Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
beck Erin Beck Assistant Professor beck@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Political Science 914 PLC Thurs 12:30-3:30 (weeks 1-9); Tues & Thurs 12:30-3:30 (week 10); No finals week hours 541-346-4483
sbeda Steven Beda Assistant Professor sbeda@uoregon.edu History 323 McKenzie Hall 541-346-9048
bedan John Bedan Graduate Employee bedan@uoregon.edu History 343 McKenzie Hall
cbedford Cianna Bedford-Petersen Doctoral Student cbedford@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 332 Straub Hall
sylerb Syler Behrens Masters Student sylerb@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall 6-4564
dbelitz Dietrich Belitz Professor Director, Institute of Theoretical Science dbelitz@uoregon.edu Physics Department 459 Willamette Hall 541-346-4738
tbell1 Ted Bell Research Associate ProTem Instructor tbell1@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 123 LISB Mondays and Tuesdays 10-12 & by appointment 541-346-4892
cbell3 Chris Bell Instructor cbell3@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
ebellah Elisa Bellah Pre-PhD student ebellah@uoregon.edu Mathematics 311 Fenton Hall 541-346-5620
bellew Paul Bellew Pro-tem Instructor bellew@uoregon.edu 244 PLC Spring term MW 12-12:30, MWF 4-5 (541) 346-1542
abelogur Anna Belogurova Adjunct Instructor abelogur@uoregon.edu 340A McKenzie Hall TR 2-4 and by appointment (541) 346-9048
abeltra2 Angel Beltran Pre-PhD student abeltra2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 Deady Hall 541-346-0985
mbenedic Marissa Benedict Adjunct Instructor mbenedic@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
benefiel Tiffany Benefiel Administrative Program Assistant benefiel@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch, PPPM 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 9am-5pm 541-346-2685
bengtson Carla Bengtson Professor bengtson@uoregon.edu Art 198C Lawrence Hall Eugene By Appt 541-346-1430
ebenjam2 Eric Benjaminson Graduate Employee ebenjam2@uoregon.edu History Mac Court Full time employee, UO Office of International Affairs, Global Partnerships 541-346-9294
arkadiy Arkadiy Berenshtein Professor arkadiy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 306 Fenton Hall 541-346-5624
cjb Carolyn Bergquist Senior Lecturer Director of Composition cjb@uoregon.edu English Department 124 PLC Winter Term: M 2:00-3:30, R 1:00-2:30 541-346-2695
gberk Gerald Berk Professor gberk@uoregon.edu Political Science 834 PLC On Sabbatical 541-346-4887
berkman Elliot Berkman Associate Professor berkman@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 332 LISB 541-346-4909
aberring Amber Berrings GTF aberring@uoregon.edu Spring term: Monday TBA
jfb Jordan Besek Graduate Employee jfb@uoregon.edu Sociology 708 PLC Wed 2-4pm
kbest Krysta Best M.A. kbest@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department Knight 407
mbetanco Mauricio Betancourt de la Parra Graduate Employee mbetanco@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Winter 2018: Tuesday 12-1 PM, Thursday 4-5 PM and by appointment
abettman Ann Bettman Assistant Professor Former Director of the Urban Farm abettman@uoregon.edu
thbevans Tricia Bevans Senior Instructor thbevans@uoregon.edu Mathematics 317 Fenton Hall 541-346-4790
alidab Alida Bevirt Studio Assistant alidab@uoregon.edu Art
sripoorn Sripoorna Bharadwaj Graduate student sripoorn@uoregon.edu Physics Department 453 Willamette Hall
arunimab Arunima Bhattacharya PhD student (Warren) arunimab@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11B Deady Hall 541-346-4729
sunayani Sunayani Bhattacharya Comparative Literature Graduate Student sunayani@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
paulomib Paulomi Bhattacharyya ProTem Instructor paulomib@uoregon.edu Economics 511 PLC By appointment 541-346-4680
nbiemill Nathan Biemiller Doctoral Student nbiemill@uoregon.edu Economics 519 PLC Winter 2018: Tuesday 10-11 AM, Wednesday 9-10 AM 541-346-7755
abiersac Aletta Biersack Professor abiersac@uoregon.edu Anthropology 347 Condon Hall 541-346-5110
zbigalke Zachary Bigalke Graduate Employee zbigalke@uoregon.edu History 340J McKenzie Hall
lbilbao Lauren Bilbao Instructor lbilbao@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene
amarvin Amy Billingsley ABD Ph.D. amarvin@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, Women's And Gender Studies Hendricks 335 by appointment only Winter 2018: Wednesdays 12:00 - 2:00 pm
bindeman Ilya Bindeman Professor bindeman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 110A Cascade Hall 541-346-3817
ghicks7 Grace Binion Doctoral Student ghicks7@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall
amandab Amanda Bird Courtesy Professor amandab@uoregon.edu Russian and East European Studies 175 PLC 541-346-5051
rbirn Raymond Birn Professor Emeritus rbirn@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4804
saumyab Saumya Biswas Graduate Student saumyab@uoregon.edu Physics Department 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
blackwel David Blackwell Senior Instructor blackwel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 141 Columbia Hall 541-346-1477
ablaikie Andrew Blaikie Graduate Student ablaikie@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall
jblair3 Jacob Blair Instructor jblair3@uoregon.edu Geography 109 Condon Hall 541-346-4870
darynb Daryn Blanc-Goldhammer Doctoral Student darynb@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 229 LISB Tuesdays 12-1 & by appointment
dblandy Doug Blandy Professor Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs dblandy@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin, PPPM 206 Johnson Hall Eugene 541-346-3029
qbletery Quentin Bletery Postdoctoral fellow qbletery@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210D Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
bruceb Bruce Blonigen Philip H. Knight Professor of Social Science Dean for Faculty & Operations bruceb@uoregon.edu Economics 114 Friendly Hall By appointment 541-346-3902
mbloom Mariah Bloom Office Assistant mbloom@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon 308 M-F 8-10 and TR 3:30-5pm 541-346-5102
cblum Chris Blum Operations Coordinator cblum@uoregon.edu Economics, Sociology 736 PLC 541-346-1168