Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jlanders Julie Anderson Accounting Technician jlanders@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC M-R 8:15-4:30, F 8:15-4:00 541-346-1504
susana Susan Anderson Professor of German Senior Vice Provost of Academic Affairs susana@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 321 Friendly Hall Fall 2017: on leave fall term 541-346-4056
monya Monya Anderson Graduate Student monya@uoregon.edu Anthropology 369 CON (541) 346-5109
manders2 Maxine Anderson Comparative Literature Graduate Student manders2@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 314 Villard Fall 2017: W 2:30-4:30
heathera Heather Anderson Doctoral Student heathera@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 336 Straub Hall
nandrade Nathanael Andrade Associate Professor nandrade@uoregon.edu Classics 313 McKenzie Hall On leave AY 2016-2017; available by email 541-346-9045
gandrew Garbrielle Andrew Graduate Program Assistant gandrew@uoregon.edu Biology Department 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4531
fandrews Fred Andrews Professor Emeritus fandrews@uoregon.edu Mathematics
jangeles Amiel Angeles Graduate Student jangeles@uoregon.edu 340J McKenzie Hall MWF 2:30-3:30 (541) 346-6163
aprila April Anson English Graduate Student aprila@uoregon.edu English Department
farceri Francesco Arceri Graduate Student farceri@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
rarias Rafael Arias Anrango Senior Instructor I of Spanish rarias@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 16 Friendly Hall Tuesdays and Thursdays 10-11am 541-346-4106
ariola Zena Ariola Professor ariola@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 305 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4448
gka Gavin Armstrong PhD student (Siudeja) gka@uoregon.edu Mathematics 214M Deady Hall 541-346-3908
jarndt John Arndt Associate Professor jarndt@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-1724
wonheea Wonhee Arndt Assistant Professor wonheea@uoregon.edu Product Design 103 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-8108
jarnold Jim Arnold Instructor jarnold@uoregon.edu Product Design Eugene
roxannea Roxanne Arnot-Copenhaver Administrative Program Assist roxannea@uoregon.edu College of Design 708 NW Couch St Portland 541-346-2011
arnoux Gillean Arnoux Ph.D. Candidate arnoux@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
aronson Michael Aronson Associate Professor Director of Cinema Studies aronson@uoregon.edu English Department, Judaic Studies Program 201B McKenzie Hall Fall term: TR 10:30-12 & by appointment 541-346-8104
harrow Holly Arrow Professor harrow@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 421 Straub Hall 541-346-1996
casberry Craig Asberry GE Doctoral Student casberry@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC W 3:00-4:00 (weeks 1-10 & finals week)
stefania Stefania Ashby Doctoral Student stefania@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 234 LISB
jashby James Ashby Graduate Student jashby@uoregon.edu Physics Department 155 Willamette Hall
inaasim Ina Asim Associate Professor inaasim@uoregon.edu History, Humanities Program 317 McKenzie Hall Fall 2017: Thursday 1:30-3:30 pm 541-346-6161
Assensoh Akwasi B. Assensoh Courtesy Professor assensoh@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall (541) 346-4802
matkins Marnie Atkins Graduate Student Anthropology, Native American Studies Condon Hall, Room 366-D Fall 2017 - Wednesdays, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
maurand Marin Aurand Graduate Employee maurand@uoregon.edu History 340K McKenzie Hall Fall 2017: Tuesday 11:30-1:30, or by appointment.
caustin Curtis Austin Associate Professor caustin@uoregon.edu History 301 McKenzie Hall 541-346-7179
oavalos Olga Avalos Senior Instructor I of Spanish oavalos@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 22 Friendly Hall Lunes y miércoles de 12:00 a 1:00pm 541-346-4027
saxelrod Sam Axelrod Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE saxelrod@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department PLC 211 MW 2:15-3:45 541-346-3921
jaycock Jon Aycock Pre-PhD student jaycock@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103 Deady Hall 541-346-5333
wsayres William Ayres Professor wsayres@uoregon.edu Anthropology 273 Condon Hall By email request 541-346-5119
ababb Alexander Babb M.S. Candidate ababb@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 210E Monday and Tuesday 1:30-2:30 PM, Or by appointment
akbaca Amanda Baca Administrative Program Dir, Office of Development akbaca@uoregon.edu College of Design 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3697
julieb J.M. Bacon Graduate Employee jmbacon@uoregon.edu Sociology 721 PLC
mbaeseberk Melissa Baese-Berk Associate Professor mbaesebe@uoregon.edu Linguistics 279 Straub Hall Winter: TBD (541) 346-3899
bagby Jonathan Bagby Adjunct Instructor Exhibitions Coord/Inst of Prac bagby@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
farhad Farhad Bahram Adjunct Instructor farhad@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 1, #103 Eugene 541-346-3610
jbaig Jamila Baig ESSP/Geography PhD Student jbaig@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall 6-4564
bbaines Brock Baines ABD Ph.D. GE bbaines@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 161 Susan Campbell Hall TBA for Winter 2018
jhb Joshua Baker GE PhD Candidate jhb@uoregon.edu Political Science 821 PLC W 9:30-12:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week)
rbaker2 Ryan Baker Graduate student rbaker2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 354C Willamette Hall 541-346-0872
abaker11 Ally Baker English Graduate Student / GE abaker11@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 33 541-346-0528
jagdeep Jagdeep Bala Senior Instructor 1 jagdeep@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 225 Straub Hall Tuesdays and Thursdays 11:30-12:30 & by appointment. (please note that these hours are office hours for students in her class. For academic advising help, please refer to our advising page to find hours available) 541-346-4953
balbuena Monique Balbuena Participating Faculty of Judaic Studies Program, Associate Professor of Literature balbuena@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Judaic Studies Program, Latin American Studies 1715 Franklin Blvd, Rm 117 541-346-2311
tbaldwin Tom Baldwin Graduate student tbaldwin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 273 Willamette Hall 541-346-4793
baldwin Dare Baldwin Professor baldwin@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Psychology Department 467 Straub Hall 541-346-4964
jbaldwi2 Joe Baldwin Pro Tem Instructor jbaldwi2@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland
dbaldwin Daniel Baldwin Masters Student dbaldwin@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall 6-4564