Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
pbodin Paul Bodin Adjunct Instructor of Philosophy pbodin@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 245 Susan Campbell Hall by appointment on Mondays 1:00-2:20pm during Winter 2018 541-686-9270
ebodish Elijah Bodish Pre-PhD student ebodish@uoregon.edu Mathematics 309 Fenton Hall 541-346-4743
mbodmer Miles Bodmer Ph.D. Candidate mbodmer@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
swb Shannon Boettcher Associate Professor Inorganic and Materials Chemistry, ONAMI Signature Researcher swb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 435 LISB 541-346-2543
sboggs Sam Boggs Professor Emeritus sboggs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
bsboggs Bryan Boggs Lecturer Advanced Lab bsboggs@uoregon.edu Physics Department 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-5296
boggs Eric Boggs Instructor boggs@uoregon.edu Geography 541-346-4659
bohannan Brendan Bohannan Professor bohannan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 309 Pacific Hall 541-346-4883
ebohls Elizabeth Bohls Professor Associate Department Head ebohls@uoregon.edu English Department 527 PLC Winter Term: W 12:00-3:00 and by appointment 541-346-5484
bollo Christina Bollo Visiting Assistant Professor bollo@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
ebolton Kyle Bolton ITC 1 ebolton@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
thb Tom Bonamici Pro Tem Instructor thb@uoregon.edu Product Design 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene
cbone Christopher Bone Assistant Professor cbone@uoregon.edu Geography 164 Condon Hall Mondays at 3:30pm 541-346-4197
jbonilla Johan Bonilla Graduate Student jbonilla@uoregon.edu Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
jbonine John Bonine Professor of Law jbonine@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 320C Knight Law Center 541-346-3827
sboos Sonja Boos Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies (German) sboos@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 211 Friendly Hall Winter 2018: Monday 11:30-1:30pm 541-346-4083
boose Klaree Boose ProTem Instructor boose@uoregon.edu Anthropology 374 Condon Hall Thurs, 1:30-3:30 pm (541) 346-5109
sheela Sheela Bora Hadjivassiliou Graduate Employee, French, PhD Candidate sheela@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Esslinger 192M Tues 1:00-3:00 346-4497
jlboren James Boren Professor Emeritus jlboren@uoregon.edu English Department
tinarb Tina Boscha Senior Instructor Assistant Department Head tinarb@uoregon.edu English Department 236 PLC Winter Term: TR 3:30-5:00 541-346-0056
mokaya B Mokaya Bosire Instructor mokaya@uoregon.edu Linguistics 377 Straub Hall Winter: 2:00-3:00 Tues & Thurs 541-346-3916
mbostrom Margaret Bostrom English Graduate Student / GE Assistant Director of Composition mbostrom@uoregon.edu English Department 241 PLC Winter Term: M 10:00-11:30, W 1:00-2:30 6-0531
dkmatter Gregory Bothun Professor dkmatter@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Humanities Program, Physics Department 415 Willamette Hall 541-346-2569
bottaro Mayra Bottaro Assistant Professor of Spanish bottaro@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Romance Languages 418 Friendly Hall Thursdays 9:30-11am 510-229-7713
botvinn Boris Botvinnik Professor botvinn@uoregon.edu Mathematics 304 Fenton Hall 541-346-5636
jboucher Jason Boucher Graduate student jboucher@uoregon.edu Physics Department 460 LISB
bovilsky Lara Bovilsky Associate Professor Director of Graduate Studies bovilsky@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English Department 246 PLC Winter Term: M 11:30-1:00, F 11:00-12:30, & by apt 541-346-1309
bowditch Lowell Bowditch Professor bowditch@uoregon.edu Classics, Comparative Literature Department, Translation Studies 108 Alder Building Tuesdays & Thursdays 2:00pm-3:00pm 541-346-0552
bowerman Bruce Bowerman Professor Department Head bowerman@uoregon.edu Biology Department 314 LISB 541-346-0853
bowersm Melissa Bowers Department Manager bowersm@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, English Department, European Studies, Folklore Program, International Studies, Latin American Studies, OCIAS, Russian and East European Studies 118 PLC M-F: 7:30-4:30 541-346-1506
mbownik Marcin Bownik Professor mbownik@uoregon.edu Mathematics 323 Fenton Hall 541-346-5622
mikab Mika Boyd Printmaking and Fibers Studio Tech mikab@uoregon.edu Art Lawrence 162B Eugene 541-554-6586
eboyer Emily Boyer Graduate Employee eboyer@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
lboyero2 Lara Boyero Graduate Employee, Spanish, MA lboyero2@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly 30
kboyle Keegan Boyle PhD student (Lipshitz) kboyle@uoregon.edu Mathematics 216M Deady Hall 541-346-5631
autumnlb Autumn Bradley Science Lab Preparator autumnlb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
bradshaw William Bradshaw Professor bradshaw@uoregon.edu Biology Department 305 Pacific Hall 541-346-4542
layneb Layne Bradshaw Graduate Student layneb@uoregon.edu Physics Department 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
dbrady Dylan Brady PhD Candidate dbrady@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall
bbranch Bruce Branchaud Professor Emeritus Organic & Bioorganic Chemistry bbranch@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 383 Onyx Bridge 541-346-6958
cbrand2 Colin Brand Graduate Student cbrand2@uoregon.edu Anthropology 304 Condon Hall Tues, 12-1pm and Thurs, from 1-2 pm (541) 346-5109
abranden Alex Brandenfels Student ITC abranden@uoregon.edu 440 McKenzie Hall
rbranson Rachel Branson Comparative Literature Graduate Student rbranson@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department PLC 211 Winter term: T 10-12, W 1-3 541-346-3921
jimbrau James Brau Knight Professor of Natural Science jimbrau@uoregon.edu Center for High Energy Physics, Physics Department 414B Willamette Hall 541-346-4766
ybraun Yvonne Braun Associate Professor WGS Department Head and Graduate Advisor ybraun@uoregon.edu International Studies, Women's And Gender Studies 318 Hendricks Hall Winter 2018: Wednesdays 12:30-2:30, and by appointment 541-346-5752
lfbraun Lindsay Braun Associate Professor lfbraun@uoregon.edu History 311 McKenzie Hall Winter 2018: Monday 10:00-12:00 pm, and by appointment. 541-346-4838
carmenb Carmen Bravo Research Assistant carmenb@uoregon.edu Psychology Department LISB 541-206-4569
mbray Mike Bray Career Instructor mbray@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 2 Eugene
leab Lea Brayton English Graduate Student / GE leab@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 237 Winter Term, T 2:00-5:00 & by apt (541) 346-3941
hbrazier Hayley Brazier Graduate Employee hbrazier@uoregon.edu History 340L McKenzie Hall