Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bagby Jonathan Bagby Exhibitions Coord/Inst of Prac bagby@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
farhad Farhad Bahram Pro Tem Instructor farhad@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
jbaig Jamila Baig PhD Student jbaig@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall 6-4564
bbaines Brock Baines Ph.D. bbaines@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 161 Susan Campbell Hall 12:00-13:50pm Mondays during Spring 2017
jhb Joshua Baker GE jhb@uoregon.edu Political Science 821 PLC W17_F: 1:30-2:30
rbaker2 Ryan Baker Graduate student rbaker2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 354C Willamette Hall 541-346-0872
jagdeep Jagdeep Bala Senior Instructor 1 jagdeep@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 225 Straub Hall Tuesdays and Thursdays 11:30-12:30 (these are office hours for students in her classes, NOT advising office hours. For advising office hours please see our advising page) 541-346-4953
balbuena Monique Balbuena Participating Faculty of Judaic Studies Program, Associate Professor of Literature balbuena@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Judaic Studies Program, Latin American Studies 1715 Franklin Blvd, Rm 117 Winter 15: Tu 3:30p-5p, W 1p-3p, or by appointment 541-346-2311
tbaldwin Tom Baldwin Graduate student tbaldwin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 273 Willamette Hall 541-346-4793
baldwin Dare Baldwin Professor baldwin@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Psychology Department 467 Straub Hall 541-346-4964
jbaldwi2 Joe Baldwin Pro Tem Instructor jbaldwi2@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
mball Madison Ball M.S. Candidate mball@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205B W 3-4 PM, F 2-3 PM
cballard Catherine Ballard cballard@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin
kbalogun Oluwakemi "Kemi" Balogun Assistant Professor kbalogun@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Sociology, Women's And Gender Studies 311 Hendricks Hall Winter: W 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. 541-346-0558
balskus Elizabeth F. Balskus Ph.D. balskus@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 232 Susan Campbell Hall 11:00-11:50am Tuesdays and Thursdays during Spring 2017
mbanks Megan Banks SCYP Program Manager mbanks@uoregon.edu Sustainable Cities 204B Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-6395
marthab Martha Bannikov Comparative Literature Graduate Student marthab@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 VIL Winter 2017 W 9-11
mfbarber Matthew Barber Assistant Professor mfbarber@uoregon.edu Biology Department 321 Pacific 541-346-4903
nbarber Nicola Barber Instructor/Sr Res Assoc nbarber@uoregon.edu Biology Department 15E Klamath Hall 541-346-7024
gbarello Gabriel Barello Graduate student gbarello@uoregon.edu Physics Department 453 Willamette Hall 541-346-4771
abarkan Alice Barkan Professor abarkan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 255A Klamath Hall 541-346-5145
barkeloo Jason Barkeloo Graduate student barkeloo@uoregon.edu Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
mitzi Marjorie Barker Adjunct Instructor mitzi@uoregon.edu Linguistics
barnes Bruce Barnes Professor Emeritus barnes@uoregon.edu Mathematics
mbarnes5 Melissa Barnes Doctoral Student mbarnes5@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 439 Straub Hall
barnhard Ralph Barnhard Senior Instructor Emeritus barnhard@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
mbarn Matt Barnhart Research Assistant mbarn@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
barrar Richard Barrar Professor Emeritus barrar@uoregon.edu Mathematics
pbarrett Paul Barrett Ph.D. Student pbarrett@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 301
vbartens Amanda Bartenstein Pro-tem Instructor vbartens@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 12-2, W 8-10 (541) 346-3924
bartlein Patrick Bartlein Professor bartlein@uoregon.edu Geography 154 Condon Hall 541-346-4967
dbartley David Bartley Pro Tem Instructor dbartley@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
barto Jacob Barto PhD Candidate barto@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 333 PLC
kbartz Kevin Bartz Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE kbartz@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department PLC 222 MW 10-12 541-346-3938
jbaskin Judith Baskin Philip H. Knight Professor in Humanities jbaskin@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Religious Studies 349 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays & Thursdays 12:45pm-1:45pm 541-346-4980
cbates Cara E. Bates Ph.D. cbates@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
btbates Barry Bates Professor Emeritus btbates@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
twickman Trisha Bates-Wickman Business Manager and Events Coordinator twickman@uoregon.edu American English Institute 204D Agate Hall Currently On Leave 541-346-2127
whbaugh William Baugh Associate Professor Emeritus whbaugh@uoregon.edu Political Science
ubaumann Ulrich Baumann Exchange Student ubaumann@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4793
jbaumann John Baumann Instructor, Director of Undergraduate Studies jbaumann@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 457 PLC All Day 541-654-2060
dcraig David Baumeister Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Scholar dcraig@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall
baumeist Anna-Lisa Baumeister Comparative Literature Graduate Student baumeist@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313C VIL Fall 2016 MW 3-3:50
baumgold Deborah Baumgold Professor baumgold@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Political Science 814 PLC W17: NA 541-346-4884
mbaxter Mary Baxter Adjunct Instructor mbaxter@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 128 Volcanology Bldg
dbaxter Diane Baxter Middle East Studies Director dbaxter@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Judaic Studies Program 373 Condon Hall Wed 2:00-4:00 and Friday 1:00-3:00 541-346-5157
bayerl Corinne Bayerl Instructor bayerl@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian 412 Friendly Hall Winter 2017: M/W 2:30-3:30pm (541) 346-4058
mjbayles Martha Bayless Professor, English mjbayles@uoregon.edu Classics, English Department 344 PLC on leave 2016-17 541-346-3930
kgbeau Kate Beauchamp Doctoral Student kgbeau@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 416 LISB
abeaver Autume Beaver Office Assistant abeaver@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon Hall 308 M-F 8:00-10:45 am 6-5102