Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
gcil Gulcan Cil ProTem Instructor gcil@uoregon.edu Economics 430 PLC Tues & Thurs 3:30-4:30pm 541-346-1237
cina Jeffrey Cina Professor Theoretical Physical Chemistry cina@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 146 Klamath Hall 541-346-4617
claiborn Caroline Claiborn Post Doctoral Instructor claiborn@uoregon.edu 530 PLC Spring term W 1-3 (in Marche), F 1-3 (in my office) (541) 346-1314
sclark Suzanne Clark Professor Emerita sclark@uoregon.edu English Department (541) 346-
sclark11 Stephanie Clark Assistant Professor sclark11@uoregon.edu English Department 374 PLC Spring term: TR 12:00-1.30 541-346-3960
mariahc Mariah Clark Office Coordinator mariahc@uoregon.edu CASIT 450 McKenzie Hall 541-346-6089
jclark3 Joshua Clark Masters Student jclark3@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC By appointment 541-346-7755
bclark2 Ben Clark Assistant Professor bclark2@uoregon.edu PPPM 105 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7320
lclawson Lisa Clawson Undergraduate Coordinator lclawson@uoregon.edu Anthropology 308 Condon Hall Monday - Friday 7:30-4:00 541-346-5103
zclayton Zachary Clayton Ph.D. Candidate Graduate Employee zclayton@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 301 CMER 6-9139
jclemen2 Jordan Clementi GE of Romance Languages jclemen2@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly 30 M12-1 BY APPT W11-12 (719)242-1229
kclev Kara Clevinger Career Instructor kclev@uoregon.edu English Department 22 PLC Spring term: MWF 10:00-11:00, W 1:30-2:30 541-346-1514
tcoates Tom Coates Fabrication Lab Technician tcoates@uoregon.edu A&AA 185 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3767
hollyc Holly Coble Admissions and Data Systems Manager hollyc@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1433
kcoffin Katie Coffin Accounting Technician kcoffin@uoregon.edu Fiscal Services 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2398
ecogan Elizabeth Cogan PhD candidate GE in French ecogan@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 192G Esslinger 10:00am - 11:00am Mon, Tues, Wed 346-4497
scohen Shaul Cohen Associate Professor Co-Director, Peace Studies Program, The University of Oregon Carnegie Council Global Ethics Fellow scohen@uoregon.edu Geography, Judaic Studies Program 107G Condon Hall 541-346-4500
tcohen Tim Cohen Assistant Professor tcohen@uoregon.edu Physics Department 475 Willamette Hall 541-346-5291
sfcohen Shoshana Cohen Director of Fiscal Services sfcohen@uoregon.edu Fiscal Services 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2076
pcolbert Phil Colbert Instructor pcolbert@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 254 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4473
fscolby Rick Colby Associate Professor, Department Head fscolby@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Religious Studies 333 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays 2:00pm-3:45pm 541-346-5735
ecole3 Emily Cole Graduate Employee ecole3@uoregon.edu History 340T McKenzie Spring 2017: Monday 12:30-2:30 pm. 541-346-4821
dcollett David Collett Instructor dcollett@uoregon.edu Mathematics 206A Deady Hall 541-346-0982
pcollier Patience Collier Graduate Employee pcollier@uoregon.edu History 340N McKenzie Spring 2017: Tuesday/Wednesday 9:00-10:00 am. 541-346-4828
jayc Jay Collins Graduate Student jayc@uoregon.edu Physics Department (541) 346-4770
lauradel Lauradel Collins Systems Staff lauradel@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 330 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1389
dcolon Dylan Colon Ph.D. Candidate dcolon@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
coltrane Scott Coltrane Senior Vice President and Provost provost@uoregon.edu Sociology 202 Johnson Hall 541-346-3186
comley Cassie Comley Graduate Employee comley@uoregon.edu Sociology No office hours this term
pcompton Paul Compton Server Administrator pcompton@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 363 Straub Hall 541-346-6300
wconable William Conable English Graduate Student / GE wconable@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 34 Spring term: M 9:30-1:30 (541) 346-0529
conery John Conery Professor conery@uoregon.edu Biology Department 313 Pacific Hall 541-346-8870
connolly Thomas Connolly Director of Research Division connolly@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus of Anth, Bldg 116 http://natural-history.uoregon.edu/ 541-346-3031
kconnor Kit Connor Ph.D. GE kconnor@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hal TBA during Fall 2017
tconroy Ted Conroy M.S. student tconroy@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 205 Tuesday 1-2pm Thursday 12:15-1:15pm
jcontrer Jeff Contreras Senior Instructor of Spanish jcontrer@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 22 Friendly Hall Tuesday & Friday 1-1:50 541-346-4027
diegoc Diego Contreras Medrano Graduate Employee diegoc@uoregon.edu Sociology 607 PLC Tue & Fri: 12-2pm
acook Anna Cook ABD Ph.D. GE acook@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158B Susan Campbell Hall TBA during Fall 2017
ecook2 Eryn Cook Graduate student ecook2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 250 Willamette Hall 541-346-5863
sacook Stanton Cook Professor Emeritus sacook@uoregon.edu Geography
jenniec Jennie Cooper Graduate Employee jenniec@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger 6-0441
mcopperm Michael Copperman Senior Instructor mcopperm@uoregon.edu English Department 34 PLC Spring term: MWF 11:00-12:00, 3:00-3:20 541-346-0063
jcopperm Jeremy Copperman Graduate student jcopperm@uoregon.edu Physics Department 135 Klamth Hall
corbett Colin Corbett Doctoral Student corbett@uoregon.edu Economics 518 PLC By appointment (541) 346-7755
dcorner Donald Corner Professor dcorner@uoregon.edu Architecture 262 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3614
ccorona Caitlin Corona Lab Coordinator ccorona@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
jcortes Jasmin Cortes Economics Student Employee jcortes@uoregon.edu Economics, Sociology 435 PLC By appointment
ecorwin Eric Corwin Associate Professor ecorwin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4697
dcosme Danielle Cosme Doctoral Student dcosme@uoregon.edu Psychology Department By appointment only
acostale Amy Costales Senior Instructor of Spanish Advisor Spanish Heritage Language ....http://rl.uoregon.edu/undergraduate/shl/ acostale@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 20 Friendly Hall 2:00-3:00 M & W 541-346-4104