Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
gaksit Gui Aksit Ph.D. Student gaksit@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 218 Volcanology Eugene
semaa Sema Alacam Courtesy Research Assistant semaa@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
salaimo Stacy Alaimo Professor Core Faculty, Environmental Studies salaimo@uoregon.edu English Department 205 PLC Fall Term: Monday and Wednesday; 1:30-3:30 and by appointment 541-346-1476
alexalga Alexandre Albert-Galtier Associate Professor Emeritus of French alexalga@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 322 Friendly Hall Tuesday 3:00-5:00 541-346-4026
ralbin Richard Albin Associate Professor ralbin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 231 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2464
calbrec2 Claire Albrecht Graduate Student calbrec2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 171 Klamath Hall
aldanaro Maria Licia Aldana Rogers Instructor of Spanish aldanaro@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 20 Friendly Hall Eugene Monday and Wednesday 2:00 - 2:50 541-346-4497
baleman Benjamín Aleman Assistant Professor baleman@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department, SAIL 178 Willamette Hall 541-346-3321
yalex Yvette Alex-Assensoh VP for Equity and Inclusion Professor yalex@uoregon.edu Political Science 401E Tykeson Hall 541-346-3175
salexand Spencer Alexander Graduate Student salexand@uoregon.edu Physics Department 155A Willamette Hall
malexan2 Michelle Alexander Graduate Employee malexan2@uoregon.edu Sociology, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 211A Hendricks Hall Fall 2019: Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:00 - 1:30 pm
lalexand Leslie Alexander Associate Professor lalexand@uoregon.edu African Studies, History 367 McKenzie Hall On research leave Fall 2018 through Spring 2019 541-346-7178
marciea Marcie Alexander Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE marciea@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 455 PLC 541-346-1595
valfano Veronica Alfano Faculty Fellow veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) (541) 346-1526
malhazmi Mofareh Alhazmi PhD Student General Linguistics Program malhazmi@uoregon.edu Linguistics
pka Peter Alilunas Asst Prof in Journalism & Comm Asst Prof, Dept. of Cinema Studies pka@uoregon.edu English Department 105 PLC 541-346-2004
mallan Michael Allan Associate Professor of Comparative Literature and David M. and Nancy L. Petrone Faculty Scholar Program Faculty in Cinema Studies; Program Faculty in Comic Studies mallan@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Middle East and North African Studies 316 Villard Hall 541-346-0981
dallcock David Allcock Assistant Professor dallcock@uoregon.edu Physics Department 275 Willamette Hall 541-346-4674
ballen4 Ben Allen Postdoctoral Scholar ballen4@uoregon.edu Center for High Energy Physics, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall (541) 346-5086
nallen3 Nicholas Allen Professor Ann Swindells Professor; Director, Center for Digital Mental Health; Director of Clinical Training nallen3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 479 Straub Hall 541-346-4075
rallen Rachel Allen Assistant Director of Student Services rallen@uoregon.edu SOJC 134F Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2171
jcallen Jeff Allen Pro Tem Instructor jcallen@uoregon.edu Economics 518 PLC Fall 2019: By appointment only 541-346-4675
markusa Markus Allgaier Postdoctoral Research Scholar markusa@uoregon.edu Physics Department 242 Willamette Hall
allsopp Lauren Allsopp Instructor allsopp@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
jalonzo Julie Alonzo Co-Director Research Associate Professor jalonzo@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 275E Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1649
donella Donella-Elizabeth Alston Cleveland Administrative Program Assistant donella@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies 104 Alder Bldg 541-346-0901
naltense Nicholas Altensee Graduate Student naltense@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365 Condon Hall Wednesdays 1:30pm-3:30pm 541-346-5109
ralvarad Ramón Alvarado Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Data Science Initiative ralvarad@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 245 Susan Campbell Hall 12:00-12:50pm on Tuesdays during Fall 2019
calverso Charlotte Alverson Research Assistant Professor calverso@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 205 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1390
oalvez Osmar Alvez Gazo Information Technology Consultant 2 oalvez@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
aaman Alexa Aman Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aaman@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 228C PLC 541-346-8750
jamarel James Amarel Graduate Student jamarel@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall Fridays: Drop in - 10:00 to 11:00 and Wil 218 - 09:00 to 10:00. 541-346-4770
eamevor Elinam Amevor Doctoral Student eamevor@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene
mamezcua Mayra Amezcua Graduate student mamezcua@uoregon.edu Physics Department 272B Willamette Hall Tuesdays 5-6PM @ MSI Atrium (541) 346-4807
ramodeo Rebecca Amodeo Master's Student ramodeo@uoregon.edu Economics
namstutz Nina Amstutz Assistant Professor namstutz@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 219 Lawrence Hall Wednesday 9-11am or by appointment 541-346-7313
nla Nathan Andersen Ph.D. Postdoctoral Scholar nla@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 206 Volcanology Bldg 541-346-4573
jlanders Julie Anderson Accounting Technician jlanders@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC M-R 8:15-4:30, F 8:15-4:00 541-346-1504
susana Susan Anderson Professor of German Co-Coordinator, Translation Studies Graduate Specialization susana@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 321 Friendly Hall Fall 2019: Tuesday and Wednesday: 2:00-3:00pm 541-346-4056
heathera Heather Anderson Doctoral Student heathera@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall
roa Riley Anderson Master's Student roa@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall 541-346-4564
tander10 Tanner Anderson Graduate Student tander10@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365 Condon Hall Mondays 2:00-4:00pm 541-346-5109
shand Shan Anderson Instructor shand@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 311A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6618
daniela Daniel Anderson Research Assistant Professor daniela@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 541-346-3317
nandrade Nathanael Andrade Associate Professor nandrade@uoregon.edu Classics, Middle East and North African Studies 313 McKenzie Hall On leave AY 2016-2017; available by email 541-346-9045
gandrew Garbrielle Andrew Graduate Program Assistant gandrew@uoregon.edu Biology Department 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4531
jandros2 Jeremy Androschuk Instructor jandros2@uoregon.edu Product Design
jangeles Amiel Angeles Graduate Student jangeles@uoregon.edu 340J McKenzie Hall MWF 2:30-3:30 (541) 346-6163
aprila April Anson English Alumni aprila@uoregon.edu
farceri Francesco Arceri Graduate Student farceri@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4697