Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
tbhatta2 Tiyas Bhattacharyya Graduate student tbhatta2@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon Hall 365 Black 541-346-5109
nbiemill Nathan Biemiller Doctoral Student nbiemill@uoregon.edu Economics 519 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-7755
abiersac Aletta Biersack Professor abiersac@uoregon.edu Anthropology
lbilbao Lauren Bilbao Instructor lbilbao@uoregon.edu Eugene
amarvin Amy Billingsley ABD Ph.D. GE amarvin@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158 Susan Campbell Hall TBA for Fall 2018
bindeman Ilya Bindeman Professor bindeman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 110A Cascade Hall 541-346-3817
ghicks7 Grace Binion Doctoral Student ghicks7@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall
amandab Amanda Bird Courtesy Professor amandab@uoregon.edu Russian and East European Studies 175 PLC 541-346-5051
rbirn Raymond Birn Professor Emeritus rbirn@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4804
saumyab Saumya Biswas Graduate Student saumyab@uoregon.edu Physics Department 251 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
tbitton Tal-Hi (Tali) Bitton Ph.D. GE tbitton@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall TBA for Fall 2018
blackwel David Blackwell Senior Instructor blackwel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 141 Columbia Hall 541-346-1477
ablaikie Andrew Blaikie Graduate Student ablaikie@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall
jblair3 Jacob Blair Instructor jblair3@uoregon.edu Geography 109 Condon Hall 541-346-4870
kblaisd2 Kellyn Blaisdell Doctoral Student kblaisd2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
darynb Daryn Blanc-Goldhammer Doctoral Student darynb@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 229 LISB
dblandy Doug Blandy Professor Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs dblandy@uoregon.edu PPPM 109 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3029
gretab Greta Blankenship Student Worker gretab@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall 541 346-4555
qbletery Quentin Bletery Postdoctoral fellow qbletery@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210D Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
ablinov Andrey Blinov Pre-PhD student ablinov@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 Deady Hall 541-346-0985
bruceb Bruce Blonigen Philip H. Knight Professor of Social Science Dean for Faculty & Operations, SAIL Program Founder bruceb@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 114 Friendly Hall By appointment 541-346-3902
mbloom Mariah Bloom Office Assistant Anthropology 308 Condon (541) 346-5102
cblum Chris Blum Operations Coordinator cblum@uoregon.edu Economics, Sociology 736 Plc 541-346-1168
sblument Scott Blumenthal Assistant Professor sblument@uoregon.edu Anthropology 374 Condon Hall (541) 346-9181
pbodin Paul Bodin Adjunct Instructor of Philosophy pbodin@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 245 Susan Campbell Hall TBA for Winter 2019 541-686-9270
ebodish Elijah Bodish Pre-PhD student ebodish@uoregon.edu Mathematics 309 Fenton Hall 541-346-4743
hbodish Holt Bodish Pre-PhD student hbodish@uoregon.edu Mathematics 302 Fenton Hall 541-346-4721
mbodmer Miles Bodmer Ph.D. Candidate mbodmer@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences CAS 125A
swb Shannon Boettcher Associate Professor Inorganic and Materials Chemistry, ONAMI Signature Researcher swb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 435 LISB 541-346-2543
sboggs Sam Boggs Professor Emeritus sboggs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
bsboggs Bryan Boggs Lecturer Advanced Lab bsboggs@uoregon.edu Physics Department 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-5296
boggs Eric Boggs Instructor boggs@uoregon.edu Geography 541-346-4659
bohannan Brendan Bohannan Professor bohannan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 309 Pacific Hall 541-346-4883
ebohls Elizabeth Bohls Professor Associate Department Head ebohls@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 263 PLC Fall term: MW 1:30-3:00; by appt via Skype into office hours @lizbohls 541-346-5484
bollo Christina Bollo Visiting Assistant Professor bollo@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
ebolton Kyle Bolton ITC 2 ebolton@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
thb Tom Bonamici Pro Tem Instructor thb@uoregon.edu Product Design 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene
cbone Christopher Bone Assistant Professor cbone@uoregon.edu Geography 164 Condon Hall Mondays at 3:30pm 541-346-4197
jbonilla Johan Bonilla Graduate Student jbonilla@uoregon.edu Center for High Energy Physics, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
jbonine John Bonine Professor of Law jbonine@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 320C Knight Law Center 541-346-3827
sboos Sonja Boos Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies (German) sboos@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, SAIL 211 Friendly Hall Spring 2018: Tuesday 12:00-1:30pm 541-346-4083
boose Klaree Boose ProTem Instructor boose@uoregon.edu Anthropology 374 Condon Hall By appointment (541) 346-9181
sheela Sheela Bora Hadjivassiliou Graduate Employee, French, PhD Candidate sheela@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Esslinger 192M Monday 2:00-3:00, Tuesday 3:00-4:00 346-4497
jlboren James Boren Professor Emeritus jlboren@uoregon.edu English Department
tinarb Tina Boscha Senior Instructor Assistant Department Head tinarb@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 236 PLC 541-346-0056
mokaya B Mokaya Bosire Instructor mokaya@uoregon.edu African Studies, Linguistics 377 Straub Hall Fall: Tuesday 2:00-3:00 and Thursday 2:00-3:00 541-346-3916
mbostrom Margaret Bostrom English Graduate Student Graduate Employee mbostrom@uoregon.edu English Department, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 335 Hendricks Hall Fall 2018: TBD
dkmatter Gregory Bothun Professor dkmatter@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Humanities Program, Physics Department 415 Willamette Hall 541-346-2569
bottaro Mayra Bottaro Assistant Professor of Spanish bottaro@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Romance Languages 418 Friendly Hall On research leave Fall 2018
botvinn Boris Botvinnik Professor botvinn@uoregon.edu Mathematics 304 Fenton Hall 541-346-5636