Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
falley Frank Alley Pro Tem Instructor Frank_Alley@orb.uscourts.gov Law, Law-JD Knight Law Bldg 541-246-4938
markusa Markus Allgaier Postdoctoral Research Scholar markusa@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 242 Willamette Hall
allsopp Lauren Allsopp Instructor allsopp@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
falonso Felipe Alonso III Associate Director for Career Planning & Professional Development falonso@uoregon.edu Law 220B Knight Law Center 541-346-3809
jalonzo Julie Alonzo Co-Director Research Associate Professor jalonzo@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 275E Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1649
donella Donella-Elizabeth Alston Cleveland Administrative Program Assistant donella@uoregon.edu IRES 104 Alder Bldg 541-346-0901
naltense Nicholas Altensee Graduate Student naltense@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365 Condon Hall Tuesday 9am - 10am or by appointment 541-346-5109
ralvarad Ramón Alvarado Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Data Science Initiative Data Ethics Coordinator ralvarad@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 245 Susan Campbell Hall TBA during Fall 2020
calverso Charlotte Alverson Research Assistant Professor calverso@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 205 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1390
oalvez Osmar Alvez Gazo Information Technology Consultant 2 oalvez@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
aaman Alexa Aman Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aaman@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 228C PLC 541-346-8750
jamarel James Amarel Graduate Student jamarel@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall Fridays: Drop in - 10:00 to 11:00 and Wil 218 - 09:00 to 10:00. 541-346-4770
eamevor Elinam Amevor Doctoral Student eamevor@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene
mamezcua Mayra Amezcua Research Associate mamezcua@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 272B Willamette Hall Tuesdays 5-6PM @ MSI Atrium (541) 346-4807
pamitabh Piyush Amitabh Graduate Student pamitabh@uoregon.edu Physics Department
ramodeo Rebecca Amodeo Master's Student ramodeo@uoregon.edu Economics
aamos Adell Amos Clayton R. Hess Professor of Law aamos@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 339 Knight Law Center 541-346-3826
namstutz Nina Amstutz Assistant Professor namstutz@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 219 Lawrence Hall Wednesday 9-11am or by appointment 541-346-7313
nla Nathan Andersen Ph.D. Postdoctoral Scholar nla@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 206 Volcanology 541-346-4573
jlanders Julie Anderson Administrative Program Assistant jlanders@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC M-R 8:15-4:30, F 8:15-4:00 541-346-1504
susana Susan Anderson Professor of German susana@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 321 Friendly Hall Winter 2021: Tuesday: 3:00-4:00pm and Wednesday: 2:30-3:30pm 541-346-4056
heathera Heather Anderson Doctoral Student heathera@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall
roa Riley Anderson Master's Student roa@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall 541-346-4564
tander10 Tanner Anderson Graduate Student tander10@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365 Condon Hall Wednesdays at 1pm via Zoom 541-346-5109
shand Shan Anderson Instructor shand@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 311A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6618
daniela Daniel Anderson Research Assistant Professor daniela@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 541-346-3317
jander22 John Anderson Pro-Tem Instructor jander22@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene 404-312-2924
nandrade Nathanael Andrade Associate Professor nandrade@uoregon.edu Classics, Middle East and North African Studies 313 McKenzie Hall On leave AY 2016-2017; available by email 541-346-9045
pra Paul Andreini Graduate Student pra@uoregon.edu Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
gandrew Gabrielle Andrew Graduate Program Assistant gandrew@uoregon.edu Biology Department 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4531
jandros2 Jeremy Androschuk Instructor jandros2@uoregon.edu
jangeles Amiel Angeles Graduate Student jangeles@uoregon.edu 340J McKenzie Hall MWF 2:30-3:30 (541) 346-6163
aprila April Anson English Alumni aprila@uoregon.edu
nanstett Nic Anstett English Department GE nanstett@uoregon.edu English Department 306 Alder Bldg. Winter 2021: M,W 1pm-3pm 541-346-0542
rapiyo Robert Apiyo Doctoral Student rapiyo@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene
farceri Francesco Arceri Graduate Student farceri@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4697
jarden Jorjie Arden Research and Outreach Coordinator jarden@uoregon.edu OMQ 240A Willamette Hall 541-346-4528
barbac Barbara Arena-Crandall Early Childhood Associate Teacher barbac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-206-7709
farfaoui Faten Arfaoui Instructor, Arabic Studies farfaoui@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies 366 Susan Campbell Hall On Leave 2019-20 541-346-4066
rarias Rafael Arias Anrango Senior Instructor of Spanish rarias@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 16 Friendly Hall MW 11:00-12:00 and by appointment 541-346-4106
ariola Zena Ariola Associate Department Head Professor ariola@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 305 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4448
jarndt John Arndt Associate Professor jarndt@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-1724
wonheea Wonhee Arndt Associate Professor wonheea@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-8108
earnesen Emily Arnesen Doctoral Student earnesen@uoregon.edu Economics 435 PLC Winter 2021: Wednesday 10-11 AM and 3:30-4:30 PM 541-346-1261
harnett Howard Arnett Professor of Practice hga@karnopp.com Law, Law-JD 409F Knight Law Center 541-346-0187
jarnold Jim Arnold Instructor jarnold@uoregon.edu Eugene
roxannea Roxanne Arnot-Copenhaver Project Manager roxannea@uoregon.edu 1N Johnson Hall Portland 541-346-1137
arnoux Gillean Arnoux Logistics & Operations Specialist - Pacific Northwest Seismic Network arnoux@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105C Cascade Hall Eugene 541-346-4573
aronson Michael Aronson Associate Professor Director of Cinema Studies aronson@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, English Department 101 PLC 541-346-3927
beatriza Beatriz Arrayga de Lomeli Office Specialist 2 beatriza@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-1976