Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cbjerre Carl S. Bjerre Wallace L. & Ellen A. Kaapcke Professor of Business Law cbjerre@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 353 Knight Law Center 541-346-3981
jkblack Jessica Black Program Assistant, SOJC Portland jkblack@uoregon.edu SOJC 350A, Turnbull Center, SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3664
blackwel David Blackwell Senior Instructor blackwel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 141 Columbia Hall 541-346-1477
ablaikie Andrew Blaikie Graduate Student ablaikie@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall
mblaine Mark Blaine Professor of Practice mblaine@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 327 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3515
jblair3 Jacob Blair Instructor jblair3@uoregon.edu Geography 109 Condon Hall 541-346-4870
kblaisd2 Kellyn Blaisdell Doctoral Student kblaisd2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
dblandy Doug Blandy Professor dblandy@uoregon.edu PPPM 147D Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3397
qbletery Quentin Bletery Postdoctoral fellow qbletery@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210D Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
ablinov Andrey Blinov Pre-PhD student ablinov@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 Deady Hall 541-346-0985
bruceb Bruce Blonigen Philip H. Knight Professor of Social Science Dean for Faculty & Operations, SAIL Program Founder bruceb@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 401 Tykeson Hall By appointment 541-346-3902
jbloom2 Jan Bloom Practicum Supervisor jbloom2@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
cblum Chris Blum Operations Coordinator cblum@uoregon.edu Economics, Sociology 736 PLC 541-346-1168
sblument Scott Blumenthal Assistant Professor sblument@uoregon.edu Anthropology 374 Condon Hall Wednesday/Thursday 4:00-5:00pm 541-346-9181
jbockhol Justin Bockholt Graduate Employee jbockhol@uoregon.edu Human Physiology SRC 6
pbodin Paul Bodin Courtesy Instructor of Philosophy pbodin@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 245 Susan Campbell Hall 541-686-9270
ebodish Elijah Bodish PhD student (Elias) ebodish@uoregon.edu Mathematics 309 Fenton Hall 541-346-4743
hbodish Holt Bodish Pre-PhD student hbodish@uoregon.edu Mathematics 302 Fenton Hall 541-346-4721
mbodmer Miles Bodmer Ph.D. Candidate mbodmer@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall
swb Shannon Boettcher Associate Professor Inorganic and Materials Chemistry, ONAMI Signature Researcher swb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 435 LISB 541-346-2543
angelabm Angela Bogart-Monteith Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE angelabm@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department 455 PLC Winter Term: MW 12:30-2pm 541-346-1595
sboggs Sam Boggs Professor Emeritus sboggs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
bsboggs Bryan Boggs Senior Lecturer Advanced Lab bsboggs@uoregon.edu Physics Department 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-5296
boggs Eric Boggs Instructor boggs@uoregon.edu Geography 541-346-4659
bohannan Brendan Bohannan Professor bohannan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 309 Pacific Hall 541-346-4883
ebohls Elizabeth Bohls Professor Associate Department Head ebohls@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 263 PLC Winter term: WED 12-3 and by appointment 541-346-5484
bollo Christina Bollo Visiting Assistant Professor bollo@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
ebolton Kyle Bolton Desktop Services Technician ebolton@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
bbomfimf Barbara Bomfim Postdoctoral Scholar bbomfimf@uoregon.edu Geography 217A Pacific Hall 541-346-2698
thb Tom Bonamici Pro Tem Instructor thb@uoregon.edu Product Design 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene
abonds Alexandra Bonds Professor Emeritus Professor Emerita Asian Studies 205 Villard Hall 541-346-4194
cbone Christopher Bone Assistant Professor cbone@uoregon.edu Geography 164 Condon Hall Mondays at 3:30pm 541-346-4197
jbonilla Johan Bonilla Graduate Student jbonilla@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 447 Willamette Hall
jbonine John Bonine Professor of Law Bernard B. Kliks Professor jbonine@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Law, Law-JD, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 320C Knight Law Center 541-346-3827
sboos Sonja Boos Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies (German) sboos@uoregon.edu European Studies, German & Scandinavian, SAIL 211 Friendly Hall Winter 2020: W: 1:00-3:00pm and by appointment 541-346-4083
sheela Sheela Bora Hadjivassiliou Graduate Employee, French, PhD Candidate sheela@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 192M Esslinger Hall Tue 7:45-8:45, Wed 10:00-11:00 541-346-4497
jlboren James Boren Professor Emeritus jlboren@uoregon.edu English Department
dborson Daniel Borson Software Developer Research Assistant dborson@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2083
tinarb Tina Boscha Senior Instructor tinarb@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 236 PLC Winter term: MW 3:30-5:00 541-346-0056
mokaya B Mokaya Bosire Senior Instructor mokaya@uoregon.edu African Studies, Linguistics 377 Straub Hall WINTER Tuesday and Thursdays 10:30-11:30AM 541-346-3916
mbostrom Margaret Bostrom English Graduate Student mbostrom@uoregon.edu English Department 335 Hendricks Hall 541-346-3969
magboz Maggie Bosworth Executive Assistant to the Dean magboz@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-7891
aboswor6 Adrienne Bosworth English Graduate Student First Year Fellowship Recipient aboswor6@uoregon.edu English Department 455 PLC 541-346-1595
dkmatter Gregory Bothun Professor dkmatter@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, College Scholars, Humanities Program, Physics Department 415 Willamette Hall 541-346-2569
bottaro Mayra Bottaro Assistant Professor of Spanish mayra.bottaro@gmail.com Romance Languages 418 Friendly Hall T 4-6pm 510-229-7713
lbottaro Louie Bottaro Academic Advisor lbottaro@uoregon.edu Design Student Services 185 Oregon Hall 541-346-1824
botvinn Boris Botvinnik Professor botvinn@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 304 Fenton Hall 541-346-5636
jboucher Jason Boucher Graduate student jboucher@uoregon.edu Physics Department 460 LISB
tbouley Tom Bouley Graduate Student tbouley@uoregon.edu Physics Department 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aboutell Amy Boutell Graduate Student Services Manager aboutell@uoregon.edu SOJC 214A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304