Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
eaigner Erin Aigner Pro Tem Instructor eaigner@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism Turnbull Center Portland
maikens Melvin Aikens Professor Emeritus maikens@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies
youssefa Youssef Ait Benasser Doctoral Student youssefa@uoregon.edu Economics 506 PLC Fall 2020: By email only 541-346-7755
paria Paria Akbar Akhgari ABD Ph.D. GE for Religious Studies & Humanities paria@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 154 Susan Campbell Hall
akhtari Shabnam Akhtari Associate Professor akhtari@uoregon.edu Mathematics 320 Fenton Hall 541-346-8406
semaa Sema Alacam Courtesy Research Assistant semaa@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
salaimo Stacy Alaimo Professor Core Faculty, Environmental Studies salaimo@uoregon.edu English Department 205 PLC Fall term: Remote TUES/THUR 1:00-3:00, & by appt via Zoom or by phone. Email for appt or Zoom info. 541-346-1476
alexalga Alexandre Albert-Galtier Associate Professor Emeritus of French alexalga@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 322 Friendly Hall Wednesday 3:00-5:00 541-346-4026
ralbin Richard Albin Associate Professor ralbin@uoregon.edu 231 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2464
calbrec2 Claire Albrecht Graduate Student calbrec2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 171 Klamath Hall
aldave Barbara Aldave Professor Emerita aldave@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 220D Knight Law Center 541-346-3985
walden Will Alden English Department GE walden@uoregon.edu English Department 306 Alder Bldg. F20: MW 9:00–10:30 a.m. via Canvas Chat, or email for Zoom conference. 541-346-0542
baleman Benjamín Aleman Assistant Professor baleman@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department, SAIL 178 Willamette Hall 541-346-3321
yalex Yvette Alex-Assensoh VP for Equity and Inclusion Professor yalex@uoregon.edu Political Science 401E Tykeson Hall 541-346-3175
vpinclusion Yvette Alex-Assensoh Pro Tem Instructor vpinclusion@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
salexand Spencer Alexander Graduate Student salexand@uoregon.edu Physics Department 155A Willamette Hall
malexan2 Michelle Alexander Graduate Employee malexan2@uoregon.edu Sociology, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 211A Hendricks Hall Fall 2020: By email only
marciea Marcie Alexander Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE marciea@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 455 PLC 541-346-1595
valfano Veronica Alfano Faculty Fellow veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) (541) 346-1526
malhazmi Mofareh Alhazmi PhD Student General Linguistics Program malhazmi@uoregon.edu Linguistics
pka Peter Alilunas Asst Prof in Journalism & Comm Asst Prof, Dept. of Cinema Studies pka@uoregon.edu English Department 105 PLC 541-346-2004
mallan Michael Allan Associate Professor of Comparative Literature and David M. and Nancy L. Petrone Faculty Scholar Program Faculty in Cinema Studies; Program Faculty in Comic Studies mallan@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Middle East and North African Studies 316 Villard Hall Winter 2020: By appt. 541-346-0981
dallcock David Allcock Assistant Professor dallcock@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 275 Willamette Hall 541-346-4674
ballen4 Ben Allen Postdoctoral Scholar ballen4@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall (541) 346-5086
nallen3 Nicholas Allen Professor Ann Swindells Professor; Director, Center for Digital Mental Health; Director of Clinical Training nallen3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 479 Straub Hall 541-346-4075
rallen Rachel Allen Associate Director of Student Services rallen@uoregon.edu SOJC 134F Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2171
falley Frank Alley Pro Tem Instructor Frank_Alley@orb.uscourts.gov Law, Law-JD Knight Law Bldg 541-246-4938
markusa Markus Allgaier Postdoctoral Research Scholar markusa@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 242 Willamette Hall
allsopp Lauren Allsopp Instructor allsopp@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
falonso Felipe Alonso III Associate Director for Career Planning & Professional Development falonso@uoregon.edu Law 220B Knight Law Center 541-346-3809
jalonzo Julie Alonzo Co-Director Research Associate Professor jalonzo@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 275E Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1649
donella Donella-Elizabeth Alston Cleveland Administrative Program Assistant donella@uoregon.edu IRES 104 Alder Bldg 541-346-0901
naltense Nicholas Altensee Graduate Student naltense@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365 Condon Hall Tuesday 9am - 10am or by appointment 541-346-5109
ralvarad Ramón Alvarado Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Data Science Initiative Data Ethics Coordinator ralvarad@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 245 Susan Campbell Hall TBA during Fall 2020
calverso Charlotte Alverson Research Assistant Professor calverso@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 205 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1390
oalvez Osmar Alvez Gazo Information Technology Consultant 2 oalvez@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
aaman Alexa Aman Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aaman@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 228C PLC 541-346-8750
jamarel James Amarel Graduate Student jamarel@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall Fridays: Drop in - 10:00 to 11:00 and Wil 218 - 09:00 to 10:00. 541-346-4770
eamevor Elinam Amevor Doctoral Student eamevor@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene
mamezcua Mayra Amezcua Research Associate mamezcua@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 272B Willamette Hall Tuesdays 5-6PM @ MSI Atrium (541) 346-4807
pamitabh Piyush Amitabh Graduate Student pamitabh@uoregon.edu Physics Department
ramodeo Rebecca Amodeo Master's Student ramodeo@uoregon.edu Economics
aamos Adell Amos Clayton R. Hess Professor of Law aamos@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 339 Knight Law Center 541-346-3826
namstutz Nina Amstutz Assistant Professor namstutz@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 219 Lawrence Hall Wednesday 9-11am or by appointment 541-346-7313
nla Nathan Andersen Ph.D. Postdoctoral Scholar nla@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 206 Volcanology 541-346-4573
jlanders Julie Anderson Accounting Technician jlanders@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC M-R 8:15-4:30, F 8:15-4:00 541-346-1504
susana Susan Anderson Professor of German susana@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 321 Friendly Hall Fall 2020: Monday and Tuesday: 3-4pm via Zoom 541-346-4056
heathera Heather Anderson Doctoral Student heathera@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall
roa Riley Anderson Master's Student roa@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall 541-346-4564
tander10 Tanner Anderson Graduate Student tander10@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365 Condon Hall Office hours held remotely 541-346-5109