Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
zhuochen Zhuo Job Chen Received PhD Summer 2017 zhuochen@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
wjchen Weijun Chen Senior Instructor, Chinese Language wjchen@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 172 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-8501
dongmeic Dongmei Chen PhD Student dongmeic@uoregon.edu Geography 161 Condon Hall
szuhuac Teresa Chen Graduate Employee szuhuac@uoregon.edu Human Physiology B-52 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-1033
yuec Yue Chen Graduate Student yuec@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
naichong Naichong Chen Master's Student naichong@uoregon.edu Economics 317 PLC By appointment 541-346-7755
bchen3 Joanna Chen Creative Writing Graduate Student bchen3@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
cchen12 Chia-lin Chen MA student Language Teaching Studies cchen12@uoregon.edu Linguistics
ccheney Charise Cheney Associate Professor, Academic Advisor ccheney@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, History 201 Alder Bldg Fall Term: Mondays and Tuesdays 8:45-9:45am 541-346-0870
zcheney Zachary Cheney Pro-Tem Instructor zcheney@uoregon.edu 214 PLC Fall 2017: Tuesdays 10:00 - 1:00 541-346-0053
joycec Joyce Cheng Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies joycec@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 253 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3677
zcheng Zhen Cheng Doctoral Student zcheng@uoregon.edu Psychology Department On Internship 2017-18
tcheng Theresa Cheng Doctoral Student tcheng@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
nywc Nancy Cheng Associate Professor nywc@uoregon.edu Architecture 477C Lawrence Hall Portland 541-346-3674
ycheng6 Yuxin Cheng MA Student Language Teaching Studies ycheng6@uoregon.edu Linguistics
schesler Sascha Chesler Student Worker schesler@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall 6-4555
jchess Jordan Chess Graduate Student jchess@uoregon.edu Physics Department 71 Willamette Hall (541) 346-5921
rogerc Roger Chickering Professor Emeritus rogerc@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
rebeccac Rebecca Childers Career Instructor rebeccac@uoregon.edu Art 192C Lawrence Hall Eugene
hank Hank Childs Director of Graduate Studies Associate Professor hank@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 301 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3414
chimploy Chimploy chimploy@uoregon.edu 160B Klamath Hall (541) 346-6982
isami Isami Ching Senior Instructor isami@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 2 Eugene
Zjc Zach Chiramonte Graduate Employee zjc@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
choquett Bob Choquette Senior Instructor I Graduate Coordinator choquett@uoregon.edu PPPM 119A Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3851
raphaelc Colleen Choquette-Raphael Senior Instructor Academic Advisor raphaelc@uoregon.edu Art 128 Millrace 2 Eugene 541-346-1427
chou Li-Shan Chou Department Head Professor chou@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 340 Gerlinger Hall 541-346-3391
schristi Stacey Christian Graduate Employee, Spanish, MA schristi@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly 30 346-4203
kchrist2 Katelyn Christian Graduate Employee kchrist2@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 203 CMER 6-0822
adc1 Anita Christie Assistant Professor adc1@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 342 Gerlinger Hall 541-346-8592
dchristi Diana Christie Graduate Student dchristi@uoregon.edu Anthropology Con 365 Green (541) 346-5109
tcc Tim Christion Myers ABD Ph.D. GE tcc@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department COL 244 Mondays and Fridays 12:00-12:50pm during Fall 2017
palitac Palita Chunsaengchan Comparative Literature Graduate Student / GE palitac@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department PLC 211 M 10:30-12:30 & by appt. 541-346-3021
gcil Gulcan Cil Post-Doctoral Research Fellow gcil@uoregon.edu Economics 430 PLC By appointment 541-346-1237
cina Jeffrey Cina Professor Theoretical Physical Chemistry cina@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 146 Klamath Hall 541-346-4617
claiborn Caroline Claiborn Post Doctoral Instructor claiborn@uoregon.edu 530 PLC Spring term W 1-3 (in Marche), F 1-3 (in my office) (541) 346-1314
sclark Suzanne Clark Professor Emerita sclark@uoregon.edu English Department (541) 346-
sclark11 Stephanie Clark Assistant Professor sclark11@uoregon.edu English Department 374 PLC 541-346-3960
mariahc Mariah Clark Office Coordinator mariahc@uoregon.edu CASIT 450 McKenzie Hall 541-346-6089
bclark2 Ben Clark Assistant Professor bclark2@uoregon.edu PPPM 105 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7320
lclawson Lisa Clawson Undergraduate Coordinator lclawson@uoregon.edu Anthropology 308 Condon Hall Monday - Friday 7:30-4:00 541-346-5103
larainec Laraine Clawson Office Assistant larainec@uoregon.edu Anthropology 308 Condon Hall MW 2:50-3:50 & TRF 4-5 541-346-5102
zclayton Zachary Clayton Graduate Employee zclayton@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 301 CMER 6-9139
jclemen2 Jordan Clementi GE of Romance Languages, PhD Year 1 VP of External Relations, GTFF3544 jclemen2@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Esslinger 192G 10a-11a m / w or by appointment (719)242-1229
kclev Kara Clevinger Career Instructor kclev@uoregon.edu English Department 22 PLC MWF 9:30-10:30, and by appointment 541-346-1514
tcoates Tom Coates Fabrication Lab Technician tcoates@uoregon.edu College of Design 185 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3767
hollyc Holly Coble Admissions and Data Systems Manager hollyc@uoregon.edu Architecture, College of Design, Historic Preservation, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1433
kcoffin Katie Coffin Accounting Technician kcoffin@uoregon.edu College of Design, Fiscal Services 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2398
ecogan Elizabeth Cogan PhD candidate GE in French ecogan@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 192G Esslinger 1pm - 2pm Tuesday & Wednesday 346-4497
scohen Shaul Cohen Associate Professor Co-Director, Peace Studies Program, The University of Oregon Carnegie Council Global Ethics Fellow scohen@uoregon.edu Geography, Judaic Studies Program 107G Condon Hall 541-346-4500
tcohen Tim Cohen Assistant Professor tcohen@uoregon.edu Physics Department 475 Willamette Hall 541-346-5291