Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mgreig mgreig@uoregon.edu 216 Villard Hall 541-346-1979
jiarongl jiarongl@uoregon.edu
sdunn6
gszczesn gszczesn@uoregon.edu
hberry hberry@uoregon.edu
kirstinh kirstinh@uoregon.edu 10th & Mill Bldg., Ste 202 541-346-1995
brozeklab brozeklab@uoregon.edu
hatsues hatsues@uoregon.edu
matkins matkins@uoregon.edu
tchua tchua@uoregon.edu
huilinl huilinl@uoregon.edu
ggg ggg@uoregon.edu
srubin srubin@uoregon.edu
ytao ytao@uoregon.edu
hyunjik hyunjik@uoregon.edu
mconing mconing@uoregon.edu 105 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2621
miorit miorit@uoregon.edu
bse bse@uoregon.edu 1715 Franklin Bldg, Rm 203 541-346-4709
bhodge3 bhodge3@uoregon.edu
jeec jeec@uoregon.edu
lcoker lcoker@uoregon.edu
gbarry gbarry@uoregon.edu
philh philh@uoregon.edu
iellis2 iellis2@uoregon.edu
pmenke pmenke@uoregon.edu
shuox shuox@uoregon.edu
aleblond aleblond@uoregon.edu
jhansen3 jhansen3@uoregon.edu
anhtud anhtud@uoregon.edu
ksmith28 ksmith28@uoregon.edu
ucemail ucemail@uoregon.edu
kisac kisac@uoregon.edu
pkoomso3 paulkoomson@gmail.com
spw Sarah Weiner Undergraduate Coordinator Scheduling Coordinator, Facilities Manager spw@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 102 Friendly 541-346-4019
mabdelwa Maha Abdelwahab Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE mabdelwa@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program PLC 210 M 1:00-4:00 spring term 541-346-1520
jabdenou Jesse Abdenour Assistant Professor jabdenou@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 137 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-7640
jabelman Jacques Abelman Assistant Professor jabelman@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Room 211, Lawrence Hall Eugene Wednesday and Friday 11am - 12pm | By appointment. 541-346-3884
abia Lisa Abia-Smith Senior Instructor I Director of Education/JS Museum of Art abia@uoregon.edu PPPM 1430 Johnson Lane 541-346-0966
jcablow Jennifer Ablow Associate Professor jcablow@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 475 Straub Hall 541-346-4554
rabreu Ricardo Abreu Research Assistant rabreu@uoregon.edu Physics Department CERN
hadila Hadil Abuhmaid Doctoral Student hadila@uoregon.edu SOJC
gulnuraa Gulnura Abytalieva Graduate Employee gulnuraa@uoregon.edu History 346 McKenzie Hall
macosta Marisa Acosta Graduate Student macosta@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 305c TTH 1-2
jacostak Jared Acosta-King Doctoral Student jacostak@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
eadae Eric Adae Doctoral Student eadae@uoregon.edu SOJC
madamiak Marzena Adamiak Courtesy Assistant Professor Fall 2014 madamiak@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
nadams Nathan Adams Doctoral Student nadams@uoregon.edu Economics 508 PLC None (541) 346-7755
karalie Karalie Adams Instructor karalie@uoregon.edu Portland Center Portland
adams5 Bryan Adams Open Source Team Software Development adams5@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-6441
aadamscl Alexis Adams-Clark Doctoral Student aadamscl@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall