Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
daustin3 Debra Austin EI/ECSE Specialist daustin3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-579-3610
oavalos Olga Avalos Senior Instructor I of Spanish oavalos@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 22 Friendly Hall Lunes y Miércoles : de 12 a 1 pm 541-346-4027
iawino Irene Awino Doctoral Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow iawino@uoregon.edu SOJC Allen Hall 210 Eugene 5415254262
saxelrod Sam Axelrod Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE saxelrod@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program PLC 211 MW 2:15-3:45 spring term 541-346-3921
jaycock Jon Aycock PhD Student (Eischen) jaycock@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103 Deady Hall 541-346-5333
wsayres William Ayres Professor wsayres@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 307 Gerlinger 541-346-5119
faraha Farah Azhar Doctoral Student faraha@uoregon.edu SOJC
ababb Alexander Babb M.S. Candidate ababb@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 210E M 2-3 PM, W 10-11 AM, or by appointment
akbaca Amanda Baca Administrative Program Dir, Office of Development akbaca@uoregon.edu 264A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3697
dbachra2 David Bachrach Master's Student dbachra2@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 6-4965
julieb J.M. Bacon Graduate Employee jmbacon@uoregon.edu Sociology Spring 2018: By appointment only
mbaeseberk Melissa Baese-Berk Associate Professor mbaesebe@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 279 Straub Hall Fall: Wednesday 1:00-3:00 (541) 346-3899
bagby Jonathan Bagby Instructor Exhibitions Coord/Inst of Prac bagby@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
farhad Farhad Bahram Instructor farhad@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 1, #103 Eugene 541-346-3610
jbaig Jamila Baig ESSP/Geography PhD Student jbaig@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall 6-4564
bbailey7 Bradford Bailey Doctoral Student bbailey7@uoregon.edu Economics 821 PLC
bbaines Brock Baines ABD Ph.D. bbaines@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
cbaird Christy Baird EI/ECSE Specialist cbaird@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-515-2674
jhb Joshua Baker GE PhD Candidate jhb@uoregon.edu Political Science 817 PLC
rbaker2 Ryan Baker Graduate student rbaker2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 354C Willamette Hall 541-346-0872
abaker11 Ally Baker English Graduate Student / GE abaker11@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 35 Winter term: TW 10:00-11:30am 541-346-0272
abaker12 Aziza Baker Graduate Employee abaker12@uoregon.edu History 340K McKenzie Hall Fall 2018: Monday 3:30–4:30 p.m., Wednesday 10:00–11:00 a.m.
sbaker Scott Baker Associate Director sbaker@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 206 541-346-6593
kerib Keri Baker Student Services Coordinator kerib@uoregon.edu Educational Foundations 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3404
jagdeep Jagdeep Bala Director of Undergraduate Studies in Psychology, Senior Instructor 1 jagdeep@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 225 Straub Hall 541-346-4953
balbuena Monique Balbuena Participating Faculty of Judaic Studies Program, Associate Professor of Literature balbuena@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Judaic Studies Program, Latin American Studies 322 Chapman Hall 541-346-2311
tbaldwin Tom Baldwin Graduate student tbaldwin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 273 Willamette Hall 541-346-4793
baldwin Dare Baldwin Professor baldwin@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Psychology Department 467 Straub Hall 541-346-4964
jbaldwi2 Joe Baldwin Pro Tem Instructor jbaldwi2@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland
dbaldwin Daniel Baldwin Masters Student dbaldwin@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall 6-4564
nbaldwin Noriko Baldwin EI/ECSE Specialist nbaldwin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 503-856-6098
mball Madison Ball M.S. mball@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205B W 3-4 PM, F 2-3 PM
aball4 Anna Ball Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aball4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department PLC 455 Winter term: Wednesday 10am-1pm 541-346-1595
mball2 Matthew Ball Graduate Student mball2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
cballard Catherine Ballard Instructor cballard@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin Eugene
kbalogun Oluwakemi "Kemi" Balogun Assistant Professor kbalogun@uoregon.edu African Studies, Sociology, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 311 Hendricks Hall Winter 2019: Mondays 11:30-1:30 and by appointment 541-346-0558
fbalogun Fatai Balogun Ph.D. Student fbalogun@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Pacific 222A
balskus Elizabeth F. Balskus Ph.D. balskus@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
abamfor2 Adam Bamforth Pre-PhD student abamfor2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 Deady Hall 541-346-0985
Banavar Jayanth Banavar Professor provost@uoregon.edu Physics Department 202 Johnson Hall 541-346-3186
kbane Kaitlin Bane Doctoral Student kbane@uoregon.edu SAIL, SOJC
mbanks Megan Banks Sustainable City Year Program Manager mbanks@uoregon.edu Sustainable Cities 204B Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-6395
bbanks Beck Banks Doctoral Student bbanks@uoregon.edu SAIL, SOJC
marthab Martha Bannikov Comparative Literature Graduate Student / GE marthab@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department PLC 222 Fall Term: M, 11:30-1:30pm; W, 11:30-12:30pm 541-346-3938
brandeeb Brandee Barbee Graduate Employee brandeeb@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
mfbarber Matthew Barber Assistant Professor mfbarber@uoregon.edu Biology Department, SAIL 321 Pacific 541-346-4903
nbarber Nicola Barber Instructor/Sr Res Assoc nbarber@uoregon.edu Biology Department, SAIL 15E Klamath Hall 541-346-7024
cbarber Cary Barber Visiting Assistant Professor cbarber@uoregon.edu History
gbarello Gabriel Barello Graduate student gbarello@uoregon.edu Physics Department 453 Willamette Hall 541-346-4771
abarkan Alice Barkan Professor abarkan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 255A Klamath Hall 541-346-5145