Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
adding Nicolas Addington Assistant Professor adding@uoregon.edu Mathematics 208 Fenton Hall 541-346-4716
aba Adelman aba@uoregon.edu 370 HEDCO Education Bldg (541) 346-7450
aadelman Ashley Adelman Office Specialist 1 aadelman@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Columbia 144 5413465006
oadeniji Ola Adeniji Graduate Employee oadeniji@uoregon.edu Human Physiology B10 Mac Court 541-346-4114
emosqued Emily Adler Mosqueda Clinical Assistant Professor emosqued@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 541-517-0053
jagrontv Jennifer Agront Vale Speech Language Pathologist jagrontv@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-600-5959
mba Michael Aguilera Associate Professor mba@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Sociology 732 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-5059
caguirre Carlos Aguirre Professor caguirre@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies, SAIL 333 McKenzie Hall Fall 2018: Thursday 10:00 a.m.–noon 541-346-5905
mahearn Maddy Ahearn Instructor mahearn@uoregon.edu Education Studies 124 Lokey Education Bldg
mahmad Muhammad Mahboob Ahmad English Graduate Student mahmad@uoregon.edu English Department
yashar Yashar Ahmadian Tehrani Assistant Professor yashar@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Mathematics 238 Huestis Hall 541-346-7636
sahmed2 Sarah Ahmed Graduate Employee sahmed2@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC Fall 2018: Thursdays 12:00-1:00; 3:00-4:00
sahmed5 Saima Ahmed GE Doctoral Student sahmed5@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC Thurs 12:30-1:30 (Weeks 1-10 & Finals Week)
kahn Kyu-ho Ahn Associate Professor Interim Director, Disability Studies Program kahn@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 263 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2984
lahrendt Lisa Ahrendt Student Services Specialist, Portland lahrendt@uoregon.edu Architecture, College of Design, Historic Preservation White Stag Building Eugene 503-412-0462
eaigner Erin Aigner Pro Tem Instructor eaigner@uoregon.edu SOJC White Stag Building Eugene
maikens Melvin Aikens Professor Emeritus maikens@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies
aainis Amira Ainis Graduate Student aainis@uoregon.edu Anthropology 112 Millrace By appointment
youssefa Youssef Ait Benasser Doctoral Student youssefa@uoregon.edu Economics 506 PLC Fall 2018: Tuesday 9:00-10:00, Thursday 3:00-4:00 541-346-7755
paria Paria Akbar Akhgari ABD Ph.D. GE for Religious Studies & Humanities paria@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 154 Susan Campbell Hall
akhtari Shabnam Akhtari Associate Professor akhtari@uoregon.edu Mathematics 320 Fenton Hall 541-346-8406
qakina Quinn Akina Graduate Employee qakina@uoregon.edu History 350G McKenzie Hall
aakyuz Alican Akyuz Comparative Literature Graduate Student aakyuz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall Spring 2018 R 2-3
semaa Sema Alacam Courtesy Research Assistant semaa@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
alexalga Alexandre Albert-Galtier Associate Professor Emeritus of French alexalga@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 322 Friendly Hall 541-346-4026
ralbin Richard Albin Associate Professor ralbin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 231 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2464
calbrec2 Claire Albrecht Graduate Student calbrec2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aldanaro María Licia Aldana Rogers Instructor of Spanish aldanaro@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 20 Friendly Hall Monday 12:00 - 1:50 and by appointment 541-346-4497
baleman Benjamín Aleman Assistant Professor baleman@uoregon.edu Physics Department, SAIL 178 Willamette Hall 541-346-3321
yalex Yvette Alex-Assensoh VP for Equity and Inclusion Professor yalex@uoregon.edu Political Science 1C Johnson Hall 541-346-9170
salexand Spencer Alexander Graduate Student salexand@uoregon.edu Physics Department 155A Willamette Hall
malexan2 Michelle Alexander Graduate Employee malexan2@uoregon.edu Sociology 619 PLC Fall 2018: Monday 12:30-2:30, Wednesday 12:30-2:30
lalexand Leslie Alexander Associate Professor lalexand@uoregon.edu African Studies, History 367 McKenzie Hall On research leave Fall 2018 through Spring 2019 541-346-7178
marciea Marcie Alexander Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE marciea@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department PLC 455 Fall term: W 1-4 541-346-1595
alfano Mark Alfano Assistant Professor alfano@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 403 Straub Hall on leave during 2015-2016
valfano Veronica Alfano Faculty Fellow veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) (541) 346-1526
malhazmi Mofareh Alhazmi PhD Student General Linguistics Program malhazmi@uoregon.edu Linguistics
mallan Michael Allan Associate Professor of Comparative Literature and David M. and Nancy L. Petrone Faculty Scholar Program Faculty in Cinema Studies; Program Faculty in Comic Studies mallan@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Middle East and North African Studies 316 Villard Hall Fall 2018 TR 1:30-2:30 & by appt. 541-346-0981
dallcock David Allcock Assistant Professor dallcock@uoregon.edu Physics Department
ballen4 Ben Allen Graduate student ballen4@uoregon.edu Center for High Energy Physics, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall (541) 346-5086
nallen3 Nicholas Allen Professor Ann Swindells Professor; Director, Center for Digital Mental Health; Director of Clinical Training nallen3@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL 479 Straub Hall 541-346-4075
rallen Rachel Allen Assistant Director of Student Services rallen@uoregon.edu SOJC 134F Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2171
ralliso7 Robin Allison Pre-PhD student ralliso7@uoregon.edu Mathematics M212 Deady Hall 541-346-4719
allsopp Lauren Allsopp Instructor allsopp@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
jalonzo Julie Alonzo Co-Director Research Associate Professor jalonzo@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 275E Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1649
donella Donella-Elizabeth Alston Cleveland Administrative Program Assistant donella@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies 104 Alder Bldg 541-346-0901
calvarez Camila Alvarez Graduate Employee PhD Candidate calvarez@uoregon.edu Sociology PLC 708 Summer 2018: By appointment only
calverso Charlotte Alverson Research Assistant Professor calverso@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1390
oalvez Osmar Alvez Gazo Information Technology Consultant 2 oalvez@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
aaman Alexa Aman Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aaman@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department PLC 228C Fall term: T/R 9:30-11AM 541-346-8750