Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
beck Erin Beck Assistant Professor beck@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Political Science 912 PLC W17: By Appointment 541-346-4483
sbeda Steven Beda Visiting Professor sbeda@uoregon.edu History 340A McKenzie Hall Winter 2017: Tuesday 2:00-3:00 pm, W: 3:30-4:30 pm, by appointment. 6-9048
bedan John Bedan Graduate Employee bedan@uoregon.edu History 343 McKenzie Winter 2017: Thursday 12:00-1:30 pm 541-346-6238
sylerb Syler Behrens Masters Student sylerb@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall 6-4564
dbelitz Dietrich Belitz Professor dbelitz@uoregon.edu Physics Department 459 Willamette Hall 541-346-4738
tbell1 Ted Bell Research Associate tbell1@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 123 LISB Tuesdays 10-11:50 & by appointment in Straub 385 541-346-4892
cbell3 Chris Bell cbell3@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 265 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2982
ebellah Elisa Bellah Pre-PhD student ebellah@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11A Deady Hall (541) 346-4730
bellew Paul Bellew Pro-tem Instructor bellew@uoregon.edu 244 PLC Spring term MW 12-12:30, MWF 4-5 (541) 346-1542
abelogur Anna Belogurova Adjunct Instructor abelogur@uoregon.edu 340A McKenzie Hall TR 2-4 and by appointment (541) 346-9048
mbenedic Marissa Benedict Pro Tem Instructor mbenedic@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
benefiel Tiffany Benefiel Admin Program Assistant benefiel@uoregon.edu A&AA 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2685
bengtson Carla Bengtson Department Head/Assoc Prof bengtson@uoregon.edu Art 198C Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1430
ebenjam2 Eric Benjaminson Graduate Employee ebenjam2@uoregon.edu History 333 Oregon Hall Full time employee, UO Office of International Affairs, Global Partnerships 541-346-9294
arkadiy Arkadiy Berenshtein Professor arkadiy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 306 Fenton Hall 541-346-5624
aberglun Andy Berglund Professor aberglun@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 137 Susan Campbell Hall (541) 346-8425
cjb Carolyn Bergquist Senior Lecturer cjb@uoregon.edu English Department 124 PLC Winter term: M 12-1:30, R 2-3. Comp Pgm - by appt., see Susan Meyers 541-346-2695
gberk Gerald Berk Professor gberk@uoregon.edu Political Science 834 PLC W17: T: 3:40-5:40 ; R: 11:40-12:40 541-346-4887
berkman Elliot Berkman Associate Professor berkman@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 332 LISB 541-346-4909
jfb Jordan Besek Graduate Employee jfb@uoregon.edu Sociology 708 PLC Wed 12-2pm
kbest Krysta Best M.A. kbest@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department Knight 407
abettman Ann Bettman abettman@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch
thbevans Tricia Bevans Instructor thbevans@uoregon.edu Mathematics 312 Fenton Hall 541-346-5633
sripoorn Sripoorna Bharadwaj Graduate student sripoorn@uoregon.edu Physics Department 453 Willamette Hall
arunimab Arunima Bhattacharya PhD student (Warren) arunimab@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11B Deady Hall (541) 346-4729
sunayani Sunayani Bhattacharya Comparative Literature Graduate Student sunayani@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
paulomib Paulomi Bhattacharyya ProTem Instructor paulomib@uoregon.edu Economics 511 PLC By appointment 541-346-4680
nbiemill Nathan Biemiller Doctoral Student nbiemill@uoregon.edu Economics 519 PLC By appointment 541-346-7755
abiersac Aletta Biersack Professor abiersac@uoregon.edu Anthropology 347 Condon Hall 541-346-5110
bies Alex Bies Doctoral Student bies@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 247 LISB
zbigalke Zachary Bigalke Graduate Employee zbigalke@uoregon.edu History 340J McKenzie Winter 2017: Thursday 12:00-2:00 pm 541-346-6163
lbilbao Lauren Bilbao Instructor lbilbao@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene
amarvin Amy Billingsley ABD Ph.D. amarvin@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, Women's And Gender Studies HEN 335 Winter 2017: Wednesdays 12:00 - 2:00
bindeman Ilya Bindeman Professor bindeman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 110A Cascade Hall 541-346-3817
ghicks7 Grace Binion Doctoral Student ghicks7@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall
ebirk Erica Birk Doctoral Student ebirk@uoregon.edu Economics 507 PLC By appointment (541) 346-7755
rbirn Raymond Birn Professor Emeritus rbirn@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4804
blackwel David Blackwell Senior Instructor blackwel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 141 Columbia Hall 541-346-1477
ablaikie Andrew Blaikie Graduate Student ablaikie@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall
jblair3 Jacob Blair Instructor jblair3@uoregon.edu Geography 109 Condon Hall 541-346-2353
darynb Daryn Blanc-Goldhammer Doctoral Student darynb@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 229 LISB
dblandy Doug Blandy dblandy@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 206 Johnson Hall 541-346-3029
qbletery Quentin Bletery Postdoctoral fellow qbletery@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210D Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
bruceb Bruce Blonigen Philip H. Knight Professor of Social Science bruceb@uoregon.edu Economics 114 Friendly Hall By appointment 541-346-3902
mbloom Mariah Bloom Office Assistant mbloom@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon 308 Eugene M-R: 12:00 - 1:45, 3:30- 5:00 F: 12:00-5:00 541-346-5102
cblum Chris Blum Graduate Coordinator cblum@uoregon.edu Sociology 736 PLC 541-346-1168
kblumha7 Kathryn Blumhardt Masters Student kblumha7@uoregon.edu Economics 407 PLC By appointment 541-346-7755
pbodin Paul Bodin Adjunct Instructor of Philosophy pbodin@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 124 Lokey Education Bldg M 3-4 pm Lokey Ed 117 and F 10-11 am Room 233 SCH 541-686-9270
mbodmer Miles Bodmer Ph.D. Candidate mbodmer@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
swb Shannon Boettcher Associate Professor swb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 435 LISB 541-346-2543