Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
aprila April Anson English Graduate Student aprila@uoregon.edu English Department Summer: checking email intermittently or sporadically
farceri Francesco Arceri Graduate Student farceri@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
rarias Rafael Arias Anrango Senior Instructor I of Spanish rarias@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 16 Friendly Hall 541-346-4106
ariola Zena Ariola Professor ariola@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 305 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4448
gka Gavin Armstrong PhD student (Siudeja) gka@uoregon.edu Mathematics 214M Deady Hall 541-346-3908
jarndt John Arndt Associate Professor jarndt@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-1724
wonheea Wonhee Arndt Assistant Professor wonheea@uoregon.edu Product Design 103 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-8108
jarnold Jim Arnold Instructor jarnold@uoregon.edu Product Design Eugene
roxannea Roxanne Arnot-Copenhaver Administrative Program Assist roxannea@uoregon.edu College of Design 708 NW Couch St Portland 541-346-2011
arnoux Gillean Arnoux Ph.D. Candidate arnoux@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
aronson Michael Aronson Associate Professor Director of Cinema Studies aronson@uoregon.edu English Department, Judaic Studies Program 201B McKenzie Hall Spring term: M 9-10:30, R 1-2:30 541-346-8104
harrow Holly Arrow Professor harrow@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 421 Straub Hall 541-346-1996
casberry Craig Asberry GE Doctoral Student casberry@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC
stefania Stefania Ashby Doctoral Student stefania@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 234 LISB
jashby James Ashby Graduate Student jashby@uoregon.edu Physics Department 155 Willamette Hall
inaasim Ina Asim Associate Professor inaasim@uoregon.edu History, Humanities Program 317 McKenzie Hall On sabbatical, AY 2016-17 541-346-6161
Assensoh Akwasi B. Assensoh Courtesy Professor assensoh@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall (541) 346-4802
matkins Marnie Atkins Graduate Student Anthropology, Native American Studies
maurand Marin Aurand Graduate Employee maurand@uoregon.edu History 340K McKenzie Hall
caustin Curtis Austin Associate Professor caustin@uoregon.edu History 367 McKenzie Hall
oavalos Olga Avalos Senior Instructor I of Spanish oavalos@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 22 Friendly Hall Lunes y miércoles de 12:00 a 1:00pm 541-346-4027
saxelrod Sam Axelrod Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE saxelrod@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department
jaycock Jon Aycock Pre-PhD student jaycock@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103 Deady Hall 541-346-5333
wsayres William Ayres Professor wsayres@uoregon.edu Anthropology 273 Condon Hall 541-346-5119
ababb Alexander Babb M.S. Candidate ababb@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 210E Monday and Tuesday 1:30-2:30 PM, Or by appointment
akbaca Amanda Baca Administrative Program Dir, Office of Development akbaca@uoregon.edu College of Design 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3697
julieb Julie Bacon Graduate Employee julieb@uoregon.edu Sociology
mbaeseberk Melissa Baese-Berk Associate Professor mbaesebe@uoregon.edu Linguistics 279 Straub Hall Fall: 1:00-3:00 Wed (541) 346-3899
bagby Jonathan Bagby Adjunct Instructor Exhibitions Coord/Inst of Prac bagby@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
farhad Farhad Bahram Adjunct Instructor farhad@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
jbaig Jamila Baig ESSP/Geography PhD Student jbaig@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall 6-4564
bbaines Brock Baines Ph.D. GE bbaines@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 161 Susan Campbell Hall TBA during Fall 2017
jhb Joshua Baker GE PhD Candidate jhb@uoregon.edu Political Science 821 PLC
rbaker2 Ryan Baker Graduate student rbaker2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 354C Willamette Hall 541-346-0872
abaker11 Allison Baker English Graduate Student / GE abaker11@uoregon.edu English Department
jagdeep Jagdeep Bala Senior Instructor 1 jagdeep@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 225 Straub Hall 541-346-4953
balbuena Monique Balbuena Participating Faculty of Judaic Studies Program, Associate Professor of Literature balbuena@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Judaic Studies Program, Latin American Studies 1715 Franklin Blvd, Rm 117 Winter 15: Tu 3:30p-5p, W 1p-3p, or by appointment 541-346-2311
tbaldwin Tom Baldwin Graduate student tbaldwin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 273 Willamette Hall 541-346-4793
baldwin Dare Baldwin Professor baldwin@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Psychology Department 467 Straub Hall 541-346-4964
jbaldwi2 Joe Baldwin Pro Tem Instructor jbaldwi2@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland
dbaldwin Daniel Baldwin Masters Student dbaldwin@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall 6-4564
mball Madison Ball M.S. Candidate mball@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205B W 3-4 PM, F 2-3 PM
cballard Catherine Ballard Instructor cballard@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin Eugene
kbalogun Oluwakemi "Kemi" Balogun Assistant Professor kbalogun@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Sociology, Women's And Gender Studies 311 Hendricks Hall Fall 2017: Wednesdays 2:00 - 4:00 pm 541-346-0558
balskus Elizabeth F. Balskus Ph.D. balskus@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
mbanks Megan Banks Sustainable City Year Program Manager mbanks@uoregon.edu Sustainable Cities 204B Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-6395
marthab Martha Bannikov Comparative Literature Graduate Student / GE marthab@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Environmental Studies
mfbarber Matthew Barber Assistant Professor mfbarber@uoregon.edu Biology Department 321 Pacific 541-346-4903
nbarber Nicola Barber Instructor/Sr Res Assoc nbarber@uoregon.edu Biology Department 15E Klamath Hall 541-346-7024
cbarber Cary Barber Visiting Assistant Professor cbarber@uoregon.edu History 340W McKenzie Hall