Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bartlein Patrick Bartlein Professor bartlein@uoregon.edu Geography 154 Condon Hall 541-346-4967
dbartley David Bartley Pro Tem Instructor dbartley@uoregon.edu Eugene
kbartz Kevin Bartz Creative Writing Graduate Student kbartz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
sbartz Stephan Bartz Masters Student sbartz@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
jbaskin Judith Baskin Philip H. Knight Professor Emerita in Humanities jbaskin@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Religious Studies 338 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment only 541-346-4980
cbates Cara E. Bates Ph.D. cbates@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
btbates Barry Bates Professor Emeritus btbates@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 122 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
twickman Trisha Bates-Wickman Business Manager and Events Coordinator twickman@uoregon.edu American English Institute 204D Agate Hall Currently On Leave 541-346-2127
whbaugh William Baugh Associate Professor Emeritus whbaugh@uoregon.edu Political Science
ubaumann Ulrich Baumann Exchange Student ubaumann@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4793
jbaumann John Baumann Alumni jbaumann@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
dcraig David Baumeister Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Scholar dcraig@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall
baumeist Anna-Lisa Baumeister Comparative Literature Graduate Student baumeist@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
baumgold Deborah Baumgold Professor Emeritus baumgold@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Political Science 814 PLC Fri 12-1 (PLC 814) & 4-5 (MCK 240B) - Weeks 1-10; Mon 3-5 (Finals Week) 541-346-4884
mbaxter Mary Baxter Adjunct Instructor mbaxter@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 128 Volcanology Bldg
dbaxter Diane Baxter Middle East Studies Director Senior Lecturer & Head Undergraduate Advisor of Department of Anthropology; Participating Faculty of Judaic Studies dbaxter@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Judaic Studies Program, SAIL 373 Condon Hall 541-346-5157
bayerl Corinne Bayerl Career Instructor bayerl@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 412 Friendly Hall
mjbayles Martha Bayless Professor, English mjbayles@uoregon.edu Classics, English Department 344 Plc Teaching session 3 summer term 541-346-3930
netanya Netanya Beard Masters Student netanya@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
beck Erin Beck Associate Professor beck@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Political Science 914 PLC Mon 12-1:30 & Wed 10-11:30 (Weeks 1-10); Thurs 10:30-1:30 (Finals Week) 541-346-4483
sbeda Steven Beda Assistant Professor sbeda@uoregon.edu History 323 McKenzie Hall 541-346-9048
bedan John Bedan Graduate Employee bedan@uoregon.edu History
cbedford Cianna Bedford-Petersen Doctoral Student cbedford@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 332 Straub Hall
sylerb Syler Behrens Masters Student sylerb@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall 6-4564
dbelitz Dietrich Belitz Professor Director, Institute of Theoretical Science dbelitz@uoregon.edu Physics Department 459 Willamette Hall 541-346-4738
tbell1 Ted Bell Research Associate ProTem Instructor tbell1@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL 123 LISB 541-346-4892
cbell3 Chris Bell Career Instructor cbell3@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
ebellah Elisa Bellah PhD Student (Akhtari) ebellah@uoregon.edu Mathematics 209 Fenton Hall 541-346-0993
bellew Paul Bellew Pro-tem Instructor bellew@uoregon.edu 244 PLC Spring term MW 12-12:30, MWF 4-5 (541) 346-1542
abelogur Anna Belogurova Adjunct Instructor abelogur@uoregon.edu 340A McKenzie Hall TR 2-4 and by appointment (541) 346-9048
mbenedic Marissa Benedict Instructor mbenedic@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
benefiel Tiffany Benefiel Administrative Program Specialist benefiel@uoregon.edu College of Design, History Art & Arch, PPPM 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 9am-5pm 541-346-2685
bengtson Carla Bengtson Professor bengtson@uoregon.edu Art 198C Lawrence Hall Eugene By Appt 541-346-1430
ebenjam2 Eric Benjaminson Graduate Employee ebenjam2@uoregon.edu History Full time employee, UO Office of International Affairs, Global Partnerships 541-346-9294
cwb Chris Bennett Senior Associate Director of Career Development cwb@uoregon.edu SAIL 250E Lillis Hall 541-346-8205
arkadiy Arkadiy Berenshtein Professor arkadiy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 306 Fenton Hall 541-346-5624
cjb Carolyn Bergquist Senior Lecturer Director of Composition cjb@uoregon.edu English Department 243 PLC 541-346-2695
gberk Gerald Berk Professor gberk@uoregon.edu Political Science 834 PLC Tues 3:30-5:30 & Fri 3-4 (Weeks 1-10); Mon 3-5 (Finals Week) 541-346-4887
berkman Elliot Berkman Associate Professor berkman@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL 332 LISB 541-346-4909
aberring Amber Berrings GTF aberring@uoregon.edu Spring term: Monday TBA
jfb Jordan Besek Graduate Employee jfb@uoregon.edu Sociology 708 PLC Wed 2-4pm
kbest Krysta Best M.A. kbest@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department Knight 407
mbetanco Mauricio Betancourt de la Parra Graduate Employee mbetanco@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only
abettman Ann Bettman Assistant Professor Former Director of the Urban Farm abettman@uoregon.edu
thbevans Tricia Bevans Senior Instructor thbevans@uoregon.edu Mathematics 317 Fenton Hall 541-346-4790
alidab Alida Bevirt Studio Assistant alidab@uoregon.edu Art
sripoorn Sripoorna Bharadwaj Graduate student sripoorn@uoregon.edu Physics Department 453 Willamette Hall
arunimab Arunima Bhattacharya PhD student (Warren) arunimab@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11B Deady Hall 541-346-4729
sunayani Sunayani Bhattacharya Comparative Literature Graduate Student sunayani@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
paulomib Paulomi Bhattacharyya ProTem Instructor paulomib@uoregon.edu Economics 511 PLC By appointment 541-346-4680