Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
awillia5 Amy Williamson Postdoctoral Scholar awillia5@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125E Cascade Hall
vgw Victoria Guazzelli Williamson Doctoral Student vgw@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
kwilli21 Kristin Williamson Clinical Supervisor kwilli21@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
blwillis Brittany Willis Occupational Therapist blwillis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-3771
mcewalk Eric Wills Senior Instructor eric@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 156 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3954
kellyw Kelly Wilson Graduate Student kellyw@uoregon.edu OMQ
bwilson Brock Wilson Doctoral Student bwilson@uoregon.edu Economics 830 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only 541-346-7755
smwilson Sylas Wilson Lab Manager smwilson@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 250 LISB
wwilson Wesley Wilson Professor wwilson@uoregon.edu Economics 470 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only 541-346-4690
mwilson Malcolm Wilson Professor of Classics, Graduate Advisor mwilson@uoregon.edu Classics, Humanities Program, Philosophy Department, SAIL 320 Susan Campbell Hall Zoom (email for link): By appointment only 541-346-4155
hwilson1 Hannah Wilson Lab Preparator hwilson1@uoregon.edu
wilson21 Jessica Wilson Graduate Program Manager wilson21@uoregon.edu 77A Klamath Hall 541-346-4503
mwilson6 Melissa Wilson Doctoral Student mwilson6@uoregon.edu Economics 407 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only 541-346-7755
cwilson Christopher Wilson Associate Professor cwilson@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 326 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3412
lisaw Lisa Wimberley Web App Support Coordinator lisaw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-2573
gwimer Grace Wimer EI/ECSE Specialist gwimer@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6718
winbrock Ian Winbrock MCST Program Assistant winbrock@uoregon.edu SOJC 110D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3579
nwinder2 Nicholas Winder Graduate Employee nwinder2@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 110 Pacific Hall 541-346-5058
djw34 David Wineland Philip H. Knight Distinguished Research Chair Research Professor, Department of Physics djw34@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 261 Willamette Hall EUGENE 541-346-5262
owing Olivia Wing Graduate Employee owing@uoregon.edu History, IRES 340S McKenzie Hall W'21: M/Th 3:00 - 4:00 pm, or by appt.
fwinklme Frank Winklmeier Senior Research Associate I fwinklme@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science CERN, Switzerland 412-276-70749
awinner3 Amelia Winner Ph.D. Student awinner3@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology
nwirtz Nick Wirtz Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE nwirtz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
cwise Charlotte Wise Research Staff cwise@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 470 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2401
jwitte John Witte Senior Instructor Emeritus jwitte@uoregon.edu English Department Checking email intermittently
mindyw Mindy Wittkop Director, Supervising Attorney, and Instructor, Business Law Clinic mindyw@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Clinics 541-346-1693
awix Andrew Wix Graduate Employee awix@uoregon.edu History 340E McKenzie Hall Tuesday and Friday 10:00–11:00 a.m.
rwixman Ronald Wixman Professor Emeritus rwixman@uoregon.edu Geography
mwixwat Maria Wixwat Doctoral Student mwixwat@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 332 Straub Hall
dwojcik Daniel Wojcik Professor dwojcik@uoregon.edu English Department 463 PLC Spring 2021: Tuesday, 11:00 – 2:00 541-346-3946
awojick Amanda Wojick Professor and Department Head Ann Swindells Chair awojick@uoregon.edu Art 108 Northsite A Eugene 541-346-2627
hwolcott Harry Wolcott (1929-2012) Anthropology
emrakebw Emrakeb Woldearegay Doctoral Student emrakebw@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene
ewolf2 Juan Wolf Assistant Professor of Ethnomusicology ewolf2@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, SAIL 126 Music 541-346-2852
wolfe Jerry Wolfe Professor Emeritus wolfe@uoregon.edu Mathematics
lwolvert Lisa Wolverton Professor lwolvert@uoregon.edu History, Medieval Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 325 McKenzie Hall 541-346-6158
wfwong Woan Foong Wong Assistant Professor wfwong@uoregon.edu Economics 539 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only 541-346-1335
cwong3 Cathy Wong Assistant Professor cwong3@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ, Physics Department 143 Klamath Hall 541-346-7323
twongpho Thipkanok Wongphothiphan Doctoral Student twongpho@uoregon.edu SOJC
wonham Henry Wonham Professor wonham@uoregon.edu English Department 436 Tykeson Hall No office hours; available by email 541-346-3266
jungyoun Jung-Youn Woo Courtesy Research Associate jungyoun@uoregon.edu Anthropology Center For Asian And Pacific Studies
swood Stephanie Wood Director of Wired Humanities Projects and Senior Research Associate swood@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 2085 University Street 541-344-1839
mewood Mary Wood Professor Director of Graduate Studies mewood@uoregon.edu English Department 445 PLC S21: W 2-3, R 12-2, or email for appt. 541-346-3010
miche Michelle Wood Professor miche@uoregon.edu Biology Department 475 Onyx Bridge 541-346-0454
mwood Mary Wood Philip H. Knight Professor, Faculty Director, Environmental and Natural Resources Law Center Law, Law-JD 306E Knight Law Center 541-346-3842
lathamw Latham Wood Graduate student lathamw@uoregon.edu Anthropology Office hours held remotely 541-346-5109
mwood13 Micaela Wood Doctoral Student mwood13@uoregon.edu Economics 518 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only 541-346-1261
twood Tyler Wood Speech and Language Pathologist twood@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-520-2583
jeffreyw Jeffrey Woodbury Director of Information and Instructional Technology jeffreyw@uoregon.edu 130J HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1816
janetw Janet Woodruff-Borden Professor Executive Vice Provost for Academic Affairs janetw@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 208 Johnson Hall 541-346-8994