Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jwagner4 jwagner4@uoregon.edu 541-346-7724
cwarner2 cwarner2@uoregon.edu
tstabin tstabin@uoregon.edu 401B Tykeson Hall 541-346-5265
pbelay pbelay@uoregon.edu
jacek jacek@uoregon.edu 103 Pacific Hall 541-346-1420
arnita arnita@uoregon.edu 217 Agate Hall 541-346-8667
gaksit Gui Aksit Ph.D. Student gaksit@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 218 Volcanology Eugene
stevep ? ? email guy does stuff stevep@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences ? ? ? 541-346-8201
nabbassi Nakiessa Abbassi Doctoral Student Graduate Employee nabbassi@uoregon.edu Political Science 837A PLC Virtual: Mon 2-3 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Click <a href=https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/94611194889>HERE</a> for Zoom link.
sabbe7 Spencer Abbe Graduate Employee sabbe7@uoregon.edu History 340P McKenzie Hall
cya Cy Abbott Master's Student cya@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon 541-346-4965
mabdelwa Maha Abdelwahab Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE mabdelwa@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program PLC 210 M 1:00-4:00 spring term 541-346-1520
jabdenou Jesse Abdenour Assistant Professor jabdenou@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 137 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-7640
musaba Mus'ab Abdul Salam Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE musaba@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313B Villard Hall 541-346-0934
elijaha Elijah Abdullah Graduate Employee elijaha@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
jabelman Jacques Abelman Assistant Professor jabelman@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 211 Lawrence Hall Eugene Wednesday and Friday 11am - 12pm | By appointment. 541-346-3884
abia Lisa Abia-Smith Senior Instructor I Director of Education/JS Museum of Art abia@uoregon.edu English Department, PPPM 1430 Johnson Lane 541-346-0966
nabib Nicole Abib Ph.D. Student nabib@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205 Volcanology
jcablow Jennifer Ablow Associate Professor jcablow@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 475 Straub Hall 541-346-4554
naboulez Nermine Aboulez Doctoral Student naboulez@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene 541-346-3604
rabreu Ricardo Abreu Research Assistant rabreu@uoregon.edu Physics Department CERN
hadila Hadil Abuhmaid Doctoral Student hadila@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene
shelleya Shelley Abusukheila Executive Assistant shelleya@uoregon.edu College of Design 541-346-3631
gulnuraa Gulnura Abytalieva Graduate Employee gulnuraa@uoregon.edu History 346 McKenzie Hall
macosta Marisa Acosta PhD Candidate macosta@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225A Cascade Hall NA
jacostak Jared Acosta-King Doctoral Student jacostak@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
eadae Eric Adae Doctoral Candidate eadae@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene Eugene 5416068762
madamiak Marzena Adamiak Courtesy Assistant Professor Fall 2014 madamiak@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
karalie Karalie Adams Instructor karalie@uoregon.edu Portland Center Portland
adams5 Bryan Adams Open Source Team Software Development adams5@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-6441
aadamscl Alexis Adams-Clark Doctoral Student aadamscl@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 366 Straub Hall
saschoen Sarah Adams-Schoen Assistant Professor saschoen@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 541-346-0071
aaddae Angela Addae Assistant Professor aaddae@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 541-346-1507
adding Nicolas Addington Assistant Professor adding@uoregon.edu Mathematics 208 Fenton Hall 541-346-4716
aba Adelman aba@uoregon.edu 370 HEDCO Education Bldg (541) 346-7450
aadelman Ashley Adelman Office Specialist 1 aadelman@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 258 Hendricks Hall 541-346-5770
oadeniji Ola Adeniji Graduate Employee oadeniji@uoregon.edu Human Physiology B10 Mac Court 541-346-4114
emosqued Emily Adler Mosqueda Clinical Assistant Professor emosqued@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 541-517-0053
mennaa Menna Agha Design Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor mennaa@uoregon.edu
sagou Sarah Agou Graduate Employee, RL, PHD candidate sagou@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Esslinger 192K Eugene Thursdays, 10-12, and by appointment
jagrontv Jennifer Agront Vale Speech Language Pathologist jagrontv@uoregon.edu 541-600-5959
mba Michael Aguilera Associate Professor mba@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Sociology 732 PLC Fall 2020: By email only 541-346-5059
caguirre Carlos Aguirre Professor caguirre@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies, SAIL 333 McKenzie Hall Fall 2019, Wednesday 8–10 a.m. or by appointment 541-346-5905
mahearn Maddy Ahearn Instructor mahearn@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching 124 Lokey Education Bldg
mahmad Muhammad Mahboob Ahmad English Graduate Student mahmad@uoregon.edu English Department
yashar Yashar Ahmadian Tehrani Assistant Professor yashar@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Mathematics 238 Huestis Hall 541-346-7636
sahmed2 Sarah Ahmed Graduate Employee sahmed2@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC Fall 2020: Mondays 10 AM-12 PM
sahmed5 Saima Ahmed Doctoral Student Graduate Employee sahmed5@uoregon.edu Political Science 840 PLC Virtual: Wed 2-3:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Click <a href=https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/91604807067>HERE</a> for Zoom link.
kahn Kyu-ho Ahn Head, Department of Interior Architecture Associate Professor kahn@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 263 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2984
lahrendt Lisa Ahrendt Student Services Specialist, Portland lahrendt@uoregon.edu White Stag Building Eugene 503-412-0462