Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
szhang6 Shan Zhang Doctoral Student szhang6@uoregon.edu Economics 818 PLC Fall 2020: By email only 541-346-7755
zzhao John Zhao Analyst Programmer zzhao@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 441G McKenzie Hall
yzhao17 Yufei Zhao Doctoral Student yzhao17@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
aijie Aijie Zhao Master's Student aijie@uoregon.edu Economics
pzheng Peter Zheng Graduate Student pzheng@uoregon.edu Physics Department 463 Willamette Hall
shijingz Shijing Zhou Masters Student shijingz@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
lzhu6 Lin Zhu PhD Candidate lzhu6@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall Spring 2019: 1:00 - 1:50 pm, Wednesday 541-346-4090
junyiz Junyi Zhu Graduate Student junyiz@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon 366 Purple Office hours held remotely
jez Josh Ziegler Graduate Student jez@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall
rhondaz Rhonda Zimlich Pro Tem Instructor rhondaz@uoregon.edu 329 PLC S20: MW 10-11:30am (remote); email to schedule Zoom mtg. 541-346-3965
amiez Amie Leigh Zimmer ABD Ph.D. GE amiez@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall by appointment
lzimmer Linda Zimmer Associate Professor lzimmer@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2097
rlz Bob Zimmerman Professor emeritus rlz@uoregon.edu Physics Department 448 Willamette Hall 541-346-5211
kellyz Kelly Zimmerman Executive Assistant to Associate Dean kellyz@uoregon.edu SAIL 201 Peterson Hall 541-346-8695
cengiz Cengiz Zopluoglu Associate Professor cengiz@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, College of Education, Educational Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102R Lokey Education Building
futingz Futing Zou Doctoral Student futingz@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ericzou Eric Zou Assistant Professor ericzou@uoregon.edu Economics 529 Plc Fall 2020: By email only
tingyuz Tingyu Zou Doctoral Student tingyuz@uoregon.edu SOJC
pzrelak PJ Zrelak PhD Student pzrelak@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 218 Volcanology Eugene
azunters Alex Zunterstein Senior Instructor II of Spanish, Assistant Head azunters@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 6 Friendly Hall Tues 9-11 on Microsoft Teams 541-346-4257
kellyzusman Kelly Zusman Pro Tem Instructor Kelly.Zusman@usdoj.gov Law Portland Program
kzvoch Keith Zvoch Professor Department Head for Educational Methodology, Policy, and Leadership kzvoch@uoregon.edu Educational Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1401