Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kcasto Kathleen Casto Postdoctoral Scholar kcasto@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 133 Straub Hall
scaston1 Sammy Castonguay Instructor scaston1@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 324 Cascade Hall
scastro Sandra Castro Undergraduate Coordinator polisci@uoregon.edu Political Science 936 PLC M-F 8:00 - 12:00 & 12:30 - 4:00 541-346-4864
jcava John Cava Visiting Assistant Professor jcava@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation Portland Center Eugene 503-725-3682
acavanau Alex Cavanaugh English Graduate Student / GE acavanau@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 21 PLC M 3:30-4:30, W 9:30-11:30 spring term (541) 346-3268
bcavanau Brian Cavanaugh Pro Tem Instructor bcavanau@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland
rcavell Rebecca Cavell Pro Tem Professor of Practice rcavell@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland
acaves3 Alex Caves Technician acaves3@uoregon.edu Northsite B Eugene 541-346-4352
ceccacci Nadia Ceccacci Senior Instructor of Italian II ceccacci@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 106A Friendly Hall T 12:00-12:50 106 A FR; free tutoring 175 MCK 2:00-2:50 541-346-0952
shankhac Shankha Chakraborty Professor shankhac@uoregon.edu Economics 537 PLC Spring 2018: By appointment only 541-346-4678
davidc David Chamberlain Instructor davidc@uoregon.edu Classics 367 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays & Thursdays 11:00am-11:50am 541-346-5071
jessec Jesse Chambers M.A. jessec@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
rbc Roy Chan Associate Professor, Chinese Literature William and Susan Piché Faculty Fellow rbc@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 426 Friendly Hall M 1-3 and by appointment
chan Elisabeth Chan Head of School and Associate Professor chan@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 210B Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2899
schandl2 Samuel Chandler Pre-PhD student schandl2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 204 Deady Hall 541-346-0986
ruchac Rucha Chandvankar Graduate Student ruchac@uoregon.edu Anthropology By email request (541) 346-5109
chang2 Spencer Chang Associate Professor chang2@uoregon.edu Center for High Energy Physics, Physics Department 462 Willamette Hall 541-346-0797
echang Edmond Chang Visiting Assistant Professor echang@uoregon.edu 322 Hendricks Hall Spring 2017: Mondays 2-3:30 PM and Tuesdays 10:30 AM-12 PM or by appointment 541-346-5514
anitac Anita Chari Associate Professor anitac@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Political Science 928 PLC Thurs 11-12 & 1:30-3:30 (weeks 1-9); Thurs 9-12 & 1:30-4:30 (week10); No finals week hours 541-346-4752
cchatto Christopher Chatto Pro Tem Instructor cchatto@uoregon.edu Architecture White Stag Block Portland
angelita Angelita Chavez PhD Candidate angelita@uoregon.edu Political Science
cchavez4 Christopher Chavez Assistant Professor, Latin American Studies; Journalismn and Communication cchavez4@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Latin American Studies 330 Allen Hall 541-346-9141
schavez6 Samantha Chavez Doctoral Student schavez6@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
rchavez Robert Chavez Assistant Professor rchavez@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 433 Straub Hall 541-346-4943
zpchen Zhongping “Bill” Chen Courtesy Research Assistant, 2013 zpchen@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
wjchen Weijun Chen Senior Instructor, Chinese Language wjchen@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 172 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-8501
dongmeic Dongmei Chen PhD Candidate dongmeic@uoregon.edu Geography 161 Condon Hall
szuhuac Teresa Chen Graduate Employee szuhuac@uoregon.edu Human Physiology B52 Gerlinger Annex
yuec Yue Chen Graduate Student yuec@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
naichong Naichong Chen Master's Student naichong@uoregon.edu Economics 317 PLC Winter 2018: By appointment only 541-346-7755
bchen3 Joanna Chen Creative Writing Graduate Student bchen3@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
cchen12 Chia-lin Chen MA student Language Teaching Studies cchen12@uoregon.edu Linguistics
ccheney Charise Cheney Associate Professor, Academic Advisor ccheney@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, History 201 Alder Bldg 541-346-0870
zcheney Zachary Cheney Pro Tem Instructor zcheney@uoregon.edu English Department 214 PLC MWF 2:00-3:00 spring term 541-346-0053
joycec Joyce Cheng Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies joycec@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 237D Lawrence Hall 541-346-3677
zcheng Zhen Cheng Doctoral Student zcheng@uoregon.edu Psychology Department On Internship 2017-18
tcheng Theresa Cheng Doctoral Student tcheng@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL
nywc Nancy Cheng Associate Professor Head, Department of Architecture nywc@uoregon.edu Architecture 477C Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3674
ycheng6 Yuxin Cheng MA Student Language Teaching Studies ycheng6@uoregon.edu Linguistics
schesler Sascha Chesler Student Worker schesler@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall 6-4555
jchess Jordan Chess Graduate Student jchess@uoregon.edu Physics Department 71 Willamette Hall (541) 346-5921
rogerc Roger Chickering Professor Emeritus rogerc@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
rebeccac Rebecca Childers Career Instructor rebeccac@uoregon.edu Art 192C Lawrence Hall Eugene
hank Hank Childs Director of Graduate Studies Associate Professor hank@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 301 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3414
chimploy Chimploy chimploy@uoregon.edu 160B Klamath Hall (541) 346-6982
isami Isami Ching Senior Instructor isami@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 2 Eugene
nchinn Neil Chinn Instructor of Management nchinn@uoregon.edu SAIL 298C Anstett Hall 541-346-8043
Zjc Zach Chiramonte Graduate Employee zjc@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
choquett Bob Choquette Senior Instructor I Graduate Coordinator choquett@uoregon.edu PPPM, SAIL 119A Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3851
raphaelc Colleen Choquette-Raphael Senior Instructor Academic Advisor raphaelc@uoregon.edu Art 128 Millrace 2 Eugene 541-346-1427