Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
aamos Adell Amos Clayton R. Hess Professor of Law & Associate Dean for Academic Affairs aamos@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 339 Knight Law Center 541-346-3826
namstutz Nina Amstutz Assistant Professor namstutz@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 219 Lawrence Hall Wednesday 9-11am or by appointment 541-346-7313
nla Nathan Andersen Ph.D. Postdoctoral Scholar nla@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 206 Volcanology 541-346-4573
jlanders Julie Anderson Accounting Technician jlanders@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC M-R 8:15-4:30, F 8:15-4:00 541-346-1504
susana Susan Anderson Professor of German Co-Coordinator, Translation Studies Graduate Specialization susana@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 321 Friendly Hall Fall 2019: Tuesday and Wednesday: 2:00-3:00pm 541-346-4056
heathera Heather Anderson Doctoral Student heathera@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall
roa Riley Anderson Master's Student roa@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall 541-346-4564
tander10 Tanner Anderson Graduate Student tander10@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365 Condon Hall Mondays 2:00-4:00pm 541-346-5109
shand Shan Anderson Instructor shand@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 311A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6618
daniela Daniel Anderson Research Assistant Professor daniela@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 541-346-3317
nandrade Nathanael Andrade Associate Professor nandrade@uoregon.edu Classics, Middle East and North African Studies 313 McKenzie Hall On leave AY 2016-2017; available by email 541-346-9045
gandrew Garbrielle Andrew Graduate Program Assistant gandrew@uoregon.edu Biology Department 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4531
jandros2 Jeremy Androschuk Instructor jandros2@uoregon.edu Product Design
jangeles Amiel Angeles Graduate Student jangeles@uoregon.edu 340J McKenzie Hall MWF 2:30-3:30 (541) 346-6163
aprila April Anson English Alumni aprila@uoregon.edu
rapiyo Robert Apiyo Doctoral Student rapiyo@uoregon.edu SOJC
farceri Francesco Arceri Graduate Student farceri@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4697
jarden Jorjie Arden Research and Outreach Coord jarden@uoregon.edu OMQ 240A Willamette Hall 541-346-4528
barbac Barbara Arena-Crandall Early Childhood Associate Teacher barbac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-206-7709
rarias Rafael Arias Anrango Senior Instructor of Spanish rarias@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 16 Friendly Hall MW 12-1 and by appointment 541-346-4106
ariola Zena Ariola Professor ariola@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 305 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4448
jarndt John Arndt Associate Professor jarndt@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-1724
wonheea Wonhee Arndt Associate Professor wonheea@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-8108
harnett Howard Arnett Professor of Practice hga@karnopp.com Law, Law-JD 541-382-3011
jarnold Jim Arnold Instructor jarnold@uoregon.edu Eugene
roxannea Roxanne Arnot-Copenhaver Project Manager roxannea@uoregon.edu 1N Johnson Hall Portland 541-346-1137
arnoux Gillean Arnoux Ph.D. Candidate arnoux@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105C Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
sarnson Shelby Arnson PhD Student General Linguistics Program sarnson@uoregon.edu Linguistics 262 Straub Hall FALL Thursdays 9:00-11:30AM
aronson Michael Aronson Associate Professor Director of Cinema Studies aronson@uoregon.edu English Department, Judaic Studies Program 101 PLC 541-346-3927
beatriza Beatriz Arrayga de Lomeli Office Specialist 2 beatriza@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-1976
harrow Holly Arrow Professor harrow@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL 421 Straub Hall 541-346-1996
jarroyo John Arroyo Assistant Professor Andrew W. Mellon Fellow in Latino Studies, School for Advanced Research (Santa Fe, NM) jarroyo@uoregon.edu College of Design, PPPM 107 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2265
casberry Craig Asberry PhD Candidate Graduate Employee casberry@uoregon.edu Political Science 812 PLC Mon 1:00-3:00 (weeks 1-10 & finals week)
sasbury Steven Asbury Instructor sasbury@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 311A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3546
stefania Stefania Ashby Doctoral Student stefania@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 234 LISB
jashby James Ashby Graduate Student jashby@uoregon.edu Physics Department 155 Willamette Hall
inaasim Ina Asim Associate Professor and Associate Department Head inaasim@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, History 317 McKenzie Hall Fall 2019, Tuesday 1:30—3:30 p.m. or by appointment 541-346-6161
Assensoh Akwasi B. Assensoh Courtesy Professor assensoh@uoregon.edu African Studies, History 275 McKenzie Hall (541) 346-4802
oatkins2 Olivia Atkinson Doctoral Student Graduate Employee oatkins2@uoregon.edu Political Science 837A PLC Mon 10:00-11:00 (weeks 1-10); No finals week hours
melissaaubin Melissa Aubin Pro Tem Instructor melissaaubin@live.com Law, Law-JD
sault Sam Ault Graduate Employee sault@uoregon.edu History
maurand Marin Aurand Graduate Employee maurand@uoregon.edu History 343 McKenzie Hall
caustin Curtis Austin Associate Professor caustin@uoregon.edu History 301 McKenzie Hall Fall 2019, Tuesday 1:30–2:30 p.m. or by appointment 541-346-7179
daustin3 Debra Austin EI/ECSE Specialist daustin3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-579-3610
meganaus Megan Austin Law Instruction Librarian, Pro Tem Instructor meganaus@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 385 Knight Law Bldg 541-346-9580
iawino Irene Awino Doctoral Candidate Graduate Employee iawino@uoregon.edu SOJC, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 218B Hendricks Hall Eugene Fall 2019 in Hendricks 218B: Thursdays from 11:00 am - 1:00 pm 5415254262
saxelrod Sam Axelrod Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE saxelrod@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program PLC 211 MW 2:15-3:45 spring term 541-346-3921
jaycock Jon Aycock PhD student (Eischen) jaycock@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103 Deady Hall 541-346-5333
wsayres William Ayres Professor wsayres@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 274 Condon Hall Monday 2-3pm CON 204 541-346-5119
ababb Alexander Babb M.S. Candidate ababb@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210E Cascade Hall M 2-3 PM, W 10-11 AM, or by appointment