Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rogerw Roger Woods Grants/Contract Technician rogerw@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 125 Straub Hall 541-346-4934
cwoodwar Charles Woodward ENR Faculty Fellow cwoodwar@uoregon.edu 409F Knight Law Center 541-346-0311
awoody Ashley Woody PhD Candidate awoody@uoregon.edu IRES, Sociology 718 PLC Spring 2021: 3:00-4:30 PM Wednesdays (By Appointment & Via Zoom) 541-346-5002
mwool Marjorie Woollacott Professor Emeritus mwool@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 541-346-4144
tel Tel Woolsey Web Accessibility Specialist tel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 144 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2596
swooten Stephen Wooten Associate Professor Director of Food Studies; Provost's Teaching Academy Member swooten@uoregon.edu International Studies 354 PLC By appointment 541-346-5434
joanw Joan Wozniak Courtesy Research Associate joanw@uoregon.edu Anthropology
jdwren Julie Wren Assistant Dean Accreditation and Assessment jdwren@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO 541-346-8249
jwright8 Jonathan Wright PhD Student General Linguistics Program jwright8@uoregon.edu Linguistics 1629 Moss St., Rm 104
kwright Kris Wright Doctoral Student kwright@uoregon.edu SOJC 541-346-8459
mlwright Wright mlwright@uoregon.edu 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8104
wright Charles Wright Professor Emeritus wright@uoregon.edu Mathematics
mkwright Michelle Wright Speech and Language Pathologist mkwright@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 708-305-4759
awright6 Anna Wright Research Assistant awright6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 424 LISB (541)-346-4815
paulaw Paula Wright English Graduate Student / GE paulaw@uoregon.edu
swu8 Shuhao Wu Graduate Student swu8@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department Willamette 273 541-346-4770
yulingw Yuling Wu Master's Student yulingw@uoregon.edu Economics
qwu2 Q Wu PHD student Earth Sciences 210F Cascade Hall
jwu5 Jiabin Wu Associate Professor jwu5@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 515 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only 541-346-5778
jwu21 Jessica Wu Graduate Recruitment Manager jwu21@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8053
jeanywu Jean Wu Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language jeanywu@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 402 Friendly Hall 541-346-4098
jwyant2 Jordan Wyant Graduate Teaching Fellow jwyant2@uoregon.edu SAIL
jingshux Jingshu Xia Master's Student jingshux@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4564
xiefang Fangfang Xie Courtesy Research Assistant fangfang@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
annix Anni Xiong Graduate Student annix@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
yxiong Ying Xiong Comparative Literature Graduate Student yxiong@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 215 Villard Hall 6-0934
mxu4 Mingwei Xu Master's Student mxu4@uoregon.edu Economics
shuoxu615 Shuo Xu Doctoral Student shuoxu615@gmail.com SOJC
yuan Yuan Xu Professor yuan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 101 University Hall 541-346-5619
axu Alex Xu Assistant Professor axu@uoregon.edu Product Design 70 NW Couch Street
shuox Shuo Xu Graduate Employee shuox@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
xmao Xuegang Xuegang Courtesy Associate Professor xmao@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310J Cascade Hall 541-346-4558
kyndaly Kyndal Yada Co-Director of Implementation, SNAP Lab kyndaly@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 541-346-8067
ayae Arya Yae Pre-PhD student ayae@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall 541-346-5632
berkanty Berkant Yalcingediz EdTechnology Projects Manager/Producer berkanty@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
ayalon Alexis Yalon GTF ayalon@uoregon.edu HEN 338 Spring 2016: Thursdays 10:00 - 12:00
moekoy Moeko Yamazaki Graduate Employee moekoy@uoregon.edu History 340H McKenzie Hall Monday 10-11AM, Wednesday 10-11AM
pyamin Priscilla Yamin Associate Professor, Political Science Department Head - Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies pyamin@uoregon.edu Political Science 924 PLC S21 - Virtual: Tue & Thu 10-11:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Click <a href=https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/94160896075>HERE</a> for Zoom link. 541-346-4879
xiy Xi Yang Doctoral Student xiy@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 332 Straub Hall
jinsuny Jinsun Yang Graduate Employee jinsuny@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only 541-346-1261
yizhao Yizhao Yang Associate Professor SCI-China Program Director yizhao@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, PPPM 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0833
wenyiy Wenyi Yang Graduate Employee wenyiy@uoregon.edu Sociology 707 PLC Spring 2021: Thursday 1-2 PM
keyarris Kristin Yarris Associate Professor, Global Studies Director, Global Health Program keyarris@uoregon.edu Global Health Program, International Studies, Latin American Studies, OCIAS 313 PLC Spring 2021: REMOTE OFC HRS IN TEAMS: Tues 2-4pm PST 541-346-1363
ayasen Alia Yasen Research Associate ayasen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall 458-201-3149
fyasin Fehmi Yasin Graduate Student fyasin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 171 Willamette Hall 541-346-6505
jyates Jess Yates User Support Technician jyates@uoregon.edu Law 330J Knight Law Center 541-346-1668
tyep2 Tiffany Yep Business Manager tyep2@uoregon.edu College of Education 353 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2441
yerian Keli Yerian Senior Lecturer Director, Language Teaching Studies MA Program yerian@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 167 Straub Hall 541-346-4302
hyoon HyeonJin Yoon Research Assistant Project Coordinator hyoon@uoregon.edu
yorgesen David Yorgesen Fiscal Coordinator yorgesen@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC 7:30 am to 4:30 pm 541-346-1539