Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dwojcik Daniel Wojcik Professor dwojcik@uoregon.edu English Department 463 PLC Winter 2021: Tues., 12:00 – 3:00 p.m.; I will be online during these hours. 541-346-3946
awojick Amanda Wojick Professor and Department Head Ann Swindells Chair awojick@uoregon.edu Art 108 Northsite A Eugene 541-346-2627
hwolcott Harry Wolcott (1929-2012) Anthropology
emrakebw Emrakeb Woldearegay Doctoral Student emrakebw@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene
ewolf2 Juan Wolf Assistant Professor of Ethnomusicology ewolf2@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, SAIL 126 Music 541-346-2852
wolfe Jerry Wolfe Professor Emeritus wolfe@uoregon.edu Mathematics
lwolvert Lisa Wolverton Professor lwolvert@uoregon.edu History, Medieval Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 325 McKenzie Hall Winter 2020, Tuesdays 2:00–3:30 p.m. or by appointment 541-346-6158
cwong3 Cathy Wong Assistant Professor cwong3@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ, Physics Department 143 Klamath Hall 541-346-7323
wfwong Woan Foong Wong Assistant Professor wfwong@uoregon.edu Economics 539 PLC Winter 2021: By appointment only 541-346-1335
twongpho Thipkanok Wongphothiphan Doctoral Student twongpho@uoregon.edu SOJC
wonham Henry Wonham Professor wonham@uoregon.edu English Department 436 Tykeson Hall No office hours; available by email 541-346-3266
mewood Mary Wood Professor Director of Graduate Studies mewood@uoregon.edu English Department 445 PLC W 2-3, R 12-2, or email for appt. 541-346-3010
swood Stephanie Wood Director of Wired Humanities Projects and Senior Research Associate swood@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach, Humanities Program 2085 University Street 541-344-1839
miche Michelle Wood Professor miche@uoregon.edu Biology Department 475 Onyx Bridge 541-346-0454
twood Tyler Wood Speech and Language Pathologist twood@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-520-2583
lathamw Latham Wood Graduate student lathamw@uoregon.edu Anthropology Remote Office hours held remotely
mwood Mary Wood Philip H. Knight Professor, Faculty Director, Environmental and Natural Resources Law Center Law, Law-JD 306E Knight Law Center 541-346-3842
mwood13 Micaela Wood Doctoral Student mwood13@uoregon.edu Economics 518 PLC Winter 2021: By appointment only 541-346-1261
jeffreyw Jeffrey Woodbury Director of Information and Instructional Technology jeffreyw@uoregon.edu 130J HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1816
janetw Janet Woodruff-Borden Professor Executive Vice Provost for Academic Affairs janetw@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 208 Johnson Hall 541-346-8994
rogerw Roger Woods Grants/Contract Technician rogerw@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 125 Straub Hall 541-346-4934
cwoodwar Charles Woodward ENR Faculty Fellow cwoodwar@uoregon.edu 409F Knight Law Center 541-346-0311
awoody Ashley Woody PhD Candidate awoody@uoregon.edu IRES, Sociology 718 PLC Spring 2021: 3:00-4:30 PM Wednesdays (By Appointment & Via Zoom) 541-346-5002
mwool Marjorie Woollacott Professor Emeritus mwool@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 541-346-4144
tel Tel Woolsey Web Accessibility Specialist tel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 144 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2596
swooten Stephen Wooten Associate Professor Director of Food Studies; Provost's Teaching Academy Member swooten@uoregon.edu International Studies 354 PLC By appointment 541-346-5434
joanw Joan Wozniak Courtesy Research Associate joanw@uoregon.edu Anthropology
jdwren Julie Wren Assistant Dean Accreditation and Assessment jdwren@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO 541-346-8249
wright Charles Wright Professor Emeritus wright@uoregon.edu Mathematics
paulaw Paula Wright English Graduate Student / GE paulaw@uoregon.edu
jwright8 Jonathan Wright PhD Student General Linguistics Program jwright8@uoregon.edu Linguistics 1629 Moss St., Rm 104
mlwright Wright mlwright@uoregon.edu 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8104
kwright Kris Wright Doctoral Student kwright@uoregon.edu SOJC 541-346-8459
mkwright Michelle Wright Speech and Language Pathologist mkwright@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 708-305-4759
awright6 Anna Wright Research Assistant awright6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 424 LISB (541)-346-4815
jwu5 Jiabin Wu Associate Professor jwu5@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 515 PLC Winter 2021: EC 399: Monday 2:30-3:30 PM, Tuesday 2-3 PM; EC 427: Tuesday 3-4 PM, Friday 2-3 PM 541-346-5778
jeanywu Jean Wu Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language jeanywu@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 402 Friendly Hall 541-346-4098
qwu2 Q Wu PHD student Earth Sciences 210F Cascade Hall
jwu21 Jessica Wu Graduate Recruitment Manager jwu21@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8053
swu8 Shuhao Wu Graduate Student swu8@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department Willamette 273 541-346-4770
yulingw Yuling Wu Master's Student yulingw@uoregon.edu Economics
jwyant2 Jordan Wyant Graduate Teaching Fellow jwyant2@uoregon.edu SAIL
jingshux Jingshu Xia Master's Student jingshux@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4564
xiefang Fangfang Xie Courtesy Research Assistant fangfang@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
yxiong Ying Xiong Comparative Literature Graduate Student yxiong@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 215 Villard Hall 6-0934
annix Anni Xiong Graduate Student annix@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
yuan Yuan Xu Professor yuan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 101 University Hall 541-346-5619
shuoxu615 Shuo Xu Doctoral Student shuoxu615@gmail.com SOJC
axu Alex Xu Assistant Professor axu@uoregon.edu Product Design 70 NW Couch Street
shuox Shuo Xu Graduate Employee shuox@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene