Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
xmao Xuegang Xuegang Courtesy Associate Professor xmao@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310J Cascade Hall 541-346-4558
kyndaly Kyndal Yada Co-Director of Implementation, SNAP Lab kyndaly@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 541-346-8067
ayae Arya Yae Pre-PhD student ayae@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall 541-346-5632
berkanty Berkant Yalcingediz EdTechnology Projects Manager/Producer berkanty@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
ayalon Alexis Yalon GTF ayalon@uoregon.edu HEN 338 Spring 2016: Thursdays 10:00 - 12:00
moekoy Moeko Yamazaki Graduate Employee moekoy@uoregon.edu History 340H McKenzie Hall Monday 10-11AM, Wednesday 10-11AM
pyamin Priscilla Yamin Associate Professor, Political Science Department Head - Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies pyamin@uoregon.edu IRES, Political Science, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 924 PLC Virtual. Mon & Wed 1:45-3:15 (weeks 1-10); Mon 12-3 (finals week). Click <a href=https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/94567178420>HERE</a> for Zoom link. 541-346-4879
yizhao Yizhao Yang Associate Professor SCI-China Program Director yizhao@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, PPPM 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0833
xiy Xi Yang Doctoral Student xiy@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 332 Straub Hall
jinsuny Jinsun Yang Graduate Employee jinsuny@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Winter 2021: By appointment only 541-346-1261
wenyiy Wenyi Yang Graduate Employee wenyiy@uoregon.edu Sociology 707 PLC Winter 2021: Thursday 1-3 PM
keyarris Kristin Yarris Associate Professor, Global Studies Director, Global Health Program keyarris@uoregon.edu Global Health Program, International Studies, Latin American Studies, OCIAS 313 PLC Winter 2021: REMOTE OFC HRS IN TEAMS: Tues & Th 4-5pm PST 541-346-1363
ayasen Alia Yasen Research Associate ayasen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall 458-201-3149
fyasin Fehmi Yasin Graduate Student fyasin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 171 Willamette Hall 541-346-6505
jyates Jess Yates User Support Technician jyates@uoregon.edu Law 330J Knight Law Center 541-346-1668
tyep2 Tiffany Yep Business Manager tyep2@uoregon.edu College of Education 353 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2441
yerian Keli Yerian Senior Lecturer Director, Language Teaching Studies MA Program yerian@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 167 Straub Hall 541-346-4302
hyoon HyeonJin Yoon Research Assistant Project Coordinator hyoon@uoregon.edu
yorgesen David Yorgesen Fiscal Coordinator yorgesen@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC 7:30 am to 4:30 pm 541-346-1539
rfyork Richard York Professor rfyork@uoregon.edu SAIL, Sociology 730 PLC Winter 2021: By appointment only 541-346-5064
youm Kyu Ho Youm Professor, Jonathan Marshall First Amendment Chair youm@uoregon.edu Law, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 205 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2178
bjy Benjamin Young Associate Professor bjy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 211 Fenton Hall 541-346-8407
cmyoung Craig Young Director of OIMB Professor cmyoung@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7274
jyoung Jenny Young Professor jyoung@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 319 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1440
michal Michal Young Associate Professor michal@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 243 Deschutes Hall 541-833-0672
anthro-pyoung Phil Young (1936-2013) Anthropology
jyoung7 Jeremiah Young MA Student jyoung7@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 312 Friendly Hall Winter 2021: Monday and Thursday: 12-1pm via Zoom 541-346-4051
kyliey Kylie Young Graduate Employee kyliey@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
cyoung3 Clarence Young Building Manager cyoung3@uoregon.edu Law 330G Knight Law Center 541-346-0040
nyoung5 Nathan Young Doctoral Student nyoung5@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 541-346-4921
nyoung Nathan Young Graduate Student nyoung@uoregon.edu Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4470
jyounker Jason Younker Asst VP & Advisor to the President jyounker@uoregon.edu Anthropology 1720 E. 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-5672
jclemen2 Jordan Youssefzadeh Clementi GE of Spanish, PhD Candidate jordan.y.clementi@protonmail.com Romance Languages 192G Esslinger Hall Drop-in W 10a-12p or by appointment, if you're not my current students, you can ask for the zoom link 541-346-4203
kyoussef Kiana Youssefzadeh Clementi Graduate Employee, French, PhD candidate kyoussef@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 192B Esslinger Hall Wednesday and Thursday 12:00-1:00
yyu2 Yi Yu PhD Candidate yyu2@uoregon.edu Geography 247A Columbia Hall 541-346-4589
tientien Tien-Tien Yu Assistant Professor tientien@uoregon.edu Physics Department 474 Willamette Hall 541-346-4820
jyu4 Jing (Reagan) Yu MA Student Language Teaching Studies jyu4@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
yuz Sergey Yuzvinsky Professor Emeritus yuz@uoregon.edu Mathematics
gzabala Gloria Zabala Senior Instructor II of Spanish Romance Languages, Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Tuesday 11:30- 12:30 , Wednesday: 11:30-12:30 541-346-4057
verenaz Verena Zabel MA Student verenaz@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies Friendly 13 Fall 2019:
nzack Naomi Zack Professor Emeritus Naomi.zack@lehman.cuny.edu Philosophy Department 239 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-1547
marziahr Marziah Zad Instructor marziahr@uoregon.edu Portland and Eugene By Appointment 541-505-1104
rczahler Reuben Zahler Associate Professor rczahler@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 363 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5907
davidz David Zakharov Ph.D. Candidate davidz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305A Cascade Hall
rzako Rob Zako Research Associate rzako@uoregon.edu 204 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-8617
zalewski Maureen Zalewski Regnier Associate Professor zalewski@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 215 Straub Hall 541-346-7053
anaz Ana Zalyubovskiy Career Instructor anaz@uoregon.edu English Department 219 PLC Winter 2021: M-W-F 12-1 p.m 541-346-1528
zambrana Rocío Zambrana Associate Professor of Philosophy zambrana@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 242 Susan Campbell Hall
zandstra Robert Zandstra Career Instructor zandstra@uoregon.edu 301B Tykeson Hall 541-346-0055
karaz Kara Zappitelli Graduate Student karaz@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall