Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kclev Kara Clevinger Career Instructor kclev@uoregon.edu English Department 22 PLC Winter term: TR 1:30-3:30 & by appt.; ENG advising W 1-3 & by appt. 541-346-1514
tcoates Tom Coates Fabrication Lab Technician tcoates@uoregon.edu A&AA 185 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3767
hollyc Holly Coble Admissions Coord hollyc@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1433
kcoffin Katie Coffin Accounting Technician kcoffin@uoregon.edu Fiscal Services 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2398
ecogan Elizabeth Cogan PhD candidate ecogan@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 192G Esslinger Tues/Thurs 2:00pm - 3:30pm 346-4497
scohen Shaul Cohen Associate Professor scohen@uoregon.edu Geography, Judaic Studies Program 107G Condon Hall 541-346-4500
tcohen Tim Cohen Assistant Professor tcohen@uoregon.edu Physics Department 475 Willamette Hall 541-346-5291
sfcohen Shoshana Cohen Director of Fiscal Services sfcohen@uoregon.edu Fiscal Services 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2076
fscolby Rick Colby Associate Professor, Department Head fscolby@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Religious Studies 333 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays 3:00pm-5:00pm 541-346-5735
ecole3 Emily Cole Graduate Employee ecole3@uoregon.edu History 340T McKenzie W: 10-11am, R: 11am-12pm(Noon) 541-346-4821
edico Edwin Coleman Professor Emeritus edico@uoregon.edu English Department
dcollett David Collett Instructor dcollett@uoregon.edu Mathematics 206A Deady Hall 541-346-0982
pcollier Patience Collier Graduate Employee pcollier@uoregon.edu History 340N McKenzie Winter 2017: Tuesday/Thursday 11:00 - 1:00 pm 541-346-4828
jayc Jay Collins Graduate Student jayc@uoregon.edu Physics Department (541) 346-4770
dcolon Dylan Colon Ph.D. Candidate dcolon@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
coltrane Scott Coltrane Senior Vice President and Provost provost@uoregon.edu Sociology 202 Johnson Hall 541-346-3186
comley Cassie Comley Graduate Employee comley@uoregon.edu Sociology
pcompton Paul Compton Server Administrator pcompton@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 363 Straub Hall 541-346-6300
wconable William Conable English Graduate Student / GE wconable@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 34 Winter term: W 12-2 p.m., F 9-11 a.m. & by appt. (541) 346-0529
conery John Conery Professor conery@uoregon.edu Biology Department 313 Pacific Hall 541-346-8870
connolly Thomas Connolly Director of Research Division connolly@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus of Anth, Bldg 116 http://natural-history.uoregon.edu/ 541-346-3031
tconroy Ted Conroy M.S. student tconroy@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 205 Tuesday 1-2pm Thursday 12:15-1:15pm
jcontrer Jeff Contreras Senior Instructor of Spanish jcontrer@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 22 Friendly Hall M/W 12-12:50 541-346-4027
diegoc Diego Contreras Medrano Graduate Employee diegoc@uoregon.edu Sociology 607 PLC Tue 10-11:30am; Fri 1-2:30pm
acook Anna Cook Ph.D. acook@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158B Susan Campbell Hall 10:00-11:50am Thursday during Spring 2017
ecook2 Eryn Cook Graduate student ecook2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 250 Willamette Hall 541-346-5863
sacook Stanton Cook Professor Emeritus sacook@uoregon.edu Geography
jenniec Jennie Cooper Graduate Employee jenniec@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger 6-0441
mcopperm Michael Copperman Senior Instructor mcopperm@uoregon.edu English Department 34 PLC MWF 10-12:40 541-346-0063
jcopperm Jeremy Copperman Graduate student jcopperm@uoregon.edu Physics Department 135 Klamth Hall
corbett Colin Corbett Doctoral Student corbett@uoregon.edu Economics 518 PLC By appointment (541) 346-7755
dcorner Donald Corner dcorner@uoregon.edu Architecture 262 Onyx Bridge 541-346-3614
ccorona Caitlin Corona Lab Coordinator ccorona@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
jcortes Jasmine Cortes Economics Student Employee jcortes@uoregon.edu Economics, Sociology 435 PLC By appointment
ecorwin Eric Corwin Associate Professor ecorwin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4697
dcosme Danielle Cosme Doctoral Student dcosme@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
acostale Amy Costales Senior Instructor of Spanish acostale@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 20 Friendly Hall SHL Hours MON 2:00-1:00/ WEDS 1:00-2:00/ FRI 10:00-11:00 CLASS Office hours MON 1:00-2:00/ WEDS 2:00-1:00 541-346-4104
ccostell Cory Costello Doctoral Student ccostell@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 439 Straub Hall
lcottam Lena Cottam Graduate Coordinator lcottam@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 102 Friendly Hall 541-346-4013
acowan Alec Cowan Student Office Assistant acowan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ncox Nikki Cox Graduate Student ncox@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Folklore Program 365A Monday and Wednesday 11:30-12:30 and by appointment (541) 346-5109
maxiec Maxie Cox Folklore Graduate Student / GTF maxiec@uoregon.edu English Department, Folklore Program PLC 221 Winter term TR 1:00-3:00
jkcramer Jane Cramer Associate Professor jkcramer@uoregon.edu Political Science 820 PLC Sabbatical - All Year 541-346-4626
crane Jessica Crane English Graduate Student crane@uoregon.edu English Department
tmc Michelle Crane Instructor tmc@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall
berndc Bernd Crasemann Professor emeritus berndc@uoregon.edu Physics Department
bcraven Robert Craven English Graduate Student / GE bcraven@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 35 Winter term: T 9-11, F 9-11 (541) 346-0272
feather Feather Crawford Graduate Employee feather@uoregon.edu History 350G McKenzie 541-346-8706
wcresko Bill Cresko Professor wcresko@uoregon.edu Biology Department 312 Pacific Hall 541-346-4779
cristea Anca Cristea Associate Professor cristea@uoregon.edu Economics 514 PLC By appointment 541-346-1245