Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
chang2 Spencer Chang Associate Professor chang2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 462 Willamette Hall 541-346-0797
echang Edmond Chang Visiting Assistant Professor echang@uoregon.edu 322 Hendricks Hall Spring 2017: Mondays 2-3:30 PM and Tuesdays 10:30 AM-12 PM or by appointment 541-346-5514
anitac Anita Chari Associate Professor anitac@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Political Science 928 PLC T 11:30-2:00 (Week 1-9); T 11:30-2:00 & 3:30-4:00 and R 9:30-10:00 & 11:30-2:00 (Week 10); No Finals Week Hours 541-346-4752
cchatto Christopher Chatto Pro Tem Instructor cchatto@uoregon.edu Architecture White Stag Block Portland
angelita Angelita Chavez PhD Candidate angelita@uoregon.edu Political Science
cchavez4 Christopher Chavez Assistant Professor cchavez4@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 330 Allen Hall 541-346-9141
schavez6 Samantha Chavez Doctoral Student schavez6@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
rchavez Robert Chavez Assistant Professor rchavez@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 433 Straub Hall 541-346-4943
zpchen Zhongping “Bill” Chen Courtesy Research Assistant, 2013 zpchen@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
zhuochen Zhuo Job Chen Received PhD Summer 2017 zhuochen@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
wjchen Weijun Chen Senior Instructor, Chinese Language wjchen@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 172 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-8501
dongmeic Dongmei Chen PhD Student dongmeic@uoregon.edu Geography 161 Condon Hall
szuhuac Teresa Chen Graduate Employee szuhuac@uoregon.edu Human Physiology B52 Gerlinger Annex
yuec Yue Chen Graduate Student yuec@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
naichong Naichong Chen Master's Student naichong@uoregon.edu Economics 317 PLC By appointment 541-346-7755
bchen3 Joanna Chen Creative Writing Graduate Student bchen3@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
cchen12 Chia-lin Chen MA student Language Teaching Studies cchen12@uoregon.edu Linguistics
ccheney Charise Cheney Associate Professor, Academic Advisor ccheney@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, History 201 Alder Bldg Fall Term: Mondays and Tuesdays 8:45-9:45am 541-346-0870
zcheney Zachary Cheney Pro Tem Instructor zcheney@uoregon.edu 214 PLC Fall 2017: Tuesdays 10:00 - 1:00 541-346-0053
joycec Joyce Cheng Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies joycec@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 253 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3677
zcheng Zhen Cheng Doctoral Student zcheng@uoregon.edu Psychology Department On Internship 2017-18
tcheng Theresa Cheng Doctoral Student tcheng@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
nywc Nancy Cheng Associate Professor nywc@uoregon.edu Architecture 477C Lawrence Hall Portland 541-346-3674
ycheng6 Yuxin Cheng MA Student Language Teaching Studies ycheng6@uoregon.edu Linguistics
schesler Sascha Chesler Student Worker schesler@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall 6-4555
jchess Jordan Chess Graduate Student jchess@uoregon.edu Physics Department 71 Willamette Hall (541) 346-5921
rogerc Roger Chickering Professor Emeritus rogerc@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
rebeccac Rebecca Childers Career Instructor rebeccac@uoregon.edu Art 192C Lawrence Hall Eugene
hank Hank Childs Director of Graduate Studies Associate Professor hank@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 301 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3414
chimploy Chimploy chimploy@uoregon.edu 160B Klamath Hall (541) 346-6982
isami Isami Ching Senior Instructor isami@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 2 Eugene
Zjc Zach Chiramonte Graduate Employee zjc@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
choquett Bob Choquette Senior Instructor I Graduate Coordinator choquett@uoregon.edu PPPM 119A Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3851
raphaelc Colleen Choquette-Raphael Senior Instructor Academic Advisor raphaelc@uoregon.edu Art 128 Millrace 2 Eugene 541-346-1427
chou Li-Shan Chou Department Head Professor chou@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 340 Gerlinger Hall 541-346-3391
schristi Stacey Christian Graduate Employee, Spanish, MA schristi@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly 30 Monday and Tuesday 11-12, and by appointment 346-4203
kchrist2 Katelyn Christian Graduate Employee kchrist2@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 203 CMER 6-0822
adc1 Anita Christie Assistant Professor adc1@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 342 Gerlinger Hall 541-346-8592
dchristi Diana Christie Graduate Student dchristi@uoregon.edu Anthropology Con 365 Green (541) 346-5109
tcc Tim Christion Myers ABD Ph.D. GE tcc@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department COL 244 Mondays and Fridays 12:00-12:50pm during Fall 2017
palitac Palita Chunsaengchan Comparative Literature Graduate Student / GE palitac@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department PLC 243 Fall term: M 10:30-1:30 & by appt. 541-346-1042
gcil Gulcan Cil Post-Doctoral Research Fellow gcil@uoregon.edu Economics 430 PLC By appointment 541-346-1237
cina Jeffrey Cina Professor Theoretical Physical Chemistry cina@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 146 Klamath Hall 541-346-4617
claiborn Caroline Claiborn Post Doctoral Instructor claiborn@uoregon.edu 530 PLC Spring term W 1-3 (in Marche), F 1-3 (in my office) (541) 346-1314
sclark Suzanne Clark Professor Emerita sclark@uoregon.edu English Department
sclark11 Stephanie Clark Assistant Professor sclark11@uoregon.edu English Department 374 PLC 541-346-3960
mariahc Mariah Clark Office Coordinator mariahc@uoregon.edu CASIT 450 McKenzie Hall 541-346-6089
bclark2 Ben Clark Assistant Professor bclark2@uoregon.edu PPPM 105 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7320
lclawson Lisa Clawson Undergraduate Coordinator lclawson@uoregon.edu Anthropology 308 Condon Hall Monday - Friday 7:30-4:00 541-346-5103
larainec Laraine Clawson Office Assistant larainec@uoregon.edu Anthropology 308 Condon Hall MW 2:50-3:50 & TRF 4-5 541-346-5102