Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rbaker2 Ryan Baker Graduate student rbaker2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 354C Willamette Hall 541-346-0872
abaker11 Ally Baker English Graduate Student / GE abaker11@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 33 541-346-0528
jagdeep Jagdeep Bala Senior Instructor 1 jagdeep@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 225 Straub Hall Tuesdays and Thursdays 11:30-12:30 & by appointment 541-346-4953
balbuena Monique Balbuena Participating Faculty of Judaic Studies Program, Associate Professor of Literature balbuena@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Judaic Studies Program, Latin American Studies 1715 Franklin Blvd, Rm 117 541-346-2311
tbaldwin Tom Baldwin Graduate student tbaldwin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 273 Willamette Hall 541-346-4793
baldwin Dare Baldwin Professor baldwin@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Psychology Department 467 Straub Hall Wednesdays 10-11 and Thursdays 11:30-12:30 541-346-4964
jbaldwi2 Joe Baldwin Pro Tem Instructor jbaldwi2@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland
dbaldwin Daniel Baldwin Masters Student dbaldwin@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall 6-4564
mball Madison Ball M.S. Candidate mball@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205B W 3-4 PM, F 2-3 PM
cballard Catherine Ballard Instructor cballard@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin Eugene
kbalogun Oluwakemi "Kemi" Balogun Assistant Professor, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies kbalogun@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Sociology, Women's And Gender Studies 311 Hendricks Hall Winter 2018: Tuesdays & Thursdays, 2-3 PM and by appointment 541-346-0558
balskus Elizabeth F. Balskus Ph.D. balskus@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
Banavar Jayanth Banavar Professor banavar@uoregon.edu Physics Department 202 Johnson Hall 541-346-3186
mbanks Megan Banks Sustainable City Year Program Manager mbanks@uoregon.edu Sustainable Cities 204B Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-6395
marthab Martha Bannikov Comparative Literature Graduate Student / GE marthab@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department PLC 331 Winter term: WF 9:00-10:30 541-346-1595
mfbarber Matthew Barber Assistant Professor mfbarber@uoregon.edu Biology Department 321 Pacific 541-346-4903
nbarber Nicola Barber Instructor/Sr Res Assoc nbarber@uoregon.edu Biology Department 15E Klamath Hall 541-346-7024
cbarber Cary Barber Visiting Assistant Professor cbarber@uoregon.edu History 340W McKenzie Hall
gbarello Gabriel Barello Graduate student gbarello@uoregon.edu Physics Department 453 Willamette Hall 541-346-4771
abarkan Alice Barkan Professor abarkan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 255A Klamath Hall 541-346-5145
barkeloo Jason Barkeloo Graduate student barkeloo@uoregon.edu Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
barnes Bruce Barnes Professor Emeritus barnes@uoregon.edu Mathematics
mbarnes5 Melissa Barnes Doctoral Student mbarnes5@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 462 Straub Hall Thursdays 11-11:55
barnhard Ralph Barnhard Senior Instructor Emeritus barnhard@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
mbarn Matt Barnhart Research Assistant mbarn@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
barrar Richard Barrar Professor Emeritus barrar@uoregon.edu Mathematics
pbarrett Paul Barrett Ph.D. Student pbarrett@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 301
kbartel Kathryn Bartel Masters Student kbartel@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
vbartens Amanda Bartenstein Pro-tem Instructor vbartens@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 12-2, W 8-10 (541) 346-3924
bartlein Patrick Bartlein Professor bartlein@uoregon.edu Geography 154 Condon Hall 541-346-4967
dbartley David Bartley Pro Tem Instructor dbartley@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
kbartz Kevin Bartz Creative Writing Graduate Student kbartz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
sbartz Stephan Bartz Masters Student sbartz@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
jbaskin Judith Baskin Philip H. Knight Professor Emerita in Humanities jbaskin@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Religious Studies 338 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment only 541-346-4980
cbates Cara E. Bates Ph.D. cbates@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
btbates Barry Bates Professor Emeritus btbates@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 122 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
twickman Trisha Bates-Wickman Business Manager and Events Coordinator twickman@uoregon.edu American English Institute 204D Agate Hall Currently On Leave 541-346-2127
whbaugh William Baugh Associate Professor Emeritus whbaugh@uoregon.edu Political Science
ubaumann Ulrich Baumann Exchange Student ubaumann@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4793
jbaumann John Baumann Instructor, Director of Undergraduate Studies Communications Manager jbaumann@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 457 PLC All Day 541-654-2060
dcraig David Baumeister Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Scholar dcraig@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall
baumeist Anna-Lisa Baumeister Comparative Literature Graduate Student baumeist@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
ibaumgar Isabel Baumgarten Student Office Worker ibaumgar@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 202 Friendly Hall
baumgold Deborah Baumgold Professor Emeritus baumgold@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Political Science 814 PLC n/a 541-346-4884
mbaxter Mary Baxter Adjunct Instructor mbaxter@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 128 Volcanology Bldg
dbaxter Diane Baxter Middle East Studies Director Senior Lecturer & Head Undergraduate Advisor of Department of Anthropology; Participating Faculty of Judaic Studies dbaxter@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Judaic Studies Program 373 Condon Hall Monday 1:00-3:00 pm and Fridays 1:00-3:00 pm 541-346-5157
bayerl Corinne Bayerl Instructor bayerl@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 412 Friendly Hall Winter 2018: Monday 12:15-2:15pm
mjbayles Martha Bayless Professor, English mjbayles@uoregon.edu Classics, English Department 344 PLC On leave 2017-18 541-346-3930
netanya Netanya Beard Masters Student netanya@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
kgbeau Kate Beauchamp Doctoral Student kgbeau@uoregon.edu Psychology Department On Internship 2017-18