Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jmiller8 jmiller8@uoregon.edu
kellyd kellyd@uoregon.edu
jmcgrat2 jmcgrat2@uoregon.edu
spw Sarah Weiner Undergraduate Coordinator spw@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 102 Friendly 8:00-11:45am, 1:00-5:00pm 541-346-4019
mabdelwa Maha Abdelwahab Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE mabdelwa@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department PLC 210 Winter term: MW 3:30-5:00 541-346-1520
jabelman Jacques Abelman Assistant Professor jabelman@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Room 211, Lawrence Hall Eugene Wednesday and Friday 11am - 12pm | By appointment. 541-346-3884
abia Lisa Abia-Smith Senior Instructor I Director of Education/JS Museum of Art abia@uoregon.edu PPPM 1430 Johnson Lane 541-346-0966
jcablow Jennifer Ablow Associate Professor jcablow@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 475 Straub Hall 541-346-4554
rabreu Ricardo Abreu Research Assistant rabreu@uoregon.edu Physics Department CERN
gulnuraa Gulnura Abytalieva Graduate Employee gulnuraa@uoregon.edu History 350K McKenzie Hall Winter 2018: Wednesday 12:00-2:00 pm
macosta Marisa Acosta Graduate Student macosta@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 305c TTH 1-2
madamiak Marzena Adamiak Courtesy Assistant Professor madamiak@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall (541) 346-5547
nadams Nathan Adams Doctoral Student nadams@uoregon.edu Economics 508 PLC Winter 2018: By appointment only (541) 346-7755
karalie Karalie Adams Instructor karalie@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland Center Portland
aadamscl Alexis Adams-Clark Doctoral Student aadamscl@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall
adding Nicolas Addington Assistant Professor adding@uoregon.edu Mathematics 208 Fenton Hall 541-346-4716
aba Adelman aba@uoregon.edu 370 HEDCO Education Bldg (541) 346-7450
oadeniji Ola Adeniji Graduate Employee oadeniji@uoregon.edu Human Physiology BSSC 6-4114
mba Michael Aguilera Associate Professor mba@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Sociology 732 PLC Winter 2018: Monday/Wednesday 1:30-2:30 PM 541-346-5059
caguina4 Cody Aguinaldo Student Office Assistant MathAdmin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 Fenton Hall 541-346-4705
caguirre Carlos Aguirre Professor caguirre@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 333 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5905
iahern Isaac Ahern Pre-PhD student iahern@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-5634
mahmad Muhammad Mahboob Ahmad English Graduate Student / GE mahmad@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 31 541-346-1476
yashar Yashar Ahmadian Tehrani Assistant Professor yashar@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Mathematics 238 Huestis Hall 541-346-7636
sahmed2 Sarah Ahmed Graduate Employee sahmed2@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC Winter 2018: Thursday 12-2 PM
kahn Kyu-ho Ahn Associate Professor Interior Architecture Program kahn@uoregon.edu Architecture 263 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2984
lahrendt Lisa Ahrendt Student Services Specialist, Portland lahrendt@uoregon.edu Architecture, College of Design, Historic Preservation, Product Design 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8039
maikens Melvin Aikens Professor Emeritus maikens@uoregon.edu Anthropology MNH, 1680 E. 15th Ave., Rm 108 541-346-5115
aainis Amira Ainis Graduate Student aainis@uoregon.edu Anthropology 112 Millrace Fri, 11am - 3pm online Skype & available by email request (541) 346-5109
youssefa Youssef Ait Benasser Doctoral Student youssefa@uoregon.edu Economics 318 PLC Winter 2018: Wednesday 8-10 AM 541-346-7755
paria Paria Akbar Akhgari ABD Ph.D. GE & Undergraduate Advising Assistant for 2017-2018 paria@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 154 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays 1:00-1:50pm and Wednesdays 12:00-12:50pm during Winter 2018
takers Tom Akers Director of Information Services takers@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 363 Straub Hall 541-346-7191
akhtari Shabnam Akhtari Assistant Professor akhtari@uoregon.edu Mathematics 320 Fenton Hall 541-346-8406
qakina Quinn Akina Graduate Employee qakina@uoregon.edu History 340P McKenzie Hall Winter 2018: Wednesday/Thursday 10:00-12:00 pm
aakyuz Alican Akyuz Comparative Literature Graduate Student aakyuz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall Fall 2017: M3-4
semaa Sema Alacam Courtesy Research Assistant semaa@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ska Saba Alamoudi MA Student Language Teaching Studies ska@uoregon.edu Linguistics
alexalga Alexandre Albert-Galtier Associate Professor Emeritus of French alexalga@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 322 Friendly Hall Wednesday 3:30-5:30 541-346-4026
aldanaro María Licia Aldana Rogers Instructor of Spanish aldanaro@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 192D Esslinger Hall Monday and Wednesday 12:00 - 12:50 541-346-4497
baleman Benjamín Aleman Assistant Professor baleman@uoregon.edu Physics Department 178 Willamette Hall 541-346-3321
yalex Yvette Alex-Assensoh VP for Equity and Inclusion Professor yalex@uoregon.edu Political Science 1C Johnson Hall 541-346-9170
salexand Spencer Alexander Graduate Student salexand@uoregon.edu Physics Department 155A Willamette Hall
malexan2 Michelle Alexander Graduate Employee malexan2@uoregon.edu Sociology 619 PLC Winter 2018: By appointment or email only
lalexand Leslie Alexander Associate Professor lalexand@uoregon.edu History 367 McKenzie Hall 541-346-7178
alfano Mark Alfano Assistant Professor alfano@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 403 Straub Hall on leave during 2015-2016
valfano Veronica Alfano Faculty Fellow veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) (541) 346-1526
malhazmi Mofareh Alhazmi PhD Student General Linguistics Program malhazmi@uoregon.edu Linguistics
mallan Michael Allan Associate Professor of Comparative Literature and David M. and Nancy L. Petrone Faculty Scholar Program Faculty in Cinema Studies; Program Faculty in Comic Studies mallan@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 316 Villard Hall Fall 2017: W 9:30-11:30 & by appt. 541-346-0981
ballen4 Ben Allen Graduate student ballen4@uoregon.edu Physics Department 318 Willamette Hall (541) 346-5086
nallen3 Nicholas Allen Professor Ann Swindells Professor; Director, Center for Digital Mental Health; Director of Clinical Training nallen3@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 479 Straub Hall 541-346-4075