Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mbanks Megan Banks Sustainable City Year Program Manager mbanks@uoregon.edu Sustainable Cities 204B Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-6395
bbanks Beck Banks Doctoral Student bbanks@uoregon.edu SAIL, SOJC
brandeeb Brandee Barbee Graduate Employee brandeeb@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
mfbarber Matthew Barber Assistant Professor mfbarber@uoregon.edu Biology Department, SAIL 321 Pacific 541-346-4903
nbarber Nicola Barber Instructor nbarber@uoregon.edu Biology Department, SAIL 15E Klamath Hall 541-346-7024
cbarber Cary Barber Visiting Assistant Professor cbarber@uoregon.edu History
gbarello Gabriel Barello Graduate student gbarello@uoregon.edu Physics Department 453 Willamette Hall 541-346-4771
abarkan Alice Barkan Professor abarkan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 255A Klamath Hall 541-346-5145
barkeloo Jason Barkeloo Graduate student barkeloo@uoregon.edu Center for High Energy Physics, Physics Department 414A Willamette Hall (541) 346-4722
phyllisb Phyllis Barkhurst Director, 90by30 Co-Director of the Center for the Prevention of Abuse and Neglect phyllisb@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach Ctr for the Prevention of Abuse & Neglect, Rainier Bldg., Ste 205 541-346-7484
barnes Bruce Barnes Professor Emeritus barnes@uoregon.edu Mathematics
mbarnes5 Melissa Barnes Doctoral Student mbarnes5@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL 462 Straub Hall
barnhard Ralph Barnhard Senior Instructor Emeritus barnhard@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
barrar Richard Barrar Professor Emeritus barrar@uoregon.edu Mathematics
pbarrett Paul Barrett Ph.D. Student pbarrett@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 301
aloysiab Aloysia Barrett EI/ECSE Specialist aloysiab@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-914-2058
ayb Ann-Marie Barrett Incoming Doctoral Student ayb@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
mbartel2 Mike Bartell Shop Technician mbartel2@uoregon.edu Product Design
vbartens Amanda Bartenstein Pro-tem Instructor vbartens@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 12-2, W 8-10 (541) 346-3924
fbarter Faith Barter Assistant Professor fbarter@uoregon.edu English Department 320 PLC Spring term: Th 10:00am-1:00pm; by appointment 541-346-1510
bartlein Patrick Bartlein Professor bartlein@uoregon.edu Geography 154 Condon Hall 541-346-4967
dbartley David Bartley Pro Tem Instructor dbartley@uoregon.edu Eugene
kbartz Kevin Bartz Creative Writing Graduate Student kbartz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
sbartz Stephan Bartz Masters Student sbartz@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
basaraba Deni Basaraba Instructor basaraba@uoregon.edu Educational Leadership 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 206 541-346-3530
jbaskin Judith Baskin Philip H. Knight Professor Emerita in Humanities jbaskin@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Religious Studies 338 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4980
cbates Cara E. Bates Ph.D. cbates@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
btbates Barry Bates Professor Emeritus btbates@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
melynn Melynn Bates Director of Financial Operations melynn@uoregon.edu 219P Music 541-346-5144
twickman Trisha Bates-Wickman Business Manager and Events Coordinator twickman@uoregon.edu American English Institute 204D Agate Hall Currently On Leave 541-346-2127
srb Ruby Batz Herrera Research Coordinator Clinic Coordinator srb@uoregon.edu
whbaugh William Baugh Associate Professor Emeritus whbaugh@uoregon.edu Political Science
ubaumann Ulrich Baumann Exchange Student ubaumann@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4793
jbaumann John Baumann Alumni jbaumann@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
baumeist Anna-Lisa Baumeister Comparative Literature Graduate Student baumeist@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
baumgold Deborah Baumgold Professor Emerita baumgold@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Political Science 814 PLC 541-346-4884
mbaxter Mary Baxter Adjunct Instructor mbaxter@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 128 Volcanology Bldg
dbaxter Diane Baxter Senior Lecturer 1 dbaxter@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Middle East and North African Studies 373 Condon Hall 541-346-5157
jabaxter Juliet Baxter Associate Professor jabaxter@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education 125B Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2190
bayerl Corinne Bayerl Senior Instructor I bayerl@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian 412 Friendly Hall Winter 2019: T 5:30-6:30, F 12-1
mjbayles Martha Bayless Professor, English Director, Folklore and Public Culture mjbayles@uoregon.edu Classics, English Department 344 PLC Spring term: TUES/THUR 2:30-4:00 541-346-3930
mbean7 Matthew Bean Doctoral Student mbean7@uoregon.edu SOJC
vbeavert Virginia Beavert Distinguished Elder Educator vbeavert@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education
beck Erin Beck Associate Professor beck@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Political Science 914 PLC Aug 19 - Sep 13: Thur 1:00-4:00 pm (Online - chat via canvas & skype calls available by appointment) 541-346-4483
sbeda Steven Beda Assistant Professor sbeda@uoregon.edu History 307 McKenzie Hall Spring 2019, Tuesday/Thursday 1:30—2:30 p.m. and by appointment
bedan John Bedan Graduate Employee bedan@uoregon.edu History
cbedford Cianna Bedford-Petersen Doctoral Student cbedford@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 332 Straub Hall
ebeecher Emily Beecher Graduate Employee ebeecher@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Summer 2019: By appointment only
sylerb Syler Behrens Masters Student sylerb@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall 6-4564
dbelitz Dietrich Belitz Professor Director, Institute of Theoretical Science dbelitz@uoregon.edu Physics Department 459 Willamette Hall 541-346-4738