Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
oavalos Olga Avalos Senior Instructor I of Spanish oavalos@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 22 Friendly Hall 541-346-4027
saxelrod Sam Axelrod Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE saxelrod@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department PLC 211 MW 2:15-3:45 spring term 541-346-3921
jaycock Jon Aycock PhD Student (Eischen) jaycock@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103 Deady Hall 541-346-5333
wsayres William Ayres Professor wsayres@uoregon.edu Anthropology 273 Condon Hall 541-346-5119
ababb Alexander Babb M.S. Candidate ababb@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 210E M 2-3 PM, W 10-11 AM, or by appointment
akbaca Amanda Baca Administrative Program Dir, Office of Development akbaca@uoregon.edu College of Design 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3697
julieb J.M. Bacon Graduate Employee jmbacon@uoregon.edu Sociology Spring 2018: By appointment only
mbaeseberk Melissa Baese-Berk Associate Professor mbaesebe@uoregon.edu Linguistics 279 Straub Hall Winter: 1:00-3:00 Wed (541) 346-3899
bagby Jonathan Bagby Instructor Exhibitions Coord/Inst of Prac bagby@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
farhad Farhad Bahram Instructor farhad@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 1, #103 Eugene 541-346-3610
jbaig Jamila Baig ESSP/Geography PhD Student jbaig@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall 6-4564
bbaines Brock Baines ABD Ph.D. bbaines@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
jhb Joshua Baker GE PhD Candidate jhb@uoregon.edu Political Science 817 PLC Summer term - no office hours
rbaker2 Ryan Baker Graduate student rbaker2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 354C Willamette Hall 541-346-0872
abaker11 Ally Baker English Graduate Student / GE abaker11@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 33 541-346-0528
jagdeep Jagdeep Bala Senior Instructor 1 jagdeep@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 225 Straub Hall 541-346-4953
balbuena Monique Balbuena Participating Faculty of Judaic Studies Program, Associate Professor of Literature balbuena@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Judaic Studies Program, Latin American Studies 1715 Franklin Blvd, Rm 117 541-346-2311
tbaldwin Tom Baldwin Graduate student tbaldwin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 273 Willamette Hall 541-346-4793
baldwin Dare Baldwin Professor baldwin@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Psychology Department 467 Straub Hall 541-346-4964
jbaldwi2 Joe Baldwin Pro Tem Instructor jbaldwi2@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland
dbaldwin Daniel Baldwin Masters Student dbaldwin@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall 6-4564
mball Madison Ball M.S. Candidate mball@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205B W 3-4 PM, F 2-3 PM
cballard Catherine Ballard Instructor cballard@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin Eugene
kbalogun Oluwakemi "Kemi" Balogun Assistant Professor, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies kbalogun@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Sociology, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 311 Hendricks Hall Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-0558
balskus Elizabeth F. Balskus Ph.D. balskus@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
Banavar Jayanth Banavar Professor banavar@uoregon.edu Physics Department 202 Johnson Hall 541-346-3186
kbane Kaitlin Bane Graduate Teaching Fellow kbane@uoregon.edu SAIL
mbanks Megan Banks Sustainable City Year Program Manager mbanks@uoregon.edu Sustainable Cities 204B Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-6395
bbanks Rebecca Banks Graduate Teaching Fellow bbanks@uoregon.edu SAIL
marthab Martha Bannikov Comparative Literature Graduate Student / GE marthab@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department PLC 331 T 1:00-3:00, F 9:00-11:00 spring term 541-346-1595
mfbarber Matthew Barber Assistant Professor mfbarber@uoregon.edu Biology Department, SAIL 321 Pacific 541-346-4903
nbarber Nicola Barber Instructor/Sr Res Assoc nbarber@uoregon.edu Biology Department, SAIL 15E Klamath Hall 541-346-7024
cbarber Cary Barber Visiting Assistant Professor cbarber@uoregon.edu History 340W McKenzie Hall
gbarello Gabriel Barello Graduate student gbarello@uoregon.edu Physics Department 453 Willamette Hall 541-346-4771
abarkan Alice Barkan Professor abarkan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 255A Klamath Hall 541-346-5145
barkeloo Jason Barkeloo Graduate student barkeloo@uoregon.edu Center for High Energy Physics, Physics Department 414A Willamette Hall (541) 346-4722
barnes Bruce Barnes Professor Emeritus barnes@uoregon.edu Mathematics
mbarnes5 Melissa Barnes Doctoral Student mbarnes5@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL 462 Straub Hall
barnhard Ralph Barnhard Senior Instructor Emeritus barnhard@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
mbarn Matt Barnhart Research Assistant mbarn@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
barrar Richard Barrar Professor Emeritus barrar@uoregon.edu Mathematics
pbarrett Paul Barrett Ph.D. Student pbarrett@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 301
kbartel Kathryn Bartel Received M.S. degree Spring 2018 kbartel@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
vbartens Amanda Bartenstein Pro-tem Instructor vbartens@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 12-2, W 8-10 (541) 346-3924
bartlein Patrick Bartlein Professor bartlein@uoregon.edu Geography 154 Condon Hall 541-346-4967
dbartley David Bartley Pro Tem Instructor dbartley@uoregon.edu Eugene
kbartz Kevin Bartz Creative Writing Graduate Student kbartz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
sbartz Stephan Bartz Masters Student sbartz@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
jbaskin Judith Baskin Philip H. Knight Professor Emerita in Humanities jbaskin@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Religious Studies 338 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment only 541-346-4980
cbates Cara E. Bates Ph.D. cbates@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department