Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rarias Rafael Arias Anrango Senior Instructor of Spanish rarias@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 16 Friendly Hall MW 11:30-12:00;R 11:00-12:00 and by appointment 541-346-4106
ariola Zena Ariola Associate Department Head Professor ariola@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 305 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4448
jarndt John Arndt Associate Professor jarndt@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-1724
wonheea Wonhee Arndt Associate Professor wonheea@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-8108
harnett Howard Arnett Professor of Practice hga@karnopp.com Law, Law-JD 409F Knight Law Center 541-346-0187
jarnold Jim Arnold Instructor jarnold@uoregon.edu Eugene
roxannea Roxanne Arnot-Copenhaver Project Manager roxannea@uoregon.edu 1N Johnson Hall Portland 541-346-1137
arnoux Gillean Arnoux Ph.D. Candidate arnoux@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105C Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
sarnson Shelby Arnson PhD Student General Linguistics Program sarnson@uoregon.edu Linguistics 262 Straub Hall
aronson Michael Aronson Associate Professor Director of Cinema Studies aronson@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, English Department 101 PLC 541-346-3927
beatriza Beatriz Arrayga de Lomeli Office Specialist 2 beatriza@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-1976
harrow Holly Arrow Professor harrow@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL 421 Straub Hall 541-346-1996
jarroyo John Arroyo Assistant Professor Andrew W. Mellon Fellow in Latino Studies, School for Advanced Research (Santa Fe, NM) jarroyo@uoregon.edu College of Design, PPPM 107 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2265
casberry Craig Asberry PhD Candidate Graduate Employee casberry@uoregon.edu Political Science 812 PLC Summer 2020 - Please contact via email for information on virtual office hours.
sasbury Steven Asbury Instructor sasbury@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 311A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3546
stefania Stefania Ashby Doctoral Student stefania@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 234 LISB
jashby James Ashby Graduate Student jashby@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 155 Willamette Hall
inaasim Ina Asim Associate Professor and Associate Department Head inaasim@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, History 317 McKenzie Hall Winter 2020, Tuesdays, 2:00–3:30 p.m. 541-346-6161
Assensoh Akwasi B. Assensoh Courtesy Professor assensoh@uoregon.edu African Studies, History 275 McKenzie Hall (541) 346-4802
oatkins2 Olivia Atkinson Doctoral Student Graduate Employee oatkins2@uoregon.edu Political Science 837A PLC
melissaaubin Melissa Aubin Pro Tem Instructor melissaaubin@live.com Law, Law-JD
sault Sam Ault Graduate Employee sault@uoregon.edu History
maurand Marin Aurand Graduate Employee maurand@uoregon.edu History 343 McKenzie Hall
caustin Curtis Austin Associate Professor caustin@uoregon.edu History 301 McKenzie Hall Winter 2020, Thursdays 3:30–4:30 or by appointment 541-346-7179
daustin3 Debra Austin EI/ECSE Specialist daustin3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-579-3610
meganaus Megan Austin Law Instruction Librarian, Pro Tem Instructor meganaus@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 385 Knight Law Bldg 541-346-9580
iawino Irene Awino Doctoral Candidate Graduate Employee iawino@uoregon.edu SOJC, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 218B Hendricks Hall Eugene Winter 2020: Tuesday & Thursday 10:00 - 11:00 am 5415254262
saxelrod Sam Axelrod Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE saxelrod@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program PLC 211 MW 2:15-3:45 spring term 541-346-3921
jaycock Jon Aycock PhD student (Eischen) jaycock@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103 University Hall 541-346-5333
wsayres William Ayres Professor wsayres@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 274 Condon Hall 541-346-5119
faraha Farah Azhar Doctoral Student faraha@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene
ababb Alexander Babb M.S. Candidate ababb@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210E Cascade Hall M 2-3 PM, W 10-11 AM, or by appointment
ababu Anisha Babu Doctoral Student ababu@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
akbaca Amanda Baca Administrative Program Dir, Office of Development akbaca@uoregon.edu 264A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3697
dbachra2 David Bachrach Master's Student dbachra2@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4965
ebackus Elizabeth Backus Assistant Director of Finance and Administration ebackus@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 416 LISB 541-346-3442
mbadolat Marley Badolati English Department GE mbadolat@uoregon.edu English Department 306 Alder Bldg. 541-346-0542
mbaeseberk Melissa Baese-Berk David M. and Nancy L. Petrone Faculty Scholar; Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies mbaesebe@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 279 Straub Hall (541) 346-3899
bagby Jonathan Bagby Instructor Exhibitions Coord/Inst of Prac bagby@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
kbahnsen Kata Bahnsen-Reinhardt Program Manager, CRES Program kbahnsen@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES 137D Knight Law Center 541-346-3593
farhad Farhad Bahram Instructor farhad@uoregon.edu Millrace 1, #103 Eugene 541-346-3610
golnazb Golnaz Bahrami Pre-PhD student golnazb@uoregon.edu Mathematics 10C University Hall 541-346-4715
jbaig Jamila Baig ESSP/Geography PhD Candidate jbaig@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall 541-346-5426
bbailey7 Bradford Bailey Master's Student bbailey7@uoregon.edu Economics 821 PLC 541-346-1261
bbaines Brock Baines ABD Ph.D. bbaines@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
cbaird Christy Baird EI/ECSE Specialist cbaird@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-515-2674
jhb Joshua Baker PhD Candidate jhb@uoregon.edu Political Science 817 PLC
rbaker2 Ryan Baker Graduate student rbaker2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 354C Willamette Hall 541-346-0872
abaker11 Ally Baker English Graduate Student / GE abaker11@uoregon.edu 35 PLC 541-346-0272
abaker12 Aziza Baker Graduate Employee History 340K McKenzie Hall