Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jbaldwi2 Joe Baldwin Pro Tem Instructor jbaldwi2@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland
dbaldwin Daniel Baldwin Master's Student dbaldwin@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall 541-346-4564
nbaldwin Noriko Baldwin EI/ECSE Specialist nbaldwin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 503-856-6098
mball Madison Ball M.S. mball@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205B W 3-4 PM, F 2-3 PM
aball4 Anna Ball Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aball4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 455 PLC 541-346-1595
mball2 Matthew Ball Graduate Student mball2@uoregon.edu Center for High Energy Physics, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
cballard Catherine Ballard Instructor cballard@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin Eugene
kbalogun Oluwakemi "Kemi" Balogun Assistant Professor WGSS Director of Graduate Studies kbalogun@uoregon.edu African Studies, Ethnic Studies, Sociology, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 311 Hendricks Hall Fall 2019: Tuesdays 1:30 - 3:30 pm and by appointment 541-346-0558
fbalogun Fatai Balogun Ph.D. Student fbalogun@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 222A Pacific Hall
balskus Elizabeth F. Balskus Ph.D. balskus@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
abamfor2 Adam Bamforth Pre-PhD student abamfor2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 Deady 541-346-0985
Banavar Jayanth Banavar Professor Banavar@uoregon.edu Physics Department 177 Willamette Hall 541-346-3214
kbane Kaitlin Bane Doctoral Student kbane@uoregon.edu SAIL, SOJC SOJC Eugene
mbanks Megan Banks Sustainable City Year Program Manager mbanks@uoregon.edu Sustainable Cities 238 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-6395
bbanks Beck Banks Doctoral Student bbanks@uoregon.edu SAIL, SOJC SOJC Eugene
brandeeb Brandee Barbee Graduate Employee brandeeb@uoregon.edu Human Physiology SRC 6
mfbarber Matthew Barber Assistant Professor mfbarber@uoregon.edu Biology Department, SAIL 321 Pacific 541-346-4903
nbarber Nicola Barber Instructor nbarber@uoregon.edu Biology Department, SAIL 15E Klamath Hall 541-346-7024
cbarber Cary Barber Visiting Assistant Professor cbarber@uoregon.edu History
gbarello Gabriel Barello Graduate student gbarello@uoregon.edu Physics Department 453 Willamette Hall 541-346-4771
abarkan Alice Barkan Professor abarkan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 255A Klamath Hall 541-346-5145
barkeloo Jason Barkeloo Graduate student barkeloo@uoregon.edu Center for High Energy Physics, Physics Department 414A Willamette Hall 541-346-4722
tysonb Tyson Barker EC Prism Director tysonb@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 541-346-4747
phyllisb Phyllis Barkhurst Director, 90by30 Co-Director of the Center for the Prevention of Abuse and Neglect phyllisb@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach Ctr for the Prevention of Abuse & Neglect, Rainier Bldg., Ste 205 541-346-7484
barnes Bruce Barnes Professor Emeritus barnes@uoregon.edu Mathematics
mbarnes5 Melissa Barnes Doctoral Student mbarnes5@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL 462 Straub Hall
barnhard Ralph Barnhard Senior Instructor Emeritus barnhard@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
pbarrett Paul Barrett Ph.D. Student pbarrett@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 301 Volcanology Bldg
aloysiab Aloysia Barrett EI/ECSE Specialist aloysiab@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-914-2058
ayb Ann-Marie Barrett Doctoral Student ayb@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
mbartel2 Mike Bartell Shop Technician polymerlab@uoregon.edu Product Design 942 Olive St. 541-346-7582
vbartens Amanda Bartenstein Pro-tem Instructor vbartens@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 12-2, W 8-10 (541) 346-3924
fbarter Faith Barter Assistant Professor fbarter@uoregon.edu English Department 320 PLC Fall Term: Tuesday 11:30am-1:30pm, 3:30pm-4:30pm 541-346-1510
bartlein Patrick Bartlein Professor bartlein@uoregon.edu Geography 154 Condon Hall 541-346-4967
dbartley David Bartley Pro Tem Instructor dbartley@uoregon.edu Eugene
kbartz Kevin Bartz Creative Writing Graduate Student kbartz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
basaraba Deni Basaraba Instructor basaraba@uoregon.edu Educational Leadership 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 206 541-346-3530
jbaskin Judith Baskin Philip H. Knight Professor Emerita in Humanities jbaskin@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Religious Studies 338 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4980
cbates Cara E. Bates Ph.D. cbates@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
btbates Barry Bates Professor Emeritus btbates@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
melynn Melynn Bates Director of Financial Operations melynn@uoregon.edu 219P Music 541-346-5144
twickman Trisha Bates-Wickman Business Manager and Events Coordinator twickman@uoregon.edu American English Institute 204D Agate Hall Currently On Leave 541-346-2127
srb Ruby Batz Herrera Research Coordinator Clinic Coordinator srb@uoregon.edu
mbaudoin Magela Baudoin Teran Graduate Student mbaudoin@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Esslinger 192K 5418525628
whbaugh William Baugh Associate Professor Emeritus whbaugh@uoregon.edu Political Science
ubaumann Ulrich Baumann Exchange Student ubaumann@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4793
jbaumann John Baumann Alumni jbaumann@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
baumeist Anna-Lisa Baumeister Comparative Literature Graduate Student baumeist@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
baumgold Deborah Baumgold Professor Emerita baumgold@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Political Science 814 PLC Thur 12:30 1:50 (PLC 814) & 4:50-5:30 (MCK 240) weeks 1-10; Tue 2:00-4:00 (finals week) 541-346-4884
abautist Ashley Bautista Research Assistant abautist@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department LISB 340