Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jlboren James Boren Professor Emeritus jlboren@uoregon.edu English Department
tinarb Tina Boscha Senior Instructor Assistant Department Head tinarb@uoregon.edu English Department 236 PLC TR 3:30-5:00 541-346-0056
mokaya B Mokaya Bosire Instructor mokaya@uoregon.edu Linguistics 377 Straub Hall Fall: 10:00-noon Tues and Thurs 541-346-3916
mbostrom Margaret Bostrom English Graduate Student / GE Assistant Director of Composition mbostrom@uoregon.edu English Department 241 PLC T 10:00-11:30, 2:45-4:15, R 2:00-5:30 6-0531
dkmatter Gregory Bothun Professor dkmatter@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Humanities Program, Physics Department 415 Willamette Hall 541-346-2569
bottaro Mayra Bottaro Assistant Professor of Spanish bottaro@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Romance Languages 418 Friendly Hall Drop in: Thursdays 11-12pm. 510-229-7713
botvinn Boris Botvinnik Professor botvinn@uoregon.edu Mathematics 304 Fenton Hall 541-346-5636
jboucher Jason Boucher Graduate student jboucher@uoregon.edu Physics Department 460 LISB
bovilsky Lara Bovilsky Associate Professor Director of Graduate Studies bovilsky@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English Department 246 PLC M 10:00-11:00, F 10:45-12:45 541-346-1309
bowditch Lowell Bowditch Professor bowditch@uoregon.edu Classics, Comparative Literature Department, Translation Studies 337 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment only 541-346-4306
bowerman Bruce Bowerman Professor Department Head bowerman@uoregon.edu Biology Department 314 LISB 541-346-0853
bowersm Melissa Bowers Department Manager bowersm@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC M-F: 7:30-4:30 541-346-1506
mbownik Marcin Bownik Professor mbownik@uoregon.edu Mathematics 323 Fenton Hall 541-346-5622
mikab Mika Boyd Printmaking and Fibers Studio Tech mikab@uoregon.edu Art Lawrence 162B Eugene 541-554-6586
eboyer Emily Boyer Graduate Employee eboyer@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
lboyero2 Lara Boyero Graduate Employee, Spanish, MA lboyero2@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly 30 T 11.30-12.30 W 11.30-12.30
kboyle Keegan Boyle PhD student (Lipshitz) kboyle@uoregon.edu Mathematics 216M Deady Hall 541-346-5631
autumnlb Autumn Bradley Science Lab Preparator autumnlb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
bradshaw William Bradshaw Professor bradshaw@uoregon.edu Biology Department 305 Pacific Hall 541-346-4542
layneb Layne Bradshaw Graduate Student layneb@uoregon.edu Physics Department 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
dbrady Dylan Brady PhD Candidate dbrady@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall
bbranch Bruce Branchaud Professor Emeritus Organic & Bioorganic Chemistry bbranch@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 383 Onyx Bridge 541-346-6958
cbrand2 Colin Brand Graduate Student cbrand2@uoregon.edu Anthropology 304 Condon Hall Appointment by email request (541) 346-5109
abranden Alex Brandenfels Student ITC abranden@uoregon.edu 440 McKenzie Hall
rbranson Rachel Branson Comparative Literature Graduate Student rbranson@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department PLC 211 Winter term: T 10-12, W 1-3 541-346-3921
jimbrau James Brau Knight Professor of Natural Science jimbrau@uoregon.edu Center for High Energy Physics, Physics Department 414B Willamette Hall 541-346-4766
ybraun Yvonne Braun Associate Professor Interim Department Head, WGS ybraun@uoregon.edu International Studies, Women's And Gender Studies 318 Hendricks Hall Fall 2017: Wednesdays 11:30-1:30 and by appointment 541-346-5752
lfbraun Lindsay Braun Associate Professor lfbraun@uoregon.edu History 311 McKenzie Hall Fall 2017: Tuesday/Thursday 8:45-10:00 am, and by appointment. 541-346-4838
carmenb Carmen Bravo Research Assistant carmenb@uoregon.edu Psychology Department LISB 541-206-4569
mbray Mike Bray Career Instructor mbray@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 2 Eugene
leab Lea Brayton English Graduate Student / GE leab@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 237 W 2:00-5:00 (541) 346-3941
hbrazier Hayley Brazier Graduate Employee hbrazier@uoregon.edu History 340L McKenzie Hall
brences Steven Brence Senior Instructor of Philosophy brences@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 250D Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays 11:00am-12:50pm or by appointment during Fall 2017 541-346-5553
bbrenna2 Benjamin Brennan Doctoral Student bbrenna2@uoregon.edu Economics 431 PLC Tuesday: 2:00-3:00; Wednesday: 11:00-12:00 (541) 346-7755
sbrenna7 Sean Brennan MA Student Language Teaching Studies sbrenna7@uoregon.edu Linguistics
nataliek Natalie Brenner Graduate Employee, French, PhD Candidate nataliek@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Esslinger South 192J Fall 2017: Tuesday 3:30-5:30 & by appt.
brennerk Katherine Brenner Graduate Coordinator brennerk@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall (541) 346-5900
dbretz David Bretz Instructor dbretz@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 381A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1450
bbrewer Benjamin Brewer M.A. bbrewer@uoregon.edu Humanities Program, Philosophy Department
cbriar Cory Briar Doctoral Student cbriar@uoregon.edu Economics 541-346-7755
bridgham Scott Bridgham Professor ENVS-Director IE2 bridgham@uoregon.edu Biology Department 362 Onyx Hall 541-346-1466
jlevin Jennifer Bright Instructor jlevin@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Humanities Program 218 VIL Not teaching spring term 16 none - please use email
brilmyer S. Pearl Brilmyer Assistant Professor brilmyer@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 273 PLC On leave until AY 16-17 541-346-3935
dbrimmer David Brimmer Doctoral Student dbrimmer@uoregon.edu Economics 311 PLC By appointment (541) 346-7755
brinkley Ben Brinkley Interim Director brinkley@uoregon.edu CASIT 453 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2025
megen Megen Brittell PhD Candidate Geography 160 Condon Hall
jbrock Justin Brock English Graduate Student / GE Assistant Director of Composition jbrock@uoregon.edu English Department 241 PLC MW 10:00-11:30 (541) 346-0531
llewelle Liza Brockman Instructor llewelle@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
julib Juli Brode Instructor julib@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2762
cbrooke Corey Brooke Pre-PhD student cbrooke@uoregon.edu Mathematics 312 Fenton Hall 541-346-4737