Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
baumgold Deborah Baumgold Professor Emeritus baumgold@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Political Science 814 PLC Wed 12:00 - 2:00 (weeks 1-10 & finals week) 541-346-4884
mbaxter Mary Baxter Adjunct Instructor mbaxter@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 128 Volcanology Bldg
dbaxter Diane Baxter Middle East Studies Director Senior Lecturer & Head Undergraduate Advisor of Department of Anthropology; Participating Faculty of Judaic Studies dbaxter@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Judaic Studies Program, SAIL 373 Condon Hall Wed, 2:10-3:30pm, Fri, 12:30-2:30pm 541-346-5157
bayerl Corinne Bayerl Instructor bayerl@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Romance Languages 412 Friendly Hall Spring 2018: Tuesday, Thursday 10:30-11:30 a.m. and by apt.
mjbayles Martha Bayless Professor, English mjbayles@uoregon.edu Classics, English Department 344 PLC On leave 2017-18 541-346-3930
netanya Netanya Beard Masters Student netanya@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
kgbeau Kate Beauchamp Doctoral Student kgbeau@uoregon.edu Psychology Department On Internship 2017-18
beck Erin Beck Assistant Professor beck@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Political Science 914 PLC Mon & Wed 1:30 - 3:00 (weeks 1-10); Mon 11:00 - 2:00 (finals week) 541-346-4483
sbeda Steven Beda Assistant Professor sbeda@uoregon.edu History 323 McKenzie Hall 541-346-9048
bedan John Bedan Graduate Employee bedan@uoregon.edu History 343 McKenzie Hall
cbedford Cianna Bedford-Petersen Doctoral Student cbedford@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 332 Straub Hall
sylerb Syler Behrens Masters Student sylerb@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall 6-4564
dbelitz Dietrich Belitz Professor Director, Institute of Theoretical Science dbelitz@uoregon.edu Physics Department 459 Willamette Hall 541-346-4738
tbell1 Ted Bell Research Associate ProTem Instructor tbell1@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL 123 LISB 541-346-4892
cbell3 Chris Bell Instructor cbell3@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation, SAIL 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
ebellah Elisa Bellah Pre-PhD student ebellah@uoregon.edu Mathematics 209 Fenton Hall 541-346-0993
bellew Paul Bellew Pro-tem Instructor bellew@uoregon.edu 244 PLC Spring term MW 12-12:30, MWF 4-5 (541) 346-1542
abelogur Anna Belogurova Adjunct Instructor abelogur@uoregon.edu 340A McKenzie Hall TR 2-4 and by appointment (541) 346-9048
abeltra2 Angel Beltran Pre-PhD student abeltra2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 Deady Hall 541-346-0985
mbenedic Marissa Benedict Instructor mbenedic@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
benefiel Tiffany Benefiel Administrative Program Assistant benefiel@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch, PPPM 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 9am-5pm 541-346-2685
bengtson Carla Bengtson Professor bengtson@uoregon.edu Art 198C Lawrence Hall Eugene By Appt 541-346-1430
ebenjam2 Eric Benjaminson Graduate Employee ebenjam2@uoregon.edu History Mac Court Full time employee, UO Office of International Affairs, Global Partnerships 541-346-9294
cwb Chris Bennett Senior Associate Director of Career Development cwb@uoregon.edu SAIL 250E Lillis Hall 541-346-8205
arkadiy Arkadiy Berenshtein Professor arkadiy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 306 Fenton Hall 541-346-5624
cjb Carolyn Bergquist Senior Lecturer Director of Composition cjb@uoregon.edu English Department 124 PLC M 11-12:30; T 1-2:30 & by appt spring term 541-346-2695
gberk Gerald Berk Professor gberk@uoregon.edu Political Science 834 PLC On Sabbatical 541-346-4887
berkman Elliot Berkman Associate Professor berkman@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL 332 LISB 541-346-4909
aberring Amber Berrings GTF aberring@uoregon.edu Spring term: Monday TBA
jfb Jordan Besek Graduate Employee jfb@uoregon.edu Sociology 708 PLC Wed 2-4pm
kbest Krysta Best M.A. kbest@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department Knight 407
mbetanco Mauricio Betancourt de la Parra Graduate Employee mbetanco@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Spring 2018: By appointment only
abettman Ann Bettman Assistant Professor Former Director of the Urban Farm abettman@uoregon.edu
thbevans Tricia Bevans Senior Instructor thbevans@uoregon.edu Mathematics 317 Fenton Hall 541-346-4790
alidab Alida Bevirt Studio Assistant alidab@uoregon.edu Art
sripoorn Sripoorna Bharadwaj Graduate student sripoorn@uoregon.edu Physics Department 453 Willamette Hall
arunimab Arunima Bhattacharya PhD student (Warren) arunimab@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11B Deady Hall 541-346-4729
sunayani Sunayani Bhattacharya Comparative Literature Graduate Student sunayani@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
paulomib Paulomi Bhattacharyya ProTem Instructor paulomib@uoregon.edu Economics 511 PLC By appointment 541-346-4680
nbiemill Nathan Biemiller Doctoral Student nbiemill@uoregon.edu Economics 519 PLC Spring 2018: Tuesday 9-10 AM, Wednesday 10-11 AM 541-346-7755
abiersac Aletta Biersack Professor abiersac@uoregon.edu Anthropology
lbilbao Lauren Bilbao Instructor lbilbao@uoregon.edu Eugene
amarvin Amy Billingsley ABD Ph.D. amarvin@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Spring 2018: Wednesday from 1:30-3:30pm (or by appointment)
bindeman Ilya Bindeman Professor bindeman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 110A Cascade Hall 541-346-3817
ghicks7 Grace Binion Doctoral Student ghicks7@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall
amandab Amanda Bird Courtesy Professor amandab@uoregon.edu Russian and East European Studies 175 PLC 541-346-5051
rbirn Raymond Birn Professor Emeritus rbirn@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4804
saumyab Saumya Biswas Graduate Student saumyab@uoregon.edu Physics Department 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
blackwel David Blackwell Senior Instructor blackwel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 141 Columbia Hall 541-346-1477
ablaikie Andrew Blaikie Graduate Student ablaikie@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall