Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
allsopp Lauren Allsopp Instructor allsopp@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
jalonzo Julie Alonzo Co-Director Research Associate Professor jalonzo@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 275E Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1649
donella Donella-Elizabeth Alston Cleveland Administrative Program Assistant donella@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies 104 Alder Bldg 541-346-0901
calvarez Camila Alvarez Graduate Employee PhD Candidate calvarez@uoregon.edu Sociology PLC 708 Winter 2019: Tuesdays 12-2PM
calverso Charlotte Alverson Research Assistant Professor calverso@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 205 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1390
oalvez Osmar Alvez Gazo Information Technology Consultant 2 oalvez@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
aaman Alexa Aman Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aaman@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department PLC 228C Spring term: MW 10:00-11:30 541-346-8750
jamarel James Amarel Graduate Student jamarel@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall Fridays: Drop in - 10:00 to 11:00 and Wil 218 - 09:00 to 10:00. 541-346-4770
eamevor Elinam Amevor Doctoral Student eamevor@uoregon.edu SOJC
mamezcua Mayra Amezcua Graduate student mamezcua@uoregon.edu Physics Department 272B Willamette Hall Tuesdays 5-6PM @ MSI Atrium (541) 346-4807
namstutz Nina Amstutz Assistant Professor namstutz@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 217 Lawrence Hall Wednesday 9-11am or by appointment 541-346-7313
nla Nathan Andersen Ph.D. Postdoctoral Scholar nla@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 206 Volcanology Bldg 541-346-4573
jlanders Julie Anderson Accounting Technician jlanders@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC M-R 8:15-4:30, F 8:15-4:00 541-346-1504
susana Susan Anderson Professor of German Co-Coordinator, Translation Studies Graduate Specialization, CAS Language Coordinator susana@uoregon.edu European Studies, German & Scandinavian, Translation Studies 321 Friendly Hall Winter 2019: Tuesday and Thursday 2:00-2:50pm and by appointment 541-346-4056
monya Monya Anderson Doctoral Candidate monya@uoregon.edu Anthropology 304 Condon (Temporary) 541-346-5109
heathera Heather Anderson Doctoral Student heathera@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall
roa Riley Anderson Master's Student roa@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall 6-4564
tander10 Tanner Anderson Graduate Student tander10@uoregon.edu Anthropology 541-346-5109
shand Shan Anderson Instructor shand@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 311A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6618
daniela Daniel Anderson Research Assistant Professor daniela@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 541-346-3317
nandrade Nathanael Andrade Associate Professor nandrade@uoregon.edu Classics, Middle East and North African Studies 313 McKenzie Hall On leave AY 2016-2017; available by email 541-346-9045
gandrew Garbrielle Andrew Graduate Program Assistant gandrew@uoregon.edu Biology Department 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4531
jandros2 Jeremy Androschuk Instructor jandros2@uoregon.edu Product Design
jangeles Amiel Angeles Graduate Student jangeles@uoregon.edu 340J McKenzie Hall MWF 2:30-3:30 (541) 346-6163
aprila April Anson English Graduate Student aprila@uoregon.edu English Department
mantaya Melissa Antaya Director of Communication mantaya@uoregon.edu SOJC 159 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-2897
farceri Francesco Arceri Graduate Student farceri@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
barbac Barbara Arena-Crandall Early Childhood Associate Teacher barbac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-206-7709
rarias Rafael Arias Anrango Senior Instructor of Spanish rarias@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 16 Friendly Hall MW 12-1 541-346-4106
ariola Zena Ariola Professor ariola@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 305 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4448
jarndt John Arndt Associate Professor jarndt@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-1724
wonheea Wonhee Arndt Associate Professor wonheea@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-8108
jarnold Jim Arnold Instructor jarnold@uoregon.edu Product Design Eugene
roxannea Roxanne Arnot-Copenhaver Administrative Program Assist roxannea@uoregon.edu College of Design 198 Lawrence Hall Portland 541-346-2011
arnoux Gillean Arnoux Ph.D. Candidate arnoux@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Annex, Room 160 541-346-4573
sarnson Shelby Arnson PhD Student General Linguistics Program sarnson@uoregon.edu Linguistics 265 Straub Mondays 1:30-3:30 Straub 269
aronson Michael Aronson Associate Professor Director of Cinema Studies aronson@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 101 PLC 541-346-3927
beatriza Beatriz Arrayga de Lomeli Office Specialist 2 beatriza@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-1976
harrow Holly Arrow Professor harrow@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL 421 Straub Hall 541-346-1996
jarroyo John Arroyo Assistant Professor Andrew W. Mellon Fellow in Latino Studies, School for Advanced Research (Santa Fe, NM) jarroyo@uoregon.edu College of Design, PPPM Eugene
casberry Craig Asberry Graduate Employee Doctoral Student casberry@uoregon.edu Political Science 812 PLC Tue 1-2 (weeks 1-10 & finals week)
sasbury Steven Asbury Instructor sasbury@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 311A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3546
stefania Stefania Ashby Doctoral Student stefania@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 234 LISB
jashby James Ashby Graduate Student jashby@uoregon.edu Physics Department 155 Willamette Hall
inaasim Ina Asim Associate Professor and Associate Department Head inaasim@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, History 317 McKenzie Hall 541-346-6161
Assensoh Akwasi B. Assensoh Courtesy Professor assensoh@uoregon.edu African Studies, History 275 McKenzie Hall (541) 346-4802
oatkins2 Olivia Atkinson GE Doctoral Student oatkins2@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC Thur 12-1 (weeks 1-10); No finals week hours
eatkinso Emily Atkinson Career & Academic Advisor eatkinso@uoregon.edu SOJC 134D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8709
mirandaa Miranda Atkinson Associate Director of Student Services mirandaa@uoregon.edu SOJC 134C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3804
sault Sam Ault Graduate Employee sault@uoregon.edu History