Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rfyork Richard York Professor rfyork@uoregon.edu SAIL, Sociology 730 PLC Spring 2021: Friday 9 AM-12 PM (confirm appointment time via email) 541-346-5064
youm Kyu Ho Youm Professor, Jonathan Marshall First Amendment Chair youm@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 205 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2178
bjy Benjamin Young Associate Professor bjy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 211 Fenton Hall 541-346-8407
cmyoung Craig Young Director of OIMB Professor cmyoung@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7274
jyoung Jenny Young Professor jyoung@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 319 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1440
michal Michal Young Associate Professor michal@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 243 Deschutes Hall 541-833-0672
anthro-pyoung Phil Young (1936-2013) Anthropology
jyoung7 Jeremiah Young MA Student jyoung7@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 312 Friendly Hall Spring 2021: Monday and Friday: 2-3pm via Zoom 541-346-4051
kyliey Kylie Young Graduate Employee kyliey@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
cyoung3 Clarence Young Building Manager cyoung3@uoregon.edu Law 330G Knight Law Center 541-346-0040
nyoung5 Nathan Young Doctoral Student nyoung5@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 541-346-4921
nyoung Nathan Young Graduate Student nyoung@uoregon.edu Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4470
jyounker Jason Younker Asst VP & Advisor to the President jyounker@uoregon.edu Anthropology Ford Alumni, Ste 312 541-346-5672
jclemen2 Jordan Youssefzadeh Clementi GE of Spanish, PhD Candidate jordan.y.clementi@protonmail.com Romance Languages 192G Esslinger Hall Drop-in W 10a-12p or by appointment, if you're not my current students, you can ask for the zoom link 541-346-4203
kyoussef Kiana Youssefzadeh Clementi Graduate Employee, French, PhD candidate kyoussef@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 192B Esslinger Hall Wednesday and Thursday 12:00-1:00
yyu2 Yi Yu PhD Candidate yyu2@uoregon.edu Geography 247A Columbia Hall 541-346-4589
tientien Tien-Tien Yu Assistant Professor tientien@uoregon.edu Physics Department 474 Willamette Hall 541-346-4820
jyu4 Jing (Reagan) Yu MA Student Language Teaching Studies jyu4@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
yuz Sergey Yuzvinsky Professor Emeritus yuz@uoregon.edu Mathematics
gzabala Gloria Zabala Senior Instructor II of Spanish Romance Languages, Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Tuesday 10:30- 11:30 , Wednesday: 11:30-11:30 541-346-4057
verenaz Verena Zabel MA Student verenaz@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies Friendly 13 Fall 2019:
nzack Naomi Zack Professor Emeritus Naomi.zack@lehman.cuny.edu Philosophy Department 239 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-1547
marziahr Marziah Zad Instructor marziahr@uoregon.edu Portland and Eugene By Appointment 541-505-1104
rczahler Reuben Zahler Associate Professor rczahler@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 363 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5907
davidz David Zakharov Ph.D. Candidate davidz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305A Cascade Hall
rzako Rob Zako Research Associate rzako@uoregon.edu 204 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-8617
zalewski Maureen Zalewski Regnier Associate Professor zalewski@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 215 Straub Hall 541-346-7053
anaz Ana Zalyubovskiy Career Instructor anaz@uoregon.edu English Department 301D Tykeson Hall Spring 2021: MWF 12-1 p.m. Virtual Zoom office. Please Canvas mail/email me for a time convenient for you. 541-346-1528
zambrana Rocío Zambrana Associate Professor of Philosophy zambrana@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 242 Susan Campbell Hall
zandstra Robert Zandstra Career Instructor zandstra@uoregon.edu 301B Tykeson Hall 541-346-0055
karaz Kara Zappitelli Graduate Student karaz@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 443 Knight Campus
zaretsky Michael Zaretsky Head, Department of Architecture Associate Professor zaretsky@uoregon.edu Architecture
ariannaz Arianna Zarosinski Project Coordinator ariannaz@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
arturo Arturo Zavala Senior Academic Advisor arturo@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4295
azavala2 Andrew Zavala Doctoral Student azavala2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
donnaz Donna Zehner Graduate Employee donnaz@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
zeithamova Dasa Zeithamova Associate Professor dasa@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 325 LISB 541-346-6731
kmz Karen Zeller Graduate Teaching Fellow kmz@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
hzeller Hannah Zeller English Graduate Student hzeller@uoregon.edu English Department 261 PLC 541-346-0529
anniez Annie Zemper Assistant Professor anniez@uoregon.edu Biology Department 218 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2403
azettler Aaron Zettler-Mann Postdoctoral Scholar azettler@uoregon.edu Geography 275 Condon Hall 541-346-4856
jingtao Jingtao Zhang Graduate student jingtao@uoregon.edu Physics Department 261 Willamette Hall
wzhang2 Wei Zhang PhD student (Polishchuk) wzhang2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 302 Fenton Hall 541-346-4721
szhang6 Shan Zhang Doctoral Student szhang6@uoregon.edu Economics 818 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only 541-346-7755
zzhao John Zhao Analyst Programmer zzhao@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 441G McKenzie Hall
yzhao17 Yufei Zhao Doctoral Student yzhao17@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
pzheng Peter Zheng Graduate Student pzheng@uoregon.edu Physics Department 463 Willamette Hall
letingz Leting Zheng PhD student letingz@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 720-592-8541
shijingz Shijing Zhou Masters Student shijingz@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
lzhu6 Lin Zhu PhD Candidate lzhu6@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall Spring 2019: 1:00 - 1:50 pm, Wednesday 541-346-4090