Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bradshaw William Bradshaw Professor bradshaw@uoregon.edu Biology Department 305 Pacific Hall 541-346-4542
layneb Layne Bradshaw Graduate Student layneb@uoregon.edu Physics Department 453 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
dbrady Dylan Brady PhD Candidate dbrady@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall
dbragg Dylan Bragg Database Administrator dbragg@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bld 541-346-9147
bbranch Bruce Branchaud Professor Emeritus Organic & Bioorganic Chemistry bbranch@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 383 Onyx Bridge 541-346-6958
cbrand2 Colin Brand Graduate Student cbrand2@uoregon.edu Anthropology 302D Condon Hall Wednesdays: 11:00-12:00pm, Thursdays 1:00-2:00pm 541-346-5109
abranden Alex Brandenfels Student ITC abranden@uoregon.edu 440 McKenzie Hall
dbrandow Derek Brandow Pro Tem Instructor dbrandow@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 219 Allen Hall Eugene
rbranson Rachel Branson Comparative Literature Graduate Student rbranson@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department PLC 211 Winter term: T 10-12, W 1-3 541-346-3921
jimbrau James Brau Knight Professor of Natural Science jimbrau@uoregon.edu Center for High Energy Physics, Physics Department 414B Willamette Hall 541-346-4766
ybraun Yvonne Braun Associate Professor Associate Vice Provost for Academic Affairs ybraun@uoregon.edu International Studies 318 PLC and 202A Johnson Hall Winter 2019: Wednesdays 10:00-11:30 and by appointment (202A Johnson Hall) 541-346-5752
lfbraun Lindsay Frederick Braun Associate Professor lfbraun@uoregon.edu African Studies, History 365 McKenzie Hall Winter 2019: Monday noon-2:30 p.m. and by appt (MTW only) 541-346-4838
carmenb Carmen Bravo Research Assistant carmenb@uoregon.edu Psychology Department LISB 541-206-4569
mbray Mike Bray Career Instructor mbray@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 2 Eugene
hbrazier Hayley Brazier Graduate Employee hbrazier@uoregon.edu History 350B McKenzie Hall
ebreard Eric Breard Dr. ebreard@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 206 Volcanology Bldg Eugene
brences Steven Brence Senior Instructor of Philosophy brences@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 250D Susan Campbell Hall TBA for Winter 2019 541-346-5553
bbrenna2 Benjamin Brennan Doctoral Student bbrenna2@uoregon.edu Economics 431 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-7755
nataliek Natalie Brenner Graduate Employee, French, PhD Candidate nataliek@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Esslinger South 192J Winter 2019: By appointment only.
bbrenton Bree Brenton Early Childhood Assistant bbrenton@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave
dbretz David Bretz Instructor dbretz@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 381A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1450
bbrewer Benjamin Brewer M.A. bbrewer@uoregon.edu Humanities Program, Philosophy Department
hbrey Heather Brey EI/ECSE Specialist hbrey@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-1844
ebriant2 Elisa Briante Graduate Employee ebriant2@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly hall (Basement)
cbriar Cory Briar Doctoral Student cbriar@uoregon.edu Economics 820 PLC Fall 2018: EC 313: Monday 10:00-11:00, Thursday 10:00-11:00 EC 423/523: Monday 11:00-12:00 541-346-7755
andra Andra Brichacek Managing Editor of Digital and Editorial Content andra@uoregon.edu SOJC 155 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-5977
dbricker Diane Bricker Professor Emerita dbricker@uoregon.edu Early Intervention
bridgham Scott Bridgham Professor ENVS-Director IE2 bridgham@uoregon.edu Biology Department 362 Onyx Hall 541-346-1466
jlevin Jennifer Bright Instructor jlevin@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Humanities Program 218 VIL Not teaching spring term 16 none - please use email
brilmyer S. Pearl Brilmyer Assistant Professor brilmyer@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 273 PLC On leave until AY 16-17 541-346-3935
dbrimmer David Brimmer Doctoral Student dbrimmer@uoregon.edu Economics 419 PLC Fall 2018: Wednesday 12:00-2:00 (541) 346-7755
brinkley Ben Brinkley IT Director brinkley@uoregon.edu CASIT 453 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2025
sbristow Sue Bristow-Tallmadge Early Childhood Assistant sbristow@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-844-5385
megen Megen Brittell PhD Candidate Geography 160 Condon Hall
jbrock Justin Brock English Graduate Student jbrock@uoregon.edu English Department
llewelle Liza Brockman Instructor llewelle@uoregon.edu Eugene
julib Juli Brode Instructor julib@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall available by appointment 541-346-2762
cbrooke Corey Brooke Pre-PhD student cbrooke@uoregon.edu Mathematics 312 Fenton Hall 541-346-4737
sbrooks Sarah Brooks Student Employee sbrooks@uoregon.edu SAIL
nbrooks2 Nicolas Brooks M.A. Philosophy GE during Winter 2019 nbrooks2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158 Susan Campbell Hall 1:00-2:50pm Tuesdays during Winter 2019
ebrost Liza Brost Graduate student ebrost@uoregon.edu Physics Department 414A Willamette Hall 541-346-4722
pbrott Patrick Brott Lead Software Engineer pbrott@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 205 541-346-7474
mbrousse Marcel Brousseau Visiting Assistant Professor mbrousse@uoregon.edu English Department, Ethnic Studies 317 PLC Winter Term: Tuesdays and Thursdays from 2:00-3:30p 541-346-3967
kbrown Kirby Brown Associate Professor kbrown@uoregon.edu English Department, Ethnic Studies, Native American Studies, SAIL 330 PLC On sabbatical 12/15/18-9/15/19; checking email intermittently 541-346-5819
cbrown5 Crystal Brown PhD Candidate Political Science
rmbrown Richard Brown Beekman Professor Emeritus rmbrown@uoregon.edu 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
mcbrown Mary Brown Undergraduate Coordinator mcbrown@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 Fenton Hall 541-346-0938
lucien Lucien Brown Associate Professor, Korean Linguistics lucien@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 425 Friendly Hall 541-346-4103
stb Steven Brown Professor of Comparative Literature Director of Graduate Studies stb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Comparative Literature Department 304 Villard Hall Winter 2019: T 3:30-5:30 & by appt. 541-346-4016
gzbrown Charlie "GZ" Brown Professor Emeritus Founding Director, Energy Studies in Buildings Laboratory gzbrown@uoregon.edu Architecture Esbl, 103 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-5647