Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
lzimmer Linda Zimmer Associate Professor lzimmer@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2097
rlz Bob Zimmerman Professor emeritus rlz@uoregon.edu Physics Department 448 Willamette Hall 541-346-5211
kellyz Kelly Zimmerman Executive Assistant to Associate Dean kellyz@uoregon.edu SAIL 201 Peterson Hall 541-346-8695
cengiz Cengiz Zopluoglu Associate Professor cengiz@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, College of Education, Educational Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102R Lokey Education Building
futingz Futing Zou Doctoral Student futingz@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ericzou Eric Zou Assistant Professor ericzou@uoregon.edu Economics 529 Plc Spring 2021: By appointment only
tingyuz Tingyu Zou Doctoral Student tingyuz@uoregon.edu SOJC
pzrelak PJ Zrelak PhD Student pzrelak@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 218 Volcanology Eugene
azunters Alex Zunterstein Senior Instructor II of Spanish, Assistant Head azunters@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 6 Friendly Hall Tues 9-11 on Microsoft Teams 541-346-4257
kellyzusman Kelly Zusman Pro Tem Instructor Kelly.Zusman@usdoj.gov Law Portland Program
kzvoch Keith Zvoch Professor Department Head for Educational Methodology, Policy, and Leadership kzvoch@uoregon.edu Educational Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1401