Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
alexalga Alexandre Albert-Galtier Associate Professor of French alexalga@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 322 Friendly Hall Tu, 3:00-5:00 541-346-4026
aldanaro María Licia Aldana Rogers Instructor of Spanish aldanaro@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 192D Esslinger Hall Tuesdays 10:00-11:50 541-346-4497
baleman Benjamín Aleman Assistant Professor baleman@uoregon.edu Physics Department 178 Willamette Hall 541-346-3321
yalex Yvette Alex-Assensoh VP for Equity and Inclusion yalex@uoregon.edu Political Science 1C Johnson Hall 541-346-9170
salexand Spencer Alexander Graduate Student salexand@uoregon.edu Physics Department 155A Willamette Hall
malexan2 Michelle Alexander Graduate Employee malexan2@uoregon.edu Sociology 619 PLC
alfano Mark Alfano Assistant Professor alfano@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 403 Straub Hall on leave during 2015-2016
valfano Veronica Alfano Faculty Fellow veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) (541) 346-1526
malhazmi Mofareh Alhazmi PhD Student malhazmi@uoregon.edu Linguistics
mallan Michael Allan Associate Professor of Comparative Literature and David M. and Nancy L. Petrone Faculty Scholar mallan@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 316 Villard Hall Sabbatical Leave 2016-17 541-346-0981
ballen4 Ben Allen Graduate student ballen4@uoregon.edu Physics Department 318 Willamette Hall (541) 346-5086
nallen3 Nicholas Allen Professor nallen3@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 479 Straub Hall 541-346-4075
allsopp Lauren Allsopp allsopp@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 265 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2982
donella Donella-Elizabeth Alston Administrative Program Assistant donella@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies 104 Alder Bldg 541-346-0901
calvarez Camila Alvarez Graduate Employee calvarez@uoregon.edu Sociology 201 Agate 541-346-2785
mamezcua Mayra Amezcua Graduate student mamezcua@uoregon.edu Physics Department 272B Willamette Hall Tuesdays 5-6PM @ MSI Atrium (541) 346-4807
aamin Anika Amin Masters Student aamin@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
namstutz Nina Amstutz Assistant Professor namstutz@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 212 Lawarence Hall 541-346-7313
jlanders Julie Anderson Accounting Technician jlanders@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC M-R 8:15-4:30, F 8:15-4:00 541-346-1504
susana Susan Anderson Professor of German susana@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian 321 Friendly Hall by appointment 541-346-4056
monya Monya Anderson Graduate Student monya@uoregon.edu Anthropology 369 CON Wednesday 12-2:00pm (541) 346-5109
manders2 Maxine Anderson Comparative Literature Graduate Student manders2@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 314 Villard
nandrade Nathanael Andrade Associate Professor nandrade@uoregon.edu Classics, History 313 McKenzie Hall On leave AY 2016-2017; available by email 541-346-9045
gandrew Garbrielle Andrew Graduate Program Assistant gandrew@uoregon.edu Biology Department 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4531
fandrews Fred Andrews Professor Emeritus fandrews@uoregon.edu Mathematics
jangeles Amiel Angeles Graduate Student jangeles@uoregon.edu 340J McKenzie Hall MWF 2:30-3:30 (541) 346-6163
aprila April Anson English Graduate Student / GE aprila@uoregon.edu English Department 329 PLC Winter term: T/TH 3:45-5:45 (541) 346-3034
rarias Rafael Arias Anrango Instructor of Spanish rarias@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 16 Friendly Hall W 10-12 541-346-4106
gka Gavin Armstrong PhD student (Siudeja) gka@uoregon.edu Mathematics 214M Deady Hall (541) 346-3908
jarndt John Arndt jarndt@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 541-346-1724
wonheea Wonhee Arndt wonheea@uoregon.edu Product Design 103 Millrace 4 541-346-8108
jarnold Jim Arnold Instructor jarnold@uoregon.edu Product Design Eugene
roxannea Roxanne Arnot-Copenhaver Administrative Program Assist roxannea@uoregon.edu A&AA 708 NW Couch St Portland 503-412-3718
arnoux Gillean Arnoux Ph.D. Candidate arnoux@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
aronson Michael Aronson Associate Professor aronson@uoregon.edu English Department, Judaic Studies Program 201B McKenzie Hall Winter term: T 9:00-11:00 a.m. 541-346-8104
harrow Holly Arrow Professor harrow@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 421 Straub Hall 541-346-1996
casberry Craig Asberry GE casberry@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC W17_R: 1-2
stefania Stefania Ashby Doctoral Student stefania@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 234 LISB Tuesdays 12-2
jashby James Ashby Graduate Student jashby@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
inaasim Ina Asim Associate Professor inaasim@uoregon.edu History, Humanities Program 317 McKenzie Hall On sabbatical, AY 2016-17 541-346-6161
Assensoh Akwasi B. Assensoh Courtesy Professor assensoh@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie (541) 346-4802
matkins Marnie Atkins Graduate Student Anthropology, Native American Studies
bonniea Bonnie Auguston Graduate Employee, French, MA bonniea@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly Hall 30 Tuesdays 11am-1pm, Friendly Hall 30
oavalos Olga Avalos Senior Instructor of Spanish oavalos@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 22 Friendly Hall Martes y Viernes de 9 a 10 am 541-346-4027
jaycock Jon Aycock Pre-PhD student jaycock@uoregon.edu Mathematics 214M Deady Hall (541) 346-3908
wsayres William Ayres Professor wsayres@uoregon.edu Anthropology 273 Condon Hall 541-346-5119
ababb Alexander Babb M.S. Candidate ababb@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210E Wednesday 3-4 PM, Thursday 2:30-3:30 PM
akbaca Amanda Baca Administrative Program Dir, Office of Development akbaca@uoregon.edu A&AA 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3697
julieb Julie Bacon Graduate Employee julieb@uoregon.edu Sociology Mon/Wed 9:20-9:50 AM 1st floor PLC outside English; Wed 11:20-12:30 Library cafe
mbaeseberk Melissa Baese-Berk Assistant Professor mbaesebe@uoregon.edu Linguistics 279 Straub Hall Spring: TBD (541) 346-3899