Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sboggs Sam Boggs Professor Emeritus sboggs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
bsboggs Bryan Boggs Lecturer bsboggs@uoregon.edu Physics Department 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-5296
bohannan Brendan Bohannan Professor bohannan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 309 Pacific Hall 541-346-4883
ebohls Elizabeth Bohls Professor ebohls@uoregon.edu English Department 527 PLC Winter term: W 12:00-3:00 541-346-5484
bollo Christina Bollo bollo@uoregon.edu Architecture
ebolton Kyle Bolton ITC 1 ebolton@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
thb Tom Bonamici Pro Tem Instructor thb@uoregon.edu Product Design 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene
cbone Christopher Bone Assistant Professor cbone@uoregon.edu Geography 164 Condon Hall Mondays at 3:30pm 541-346-4197
jbonilla Johan Bonilla Graduate Student jbonilla@uoregon.edu Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
sboos Sonja Boos Associate Professor sboos@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 211 Friendly Hall Winter 2017: M: 11:30-1:30 pm 541-346-4083
boose Klaree Boose Graduate Student boose@uoregon.edu Anthropology (541) 346-5109
jlboren James Boren Professor Emeritus jlboren@uoregon.edu English Department
krishna Krishna Boro PhD Candidate krishna@uoregon.edu Linguistics 264 Straub Hall None
tinarb Tina Boscha Senior Instructor tinarb@uoregon.edu English Department 236 PLC Winter term: MW 12:30-2:30 541-346-0056
mokaya B Mokaya Bosire Instructor mokaya@uoregon.edu Linguistics 377 Straub Hall Spring: TBD 541-346-3916
mbostrom Margaret Bostrom English Graduate Student / GE mbostrom@uoregon.edu English Department 241 PLC Winter term: M 12:00-1:30, T 1:00-3:30, R 1:00-3:00 6-0531
dkmatter Gregory Bothun Professor dkmatter@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Humanities Program, Physics Department 415 Willamette Hall 541-346-2569
bottaro Mayra Bottaro Assistant Professor of Spanish bottaro@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Romance Languages 418 Friendly Hall TR 11:30-12:30pm by appt.: goo.gl/PjfwV1 541-346-4052
botvinn Boris Botvinnik Professor botvinn@uoregon.edu Mathematics 304 Fenton Hall 541-346-5636
philippe Philippe Bou Malham Doctoral Student philippe@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 463 Oregon Hall
jboucher Jason Boucher Graduate student jboucher@uoregon.edu Physics Department 460 LISB
bovilsky Lara Bovilsky Associate Professor bovilsky@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English Department 246 PLC Winter term: T 12:00-1:30, W 1:00-2:30, or by appt. 541-346-1309
bowditch Lowell Bowditch Professor bowditch@uoregon.edu Classics, Comparative Literature Department, Translation Studies 337 Susan Campbell Hall Thursday 1:00pm-3:00pm 541-346-4306
bowerman Bruce Bowerman Professor bowerman@uoregon.edu Biology Department 314 LISB 541-346-0853
bowersm Melissa Bowers Department Manager bowersm@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC M-F: 7:30-4:30 541-346-1506
mbownik Marcin Bownik Professor mbownik@uoregon.edu Mathematics 323 Fenton Hall 541-346-5622
mikab Mika Boyd Printmaking/Fibers Technician mikab@uoregon.edu Art Eugene
lboyero2 Lara Boyero Graduate Employee, Spanish, MA lboyero2@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly 30 WF 1-2pm
kboyle Keegan Boyle PhD student (Lipshitz) kboyle@uoregon.edu Mathematics 303A Deady Hall (541) 346-5673
autumnlb Autumn Bradley Science Lab Preparator autumnlb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
bradshaw William Bradshaw Professor bradshaw@uoregon.edu Biology Department 305 Pacific Hall 541-346-4542
dbrady Dylan Brady PhD Candidate dbrady@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall
bbranch Bruce Branchaud Professor Emeritus bbranch@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 383 Onyx Bridge 541-346-6958
cbrand2 Colin Brand Graduate Student cbrand2@uoregon.edu Anthropology CON 304 Tuesday 1 - 2 pm, Wednesday 10 - 11 am, and by appointment (541) 346-5109
abranden Alex Brandenfels Student ITC abranden@uoregon.edu 440 McKenzie Hall
rbranson Rachel Branson Comparative Literature Graduate Student / GE rbranson@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department PLC 211 Winter term: T 10-12, W 1-3 541-346-3921
jimbrau James Brau Knight Professor of Natural Science jimbrau@uoregon.edu Physics Department 414B Willamette Hall 541-346-4766
ybraun Yvonne Braun Associate Professor ybraun@uoregon.edu International Studies, Women's And Gender Studies 318 Hendricks Hall Winter 2017: Mondays 12:15-2:15 and by appointment 541-346-5752
lfbraun Lindsay Braun Associate Professor lfbraun@uoregon.edu History 311 McKenzie Hall Spring 2017: Monday/Wednesday 2:00-3:20 pm. 541-346-4838
carmenb Carmen Bravo Research Assistant carmenb@uoregon.edu Psychology Department LISB 541-206-4569
abray Allison Bray English Graduate Student abray@uoregon.edu English Department
mbray Mike Bray Instructor mbray@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 2 Eugene
leab Lea Brayton English Graduate Student leab@uoregon.edu English Department
hbrazier Hayley Brazier Graduate Employee hbrazier@uoregon.edu History 340L McKenzie Winter 2017: Tuesday 10:00-1:00 pm 541-346-4818
brences Steven Brence Senior Instructor of Philosophy brences@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 250 Susan Campbell Hall TBA for Spring 2017 541-346-5553
bbrenna2 Benjamin Brennan Doctoral Student bbrenna2@uoregon.edu Economics 431 PLC By appointment (541) 346-7755
sbrenna7 Sean Brennan MA Student sbrenna7@uoregon.edu Linguistics
nataliek Natalie Brenner Graduate Employee, French, PhD Candidate nataliek@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Esslinger 192H Winter 2017: By appointment only. 346-4497
brennerk Katherine Brenner Graduate Coordinator brennerk@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall (541) 346-5900
dbretz David Bretz Instructor dbretz@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 381A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1450