Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
oadeniji Ola Adeniji Graduate Employee oadeniji@uoregon.edu Human Physiology BSSC 6-4114
mba Michael Aguilera Associate Professor mba@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Sociology 732 PLC Monday: 10:00-11:00; Wednesday: 10:00-11:00 541-346-5059
caguina4 Cody Aguinaldo Student Office Assistant MathAdmin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 Fenton Hall 541-346-4705
caguirre Carlos Aguirre Professor caguirre@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 333 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5905
iahern Isaac Ahern Pre-PhD student iahern@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-5634
mahmad Muhammad Mahboob Ahmad English Graduate Student / GE mahmad@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 31 541-346-1476
yashar Yashar Ahmadian Tehrani Assistant Professor yashar@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Mathematics 238 Huestis Hall 541-346-7636
sahmed2 Sarah Ahmed Graduate Employee sahmed2@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC Monday: 11:30-12:30; Wednesday: 11:30-12:30
kahn Kyu-ho Ahn Associate Professor kahn@uoregon.edu Disability Studies 476A Lawrence Hall 541-346-2984
lahrendt Lisa Ahrendt Operations/Communications Admin lahrendt@uoregon.edu Architecture, College of Design, Historic Preservation, Product Design 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8039
maikens Melvin Aikens Professor Emeritus maikens@uoregon.edu Anthropology MNH, 1680 E. 15th Ave., Rm 108 541-346-5115
aainis Amira Ainis Graduate Student aainis@uoregon.edu Anthropology 112 Millrace M/W 2:30-3:30 (541) 346-5109
youssefa Youssef Ait Benasser Doctoral Student youssefa@uoregon.edu Economics 541-346-7755
paria Paria Akbar Akhgari ABD Ph.D. GE & Undergraduate Advising Assistant for 2017-2018 paria@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 154 Susan Campbell Hall Monday and Wednesday 11:00-11:50am for undergraduate advising
takers Tom Akers Director of Information Services takers@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 363 Straub Hall 541-346-7191
akhtari Shabnam Akhtari Assistant Professor akhtari@uoregon.edu Mathematics 320 Fenton Hall 541-346-8406
qakina Quinn Akina Graduate Employee qakina@uoregon.edu History 340P McKenzie Hall Fall 2017: Monday/Wednesday 11:30-1:30 pm
aakyuz Alican Akyuz Comparative Literature Graduate Student aakyuz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall Fall 2017: M3-4
semaa Sema Alacam Courtesy Research Assistant semaa@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ska Saba Alamoudi MA Student Language Teaching Studies ska@uoregon.edu Linguistics
alexalga Alexandre Albert-Galtier Associate Professor Emeritus of French alexalga@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 322 Friendly Hall Wednesday 3:15-5:15 541-346-4026
aldanaro María Licia Aldana Rogers Instructor of Spanish aldanaro@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 192D Esslinger Hall Fridays 12:00 - 13:50 541-346-4497
baleman Benjamín Aleman Assistant Professor baleman@uoregon.edu Physics Department 178 Willamette Hall 541-346-3321
yalex Yvette Alex-Assensoh VP for Equity and Inclusion Professor yalex@uoregon.edu Political Science 1C Johnson Hall 541-346-9170
salexand Spencer Alexander Graduate Student salexand@uoregon.edu Physics Department 155A Willamette Hall
malexan2 Michelle Alexander Graduate Employee malexan2@uoregon.edu Sociology 619 PLC Tuesday: 10:30-12:00; Thursday: 10:30-12:00
lalexand Leslie Alexander Associate Professor lalexand@uoregon.edu History 367 McKenzie Hall
alfano Mark Alfano Assistant Professor alfano@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 403 Straub Hall on leave during 2015-2016
valfano Veronica Alfano Faculty Fellow veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) (541) 346-1526
malhazmi Mofareh Alhazmi PhD Student General Linguistics Program malhazmi@uoregon.edu Linguistics
mallan Michael Allan Associate Professor of Comparative Literature and David M. and Nancy L. Petrone Faculty Scholar Program Faculty in Cinema Studies; Program Faculty in Comic Studies mallan@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 316 Villard Hall Fall 2017: W 9:30-11:30 & by appt. 541-346-0981
ballen4 Ben Allen Graduate student ballen4@uoregon.edu Physics Department 318 Willamette Hall (541) 346-5086
nallen3 Nicholas Allen Professor Ann Swindells Professor; Director, Center for Digital Mental Health; Director of Clinical Training nallen3@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 479 Straub Hall 541-346-4075
ralliso7 Robin Allison Pre-PhD student ralliso7@uoregon.edu Mathematics 212M Deady Hall 541-346-4719
allsopp Lauren Allsopp Instructor allsopp@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
donella Donella-Elizabeth Alston Administrative Program Assistant donella@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies 104 Alder Bldg 541-346-0901
calvarez Camila Alvarez Graduate Employee PhD Candidate calvarez@uoregon.edu Sociology PLC 708 Tuesday: 10:00-11:00; Thursday: 10:00-11:00
jamarel James Amarel Graduate Student jamarel@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall Fridays from 13:00 to 14:00. 541-346-4770
mamezcua Mayra Amezcua Graduate student mamezcua@uoregon.edu Physics Department 272B Willamette Hall Tuesdays 5-6PM @ MSI Atrium (541) 346-4807
aamin Anika Amin Masters Student aamin@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
namstutz Nina Amstutz Assistant Professor namstutz@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 217 Lawrence Hall Wednesday 9-11am or by appointment 541-346-7313
jlanders Julie Anderson Accounting Technician jlanders@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC M-R 8:15-4:30, F 8:15-4:00 541-346-1504
susana Susan Anderson Professor of German Senior Vice Provost of Academic Affairs susana@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 321 Friendly Hall Fall 2017: on leave fall term 541-346-4056
monya Monya Anderson Graduate Student monya@uoregon.edu Anthropology 369 CON (541) 346-5109
manders2 Maxine Anderson Comparative Literature Graduate Student manders2@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 314 Villard Fall 2017: W 2:30-4:30
heathera Heather Anderson Doctoral Student heathera@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 336 Straub Hall
nandrade Nathanael Andrade Associate Professor nandrade@uoregon.edu Classics 313 McKenzie Hall On leave AY 2016-2017; available by email 541-346-9045
gandrew Garbrielle Andrew Graduate Program Assistant gandrew@uoregon.edu Biology Department 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4531
fandrews Fred Andrews Professor Emeritus fandrews@uoregon.edu Mathematics
jangeles Amiel Angeles Graduate Student jangeles@uoregon.edu 340J McKenzie Hall MWF 2:30-3:30 (541) 346-6163