Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ralliso7 Robin Allison Pre-PhD student ralliso7@uoregon.edu Mathematics 212M Deady Hall 541-346-4719
allsopp Lauren Allsopp Instructor allsopp@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
donella Donella-Elizabeth Alston Administrative Program Assistant donella@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies 104 Alder Bldg 541-346-0901
calvarez Camila Alvarez Graduate Employee PhD Candidate calvarez@uoregon.edu Sociology PLC 708 Winter 2018: By appointment only
jamarel James Amarel Graduate Student jamarel@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall Fridays: Drop in - 10:00 to 11:00 and Wil 218 - 14:00 to 15:00. 541-346-4770
mamezcua Mayra Amezcua Graduate student mamezcua@uoregon.edu Physics Department 272B Willamette Hall Tuesdays 5-6PM @ MSI Atrium (541) 346-4807
aamin Anika Amin Masters Student aamin@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
namstutz Nina Amstutz Assistant Professor namstutz@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 217 Lawrence Hall Wednesday 9-11am or by appointment 541-346-7313
nla Nathan Andersen Ph.D. Postdoctoral Scholar nla@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade 541-346-4573
jlanders Julie Anderson Accounting Technician jlanders@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC M-R 8:15-4:30, F 8:15-4:00 702-624-6030
susana Susan Anderson Professor of German Co-Coordinator, Translation Studies Graduate Specialization susana@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Translation Studies 321 Friendly Hall By appointment 541-346-4056
monya Monya Anderson Graduate Student monya@uoregon.edu Anthropology 369 CON Thursday 1:00-3:00pm (541) 346-5109
heathera Heather Anderson Doctoral Student heathera@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 336 Straub Hall
nandrade Nathanael Andrade Associate Professor nandrade@uoregon.edu Classics 313 McKenzie Hall On leave AY 2016-2017; available by email 541-346-9045
gandrew Garbrielle Andrew Graduate Program Assistant gandrew@uoregon.edu Biology Department 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4531
fandrews Fred Andrews Professor Emeritus fandrews@uoregon.edu Mathematics
jangeles Amiel Angeles Graduate Student jangeles@uoregon.edu 340J McKenzie Hall MWF 2:30-3:30 (541) 346-6163
aprila April Anson English Graduate Student aprila@uoregon.edu English Department
farceri Francesco Arceri Graduate Student farceri@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
rarias Rafael Arias Anrango Senior Instructor of Spanish rarias@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 16 Friendly Hall MW 12:00-1:00 541-346-4106
ariola Zena Ariola Professor ariola@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 305 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4448
gka Gavin Armstrong PhD student (Siudeja) gka@uoregon.edu Mathematics 214M Deady Hall 541-346-3908
jarndt John Arndt Associate Professor jarndt@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-1724
wonheea Wonhee Arndt Assistant Professor wonheea@uoregon.edu Product Design 103 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-8108
jarnold Jim Arnold Instructor jarnold@uoregon.edu Product Design Eugene
roxannea Roxanne Arnot-Copenhaver Administrative Program Assist roxannea@uoregon.edu College of Design 198 Lawrence Hall Portland 541-346-2011
arnoux Gillean Arnoux Ph.D. Candidate arnoux@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
aronson Michael Aronson Associate Professor Director of Cinema Studies aronson@uoregon.edu English Department, Judaic Studies Program 201B McKenzie Hall Winter term: By appointment 541-346-8104
harrow Holly Arrow Professor harrow@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 421 Straub Hall 541-346-1996
casberry Craig Asberry GE Doctoral Student casberry@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC Mon 2:00-3:00 (weeks 1-10 & finals week)
stefania Stefania Ashby Doctoral Student stefania@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 234 LISB
jashby James Ashby Graduate Student jashby@uoregon.edu Physics Department 155 Willamette Hall
inaasim Ina Asim Associate Professor inaasim@uoregon.edu History, Humanities Program 317 McKenzie Hall Winter 2018: Tuesday 10:00-11:30, and by appointment. 541-346-6161
Assensoh Akwasi B. Assensoh Courtesy Professor assensoh@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall (541) 346-4802
matkins Marnie Atkins Graduate Student Anthropology, Native American Studies Condon Hall, Room 366-D Winter 2018: No office hours, please email me
maurand Marin Aurand Graduate Employee maurand@uoregon.edu History 340K McKenzie Hall
caustin Curtis Austin Associate Professor caustin@uoregon.edu History 301 McKenzie Hall Winter 2018: Tuesday 1:30-3:30, and by appointment. 541-346-7179
oavalos Olga Avalos Senior Instructor I of Spanish oavalos@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 22 Friendly Hall Lunes y miércoles de 12:00 a 1:00pm 541-346-4027
saxelrod Sam Axelrod Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE saxelrod@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department PLC 211 Winter Term: MW 3:15-4:45 541-346-3921
jaycock Jon Aycock Pre-PhD student jaycock@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103 Deady Hall 541-346-5333
wsayres William Ayres Professor wsayres@uoregon.edu Anthropology 273 Condon Hall Not teaching Winter 2018- available by email request 541-346-5119
ababb Alexander Babb M.S. Candidate ababb@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 210E Wednesday 2:00-3:00 PM, Or by appointment
akbaca Amanda Baca Administrative Program Dir, Office of Development akbaca@uoregon.edu College of Design 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3697
julieb J.M. Bacon Graduate Employee jmbacon@uoregon.edu Sociology Winter 2018: Tuesday/Thursday 11:20 AM-12:20 PM and by appointment
mbaeseberk Melissa Baese-Berk Associate Professor mbaesebe@uoregon.edu Linguistics 279 Straub Hall Winter: 1:00-3:00 Wed (541) 346-3899
bagby Jonathan Bagby Adjunct Instructor Exhibitions Coord/Inst of Prac bagby@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
farhad Farhad Bahram Adjunct Instructor farhad@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 1, #103 Eugene 541-346-3610
jbaig Jamila Baig ESSP/Geography PhD Student jbaig@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall 6-4564
bbaines Brock Baines ABD Ph.D. GE bbaines@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 161 Susan Campbell Hall 12:00-1:50pm Thursdays during Winter 2018
jhb Joshua Baker GE PhD Candidate jhb@uoregon.edu Political Science 821 PLC Tues 10:30-12:30 (weeks 1-10); no finals week hours