Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
pwyrick pwyrick@uoregon.edu
mgreig mgreig@uoregon.edu 216 Villard Hall 541-346-1979
jiarongl jiarongl@uoregon.edu
sdunn6
amclaugh amclaugh@uoregon.edu
gszczesn gszczesn@uoregon.edu
hberry hberry@uoregon.edu
kirstinh kirstinh@uoregon.edu 10th & Mill Bldg., Ste 202 541-346-1995
brozeklab brozeklab@uoregon.edu
hatsues hatsues@uoregon.edu
matkins matkins@uoregon.edu
tchua tchua@uoregon.edu
huilinl huilinl@uoregon.edu
ggg ggg@uoregon.edu
spw Sarah Weiner Undergraduate Coordinator spw@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 102 Friendly 541-346-4019
mabdelwa Maha Abdelwahab Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE mabdelwa@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program PLC 210 M 1:00-4:00 spring term 541-346-1520
jabelman Jacques Abelman Assistant Professor jabelman@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Room 211, Lawrence Hall Eugene Wednesday and Friday 11am - 12pm | By appointment. 541-346-3884
abia Lisa Abia-Smith Senior Instructor I Director of Education/JS Museum of Art abia@uoregon.edu PPPM 1430 Johnson Lane 541-346-0966
jcablow Jennifer Ablow Associate Professor jcablow@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 475 Straub Hall 541-346-4554
rabreu Ricardo Abreu Research Assistant rabreu@uoregon.edu Physics Department CERN
gulnuraa Gulnura Abytalieva Graduate Employee gulnuraa@uoregon.edu History 346 McKenzie Hall
macosta Marisa Acosta Graduate Student macosta@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 305c TTH 1-2
jacostak Jared Acosta-King Doctoral Student jacostak@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
madamiak Marzena Adamiak Courtesy Assistant Professor madamiak@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall (541) 346-5547
nadams Nathan Adams Doctoral Student nadams@uoregon.edu Economics 508 PLC None (541) 346-7755
karalie Karalie Adams Instructor karalie@uoregon.edu Portland Center Portland
aadamscl Alexis Adams-Clark Doctoral Student aadamscl@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall
adding Nicolas Addington Assistant Professor adding@uoregon.edu Mathematics 208 Fenton Hall 541-346-4716
aba Adelman aba@uoregon.edu 370 HEDCO Education Bldg (541) 346-7450
oadeniji Ola Adeniji Graduate Employee oadeniji@uoregon.edu Human Physiology B10 Mac Court 541-346-4114
mba Michael Aguilera Associate Professor mba@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Sociology 732 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-5059
caguirre Carlos Aguirre Professor caguirre@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies, SAIL 333 McKenzie Hall Fall 2018: Thursday 10:00 am-12:00 pm. 541-346-5905
mahmad Muhammad Mahboob Ahmad English Graduate Student mahmad@uoregon.edu English Department
yashar Yashar Ahmadian Tehrani Assistant Professor yashar@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Mathematics 238 Huestis Hall 541-346-7636
sahmed2 Sarah Ahmed Graduate Employee sahmed2@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only
sahmed5 Saima Ahmed GE Doctoral Student sahmed5@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC
kahn Kyu-ho Ahn Associate Professor kahn@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 263 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2984
lahrendt Lisa Ahrendt Student Services Specialist, Portland lahrendt@uoregon.edu Architecture, College of Design, Historic Preservation, Product Design White Stag Building Eugene 503-412-0462
maikens Melvin Aikens Professor Emeritus maikens@uoregon.edu Anthropology
aainis Amira Ainis Graduate Student aainis@uoregon.edu Anthropology 112 Millrace By appointment
youssefa Youssef Ait Benasser Doctoral Student youssefa@uoregon.edu Economics 318 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-7755
paria Paria Akbar Akhgari ABD Ph.D. GE & Undergraduate Advising Assistant for 2017-2018 paria@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 154 Susan Campbell Hall by appointment during Summer 2018
akhtari Shabnam Akhtari Associate Professor akhtari@uoregon.edu Mathematics 320 Fenton Hall 541-346-8406
qakina Quinn Akina Graduate Employee qakina@uoregon.edu History 350G McKenzie Hall
aakyuz Alican Akyuz Comparative Literature Graduate Student aakyuz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall Spring 2018 R 2-3
semaa Sema Alacam Courtesy Research Assistant semaa@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
alexalga Alexandre Albert-Galtier Associate Professor Emeritus of French alexalga@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 322 Friendly Hall 541-346-4026
aldanaro María Licia Aldana Rogers Instructor of Spanish aldanaro@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 192D Esslinger Hall 541-346-4497
baleman Benjamín Aleman Assistant Professor baleman@uoregon.edu Physics Department, SAIL 178 Willamette Hall 541-346-3321
yalex Yvette Alex-Assensoh VP for Equity and Inclusion Professor yalex@uoregon.edu Political Science 1C Johnson Hall 541-346-9170