Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mahmad Muhammad Mahboob Ahmad English Graduate Student mahmad@uoregon.edu English Department
yashar Yashar Ahmadian Tehrani Assistant Professor yashar@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Mathematics 238 Huestis Hall 541-346-7636
sahmed2 Sarah Ahmed Graduate Employee sahmed2@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC Fall 2019: By appointment only
sahmed5 Saima Ahmed Doctoral Student Graduate Employee sahmed5@uoregon.edu Political Science 840 PLC Mon 10:00-11:00 (weeks 1-10 & finals week)
kahn Kyu-ho Ahn Associate Professor Interim Director, Disability Studies Program kahn@uoregon.edu English Department, Interior Architecture Program 263 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2984
lahrendt Lisa Ahrendt Student Services Specialist, Portland lahrendt@uoregon.edu White Stag Building Eugene 503-412-0462
eaigner Erin Aigner Pro Tem Instructor eaigner@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism Turnbull Center Portland
maikens Melvin Aikens Professor Emeritus maikens@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies
youssefa Youssef Ait Benasser Doctoral Student youssefa@uoregon.edu Economics 506 PLC Fall 2019: By appointment only 541-346-7755
paria Paria Akbar Akhgari ABD Ph.D. GE for Religious Studies & Humanities paria@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 154 Susan Campbell Hall
akhtari Shabnam Akhtari Associate Professor akhtari@uoregon.edu Mathematics 320 Fenton Hall 541-346-8406
qakina Quinn Akina Graduate Employee qakina@uoregon.edu History 350G McKenzie Hall
semaa Sema Alacam Courtesy Research Assistant semaa@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
salaimo Stacy Alaimo Professor Core Faculty, Environmental Studies salaimo@uoregon.edu English Department 205 PLC Winter term: MWF 3:00-4:00 & by appt. 541-346-1476; please communicate via email
alexalga Alexandre Albert-Galtier Associate Professor Emeritus of French alexalga@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 322 Friendly Hall Tuesday 3:00-5:00 541-346-4026
ralbin Richard Albin Associate Professor ralbin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 231 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2464
calbrec2 Claire Albrecht Graduate Student calbrec2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 171 Klamath Hall
aldanaro Maria Licia Aldana Rogers Instructor of Spanish aldanaro@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 20 Friendly Hall Eugene Monday and Wednesday 2:00 - 2:50 541-346-4497
aldave Barbara Aldave Professor Emerita aldave@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 220D Knight Law Center 541-346-3985
baleman Benjamín Aleman Assistant Professor baleman@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department, SAIL 178 Willamette Hall 541-346-3321
yalex Yvette Alex-Assensoh VP for Equity and Inclusion Professor yalex@uoregon.edu Political Science 401E Tykeson Hall 541-346-3175
vpinclusion Yvette Alex-Assensoh Pro Tem Instructor vpinclusion@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
salexand Spencer Alexander Graduate Student salexand@uoregon.edu Physics Department 155A Willamette Hall
malexan2 Michelle Alexander Graduate Employee malexan2@uoregon.edu Sociology, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 211A Hendricks Hall Fall 2019: Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:00 - 1:30 pm
lalexand Leslie Alexander Associate Professor lalexand@uoregon.edu African Studies, History 367 McKenzie Hall On research leave Fall 2018 through Spring 2019 541-346-7178
marciea Marcie Alexander Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE marciea@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 455 PLC 541-346-1595
valfano Veronica Alfano Faculty Fellow veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) (541) 346-1526
malhazmi Mofareh Alhazmi PhD Student General Linguistics Program malhazmi@uoregon.edu Linguistics
pka Peter Alilunas Asst Prof in Journalism & Comm Asst Prof, Dept. of Cinema Studies pka@uoregon.edu English Department 105 PLC 541-346-2004
mallan Michael Allan Associate Professor of Comparative Literature and David M. and Nancy L. Petrone Faculty Scholar Program Faculty in Cinema Studies; Program Faculty in Comic Studies mallan@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Middle East and North African Studies 316 Villard Hall 541-346-0981
dallcock David Allcock Assistant Professor dallcock@uoregon.edu Physics Department 275 Willamette Hall 541-346-4674
ballen4 Ben Allen Postdoctoral Scholar ballen4@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall (541) 346-5086
nallen3 Nicholas Allen Professor Ann Swindells Professor; Director, Center for Digital Mental Health; Director of Clinical Training nallen3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 479 Straub Hall 541-346-4075
rallen Rachel Allen Interim Associate Director of Student Services and Assistant Director of Student Services rallen@uoregon.edu SOJC 134F Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2171
jcallen Jeff Allen Pro Tem Instructor jcallen@uoregon.edu Economics 518 PLC Fall 2019: By appointment only 541-346-4675
falley Frank Alley Pro Tem Instructor Frank_Alley@orb.uscourts.gov Law, Law-JD Knight Law Bldg 541-246-4938
markusa Markus Allgaier Postdoctoral Research Scholar markusa@uoregon.edu Physics Department 242 Willamette Hall
allsopp Lauren Allsopp Instructor allsopp@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
falonso Felipe Alonso III Associate Director for Career Planning & Professional Development falonso@uoregon.edu Law 220B Knight Law Center 541-346-3809
jalonzo Julie Alonzo Co-Director Research Associate Professor jalonzo@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 275E Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1649
donella Donella-Elizabeth Alston Cleveland Administrative Program Assistant donella@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies 104 Alder Bldg 541-346-0901
naltense Nicholas Altensee Graduate Student naltense@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365 Condon Hall Wednesdays 1:30pm-3:30pm 541-346-5109
ralvarad Ramón Alvarado Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Data Science Initiative ralvarad@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 245 Susan Campbell Hall 12:00-12:50pm on Tuesdays during Winter 2020
calverso Charlotte Alverson Research Assistant Professor calverso@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 205 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1390
oalvez Osmar Alvez Gazo Information Technology Consultant 2 oalvez@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
aaman Alexa Aman Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aaman@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 228C PLC 541-346-8750
jamarel James Amarel Graduate Student jamarel@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall Fridays: Drop in - 10:00 to 11:00 and Wil 218 - 09:00 to 10:00. 541-346-4770
eamevor Elinam Amevor Doctoral Student eamevor@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene
mamezcua Mayra Amezcua Graduate student mamezcua@uoregon.edu Physics Department 272B Willamette Hall Tuesdays 5-6PM @ MSI Atrium (541) 346-4807
ramodeo Rebecca Amodeo Master's Student ramodeo@uoregon.edu Economics