Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kblaisd2 Kellyn Blaisdell Doctoral Student kblaisd2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
dblandy Doug Blandy Professor dblandy@uoregon.edu PPPM 147D Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3397
qbletery Quentin Bletery Postdoctoral fellow qbletery@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210D Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
ablinov Andrey Blinov Pre-PhD student ablinov@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 Deady Hall 541-346-0985
bruceb Bruce Blonigen Philip H. Knight Professor of Social Science Dean for Faculty & Operations, SAIL Program Founder bruceb@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 401 Tykeson Hall By appointment 541-346-3902
jbloom2 Jan Bloom Practicum Supervisor jbloom2@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
cblum Chris Blum Operations Coordinator cblum@uoregon.edu Economics, Sociology 736 PLC 541-346-1168
sblument Scott Blumenthal Assistant Professor sblument@uoregon.edu Anthropology 374 Condon Hall Thursday/Friday 4:00-5:00pm 541-346-9181
jbockhol Justin Bockholt Graduate Employee jbockhol@uoregon.edu Human Physiology SRC 6
pbodin Paul Bodin Courtesy Instructor of Philosophy pbodin@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 245 Susan Campbell Hall 541-686-9270
ebodish Elijah Bodish PhD student (Elias) ebodish@uoregon.edu Mathematics 309 Fenton Hall 541-346-4743
hbodish Holt Bodish Pre-PhD student hbodish@uoregon.edu Mathematics 302 Fenton Hall 541-346-4721
mbodmer Miles Bodmer Ph.D. Candidate mbodmer@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall
swb Shannon Boettcher Associate Professor Inorganic and Materials Chemistry, ONAMI Signature Researcher swb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 435 LISB 541-346-2543
angelabm Angela Bogart-Monteith Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE angelabm@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department 455 PLC Fall Term: MW 12:00-1:30 541-346-1595
sboggs Sam Boggs Professor Emeritus sboggs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
bsboggs Bryan Boggs Senior Lecturer Advanced Lab bsboggs@uoregon.edu Physics Department 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-5296
boggs Eric Boggs Instructor boggs@uoregon.edu Geography 541-346-4659
bohannan Brendan Bohannan Professor bohannan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 309 Pacific Hall 541-346-4883
ebohls Elizabeth Bohls Professor Associate Department Head ebohls@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 263 PLC Fall term: WED 1-3, THUR 2-3 541-346-5484
bollo Christina Bollo Visiting Assistant Professor bollo@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
ebolton Kyle Bolton Desktop Services Technician ebolton@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
bbomfimf Barbara Bomfim Postdoctoral Scholar bbomfimf@uoregon.edu Geography 217A Pacific Hall 541-346-2698
thb Tom Bonamici Pro Tem Instructor thb@uoregon.edu Product Design 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene
abonds Alexandra Bonds Professor Emeritus Professor Emerita Asian Studies 205 Villard Hall 541-346-4194
cbone Christopher Bone Assistant Professor cbone@uoregon.edu Geography 164 Condon Hall Mondays at 3:30pm 541-346-4197
jbonilla Johan Bonilla Graduate Student jbonilla@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 447 Willamette Hall
jbonine John Bonine Professor of Law Bernard B. Kliks Professor jbonine@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Law, Law-JD, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 320C Knight Law Center 541-346-3827
sboos Sonja Boos Associate Professor sboos@uoregon.edu European Studies, German & Scandinavian, SAIL 211 Friendly Hall Fall 2019: On Leave 541-346-4083
sheela Sheela Bora Hadjivassiliou Graduate Employee, French, PhD Candidate sheela@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 192M Esslinger Hall Mon 8:00-8:50, Wed 10:30-11:20 541-346-4497
jlboren James Boren Professor Emeritus jlboren@uoregon.edu English Department
dborson Daniel Borson Software Developer Research Assistant dborson@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2083
tinarb Tina Boscha Senior Instructor tinarb@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 236 PLC Fall term: MON 2:00-3:00, TUE/THUR 3:30-4:30 541-346-0056
mokaya B Mokaya Bosire Senior Instructor mokaya@uoregon.edu African Studies, Linguistics 377 Straub Hall FALL Tuesday and Thursdays 10:30-11:30AM 541-346-3916
mbostrom Margaret Bostrom English Graduate Student mbostrom@uoregon.edu English Department 335 Hendricks Hall 541-346-3969
magboz Maggie Bosworth Executive Assistant to the Dean magboz@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-6467
aboswor6 Adrienne Bosworth English Graduate Student First Year Fellowship Recipient aboswor6@uoregon.edu English Department 455 PLC 541-346-1595
dkmatter Gregory Bothun Professor dkmatter@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, College Scholars, Humanities Program, Physics Department 415 Willamette Hall 541-346-2569
bottaro Mayra Bottaro Assistant Professor of Spanish bottaro@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Spanish 418 Friendly Hall TR 8-9am 510-229-7713
lbottaro Louie Bottaro Academic Advisor lbottaro@uoregon.edu Design Student Services 185 Oregon Hall 541-346-1824
botvinn Boris Botvinnik Professor botvinn@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 304 Fenton Hall 541-346-5636
jboucher Jason Boucher Graduate student jboucher@uoregon.edu Physics Department 460 LISB
tbouley Tom Bouley Graduate Student tbouley@uoregon.edu Physics Department 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aboutell Amy Boutell Graduate Student Services Manager aboutell@uoregon.edu SOJC 214A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304
bovilsky Lara Bovilsky Associate Professor bovilsky@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English Department, SAIL 246 PLC Fall term: Monday 1-3pm, Thursday 9-10am, or by appointment 541-346-1309
bowditch Lowell Bowditch Professor bowditch@uoregon.edu Classics, Comparative Literature Department, Translation Studies 108 Alder Building 541-346-0552
bowerman Bruce Bowerman Professor Department Head bowerman@uoregon.edu Biology Department 314 LISB 541-346-0853
bowersm Melissa Bowers Business Manager bowersm@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, English Department, European Studies, Global Health Program, International Studies, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 118 PLC M-F: 7:30-4:30 541-346-1506
mbownik Marcin Bownik Professor mbownik@uoregon.edu Mathematics 323 Fenton Hall 541-346-5622
mikab Mika Boyd Printmaking and Fibers Studio Tech mikab@uoregon.edu Art Lawrence 162B Eugene 541-554-6586