9010