Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
yalex Yvette Alex-Assensoh VP for Equity and Inclusion Professor yalex@uoregon.edu Political Science 1C Johnson Hall 541-346-9170
salexand Spencer Alexander Graduate Student salexand@uoregon.edu Physics Department 155A Willamette Hall
malexan2 Michelle Alexander Graduate Employee malexan2@uoregon.edu Sociology 619 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only
lalexand Leslie Alexander Associate Professor lalexand@uoregon.edu History 367 McKenzie Hall 541-346-7178
alfano Mark Alfano Assistant Professor alfano@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 403 Straub Hall on leave during 2015-2016
valfano Veronica Alfano Faculty Fellow veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) (541) 346-1526
malhazmi Mofareh Alhazmi PhD Student General Linguistics Program malhazmi@uoregon.edu Linguistics
mallan Michael Allan Associate Professor of Comparative Literature and David M. and Nancy L. Petrone Faculty Scholar Program Faculty in Cinema Studies; Program Faculty in Comic Studies mallan@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 316 Villard Hall Spring 2018 T 3:30-5:30 541-346-0981
dallcock David Allcock Assistant Professor dallcock@uoregon.edu Physics Department
ballen4 Ben Allen Graduate student ballen4@uoregon.edu Center for High Energy Physics, Physics Department 440 Willamette Hall (541) 346-5086
nallen3 Nicholas Allen Professor Ann Swindells Professor; Director, Center for Digital Mental Health; Director of Clinical Training nallen3@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL 479 Straub Hall 541-346-4075
ralliso7 Robin Allison Pre-PhD student ralliso7@uoregon.edu Mathematics 212M Deady Hall 541-346-4719
allsopp Lauren Allsopp Instructor allsopp@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
donella Donella-Elizabeth Alston Administrative Program Assistant donella@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies 104 Alder Bldg 541-346-0901
calvarez Camila Alvarez Graduate Employee PhD Candidate calvarez@uoregon.edu Sociology PLC 708 Summer 2018: By appointment only
jamarel James Amarel Graduate Student jamarel@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall Fridays: Drop in - 10:00 to 11:00 and Wil 218 - 09:00 to 10:00. 541-346-4770
mamezcua Mayra Amezcua Graduate student mamezcua@uoregon.edu Physics Department 272B Willamette Hall Tuesdays 5-6PM @ MSI Atrium (541) 346-4807
aamin Anika Amin Received M.S. degree Spring 2018 aamin@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
namstutz Nina Amstutz Assistant Professor namstutz@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 217 Lawrence Hall Wednesday 9-11am or by appointment 541-346-7313
nla Nathan Andersen Ph.D. Postdoctoral Scholar nla@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade 541-346-4573
jlanders Julie Anderson Accounting Technician jlanders@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC M-R 8:15-4:30, F 8:15-4:00 541-346-1504
susana Susan Anderson Professor of German Co-Coordinator, Translation Studies Graduate Specialization, CAS Language Coordinator susana@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Translation Studies 321 Friendly Hall Spring 2018: Tuesday 4:00-4:50pm and Wednesday 2:30-3:30pm and by appointment 541-346-4056
monya Monya Anderson Graduate Student monya@uoregon.edu Anthropology 369 CON Online: M-F 2-4pm, or by appointment (541) 346-5109
heathera Heather Anderson Doctoral Student heathera@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 336 Straub Hall
nandrade Nathanael Andrade Associate Professor nandrade@uoregon.edu Classics 313 McKenzie Hall On leave AY 2016-2017; available by email 541-346-9045
gandrew Garbrielle Andrew Graduate Program Assistant gandrew@uoregon.edu Biology Department 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4531
fandrews Fred Andrews Professor Emeritus fandrews@uoregon.edu Mathematics
jangeles Amiel Angeles Graduate Student jangeles@uoregon.edu 340J McKenzie Hall MWF 2:30-3:30 (541) 346-6163
aprila April Anson English Graduate Student aprila@uoregon.edu English Department W 1-5, patio by Marche summer term
farceri Francesco Arceri Graduate Student farceri@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
rarias Rafael Arias Anrango Senior Instructor of Spanish rarias@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 16 Friendly Hall 541-346-4106
ariola Zena Ariola Professor ariola@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 305 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4448
gka Gavin Armstrong PhD student (Siudeja) gka@uoregon.edu Mathematics 214M Deady Hall 541-346-3908
jarndt John Arndt Associate Professor jarndt@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-1724
wonheea Wonhee Arndt Associate Professor wonheea@uoregon.edu Product Design 103 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-8108
jarnold Jim Arnold Instructor jarnold@uoregon.edu Product Design Eugene
roxannea Roxanne Arnot-Copenhaver Administrative Program Assist roxannea@uoregon.edu College of Design 198 Lawrence Hall Portland 541-346-2011
arnoux Gillean Arnoux Ph.D. Candidate arnoux@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
aronson Michael Aronson Associate Professor Director of Cinema Studies aronson@uoregon.edu English Department, Judaic Studies Program 201B McKenzie Hall Spring term: By appointment 541-346-8104
harrow Holly Arrow Professor harrow@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL 421 Straub Hall 541-346-1996
casberry Craig Asberry GE Doctoral Student casberry@uoregon.edu Political Science 812 PLC Summer term - no office hours
stefania Stefania Ashby Doctoral Student stefania@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 234 LISB
jashby James Ashby Graduate Student jashby@uoregon.edu Physics Department 155 Willamette Hall
inaasim Ina Asim Associate Professor inaasim@uoregon.edu History, Humanities Program 317 McKenzie Hall Spring 2018: Monday 3:30-5:00 pm 541-346-6161
Assensoh Akwasi B. Assensoh Courtesy Professor assensoh@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall (541) 346-4802
matkins Marnie Atkins Graduate Student Anthropology, Native American Studies Condon Hall, Room 366-D
oatkins2 Olivia Atkinson GE Doctoral Student oatkins2@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC
sault Sam Ault Graduate Employee sault@uoregon.edu History 350K McKenzie Hall Spring 2018: Thursday 12:00-2:00 pm
maurand Marin Aurand Graduate Employee maurand@uoregon.edu History 340K McKenzie Hall
caustin Curtis Austin Associate Professor caustin@uoregon.edu History 301 McKenzie Hall 541-346-7179