Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cberg Robert "Chris" Berg Master's Student cberg@uoregon.edu Economics 431 Plc 541-346-7755
eberger Estelle Berger Doctoral Student eberger@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
cjb Carolyn Bergquist Senior Lecturer cjb@uoregon.edu English Department 243 PLC S20 - TR 1200-1330 via email, or schedule a phone appt. 541-346-2695
gberk Gerald Berk Professor Emeritus gberk@uoregon.edu Political Science 834 PLC 541-346-4887
jberkey Jesse Berkey Research Assistant jberkey@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 218 CSB
berkman Elliot Berkman Professor berkman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 332 LISB 541-346-4909
aberring Amber Berrings GTF aberring@uoregon.edu Spring term: Monday TBA
abertin Aurélie Bertin Graduate Employee, French, MA abertin@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesday 12-1 p.m, Friday 10-11 a.m or by appointment
kbest Krysta Best M.A. GE for Environmental Studies kbest@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 241 Columbia Hall 541-346-5003
mbetanco Mauricio Betancourt de la Parra Graduate Employee mbetanco@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC Summer 2020: By email only
abettman Ann Bettman Assistant Professor Former Director of the Urban Farm abettman@uoregon.edu
abetts Aaron Betts Graduate Employee abetts@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
thbevans Tricia Bevans Senior Instructor thbevans@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333B Tykeson Hall 541-346-4790
alidab Alida Bevirt Studio Technician Jewelry & Metalsmithing alidab@uoregon.edu Art Northsite C Eugene 541-510-7897
gubaeb Gubae Beyene Doctoral Student gubaeb@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene
ebeyerle Eric Beyerle Graduate Teaching Fellow ebeyerle@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Chemistry and Biochemistry
sripoorn Sripoorna Bharadwaj Graduate student sripoorn@uoregon.edu Physics Department 453 Willamette Hall
sunayani Sunayani Bhattacharya Comparative Literature Graduate Student sunayani@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
tbhatta2 Tiyas Bhattacharyya Graduate student tbhatta2@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365 Black Condon Hall Zoom/Online by appointment. No office hours during FINALS week 541-346-5109
ginab Gina Biancarosa Ann Swindells Chair in Education Professor, Educational Methodology, Policy and Leadership ginab@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education, Special Education 354 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2883
mbicakci Matthew Bicakci English Graduate Student mbicakci@uoregon.edu English Department
abiersac Aletta Biersack Professor Emerita abiersac@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies
dbigger2 Dennis Biggerstaff Practicum Supervisor dbigger2@uoregon.edu
lbilbao Lauren Bilbao Instructor lbilbao@uoregon.edu Eugene
bindeman Ilya Bindeman Professor bindeman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 110A Cascade Hall 541-346-3817
ghicks7 Grace Binion Doctoral Student - On Internship 2020-21 ghicks7@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 336 Straub Hall
amandab Amanda Bird Courtesy Professor amandab@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 175 PLC 541-346-5051
rbirn Raymond Birn Professor Emeritus rbirn@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4804
dbishop Dennis Bishop Director of Information & Technology dbishop@uoregon.edu Law 311 Knight Law Center 541-346-3877
ibisilk2 Isaac Bisilki Doctoral Student ibisilk2@uoregon.edu SOJC
saumyab Saumya Biswas Graduate Student saumyab@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 251 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
ibiswas Indroneil Bir Biswas Doctoral Student ibiswas@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene
tbitton Tal-Hi (Tali) Bitton Ph.D. GE & GTFF Steward for 2019-2020 tbitton@uoregon.edu English Department, Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall 12:00-1:50 pm on Wednesdays during Winter 2020
tbivins7 Tanner Bivins Doctoral Student tbivins7@uoregon.edu Economics Summer 2020: By email only
tbivins Thomas Bivins Professor, John L. Hulteng Chair in Media Ethics & Responsibility tbivins@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3740
cbjerre Carl S. Bjerre Wallace L. & Ellen A. Kaapcke Professor of Business Law cbjerre@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 353 Knight Law Center 541-346-3981
jkblack Jessica Black Program Assistant, SOJC Portland jkblack@uoregon.edu SOJC 350A, Turnbull Center, SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3664
blackwel David Blackwell Senior Instructor blackwel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 141 Columbia Hall 541-346-1477
ablaikie Andrew Blaikie Graduate Student ablaikie@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall
mblaine Mark Blaine Professor of Practice mblaine@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 327 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3515
jblair3 Jacob Blair Instructor jblair3@uoregon.edu Geography 109 Condon Hall 541-346-4870
kblaisd2 Kellyn Blaisdell Doctoral Student kblaisd2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
dblandy Doug Blandy Professor dblandy@uoregon.edu PPPM 147D Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3397
qbletery Quentin Bletery Postdoctoral fellow qbletery@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210D Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
ablinov Andrey Blinov PhD student (Phillips) ablinov@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 University Hall 541-346-0985
bruceb Bruce Blonigen Philip H. Knight Professor of Social Science Dean for Faculty & Operations, SAIL Program Founder bruceb@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 401 Tykeson Hall By appointment 541-346-3902
jbloom2 Jan Bloom Practicum Supervisor jbloom2@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
cblum Chris Blum Operations Coordinator cblum@uoregon.edu Economics, Sociology 736 PLC 541-346-1168
sblument Scott Blumenthal Assistant Professor sblument@uoregon.edu Anthropology 374 Condon Hall Online chat by appointment for Spring term. Conducting office hours via Microsoft Teams for remote teaching. 541-346-9181
jbockhol Justin Bockholt Graduate Employee jbockhol@uoregon.edu Human Physiology SRC 6