Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
carey Mark Carey Robert D. Clark Honors College Associate Dean, Professor of History carey@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 320A Chapman Hall 541-346-8077
ccarolan Christine Carolan PhD Candidate ccarolan@uoregon.edu Geography 275 Condon Hall
kathiec Kathie Carpenter Associate Professor Department Head International Studies, OCIAS 356 Plc Fall 2018: Tuesday/Thursday 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. or by appointment 541-346-3898
marcc Marc Carpenter Graduate Employee marcc@uoregon.edu History 340M McKenzie Hall Fall 2018: Tuesday 2:00-3:00 pm, Wednesday 12:00-1:00 pm.
gcarpent Gaylene Carpenter Professor Emerita gcarpent@uoregon.edu PPPM 205 Moss 541-346-5600
mcarrier Mark Carrier Senior Instructor mcarrier@uoregon.edu Biology Department 15D Klamath Hall 541-346-4199
dcarroll Dustin Carroll Ph.D. Candidate dcarroll@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205 Volcanology Bldg
acarroll Anna Carroll Career Instructor acarroll@uoregon.edu English Department 104 PLC 541-346-1518
kcarson Kim Carson Student Services Specialist kcarson@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM 541-346-8039
ecarter3 Liz Carter Career Instructor ecarter3@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
acarter4 Alison Carter Assistant Professor acarter4@uoregon.edu Anthropology 255 Condon Hall Eugene 541-346-5037
bcarter4 Brittany Carter Graduate Student bcarter4@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
vcart Virginia Cartwright Associate Professor vcart@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 322 Lawrence Hall 541-346-0863
acaruso Annie Caruso Graduate Student Beginning Hebrew acaruso@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Judaic Studies Program Condon Hall 365D 541-346-5109
mcascant Monse Cascante Ms. mcascant@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
rcasebol Ross Casebolt Pre-PhD student rcasebol@uoregon.edu Mathematics 108C Deady Hall 541-346-4728
casement Melynda Casement Assistant Professor casement@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL 335 Straub Hall 541-346-7051
cashman Katharine Cashman Professor cashman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall (541) 346-4323
ucasimir Ulrick Casimir Career Instructor ucasimir@uoregon.edu English Department 22 PLC 541-346-1513
rcasten Richard Castenholz Professor Emeritus rcasten@uoregon.edu Biology Department 482 Onyx Bridge 541-346-4530
kcasto Kathleen Casto Postdoctoral Scholar kcasto@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 133 Straub Hall
scaston1 Sammy Castonguay Instructor scaston1@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 324 Cascade Hall
scastro Sandra Castro Undergraduate Coordinator polisci@uoregon.edu Political Science 936 PLC M-F 8:00 - 12:00 & 12:30 - 4:00 541-346-4864
jcava John Cava Instructor jcava@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation Portland Center Eugene 503-725-3682
acavanau Alex Cavanaugh English Graduate Student / GE Assistant Director, Center for Teaching Writing acavanau@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 21 PLC 6-3268
bcavanau Brian Cavanaugh Pro Tem Instructor bcavanau@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland
rcavell Rebecca Cavell Pro Tem Professor of Practice rcavell@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland
acaves3 Alex Caves Technician acaves3@uoregon.edu Northsite B Eugene 541-346-4352
ceccacci Nadia Ceccacci Senior Instructor of Italian II ceccacci@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 106A Friendly Hall 541-346-0952
shankhac Shankha Chakraborty Professor shankhac@uoregon.edu Economics 537 Plc Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-4678
davidc David Chamberlain Instructor davidc@uoregon.edu Classics 367 Susan Campbell Hall TBA 541-346-5071
jessec Jesse Chambers M.A. jessec@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
rbc Roy Chan Associate Professor, Chinese Literature William and Susan Piché Faculty Fellow rbc@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 426 Friendly Hall T 11:30-1:30 and by appointment
chan Liska Chan Associate Dean for Academic Affairs Associate Professor chan@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 210B Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2899
ruchac Rucha Chandvankar Graduate Student ruchac@uoregon.edu Anthropology (541) 346-5109
chang2 Spencer Chang Associate Professor chang2@uoregon.edu Center for High Energy Physics, Physics Department 462 Willamette Hall 541-346-0797
echang Edmond Chang Visiting Assistant Professor echang@uoregon.edu 322 Hendricks Hall Spring 2017: Mondays 2-3:30 PM and Tuesdays 10:30 AM-12 PM or by appointment 541-346-5514
anitac Anita Chari Associate Professor anitac@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Political Science 928 PLC On Sabbatical 2018-19 541-346-4752
cchatto Christopher Chatto Pro Tem Instructor cchatto@uoregon.edu Architecture White Stag Block Portland
angelita Angelita Chavez PhD Candidate angelita@uoregon.edu Political Science
cchavez4 Christopher Chavez Assistant Professor, Latin American Studies; Journalismn and Communication cchavez4@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Latin American Studies 330 Allen Hall 541-346-9141
schavez6 Samantha Chavez Doctoral Student schavez6@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
rchavez Robert Chavez Assistant Professor rchavez@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 433 Straub Hall 541-346-4943
zpchen Zhongping “Bill” Chen Courtesy Research Assistant, 2013 zpchen@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
wjchen Weijun Chen Senior Instructor, Chinese Language wjchen@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 172 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-8501
dongmeic Dongmei Chen PhD Candidate dongmeic@uoregon.edu Geography 161 Condon Hall
szuhuac Teresa Chen Graduate Employee szuhuac@uoregon.edu Human Physiology B52 Gerlinger Annex
yuec Yue Chen Graduate Student yuec@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
naichong Naichong Chen Master's Student naichong@uoregon.edu Economics 317 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-7755
bchen3 Joanna Chen Creative Writing Graduate Student bchen3@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program