Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cjb Carolyn Bergquist Senior Lecturer Director of Composition cjb@uoregon.edu English Department 124 PLC M 12:00-1:30, R 1:00-2:30 541-346-2695
gberk Gerald Berk Professor gberk@uoregon.edu Political Science 834 PLC R 11:45 - 2:45 (all term including Finals Week) 541-346-4887
berkman Elliot Berkman Associate Professor berkman@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 332 LISB 541-346-4909
aberring Amber Berrings GTF aberring@uoregon.edu Spring term: Monday TBA
jfb Jordan Besek Graduate Employee jfb@uoregon.edu Sociology 708 PLC Wed 2-4pm
kbest Krysta Best M.A. kbest@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department Knight 407
mbetanco Mauricio Betancourt de la Parra Graduate Employee mbetanco@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Wednesday: 1:30-3:00 by appointment; Thursday: 10:00-11:30
abettman Ann Bettman Assistant Professor Former Director of the Urban Farm abettman@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch
thbevans Tricia Bevans Senior Instructor thbevans@uoregon.edu Mathematics 317 Fenton Hall 541-346-4790
alidab Alida Bevirt Studio Assistant alidab@uoregon.edu Art
sripoorn Sripoorna Bharadwaj Graduate student sripoorn@uoregon.edu Physics Department 453 Willamette Hall
arunimab Arunima Bhattacharya PhD student (Warren) arunimab@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11B Deady Hall 541-346-4729
sunayani Sunayani Bhattacharya Comparative Literature Graduate Student sunayani@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
paulomib Paulomi Bhattacharyya ProTem Instructor paulomib@uoregon.edu Economics 511 PLC By appointment 541-346-4680
nbiemill Nathan Biemiller Doctoral Student nbiemill@uoregon.edu Economics 519 PLC By appointment 541-346-7755
abiersac Aletta Biersack Professor abiersac@uoregon.edu Anthropology 347 Condon Hall 541-346-5110
zbigalke Zachary Bigalke Graduate Employee zbigalke@uoregon.edu History 340J McKenzie Hall Spring 2017: Wednesday 9:30-11:30 am.
lbilbao Lauren Bilbao Instructor lbilbao@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene
amarvin Amy Billingsley ABD Ph.D. amarvin@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, Women's And Gender Studies Hendricks 335 by appointment only Fall 2017: Mondays and Wednesdays 1:00 - 2:00 pm
bindeman Ilya Bindeman Professor bindeman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 110A Cascade Hall 541-346-3817
ghicks7 Grace Binion Doctoral Student ghicks7@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall
amandab Amanda Bird Courtesy Professor amandab@uoregon.edu Russian and East European Studies 175 PLC 541-346-5051
rbirn Raymond Birn Professor Emeritus rbirn@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4804
saumyab Saumya Biswas Graduate Student saumyab@uoregon.edu Physics Department 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
blackwel David Blackwell Senior Instructor blackwel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 141 Columbia Hall 541-346-1477
ablaikie Andrew Blaikie Graduate Student ablaikie@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall
jblair3 Jacob Blair Instructor jblair3@uoregon.edu Geography 109 Condon Hall 541-346-2353
darynb Daryn Blanc-Goldhammer Doctoral Student darynb@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 229 LISB
dblandy Doug Blandy Professor Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs dblandy@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin, PPPM 206 Johnson Hall Eugene 541-346-3029
qbletery Quentin Bletery Postdoctoral fellow qbletery@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210D Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
bruceb Bruce Blonigen Philip H. Knight Professor of Social Science Associate Dean for Social Science bruceb@uoregon.edu Economics 114 Friendly Hall By appointment 541-346-3902
mbloom Mariah Bloom Office Assistant mbloom@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon 308 MW 9-10am; TRF 8-12pm 541-346-5102
cblum Chris Blum Operations Coordinator cblum@uoregon.edu Economics, Sociology 736 PLC 541-346-1168
pbodin Paul Bodin Adjunct Instructor of Philosophy pbodin@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 124 Lokey Education Bldg M 3-4 pm Lokey Ed 117 and F 10-11 am Room 233 SCH 541-686-9270
ebodish Elijah Bodish Pre-PhD student ebodish@uoregon.edu Mathematics 309 Fenton Hall 541-346-4743
mbodmer Miles Bodmer Ph.D. Candidate mbodmer@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
swb Shannon Boettcher Associate Professor Inorganic and Materials Chemistry, ONAMI Signature Researcher swb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 435 LISB 541-346-2543
sboggs Sam Boggs Professor Emeritus sboggs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
bsboggs Bryan Boggs Lecturer Advanced Lab bsboggs@uoregon.edu Physics Department 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-5296
boggs Eric Boggs Instructor boggs@uoregon.edu Geography 541-346-4659
bohannan Brendan Bohannan Professor bohannan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 309 Pacific Hall 541-346-4883
ebohls Elizabeth Bohls Professor Associate Department Head ebohls@uoregon.edu English Department 527 PLC W 12:00-3:00 and by appointment 541-346-5484
bollo Christina Bollo Visiting Assistant Professor bollo@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
ebolton Kyle Bolton ITC 1 ebolton@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
thb Tom Bonamici Pro Tem Instructor thb@uoregon.edu Product Design 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene
cbone Christopher Bone Assistant Professor cbone@uoregon.edu Geography 164 Condon Hall Mondays at 3:30pm 541-346-4197
jbonilla Johan Bonilla Graduate Student jbonilla@uoregon.edu Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
jbonine John Bonine Professor of Law jbonine@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 320C Knight Law Center 541-346-3827
sboos Sonja Boos Associate Professor sboos@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 211 Friendly Hall Fall 2017: Tuesday 12:00-1:45pm 541-346-4083
boose Klaree Boose ProTem Instructor boose@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365 Condon Hall Monday 1:30-3:30 (541) 346-5109