Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jabelman Jacques Abelman Assistant Professor jabelman@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 211 Lawrence Hall Eugene Wednesday and Friday 11am - 12pm | By appointment. 541-346-3884
abia Lisa Abia-Smith Senior Instructor I Director of Education/JS Museum of Art abia@uoregon.edu English Department, PPPM 1430 Johnson Lane 541-346-0966
nabib Nicole Abib Ph.D. Student nabib@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205 Volcanology
jcablow Jennifer Ablow Associate Professor jcablow@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 475 Straub Hall 541-346-4554
naboulez Nermine Aboulez Doctoral Student naboulez@uoregon.edu SOJC 134G Allen 541-346-3604
rabreu Ricardo Abreu Research Assistant rabreu@uoregon.edu Physics Department CERN
hadila Hadil Abuhmaid Doctoral Student hadila@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall
shelleya Shelley Abusukheila Executive Assistant shelleya@uoregon.edu College of Design 541-346-3631
gulnuraa Gulnura Abytalieva Graduate Employee gulnuraa@uoregon.edu History 346 McKenzie Hall
macosta Marisa Acosta PhD Candidate macosta@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225A Cascade Hall NA
jacostak Jared Acosta-King Doctoral Student jacostak@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
eadae Eric Adae Doctoral Candidate eadae@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene Eugene 5416068762
madamiak Marzena Adamiak Courtesy Assistant Professor Fall 2014 madamiak@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
karalie Karalie Adams Instructor karalie@uoregon.edu Portland Center Portland
adams5 Bryan Adams Open Source Team Software Development adams5@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-6441
aadamscl Alexis Adams-Clark Doctoral Student aadamscl@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 366 Straub Hall
saschoen Sarah Adams-Schoen Assistant Professor saschoen@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 541-346-0071
aaddae Angela Addae Assistant Professor aaddae@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 541-346-1507
adding Nicolas Addington Assistant Professor adding@uoregon.edu Mathematics 208 Fenton Hall 541-346-4716
aba Adelman aba@uoregon.edu 370 HEDCO Education Bldg (541) 346-7450
aadelman Ashley Adelman Office Specialist 1 aadelman@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 258 Hendricks Hall 541-346-5770
oadeniji Ola Adeniji Graduate Employee oadeniji@uoregon.edu Human Physiology B10 Mac Court 541-346-4114
emosqued Emily Adler Mosqueda Clinical Assistant Professor emosqued@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 541-517-0053
mennaa Menna Agha Design Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor mennaa@uoregon.edu Architecture
sagou Sarah Agou Graduate Employee, RL, PHD candidate sagou@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Esslinger 192K Eugene Wednesday-Thursday, 11-12
jagrontv Jennifer Agront Vale Speech Language Pathologist jagrontv@uoregon.edu 541-600-5959
mba Michael Aguilera Associate Professor mba@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Sociology 732 PLC Summer 2020: By email only 541-346-5059
caguirre Carlos Aguirre Professor caguirre@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies, SAIL 333 McKenzie Hall Fall 2019, Wednesday 8–10 a.m. or by appointment 541-346-5905
mahearn Maddy Ahearn Instructor mahearn@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching 124 Lokey Education Bldg
mahmad Muhammad Mahboob Ahmad English Graduate Student mahmad@uoregon.edu English Department
yashar Yashar Ahmadian Tehrani Assistant Professor yashar@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Mathematics 238 Huestis Hall 541-346-7636
sahmed2 Sarah Ahmed Graduate Employee sahmed2@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC Summer 2020: Zoom Office Hours MW 1-2PM PST (link on canvas page & syllabus, or email Sarah)
sahmed5 Saima Ahmed Doctoral Student Graduate Employee sahmed5@uoregon.edu Political Science 840 PLC
kahn Kyu-ho Ahn Associate Professor kahn@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 263 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2984
lahrendt Lisa Ahrendt Student Services Specialist, Portland lahrendt@uoregon.edu White Stag Building Eugene 503-412-0462
eaigner Erin Aigner Pro Tem Instructor eaigner@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism Turnbull Center Portland
maikens Melvin Aikens Professor Emeritus maikens@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies
youssefa Youssef Ait Benasser Doctoral Student youssefa@uoregon.edu Economics 506 PLC Summer 2020: By email only 541-346-7755
paria Paria Akbar Akhgari ABD Ph.D. GE for Religious Studies & Humanities paria@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 154 Susan Campbell Hall
akhtari Shabnam Akhtari Associate Professor akhtari@uoregon.edu Mathematics 320 Fenton Hall 541-346-8406
semaa Sema Alacam Courtesy Research Assistant semaa@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
salaimo Stacy Alaimo Professor Core Faculty, Environmental Studies salaimo@uoregon.edu English Department 205 PLC S20 - TUES 3:30-4:30, THUR 3:30-5:00 virtual; email for Zoom appt. 541-346-1476
alexalga Alexandre Albert-Galtier Associate Professor Emeritus of French alexalga@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 322 Friendly Hall Wednesday 3:00-5:00 541-346-4026
ralbin Richard Albin Associate Professor ralbin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 231 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2464
calbrec2 Claire Albrecht Graduate Student calbrec2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 171 Klamath Hall
aldanaro Maria Licia Aldana Rogers Instructor of Spanish aldanaro@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 20 Friendly Hall Eugene Monday and Wednesday 2:00 - 2:50 541-346-4497
aldave Barbara Aldave Professor Emerita aldave@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 220D Knight Law Center 541-346-3985
walden Will Alden English Department GE walden@uoregon.edu English Department 306 Alder Bldg. 541-346-0542
baleman Benjamín Aleman Assistant Professor baleman@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department, SAIL 178 Willamette Hall 541-346-3321
yalex Yvette Alex-Assensoh VP for Equity and Inclusion Professor yalex@uoregon.edu Political Science 401E Tykeson Hall 541-346-3175