Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mball Madison Ball M.S. Candidate mball@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205B W 3-4 PM, F 2-3 PM
cballard Catherine Ballard Instructor cballard@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin Eugene
kbalogun Oluwakemi "Kemi" Balogun Assistant Professor kbalogun@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Sociology, Women's And Gender Studies 311 Hendricks Hall Fall 2017: Wednesdays 2:00 - 4:00 pm 541-346-0558
balskus Elizabeth F. Balskus Ph.D. balskus@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
Banavar Jayanth Banavar Professor banavar@uoregon.edu Physics Department 202 Johnson Hall 541-346-3186
mbanks Megan Banks Sustainable City Year Program Manager mbanks@uoregon.edu Sustainable Cities 204B Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-6395
marthab Martha Bannikov Comparative Literature Graduate Student / GE marthab@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department PLC 331 MW 10:00-11:30 541-346-1595
mfbarber Matthew Barber Assistant Professor mfbarber@uoregon.edu Biology Department 321 Pacific 541-346-4903
nbarber Nicola Barber Instructor/Sr Res Assoc nbarber@uoregon.edu Biology Department 15E Klamath Hall 541-346-7024
cbarber Cary Barber Visiting Assistant Professor cbarber@uoregon.edu History 340W McKenzie Hall
gbarello Gabriel Barello Graduate student gbarello@uoregon.edu Physics Department 453 Willamette Hall 541-346-4771
abarkan Alice Barkan Professor abarkan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 255A Klamath Hall 541-346-5145
barkeloo Jason Barkeloo Graduate student barkeloo@uoregon.edu Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
barnes Bruce Barnes Professor Emeritus barnes@uoregon.edu Mathematics
mbarnes5 Melissa Barnes Doctoral Student mbarnes5@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 462 Straub Hall Tuesdays 10-11:50
barnhard Ralph Barnhard Senior Instructor Emeritus barnhard@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
mbarn Matt Barnhart Research Assistant mbarn@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
barrar Richard Barrar Professor Emeritus barrar@uoregon.edu Mathematics
pbarrett Paul Barrett Ph.D. Student pbarrett@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 301
kbartel Kathryn Bartel Masters Student kbartel@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
vbartens Amanda Bartenstein Pro-tem Instructor vbartens@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 12-2, W 8-10 (541) 346-3924
bartlein Patrick Bartlein Professor bartlein@uoregon.edu Geography 154 Condon Hall 541-346-4967
dbartley David Bartley Pro Tem Instructor dbartley@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
kbartz Kevin Bartz Creative Writing Graduate Student kbartz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
sbartz Stephan Bartz Masters Student sbartz@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
jbaskin Judith Baskin Philip H. Knight Professor Emerita in Humanities jbaskin@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Religious Studies 338 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment only 541-346-4980
cbates Cara E. Bates Ph.D. cbates@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
btbates Barry Bates Professor Emeritus btbates@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
twickman Trisha Bates-Wickman Business Manager and Events Coordinator twickman@uoregon.edu American English Institute 204D Agate Hall Currently On Leave 541-346-2127
whbaugh William Baugh Associate Professor Emeritus whbaugh@uoregon.edu Political Science
ubaumann Ulrich Baumann Exchange Student ubaumann@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4793
jbaumann John Baumann Instructor, Director of Undergraduate Studies Communications Manager jbaumann@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 457 PLC All Day 541-654-2060
dcraig David Baumeister Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Scholar dcraig@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall
baumeist Anna-Lisa Baumeister Comparative Literature Graduate Student baumeist@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
ibaumgar Isabel Baumgartner Webmaster ibaumgar@uoregon.edu
baumgold Deborah Baumgold Professor Emeritus baumgold@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Political Science 814 PLC MW 3:00-3:50 in PLC 814 and 5:20-6:00 in MCK 125 (All term including Finals Week) 541-346-4884
mbaxter Mary Baxter Adjunct Instructor mbaxter@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 128 Volcanology Bldg
dbaxter Diane Baxter Middle East Studies Director Senior Lecturer & Head Undergraduate Advisor of Department of Anthropology; Participating Faculty of Judaic Studies dbaxter@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Judaic Studies Program 373 Condon Hall Monday 12-1:45 p.m & Friday 1:30-3:00 p.m. 541-346-5157
bayerl Corinne Bayerl Instructor bayerl@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 412 Friendly Hall Fall 2017: Tuesday and Thursday 10:00-11:00am
mjbayles Martha Bayless Professor, English mjbayles@uoregon.edu Classics, English Department 344 PLC On leave 2017-18 541-346-3930
netanya Netanya Beard Masters Student netanya@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
kgbeau Kate Beauchamp Doctoral Student kgbeau@uoregon.edu Psychology Department On Internship 2017-18
beck Erin Beck Assistant Professor beck@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Political Science 912 PLC Email for Office Hours 541-346-4483
sbeda Steven Beda Assistant Professor sbeda@uoregon.edu History 323 McKenzie Hall Fall 2017: Monday/Wednesday 11:30-12:30 pm, and by appointment. 541-346-9048
bedan John Bedan Graduate Employee bedan@uoregon.edu History 343 McKenzie Hall
cbedford Cianna Bedford-Petersen Doctoral Student cbedford@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 332 Straub Hall
sylerb Syler Behrens Masters Student sylerb@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall 6-4564
dbelitz Dietrich Belitz Professor Director, Institute of Theoretical Science dbelitz@uoregon.edu Physics Department 459 Willamette Hall 541-346-4738
tbell1 Ted Bell Research Associate ProTem Instructor tbell1@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 123 LISB Mondays and Tuesdays 10-11:50 & by appointment 541-346-4892
cbell3 Chris Bell Instructor cbell3@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982