Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mbarn Matt Barnhart Research Assistant mbarn@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
barrar Richard Barrar Professor Emeritus barrar@uoregon.edu Mathematics
pbarrett Paul Barrett Ph.D. Student pbarrett@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 301
aloysiab Aloysia Barrett EI/ECSE Specialist aloysiab@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-914-2058
vbartens Amanda Bartenstein Pro-tem Instructor vbartens@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 12-2, W 8-10 (541) 346-3924
fbarter Faith Barter Assistant Professor fbarter@uoregon.edu English Department 320 PLC Fall term: MW 10:30am-noon and by appointment 541-346-1510
bartlein Patrick Bartlein Professor bartlein@uoregon.edu Geography 154 Condon Hall 541-346-4967
dbartley David Bartley Pro Tem Instructor dbartley@uoregon.edu Eugene
kbartz Kevin Bartz Creative Writing Graduate Student kbartz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
sbartz Stephan Bartz Masters Student sbartz@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
basaraba Deni Basaraba Instructor basaraba@uoregon.edu Educational Methodology Policy & Leadership 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 206 541-346-3530
jbaskin Judith Baskin Philip H. Knight Professor Emerita in Humanities jbaskin@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Religious Studies 338 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment only 541-346-4980
cbates Cara E. Bates Ph.D. cbates@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
btbates Barry Bates Professor Emeritus btbates@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 122 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
melynn Melynn Bates Director of Financial Operations melynn@uoregon.edu College of Education 219P Music 541-346-1218
twickman Trisha Bates-Wickman Business Manager and Events Coordinator twickman@uoregon.edu American English Institute 204D Agate Hall Currently On Leave 541-346-2127
srb Ruby Batz Herrera Research Coordinator Clinic Coordinator srb@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
whbaugh William Baugh Associate Professor Emeritus whbaugh@uoregon.edu Political Science
ubaumann Ulrich Baumann Exchange Student ubaumann@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4793
jbaumann John Baumann Alumni jbaumann@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
dcraig David Baumeister Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Scholar 2016-2018 dcraig@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
baumeist Anna-Lisa Baumeister Comparative Literature Graduate Student baumeist@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
baumgold Deborah Baumgold Professor Emeritus baumgold@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Political Science 814 PLC Fri 12-1 (PLC 814) & 4-5 (MCK 240B) - Weeks 1-10; Mon 3-5 (Finals Week) 541-346-4884
mbaxter Mary Baxter Adjunct Instructor mbaxter@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 128 Volcanology Bldg
dbaxter Diane Baxter Middle East Studies Director Senior Lecturer & Head Undergraduate Advisor of Department of Anthropology; Participating Faculty of Judaic Studies dbaxter@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Middle East and North African Studies 373 Condon Hall Tuesday 10:30-12:30 & Friday 1-3pm or schedule appt by email request. 541-346-5157
jabaxter Juliet Baxter Associate Professor jabaxter@uoregon.edu Education Studies 125B Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2190
bayerl Corinne Bayerl Career Instructor bayerl@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 412 Friendly Hall
mjbayles Martha Bayless Professor, English mjbayles@uoregon.edu Classics, English Department 344 PLC Fall term: M 11-1, W 11-12 541-346-3930
mbean7 Matthew Bean Doctoral Student mbean7@uoregon.edu SOJC
netanya Netanya Beard Masters Student netanya@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
vbeavert Virginia Beavert Distinguished Elder Educator vbeavert@uoregon.edu Education Studies
beck Erin Beck Associate Professor beck@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Political Science 914 PLC Mon 12-1:30 & Wed 10-11:30 (Weeks 1-10); Thurs 10:30-1:30 (Finals Week) 541-346-4483
sbeda Steven Beda Assistant Professor sbeda@uoregon.edu History 307 McKenzie Hall
bedan John Bedan Graduate Employee bedan@uoregon.edu History
cbedford Cianna Bedford-Petersen Doctoral Student cbedford@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 332 Straub Hall
ebeecher Emily Beecher Graduate Employee ebeecher@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Fall 2018: Monday 1:00-3:00
sylerb Syler Behrens Masters Student sylerb@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall 6-4564
dbelitz Dietrich Belitz Professor Director, Institute of Theoretical Science dbelitz@uoregon.edu Physics Department 459 Willamette Hall 541-346-4738
tbell1 Ted Bell Research Associate ProTem Instructor tbell1@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL 123 LISB 541-346-4892
cbell3 Chris Bell Career Instructor cbell3@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
betsyf Betsy Bell Speech and Language Pathologist betsyf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-913-7275
mbell1 Matt Bell CIS Lead Content Analyst Production Coordinator mbell1@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2314
ebellah Elisa Bellah PhD Student (Akhtari) ebellah@uoregon.edu Mathematics 209 Fenton Hall 541-346-0993
bellew Paul Bellew Pro-tem Instructor bellew@uoregon.edu 244 PLC Spring term MW 12-12:30, MWF 4-5 (541) 346-1542
abelogur Anna Belogurova Adjunct Instructor abelogur@uoregon.edu 340A McKenzie Hall TR 2-4 and by appointment (541) 346-9048
fbender Franklin Bender CDS Clinical Assistant Professor fbender@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 241 HEDCO Education Building
mbenedic Marissa Benedict Instructor mbenedic@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
benefiel Tiffany Benefiel Executive Assistant benefiel@uoregon.edu College of Design 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 9am-5pm 541-346-2685
bengtson Carla Bengtson Professor bengtson@uoregon.edu Art 290D Lawrence Hall Eugene By Appt 541-346-1430
ebenjam2 Eric Benjaminson Graduate Employee ebenjam2@uoregon.edu History Full time employee, UO Office of International Affairs, Global Partnerships 541-346-9294