Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
gracea Grace Aaraj Visiting Assistant Professor Fellow in Spatial Justice gracea@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
nabbassi Nakiessa Abbassi Doctoral Student Graduate Employee nabbassi@uoregon.edu Political Science 808 PLC F21 - In person: Wed 12-1 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom meetings available by appointment.
sabbe7 Spencer Abbe Graduate Employee sabbe7@uoregon.edu History 340P McKenzie Hall
abbott Tyler Abbott Senior Instructor II of Double Bass, Jazz Bass, and Music Theory abbott@uoregon.edu Music 192 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3771
cya Cy Abbott Master's Student cya@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon 541-346-4965
sabbott Sonja S. Abbott Pro Tem Rsch Asst Study Coord Pro Tem Rsch Asst Study Coord sabbott@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall
mabdelwa Maha Abdelwahab Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE mabdelwa@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program PLC 210 M 1:00-4:00 spring term 541-346-1520
jabdenou Jesse Abdenour Assistant Professor jabdenou@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 137 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-7640
musaba Mus'ab Abdul Salam Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE musaba@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
elijaha Elijah Abdullah Graduate Employee elijaha@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
habedini Hessam Abedini Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE habedini@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard
jabelman Jacques Abelman Assistant Professor jabelman@uoregon.edu Food Studies 211 Lawrence Hall Eugene Wednesday and Friday 11am - 12pm | By appointment. 541-346-3884
abia Lisa Abia-Smith Senior Instructor I Director of Education/JS Museum of Art abia@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, English Department, PPPM 1430 Johnson Lane 541-346-0966
nabib Nicole Abib Ph.D. Student nabib@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205 Volcanology
jcablow Jennifer Ablow Associate Professor jcablow@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 475 Straub Hall 541-346-4554
naboulez Nermine Aboulez Doctoral Student naboulez@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene 541-346-3604
rabreu Ricardo Abreu Research Assistant rabreu@uoregon.edu Physics Department CERN
hadila Hadil Abuhmaid Doctoral Student hadila@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene
shelleya Shelley Abusukheila Executive Assistant shelleya@uoregon.edu College of Design Eugene 541-346-3631
gulnuraa Gulnura Abytalieva Graduate Employee gulnuraa@uoregon.edu History 346 McKenzie Hall
macosta Marisa Acosta PhD Candidate macosta@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225A Cascade Hall NA
eadae Eric Adae Doctoral Candidate eadae@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene 5416068762
madamiak Marzena Adamiak Courtesy Assistant Professor Fall 2014 madamiak@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
adams5 Bryan Adams Open Source Team Software Development adams5@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-6441
karalie Karalie Adams Instructor karalie@uoregon.edu Portland Center Portland
mcadams Mark C. Adams Accounting Technician mcadams@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall
nadams12 Nathaniel H. Adams Graduate Coordinator nadams12@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144B Columbia Hall 541-346-5057
aadamscl Alexis Adams-Clark Doctoral Student aadamscl@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 366 Straub Hall
saschoen Sarah Adams-Schoen Assistant Professor saschoen@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 541-346-0071
aaddae Angela Addae Assistant Professor aaddae@uoregon.edu IRES, Law, Law-JD 541-346-1507
adding Nicolas Addington Associate Professor adding@uoregon.edu Mathematics 208 Fenton Hall 541-346-4716
aadelman Ashley Adelman Office Specialist 1 aadelman@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 258 Hendricks Hall 541-346-5770
aba Adelman aba@uoregon.edu 370 HEDCO Education Bldg (541) 346-7450
oadeniji O Adeniji Graduate Employee Human Physiology 541-346-4114
emosqued Emily Adler Mosqueda Clinical Assistant Professor emosqued@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 541-517-0053
mennaa Menna Agha Design Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor mennaa@uoregon.edu
sagou Sarah Agou Graduate Employee, RL sagou@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Esslinger 192E Eugene Thursdays, 1:45-3:45pm, and by appointment
jagrontv Jennifer Agront Vale Speech Language Pathologist jagrontv@uoregon.edu 541-600-5959
aaguayo Anthony Aguayo Graduate Employee aaguayo@uoregon.edu Music 43 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
mba Michael Aguilera Associate Professor mba@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Sociology 732 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only 541-346-5059
caguirre Carlos Aguirre Professor caguirre@uoregon.edu CLLAS, History, Latin American Studies, SAIL 333 McKenzie Hall Fall 2021, Thu 10:00 AM–Noon via Zoom, appointment needed 541-346-5905
mahearn Maddy Ahearn Instructor mahearn@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching 124 Lokey Education Bldg
mahmad Muhammad Mahboob Ahmad English Graduate Student mahmad@uoregon.edu English Department
sahmed2 Sarah Ahmed Graduate Employee sahmed2@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC Fall 2021: Monday 8-10 AM
sahmed5 Saima Ahmed PhD Candidate Graduate Employee sahmed5@uoregon.edu Political Science 840 PLC F21 - Virtual: Fri 2-3 (weeks 1-10); Tue 2-3 (finals week). Click <a href=https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/4607917542>HERE</a> for Zoom link. In person meetings available by appointment.
kahn Kyu-ho Ahn Head, Department of Interior Architecture Associate Professor kahn@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 263 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2984
lahrendt Lisa Ahrendt Student Services Specialist, Portland lahrendt@uoregon.edu White Stag Building Eugene 503-412-0462
eaigner Erin Aigner Pro Tem Instructor eaigner@uoregon.edu Turnbull Center Portland
maikens Melvin Aikens Professor Emeritus maikens@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies
youssefa Youssef Ait Benasser Doctoral Student youssefa@uoregon.edu Economics 506 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only 541-346-7755