Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
barbac Barbara Arena-Crandall Early Childhood Associate Teacher barbac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-206-7709
rarias Rafael Arias Anrango Senior Instructor of Spanish rarias@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 16 Friendly Hall MW 12-1 and by appointment 541-346-4106
ariola Zena Ariola Professor ariola@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 305 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4448
jarndt John Arndt Associate Professor jarndt@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-1724
wonheea Wonhee Arndt Associate Professor wonheea@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-8108
jarnold Jim Arnold Instructor jarnold@uoregon.edu Eugene
roxannea Roxanne Arnot-Copenhaver Project Manager roxannea@uoregon.edu 1N Johnson Hall Portland 541-346-1137
arnoux Gillean Arnoux Ph.D. Candidate arnoux@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Annex, Room 160 541-346-4573
sarnson Shelby Arnson PhD Student General Linguistics Program sarnson@uoregon.edu Linguistics 262 Straub Hall FALL Thursdays 9:00-11:30AM
aronson Michael Aronson Associate Professor Director of Cinema Studies aronson@uoregon.edu English Department, Judaic Studies Program 101 PLC 541-346-3927
beatriza Beatriz Arrayga de Lomeli Office Specialist 2 beatriza@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-1976
harrow Holly Arrow Professor harrow@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL 421 Straub Hall 541-346-1996
jarroyo John Arroyo Assistant Professor Andrew W. Mellon Fellow in Latino Studies, School for Advanced Research (Santa Fe, NM) jarroyo@uoregon.edu College of Design, PPPM Eugene
casberry Craig Asberry PhD Candidate Graduate Employee casberry@uoregon.edu Political Science 812 PLC Mon 1:00-3:00 (weeks 1-10 & finals week)
sasbury Steven Asbury Instructor sasbury@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 311A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3546
stefania Stefania Ashby Doctoral Student stefania@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 234 LISB
jashby James Ashby Graduate Student jashby@uoregon.edu Physics Department 155 Willamette Hall
inaasim Ina Asim Associate Professor and Associate Department Head inaasim@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, History 317 McKenzie Hall Fall 2019, Tuesday 1:30—3:30 p.m. or by appointment 541-346-6161
Assensoh Akwasi B. Assensoh Courtesy Professor assensoh@uoregon.edu African Studies, History 275 McKenzie Hall (541) 346-4802
oatkins2 Olivia Atkinson Doctoral Student Graduate Employee oatkins2@uoregon.edu Political Science 837A PLC Mon 10:00-11:00 (weeks 1-10); No finals week hours
sault Sam Ault Graduate Employee sault@uoregon.edu History
maurand Marin Aurand Graduate Employee maurand@uoregon.edu History 343 McKenzie Hall
caustin Curtis Austin Associate Professor caustin@uoregon.edu History 301 McKenzie Hall Fall 2019, Tuesday 1:30–2:30 p.m. or by appointment 541-346-7179
daustin3 Debra Austin EI/ECSE Specialist daustin3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-579-3610
iawino Irene Awino Doctoral Candidate Graduate Employee iawino@uoregon.edu SOJC, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 218B Hendricks Hall Eugene Fall 2019 in Hendricks 218B: Thursdays from 11:00 am - 1:00 pm 5415254262
saxelrod Sam Axelrod Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE saxelrod@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program PLC 211 MW 2:15-3:45 spring term 541-346-3921
jaycock Jon Aycock PhD student (Eischen) jaycock@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103 Deady Hall 541-346-5333
wsayres William Ayres Professor wsayres@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 274 Condon Hall Monday 2-3pm CON 204 541-346-5119
ababb Alexander Babb M.S. Candidate ababb@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210E Cascade Hall M 2-3 PM, W 10-11 AM, or by appointment
akbaca Amanda Baca Administrative Program Dir, Office of Development akbaca@uoregon.edu 264A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3697
dbachra2 David Bachrach Master's Student dbachra2@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4965
ebackus Elizabeth Backus Business Manager ebackus@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 416 LISB 541-346-3442
mbaeseberk Melissa Baese-Berk Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies mbaesebe@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 279 Straub Hall FALL Wednesdays 12:00-2:00PM (541) 346-3899
bagby Jonathan Bagby Instructor Exhibitions Coord/Inst of Prac bagby@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
farhad Farhad Bahram Instructor farhad@uoregon.edu Millrace 1, #103 Eugene 541-346-3610
golnazb Golnaz Bahrami Pre-PhD student golnazb@uoregon.edu Mathematics 10C Deady Hall 541-346-4715
jbaig Jamila Baig ESSP/Geography PhD Candidate jbaig@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall 541-346-5426
bbailey7 Bradford Bailey Master's Student bbailey7@uoregon.edu Economics 821 PLC 541-346-1261
bbaines Brock Baines ABD Ph.D. bbaines@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
cbaird Christy Baird EI/ECSE Specialist cbaird@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-515-2674
jhb Joshua Baker PhD Candidate Graduate Employee jhb@uoregon.edu Political Science 817 PLC Tue 2:00-3:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week)
rbaker2 Ryan Baker Graduate student rbaker2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 354C Willamette Hall 541-346-0872
abaker11 Ally Baker English Graduate Student / GE abaker11@uoregon.edu 35 PLC 541-346-0272
abaker12 Aziza Baker Graduate Employee abaker12@uoregon.edu History 340K McKenzie Hall
sbaker Scott Baker Associate Director sbaker@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 206 541-346-6593
kerib Keri Baker Student Services Coordinator kerib@uoregon.edu Educational Foundations 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3404
jagdeep Jagdeep Bala Director of Undergraduate Studies in Psychology, Senior Instructor 1 jagdeep@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 225 Straub Hall 541-346-4953
balbuena Monique Balbuena Participating Faculty of Judaic Studies Program, Associate Professor of Literature balbuena@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Judaic Studies Program, Latin American Studies 322 Chapman Hall 541-346-2311
tbaldwin Tom Baldwin Graduate student tbaldwin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 273 Willamette Hall 541-346-4793
baldwin Dare Baldwin Professor baldwin@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Psychology Department 467 Straub Hall 541-346-4964