Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bbrewer Benjamin Brewer M.A. bbrewer@uoregon.edu Humanities Program, Philosophy Department
bridgham Scott Bridgham Professor bridgham@uoregon.edu Biology Department 362 Onyx Hall 541-346-1466
jlevin Jennifer Bright Instructor jlevin@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Humanities Program 218 VIL Not teaching spring term 16 none - please use email
brilmyer S. Pearl Brilmyer Assistant Professor brilmyer@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 273 PLC On leave until AY 16-17 541-346-3935
dbrimmer David Brimmer Doctoral Student dbrimmer@uoregon.edu Economics 311 PLC By appointment (541) 346-7755
brinkley Ben Brinkley Interim Director brinkley@uoregon.edu CASIT 453 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2025
megen Megen Brittell PhD Candidate Geography 160 Condon Hall
jbrock Justin Brock English Graduate Student / GE jbrock@uoregon.edu English Department 241 PLC Winter term: MW 4-5:30 (541) 346-0531
llewelle Liza Brockman Instructor llewelle@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
julib Juli Brode Instructor julib@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2762
ebrost Liza Brost Graduate student ebrost@uoregon.edu Physics Department 414A Willamette Hall 541-346-4722
kbrown Kirby Brown Assistant Professor kbrown@uoregon.edu English Department, Ethnic Studies, Native American Studies 523 PLC Winter term: T 9-10am, W 2-4pm 541-346-5819
cbrown5 Crystal Brown GE Political Science 831 PLC W17_T: 11:30-12:30
rmbrown Richard Brown Beekman Professor Emeritus rmbrown@uoregon.edu 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
mcbrown Mary Brown Undergraduate Coordinator mcbrown@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 Fenton Hall 541-346-0938
lucien Lucien Brown Associate Professor, Korean Linguistics lucien@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 425 Friendly Hall 541-346-4103
stb Steven Brown Professor of Comparative Literature stb@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 304 Villard Hall Winter 2017: T 4-5:30, F 3-4:30 541-346-4016
gzbrown Charlie Brown Professor Emeritus gzbrown@uoregon.edu Architecture ESBL, 103 Pacific Hall 541-346-5647
cbrowni3 Cory Browning Assistant Professor of French cbrowni3@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 428 Friendly Hall Tuesday, Thursday 11:00-12:00 and by appointment 541-346-4028
jdbruce Josh Bruce Senior Research Assistant jdbruce@uoregon.edu Community Service Center 108 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7326
kbrundan Katherine Brundan Instructor kbrundan@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 218 Villard Hall Winter 2017 T 10-12, F 12-1 & by appt. 541-346-0528
brundan Jon Brundan Professor brundan@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Mathematics 319 Fenton Hall 541-346-5626
tbrunnen Trevor Brunnenmeyer Graduate Student tbrunnen@uoregon.edu Physics Department 219 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4770
ebruno Elizabeth Bruno English Graduate Student ebruno@uoregon.edu English Department On Leave
dbryant8 David Bryant GE dbryant8@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC W17_T: 10:30-11:30
kbryantb Kristy Bryant-Berg Career Instructor kbryantb@uoregon.edu English Department 343 PLC Winter term: MWF 11-noon; W 9-10am 541-346-3975
danielb Daniel Buck Associate Professor danielb@uoregon.edu Geography 109 Condon Hall 541-346-2353
jbuckley James Buckley jbuckley@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation White Stag Building
jbuetow Josh Buetow Fiscal Coordinator jbuetow@uoregon.edu 216A Allen Hall M-F: 7:30-4:30 541-346-3806
bufalino Jamie Bufalino Instructor bufalino@uoregon.edu History, Women's And Gender Studies 320 Hendricks Hall Winter 2017: Mondays 3-5 & Wednesdays 2-4 & by appt 541-346-5904
bukowski Michael Bukowski Instructor bukowski@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin Eugene
rbundy Rheuben Bundy GE rbundy@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC W17_R: Noon-1
mburdend Marissa Burden-Dyke Science Lab Preparator mburdend@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
burdette Derek Burdette Assistant Professor burdette@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch, Latin American Studies Lawrence Hall 219
bburdick Bradley Burdick PhD student (Botvinnik) bburdick@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11B Deady Hall (541) 346-4729
reedb Reed Burgette Adjunct Instructor reedb@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 53 Cascade Annex
mburke2 Megan M. Burke ABD Ph.D. mburke2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
kahli Kahli Burke Graduate Student kahli@uoregon.edu Physics Department 463 Willamette Hall (541) 346-5569
lburke Lucas Burke Graduate Employee lburke@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, History 340B McKenzie Winter: MW 1:30-2 p.m., F 11a.m.-noon and by appointment any day 541-346-6239
burlando Alfredo Burlando Assistant Professor burlando@uoregon.edu Economics 513 PLC By appointment 541-346-1351
mburnsed Marissa Burnsed-Torres Research Assistant mburnsed@uoregon.edu Human Physiology Bowerman Bldg 541-346-4114
burridge John Burridge Info Tech Consultant 2 burridge@uoregon.edu English Department 106 PLC M-F 8:45-12:45 541-346-3570
vburris Val Burris Professor Emeritus vburris@uoregon.edu Sociology 718 PLC Retired; no office hours 541-346-5001
lbusk Larry Busk ABD Ph.D. lbusk@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 161 Susan Campbell Hall 10:00-11:50am Wednesday during Spring 2017
bussel Bob Bussel Professor bussel@uoregon.edu History 1675 Agate St. By appointment 541-346-2784
dbuursma Doeke Buursma Pre-PhD student dbuursma@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1C Deady Hall (541) 346-0984
kbuzzel2 Kelsey Buzzell Pro Tem Instructor kbuzzel2@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
mbyrne Michelle Byrne Postdoctoral Research Associate mbyrne@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 487 Straub Hall 541-346-3936
jbyrnes Joe Byrnes Ph.D. Candidate jbyrnes@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
nataliac Natalia Caceres Postdoctoral Research Associate nataliac@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3919